Rana
Hall of Famer

If India or Pakistan had oil or gas I doubt we would had been allowed to make a nuclear bomb too.
Truth is in any scenario of Wind solar it doesn’t matter oil- gas are here to stay, nothing is getting rid of them, anyone that gets monopoly on em will rule, Russia could had avoided the Ukraine war and marched towards riches.
Wipe out these Islamist terror organisation .. they are threat to humanity.

Firstly, the IAEA had access to Iran's nuclear facilities under the terms of the original JCPOA, and verified Iran's compliance in 2016, 2017 and 2018. These were the words of the then IAEA director general in the same month Trump withdrew from the deal:So simple question ,, Why doesnt Iran give full access to eliminate all doubt?? Iraq 2003 was different, everyone know it was a B/S excuse used by Bush. Iran is different, they have had a nuclear program in place and so that risk is unacceptable.
The IAEA is closely following developments related to the Joint Comprehensive Plan of Action (JCPOA). As requested by the United Nations Security Council and authorised by the IAEA Board of Governors in 2015, the IAEA is verifying and monitoring Iran’s implementation of its nuclear-related commitments under the JCPOA. Iran is subject to the world’s most robust nuclear verification regime under the JCPOA, which is a significant verification gain. As of today, the IAEA can confirm that the nuclear-related commitments are being implemented by Iran.
They had a chance in 2005 but no , they chose Hamas and terrorism and then , so be it.. Yeah , some peaceful religions have no concept of co-existing with other religions.
I guess Khomeini/Khameni type represents the average Pakistani persons pipe dream- a Persian featured guy with long islamic beard who imposes a strict authoritarian form of Islam. No other reason for them to cheerlead for Iran here.
Was Japan able to afford the West getting nukes?Thats what these Islamic supporters dont get .. Israel, US and the world just cant afford Iran to get a nuclear bomb no matter how low the chances are. It is an unacceptable risk that needs to be nipped in thebud or constantly setting them back. Iran could just shut its nuclear bomb program completely and be a peaceful state , but no they will not do it because they want an "Islamic" nuclear bomb to wipe out the satans US and Israel.. and as you said, thats just the reality.
Do you have a corporate job too?Lot of pakistanis are not fond of the concept of democracy. They want an islamic theocracy.

Do you have a corporate job too?
Weird In this guys world, that’s considered an insult lol. For my sensibilities someone saying “get a job” used to be considered an insult. That still holds true right? How is this guy’s wiring so messed upDo you have a corporate job too?
Weird In this guys world, that’s considered an insult lol. For my sensibilities someone saying “get a job” used to be considered an insult. That still holds true right? How is this guy’s wiring so messed up![]()
I see Halbass9 as one of those confused liberal muslim types. I get that vibe from him.
It was a complement for you.Weird In this guys world, that’s considered an insult lol. For my sensibilities someone saying “get a job” used to be considered an insult. That still holds true right? How is this guy’s wiring so messed up![]()
The only ones who seem confused here are the Hindutva crowd, who openly cheer for war and colonial style domination. And the reason is hardly mysterious, the hatred for Muslims makes the position pretty obvious.

The strait isn’t closed it’s selectively allowed..Companies are putting life of employees at risk.
Iran has been very clear the strait is closed. Why the hell are they risking it? There are plenty of ships sitting in the gulf waiting for things to ease up before moving.
Rich coming from a dog whose country has just martyred over 50.000 children and Women in Gaza.Israel Defense Minister Katz:
"The Iranian leadership that survived is fleeing like mice into the tunnels, just like the Hamas leadership in Gaza. From there they give orders to shoot at civilians and children in Israel and throughout the region. The morgues in hospitals in Iran are filled with thousands of Revolutionary Guards and Basij members. The operation led by President Trump and Prime Minister Netanyahu will continue without any time limit - until we achieve all the goals and win the battle."
Yup and therein lies the intolerance and fundamentalism. Only my religion is the true ones, rest are all cults.. no wonder with einstein's like you, the Islamic countries with their regressive beliefs are staring down the barrel hole. And you have the gal to preach others, got it.Zionism is no religion Einstein. Its a ideology similar to Hindutwa, And the Nazis. No wonder your defending it, guilty conscience is kicking in.
verified by who? The IT cell you work in to spread fake propagandaBut I'm only post 100% verfied news unlike Some who only Post Fake Propaganda ....![]()
See, once again I was posting on topic and you got triggered. You are too sensitive for forums and stuff. Chal nikal.And Viru abdul pasha be like no matter howmuch I bootlick here and shill here, they still call me a k***ir, why oh why??

