Devadwal
Test Star
Another Pakistan Fake Propaganda ..man you're shameless![]()
And those 2 nations are the best friends, best allies now with no past bad blood. Isnt that ironic ? Bitter WW2 enemies are allies and friends now. You move past the past. But no, some nations want to be stuck in the past forever, claim victim mentality and are authoritarian dictatorial religious fundamentalist regimes. Therein lies the difference@deltexas just wanted to ask, isnt it ironic the country, only one country who ever used Nuclear bombs to destroy two cities and now the same country demanding other country to withdraw the nuclear program?? Funny, isnt it?
But i thought India is getting oil from Russia so india is safe lmao.You should stop getting your news from fake tweets and posts or tiktok videos.. Meeting world leaders is not dancing. Infact the dance was performed by Munir by rec Trump for Nobel prize. Frankly the Pak est is the b of the US whether you like it or not and thats the fact.@Devadwal @globetrotter
humilation is is when:
when india's prime minister start taking his clothes and dances for Netanyahu.
when indian's prime minsiters says india is isreal's najaiz (illegitimate) child
when israel calls india their slave on national TV
when USA says who india can and can not buy oil from
when USA says india are actors we control them
I think Iran has the right to create bombs but until they do so..it depends on their threat posture and whether other countries allow it or not. It's quite simple. As for Russia Ukraine...the same powers responsible for this mess were repsnsibel for that...and that's not Russia.Lol all folks saying what’s the issue with Iran creating any nuclear bomb are same folks that defended Russia for attacking Ukraine just coz Ukraine wanted to join NATO..
And those 2 nations are the best friends, best allies now with no past bad blood. Isnt that ironic ? Bitter WW2 enemies are allies and friends now. You move past the past. But no, some nations want to be stuck in the past forever, claim victim mentality and are authoritarian dictatorial religious fundamentalist regimes. Therein lies the difference
India is only country who can mediate between Iran - USA/ Israel. . that's the power of Indian diplomacy.So Modi just called Iranian President
So it took, like 7 days for him to talk to Iranian president? Hahaha
Question is WHY now? Like why after 7 days lol, oh that's may be due to OIL issues which is now arising in IndiaBut i thought India is getting oil from Russia so india is safe lmao.

Have said this here before, Iraq and Afg invasions were B/S excuses by Bush , his personal vendetta. Whereas everyone knew, Iran was the one with a nuclear program.It's actually the opposite. Did Iraq/Afg have nuclear weapons? They said the same thing about Iraq having some smoking gun or whatever. Turned out it was nothing but false flag. How many people died in those wars? millions.
North Korea have nukes, how come no one went after them? See, its the opposite of what you are saying. In the middle east, either no country has them, or if one country has them, another opposite country should as well to balance the act.
Sure..please share the video where modi is dancing and let's ignore your hyperboles about kapde utsrke...or are you simply dumb to not understand rhetorical comment and blv a paedophile...Oh bhai, hum kapray utaar ke Netenyahu ke agay nachna shuru to nahi kar dete.
Us ke baad India ko Israel ki najaiz aulad to nahi batate.
Phir Israel humein national TV par slave to nahi bolta.
Aur phir USA bhi humein apna actor to nahi kehta aur yeh nahi kehta ke unki marzi hai India kahan se tel leta hai.
have some shame
You should stop getting your news from fake tweets and posts or tiktok videos.. Meeting world leaders is not dancing. Infact the dance was performed by Munir by rec Trump for Nobel prize. Frankly the Pak est is the b of the US whether you like it or not and thats the fact.
And the father land statement - do you even know what the context was ? No you dont. The reference was to Indian Jews . Here's the details , you just shoot off before even knowing what the context was :
And Israel and US are allies of Ind with disagreements as well sure , and a healthy relationship b/w robust democracies. Something folks like you who have never experienced living in a banana republic, ruled by the army with no democracy and no will of the people will never understand. Whereas Pak is a pet state of the US , will do whatever whenever and anywhere the US asks it to do. Like when Bush told Musharraf, if he doesnt comply, US would bomb Pak back to the stone age.
- Context of the Remark: PM Modi was paying tribute to the 85,000-strong Indian-origin Jewish community (including Bene Israel and Cochin Jews) during his visit to Israel. He described them as a "Living Bridge" that connects the two civilizations, noting their contributions to Israel while maintaining a deep connection to their Indian heritage.
- Significance: The phrase highlights the dual, non-contradictory identity of Indian Jews, for whom India is the nurturing homeland that allowed them to flourish without persecution, and Israel is the biblical/ancestral fatherland.
www.middleeasteye.net

