Iran names Khamenei's hardline son Mojtaba Khamenei as new supreme leader [Update@ Post 3541]

How will Iran react to the attack from Israel?

Trump never lies

Remember he said Pak pm begged for ceasefire and that 35 million Pak lives were saved. Your pm didn't deny it...he was there and nominated him for peace prize.

Then he said 10 jets were downed..your pm accepted it.

So why would he lie now.
Modi is basically honesty personified, so incredibly truthful that physics, logic, and basic reality have all politely stepped aside. I mean, it takes a special kind of credibility to convince people that downed IAF jets are just, on a spiritual vacation? Probably coming back stronger after reincarnation, right? At this point, even the afterlife is part of the defense strategy. Truly visionary.

South Asian countries and the humble telephone have been big players in this war.

Asim Munirs phone call to Trump helped pave the way for diplomacy, restored balance to international markets and somehow got Trump to see the light. Pakistan's efforts during this crisis time for the worldwere previously praised by the incoming Ayatollah too.

Modi also received a phone call. He was told to buy Russian oil and immediately said yes sarr. His efforts as a good boy were aknowledged by the white house.

In widely different ways both South Asian neighbours have contributed in this battle and both efforts should be acknowledged.

Iran have played their cards beautifully whole way from day 1.
Compare it with Trump who has made some 23 U-turns here.

Seems like Islamabad will be the center stage for negotiations. Many different news outlets are reporting it, one journalist claimed Witkof and Jared are already in Pakistan.

Good to see big boys sorting out real issues, while small guys can share photos with Arab leaders.

Seems like Islamabad will be the center stage for negotiations. Many different news outlets are reporting it, one journalist claimed Witkof and Jared are already in Pakistan.

Good to see big boys sorting out real issues, while small guys can share photos with Arab leaders.

Iran isn’t in the mood for talks atm imo . However they will offer no sanctions, nuclear enrichment but not weapons . Iran should refuse , this is a great opportunity to remove USA bases from the Middle East and to dismantle the Zionist outpost. It’s their life and nation , whatever they decide they are victorious and global hero’s

This could also be a deceptive hoax, and Trump might mount a bigger attack on Iran

Reactions: IAJ
This could also be a deceptive hoax, and Trump might mount a bigger attack on Iran
Trump Munira ko use kar rha hai. . marketing manipulation ke sath toda time chahiye wo le Raha hai. .... Dekhna kuch din bad. Iran kase Munira ko pelta hai..... Ki dhokabaz Nikla 🤣🤣🤣🤣
I badly wanted Pakistan to involve in this war and Munira dhere dhere trap m aa rha hai.

:klopp :kp

Don't behave now just because I busted your fake propaganda.

First you quoted wrong ship where I clearly mentioned they crossed the hormuz today evening. ..

This is my earlier post which you quoted.

"Gas tankers sail through Hormuz to India, most ships still stuck, data shows "

Did you read this bolded parts?

You posted a random source which has nothing to with was was I posted.

Did you Even know how many Russian oil ship recently make a u turn from China and delivered oil to India ?

Islamists without knowing the news and actual truth just bashed the Modi and BJP government ..

Andh bhakht to tum jase ho jo sirf Fake Propaganda pe beleive karte ho.

Next time think twice before posting Fake Propaganda/ information. .

You have comprehension issues whish are obvious .

When israel issues an evacuation for Tehran, Iranians actually evacuate.

When the IRCG issues an evacuation for israel, everyone laughs.

I was not going to reply to you either but you keep lying.

Whole world have seen Iranians walking freely in the streets while bombs have fallen literally meters away from them, where’s all Jews are hiding in bunkers. They hear the sirens and run into bunkers. Not blaming them, just exposing your lies.

You can make fool of few others here, but remember that I always catch you. Bachay bachay hi hote hain. Chal nikal idhar say jhootha insaan.

I was not going to reply to you either but you keep lying.

Whole world have seen Iranians walking freely in the streets while bombs have fallen literally meters away from them, where’s all Jews are hiding in bunkers. They hear the sirens and run into bunkers. Not blaming them, just exposing your lies.

