Indian scam call centers looted over $10 billion in 11 months from US senior citizens

Not disagreeing with you, but that's not really addressing what I said...which was Indian motivation for cheerleading is not out of concern for the girls getting groomed. In fact there is evidence that Indians themselves have been part of the gangs in some cases.

^ You start a thread on british pakistani child grooming and then get upset when indians post on it. 😄

Do you need to comment on everything Pakistani?

How many Pakistanis are on Indian forums beating their chests, “look at us we are supa powa sarr we have Brahmos missiles?”

If you really believe that, you are deluding nobody except yourself. No matter how much evidence has been presented about planes brought down, you are still reading the Modia media script faithfully so I'll take with a pinch of salt thanks.
Which evidence? Show me the evidence of 5 planes down...LOL

Do you need to comment on everything Pakistani?

How many Pakistanis are on Indian forums beating their chests, “look at us we are supa powa sarr we have Brahmos missiles?”

I have no idea what you're blabbering about. I think the thread was about Asian grooming gangs so Brit Indians were lumped in it.

Oh, so you are saying that wherever Hindus are in the minority, they behave peacefully, but the moment they are in the majority, they lose all civic sense and act like there is no law and order in India? If that's your point, then I actually agree with you. Haha. :yk :inti
Oh ho...you got 5 laughing reaction...so the haha got vindicated :yk

@Cpt. Rishwat and I were discussing about Indians living in UK. It is a fact that Hindus are consider most peaceful minority anywhere abroad. That is why no right wing gangs like Robinson or Britain First is behind them. You sneaked in North Indians which was not relevant to this discussion. Bhaang peeke post kar raha hai kya?

Open a new thread if you want to discuss who is peacful community in India, I will show you the mirror there too. Bottomline is, anywhere in the planet earth, the trouble makers are same.

Oh ho...you got 5 laughing reaction...so the haha got vindicated :yk

@Cpt. Rishwat and I were discussing about Indians living in UK. It is a fact that Hindus are consider most peaceful minority anywhere abroad. That is why no right wing gangs like Robinson or Britain First is behind them. You sneaked in North Indians which was not relevant to this discussion. Bhaang peeke post kar raha hai kya?

Open a new thread if you want to discuss who is peacful community in India, I will show you the mirror there too. Bottomline is, anywhere in the planet earth, the trouble makers are same.

Meri line mujhpe hi maarega? Kuch apna laa. Waise bhaang toh tune pi hi rakhi hai jab se Swamy ji ka interview post hua hai. :yk :inti

Me pointing out Indian cheerleading for white nationalists isn't getting upset about it, it's just that...pointing it out.

It's not just white nationalists who talk about britpak child grooming, numerous mainstream media outlets have pointed it out as well.

I was talking about Indian cheerleaders in this thread. If you want to discuss the wider issues feel free to bump the thread we can take it up there.

So Bhartiya scammers made more than 5 times what Pakistan's GDP made in the same period. Interesting.

Interesting take, very on brand for today’s India, no morality, just a race to get rich and brag about it, while over 80% of the population survives on less than $3 a day.

I have no idea what you're blabbering about. I think the thread was about Asian grooming gangs so Brit Indians were lumped in it.
You said Brit Pakistani child grooming now you say Brit Indians trying to change the narrative. Be clear in your posting and language, or learn to express yourself better.

Duplicitous people and cannot be trusted. Just like your leader, you need to be slapped to show your true face.

Why are you on a Pakistani site commenting on our ‘internal’ matters?

Interesting take, very on brand for today’s India, no morality, just a race to get rich and brag about it, while over 80% of the population survives on less than $3 a day.
It’s why they have to scam people, majority living in slums on $2 with access to internet. Cockroaches of the internet.

I’m sorry I hurt your feelings but focus on condemning scammers in your country of origin.