You asked and can't handle the truth...terrorist countries cannot be allowed to have nukes ..and if not prevented they need to be called out of their bluff and punished for their mischief. Israel did the right thing before iran got the nukes...India didn't so we now need to call the bluff and hit Pakistan but cannot obliterate itThis is just mushrik gibberish.

Japan completely went the other way after Hiroshima. But Iran constantly has been issuing threats to US funding the terrorist org like Hezbollah and others in Syria and ME. So its different. And well if Iran gets to be a super power , they will have a voice . Right now, the only super power is US and they get to call the shots whether someone likes it or not, thats just the reality.I get your point about former enemies becoming allies, that’s actually a positive example of diplomacy working. But the comparison isn’t really the same. World War II ended with Japan occupied, rebuilt, and integrated into the Western system, which helped normalize relations with the United States. That situation is very different from how countries like Iran have been treated for decades with sanctions, isolation, and threats of regime change.
Also, pointing out the irony about nuclear weapons isn’t about “staying stuck in the past.” It’s about consistency. The only country that ever used nuclear weapons during the Atomic bombings of Hiroshima and Nagasaki, in modern history only country who is responsible for bombing many countries (well we all know its about OIL lol) still keeps a massive nuclear arsenal while demanding others never even develop the capability. It’s fair for people to question that double standard, regardless of which side they support.
Somtimes, WAR aint the best solution.
Main objective was always for Iran not to get a nuclear bomb.. Iran's military infra has already been crippled badly. No need for US regime change b/s like what Bush did and no ground troops..Thought main objective was government change of Iran which isn't going to happen so this mission sounds like has already miserably failed.
Resorting to other excuses is now what Trump administration and phaadarland fans will use as an excuse to feel good about their humiliation.

Not sure if you are watching the news, but Iran's nuclear program will be set back significantly.There is another Khameni in power. There is no evidence of Iran's nuclear program being set back.
Except for deaths of many innocent, destruction of tons of infrastructure and wastage of huge amount of resources and money across Middle East, nothing has been achieved.
This I totally do not agree with. US should not be sending ground troops period. Would be a massive blunder. Hope saner heads prevail when the main objective was Iran's nuclear program.And looks like Trump might go towards ground troops ...
Not India's war.. They should stay away from it. This just political diplomacy.. asking hi , hellow, how are you doing , all good etc etcSo Modi just called Iranian President
So it took, like 7 days for him to talk to Iranian president? Hahaha
Question is WHY now? Like why after 7 days lol, oh that's may be due to OIL issues which is now arising in IndiaBut i thought India is getting oil from Russia so india is safe lmao.
So , Epsteins statements are gospel now lol ! He said he did not meet or abuse any of the underage victims. Do you agree to that ?![]()
Epstein said Qatar had to 'sing and dance' for Israel like Modi, to escape blockade
Convicted sex offender Epstein also brokered a secret Track II meeting between Israel's Ehud Barak and former Qatari prime minister in Londonwww.middleeasteye.net
Rhetoric and literal..check the meaning..good lord..it's like talking to a five year old![]()
Epstein said Qatar had to 'sing and dance' for Israel like Modi, to escape blockade
Convicted sex offender Epstein also brokered a secret Track II meeting between Israel's Ehud Barak and former Qatari prime minister in Londonwww.middleeasteye.net

Pakistan is official client State of usa. .
Apparently Asim Munir's chaprasi Shahbaz Sharif has been summoned by MbS to Saudi Arabia to be told clearly that either Pakistan opens a new front against Iran or it can kiss its deal with Saudis goodbye. The IMF too hasn’t sealed the agreement for releasing the next tranche and seems to be holding back.