You can make fool of few others here, but remember that I always catch you. Bachay bachay hi hote hain. Chal nikal idhar say jhootha insaan.
This is Pakistan Fake Propaganda factory Propaganda no one buy it. Iran not even kill a single Isreal millitary officer while Isreal Killed almost entirely millitary and political leadership of Iran. Supreme leader ko to tak save nahj kar sake or ye Mullah war jitenge 🤡🤣🤣🤣🤡🤡🤡

Israel jab chahe kahk or kisi pe bhi attacks kar deta hai Iran main.

Looks like Iran lost the war and is begging for ceasefire.
You keep dodging my questions.

If Iran has lost the war, why are they still firing drones and missiles?

More importantly, if Iran lost, why is the Strait of Hormuz effectively shut?

Old Jewish ambulances. Why Jews have their own ambulances and police is another question but looks like an insurance claim , they are known to be tight
They are helping the British people's like you but you're belongs to ungreatfull community. .so completely understand your meltdown. :klopp :kp

Mumbai Engineer Dies In Ship Attack Near Iraq, Daughter Recounts Final Call​

Deo Nandan Prasad Singh's wife Kumkum Singh (50) said the family only learned about the situation through media reports.​

An Indian marine engineer from Mumbai was killed after an attack on an oil tanker near Iraq, leaving his family devastated and demanding answers.

The victim, Deo Nandan Prasad Singh (56), was serving as an Additional Chief Engineer (Superintendent) on the oil tanker MT Safecy Vishnu when the vessel came under attack near Iraq's Basra region.

According to information available, the tanker was close to Khor Al Zubair Port near Basra when the incident took place on Wednesday amid rising tensions in the region. Singh reportedly sustained severe injuries during the attack and later died.

Originally from Bihar, Singh had moved to Mumbai in 2019 and lived with his family at Raheja Eternity Society in Kandivali East. He is survived by his wife Kumkum Singh, daughter Komal Singh, and a son who is currently pursuing a management course in the United States.

Speaking to NDTV, Singh's 21-year-old daughter Komal, a third-year student at Nagpur Medical College, recalled the last conversation with her father. She said the family had spoken to him on the evening of March 11, when he assured them that everything was fine.

"We spoke to dad in the evening and he said everything was alright. At around 2:36 am he called again and told us the ship was on fire. After that we kept calling him but he didn't pick up," she said.

Komal added that when the family contacted the shipping company, they were initially told to wait until morning. "They later said everyone had been rescued but that my father had inhaled a lot of seawater and could not be revived. When we reached the company office, they told us he was no more," she said.

She also alleged that the family did not receive any official communication regarding his death. "He had even resigned from the company, but he took this voyage to earn extra money because my college fees were pending. We want his remains brought back and we want an international-level investigation into the attack," she said.

Singh's wife Kumkum Singh (50) said the family only learned about the situation through media reports. "We spoke on the evening of March 11 and he said, 'Hum yahan theek hain.' That's all he used to say. I sent my husband alive; I want him back the same way. Neither the government nor the company informed us properly," she said, demanding compensation and justice for her children.

Their son, 27, who is pursuing a management course in the United States and was recently in Japan for a project, is currently returning to India after learning about the tragedy.

Authorities and maritime agencies have been informed about the incident, and investigations are underway to determine the circumstances of the attack on the tanker. Meanwhile, the family continues to wait for the repatriation of Singh's mortal remains and clarity on what led to the fatal incident.

Source:

2 Indians Killed, 10 Injured In Drone Strike In Oman​

Two Indians were killed in a drone attack in Sohar city in Oman while 10 Indians were among 11 people injured, the government said on Friday, even as it assured citizens that there is no shortage of fuel supplies in India despite rising tensions in West Asia​

New Delhi:
Two Indians were killed in a drone attack in Sohar city in Oman while 10 Indians were among 11 people injured, the government said on Friday, even as it assured citizens that there is no shortage of fuel supplies in India despite rising tensions in West Asia.