Personally , was against Iraq and Afg invasion which were honestly B/S wars started by Bush. Infact , the US should have bombed Iran instead of Iraq and Afg from day one because of the threat of nuclear weapons. Iran is the only country that can reasonably get a nuclear bomb now, no other nation comes close.
And on Greenland , read up what China had planned for it in 2018. So, yeah , the US will strive to protect its assets there. Nobody is going to war over Greenland , its getting Denmark agree to reducing and eliminating Chines influence there and on the Arctic shipping routes

And yeah thats why so many countries have it right?? And US will make sure Iran never gets a nuclear bomb.. Iran probably has it lol! The delusions sometimes you guys live in and believe the fake news is truly remarkable.What makes you think a nuclear bomb in not achievable? It's a very old technology now, since WW2. Iran probably has it but hasn't declared it due to sanctions. They've shown their technological advances through their missile and drone programs so why wouldn't they have nuclear
Why do Pakistanis think Iran getting a nuclear bomb is good news for them? There is border animosity and disputes between Pak and Iran too. I don’t think sectarian problems are an issue though: most Pakistanis are the most aredent followers of pan-Islamism and ummah than the others. The Arabs or middle eastern countries have a lot more animosity with Iran so they over look this mostly.
I guess Khomeini/Khameni type represents the average Pakistani persons pipe dream- a Persian featured guy with long islamic beard who imposes a strict authoritarian form of Islam. No other reason for them to cheerlead for Iran here. While definitely USA/ Israel are active parcticipants here which is a good reason, so is Middle East which one would guess would be more close to Pakistan from every rational reason be it economic, religious or political alignment perspective.
Probably the opposite reason why a lot of Indian right wingers are begaani shadi mein Abdullah deewana here.
Nope.. pashabhakts will blame it on the JamaatisWill bhakts blame it on Mughals?![]()
Lol you don’t have oil they don’t care..Because we are the next target. The nexus of zionists, pedophiles and now sanghis has already destroyed many Islamic nations, countries like Syria, Libya, Lebanon, Iraq. Iran is the latest to join this list.
Pakistanis are well aware of this coalition and the ultimate goal to eliminate Islam
Iran escalating it. Not gonna end well for Iran..Iran declaring Banking interests are target…this would probably be the one which brings everyone to end the war or fund the destruction of Iran..
Yup and therein lies the intolerance and fundamentalism. Only my religion is the true ones, rest are all cults.. no wonder with einstein's like you, the Islamic countries with their regressive beliefs are staring down the barrel hole. And you have the gal to preach others, got it.
And yeah thats why so many countries have it right?? And US will make sure Iran never gets a nuclear bomb.. Iran probably has it lol! The delusions sometimes you guys live in and believe the fake news is truly remarkable.
Pentagon Tells Congress First Week of Iran War Cost More Than $11.3 Billion
In a Capitol Hill briefing, officials gave their most comprehensive assessment of the cost of the first six days of the war, but the number omitted several aspects of the operation.
Yet the colonisers still don’t accept them and keep them under their feet. India have to seek permission from Trump to buy oil, and they have to report to Isreal that an Iranian ship has left their shores.The only ones who seem confused here are the Hindutva crowd, who openly cheer for war and colonial style domination. And the reason is hardly mysterious, the hatred for Muslims makes the position pretty obvious.
Yet the colonisers still don’t accept them and keep them under their feet. India have to seek permission from Trump to buy oil, and they have to report to Isreal that an Iranian ship has left their shores.
This is before the war ..India didn't stop buying Russian oil...no one orders India like they do to our neighbors

Iran escalating? I understand you live in US, but boot licking ki bhi hadd hoti hai.Iran escalating it. Not gonna end well for Iran..
Iran escalating? I understand you live in US, but boot licking ki bhi hadd hoti hai.
Who started it? Who killed 170 schoolgirls, who is carpetbombing? You think Iran will just sit down and say; Ji aya nun, just destroy us, we are enjoying it?