Citing a security source, Al Jazeera reported that the drone crashed in the al-Awahi industrial area, resulting in the deaths of two foreign workers and injuries to several others.

At a government briefing, Additional Secretary in the Gulf Division at the Ministry of External Affairs, Aseem Mahajan, confirmed that the incident took place in Sohar, a city near Muscat.

"We deeply regret to share that two Indian nationals lost their lives in the attack. Out of the 11 people injured, 10 are Indians. Five have already been discharged after treatment while the remaining five are undergoing treatment in hospitals. None of the injuries are serious," he said.

Indian authorities are in close touch with local officials and the company involved to assist those injured. The Indian mission is also helping with the repatriation of the mortal remains of the victims.

The government also said it is closely monitoring the safety of Indians across the Gulf region where nearly one crore Indian nationals live and work.

The External Affairs Ministry spokesperson Randhir Jaiswal said India has remained engaged with countries in West Asia amid the current security situation. On Thursday, Prime Minister Narendra Modi spoke with Iran's President Masoud Pezeshkian and conveyed concern about the safety of Indians in the region as well as the security of energy transit routes.

External Affairs Minister S Jaishankar also spoke to his Iranian counterpart Abbas Araghchi, discussing both bilateral matters and the regional situation.

Officials said around 170 Indian nationals who were in Iran have recently crossed the land border into Armenia and several of them have already returned to India. Others are expected to travel back using commercial flights in the coming days.

The government also provided updates on Indian seafarers in the Gulf amid concerns over maritime security near the Strait of Hormuz.

Rajesh Kumar Sinha, Special Secretary in the shipping ministry, said there are currently 24 Indian flagged vessels west of the strait carrying 677 Indian sailors. Three vessels remain east of the strait with 76 Indian sailors on board. Across the Gulf region, nearly 23,000 Indian seafarers are working on merchant and offshore vessels.

He said authorities are actively monitoring all ships in the region and fresh advisories have been issued by the Directorate General of Shipping to ensure the safety of Indian vessels and crews.

In another incident linked to the tensions in the region, the crew of the vessel Safesea Vishnu was safely evacuated after an attack near Basra in Iraq. The 15 rescued seafarers are currently staying in a hotel in Basra while arrangements are being made for their return.

Even as the security situation in West Asia has triggered concerns about energy supplies, the government strongly denied reports of any shortage of petrol, diesel, LPG or natural gas in India.

Sujata Sharma, Joint Secretary in the Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas, said India's refining capacity stands at 258 million metric tonnes and the country is self sufficient in the production of petrol and diesel.

"All our refineries are operating at full capacity and we have adequate inventories of crude oil. Supplies are being maintained and there is absolutely no need for panic," she said.

The government said around 50 lakh domestic LPG cylinders are delivered every day across the country. India currently has more than 33 crore LPG consumers and over 10.5 crore connections under the Pradhan Mantri Ujjwala Yojana.

More than 1.5 crore households are connected to domestic piped natural gas networks and the government said the supply of PNG and CNG for vehicles will continue without any cuts.

However, officials acknowledged that LPG bookings have increased in recent days amid panic buying. Daily bookings that usually remain around 50 lakh have risen to nearly 70 to 80 lakh.

Sharma urged citizens not to rush to distributors or create panic. She said most bookings are already being done through digital platforms and cylinders will continue to be delivered through the system.

The government also appealed to consumers who have the option of piped natural gas to shift from LPG to PNG, noting that nearly six million households can immediately switch to the pipeline network.

Several states, including Uttar Pradesh and Rajasthan, have reviewed the LPG supply chain and are taking action against hoarding of cylinders.

Officials reiterated that there is no shortage of fuel or cooking gas in the country and urged citizens not to spread rumours.

Source:

I dont understand what @emranabbas gets by quoting Indian National Congress (Primary opposition party) spokes person's tweets here. Obviously they will be against Modi & govt as that is the job of opposition. I am sure even Pakistan opposition party will do the same. The fact that Iran is allowing Indian ships to pass through Straight of Hormuz is a vindication of Modi govt. Irrespective of the topic or discussion, Pakistanis and Indian Abdools like @Human786 is obsessed with Modi. 12 years and running...one would have presumed they would have learned their lessons by now. But nehi....dogs tail.

Loving the meltdown 😭😭😭😭🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤡🤡🤡

One ought to be careful using irony and sarcasm because it cuts both ways. Was Trump not lying when he said in July 2019 that Modi specifically requested he mediates in Kashmir ?

Yes but unlike your pm .we strongly condemned it and Trump backed down

Modi is basically honesty personified, so incredibly truthful that physics, logic, and basic reality have all politely stepped aside. I mean, it takes a special kind of credibility to convince people that downed IAF jets are just, on a spiritual vacation? Probably coming back stronger after reincarnation, right? At this point, even the afterlife is part of the defense strategy. Truly visionary.
Well right now those jets are like god...because the mullah said it we have to believe it...if it exists and the wreckage is shown..then we wouldn't contest it...now don't come up with Twitter and YouTube channels...share 6 images of actual jet wreckage you know like the ahmedabad crash etc...not grainy pics of fire burning in any reputable mainstream Indian or western or even Paksitani newspaper or tv...we will not contest it. You know like how nyt sky and abc covered the terrorist bases and pak air force bases satellite images of damaged hq9 radars f16 AWACS hangar runways Depot etc

Yes source - Pakistan Fake Propaganda factory. .. shameless for a reason. 🤡🤡🤡🤣🤣😂

@Devadwal pls take care of this guy and slap him with facts. I cant even be bothered.

Already exposed him , @emranabbas @Rana @Kriketer @KingKhanWC and recently @Markhor and other Pakistani who spread Fake Propaganda 24*7 but they are so shameless that still posting the Fake Propaganda again and again. Saram hoti na muh Tak ni dikhate itna exposed karne ke bad.

The first one is a moot question..and you know that.. their leadership scientists infra economy is demolished..gone even Iranians will accept that.

Their regime survives because us isntwilling to bring ground troops..they have a small bunch of missiles and drones and they can fire that.

The second question is geography...it allows Iran to wage economic asymmetrical warfare and that one they are winning so far .

So the final victor will be decided by only one barometer.

If war ends today with Iran giving up nukes and getting some money in return. Including. Sanctions lifted...it's a stalemate or draw. Hopefully they get guarantee of no attack.

If war stops with no agreement..then it's a loss for Iran as Israel can try it again as soon as it builds up its capacity..irans capacity is severely depleted due to the damage inflicted.

If Iran is able to get massive funding, sanctions lifted , promise of no attack, and can build their military and economy
.the it's a win for Iran...maybe they have to give up nukes in exchange of no us bases in Gulf states.

It will also be a win for Iran if they can hold out till mid terms as then it's game over

Let me ask you

Iran is winning just by surviving ...and geography is helping them but honestly in terms of military and infrastructure damage as well as casualties..it's not even a contest. Us is winning the military conflict decisively and Iran is hanging on in the political and economic war

It's extraordinary how anyone who rebuts your flimsily sourced claims are "radical Islamists" but entirely expected from someone who needs to spam smilies in order to muster a coherent sentence together.

Let me repeat as you clearly missed it - dubious accounts on X are not credible sources of information.

So let's analyse this Joe Truzman you quote. A simple Google search shows he works for the Foundation for Defense of Democracies (FDD). Who are FDD ? They are a pro-Israel neoconservative think tank that's received funding from various pro-Israeli businessmen including the notorious late Sheldon Adelson.

Therefore yes I attach as much validity to his tweets as I would to an ounce of faecal matter. If you wish to take someone like that seriously, feel free.
I wouldn't be wasting with time with such lifeless souls. They are jobless and have nothing going on in their lives, hence why all the hate. It's a shame that such extremists are allowed to post here, which was one once a great platform.

They are getting paid to promote propaganda. Israel has outsourced it's information war to India