Only Muslim around whole world are crying and whining about their ***** Iran pounding by Israel.Only if the same police could sit in and ask Hindutva to stop prostrating to the phaadar and prostrate to the one who danced for the phaadar.

Jee sarr I'm here. .now order me what can I do for you my lord's.

Majority of the population in the USA is against this war, majority of the MAGA is against. The entire Muslim population in USA is about 1.3%.Only Muslim around whole world are crying and whining about their ***** Iran pounding by Israel.![]()
I thought it was just a dance, never knew it was Tantric dance for the phaadar.I can assure you he wont be doing erotic dances like how modi did for Netanyahu or call anyone illigimate phaaadaar of his country
Munira and Shahbaz are already dancing infornt of USA and Saudi.I can assure you he wont be doing erotic dances like how modi did for Netanyahu or call anyone illigimate phaaadaar of his country

I thought it was just a dance, never knew it was Tantric dance for the phaadar.

Magar saram ati nahi tuje ... shameless for a reasonis ki sun lo another delusional indian
is the whole country delusional?

Comprehension was never their strongest forteRhetoric and literal..check the meaning..good lord..it's like talking to a five year old
But based on some of the posters here, Bibi was hiding somewhere lol ! But I hope , they end this war quickly without further loss of life and put sanctions on IranIsrael PM Netanyahu holds first press conference since the start of the war with Iran
Israeli PM Netanyahu:
The Iranian regime has built a system to annihilate Israel through its proxies, ballistic missiles, and nuclear project.
Netanyahu: “We are determined to prevent Iran from moving its nuclear and ballistic programs underground to evade strikes.”
PM Netanyahu: Dealing heavy blows to Iran’s Revolutionary Guard and Basij forces
PM Netanyahu: "We are crushing the terror regime of Iran. Threats rise and fall, but when we become a regional power and in certain areas a global one, we can keep dangers away."
Prime Minister Netanyahu said Iran’s new leader Mojtaba Hosseini Khamenei is a “puppet” of the IRGC and is unable to appear in public.
Netanyahu: “Hezbollah fears our might, and they will pay a heavy price for their aggression against Israel
PM Netanyahu: There will be more surprises.
Why you Even take Pakistan poster's view seriously specially Fake Propagandist like @Rana , @sweep_shot and @emranabbasBut based on some of the posters here, Bibi was hiding somewhere lol ! But I hope , they end this war quickly without further loss of life and put sanctions on Iran

And one of them is busy swooning over Kavya Maran picking Abrar in the English league !Why you Even take Pakistan poster's view seriously specially Fake Propagandist like @Rana , @sweep_shot and @emranabbas![]()
India has never been neutral, India has always picked a side.India will be one of the worst impacted during and after the war because they picked a side. Stupidity on another level not to remain neutral.
India have no one to blame but themselves for the exceeding high energy prices. They backstabbed his business partners in the BRICS.
India went from investing millions into Chabahar port to aliniging itself with Israel, that is indeed a massive swing in foreign policy.India will be one of the worst impacted during and after the war because they picked a side. Stupidity on another level not to remain neutral.
India have no one to blame but themselves for the exceeding high energy prices. They backstabbed his business partners in the BRICS.
Ind is the only nation that does a very good balancing act and no rivals except Pak and Ban recently and maybe China. Friends with USA and Israel and also Russia and Ukraine.. friendly with Europe and Russia. Friends with USA Israel and Iran same time. With Saudi and Iran same time.. with afg ( dont agree here by the way) and Aus same time.. With Israel and Palestine same time.. name one other country here that has a telatoonship this way..India will be one of the worst impacted during and after the war because they picked a side. Stupidity on another level not to remain neutral.
Ind supports both Iran and Israel. Will invest in both. So no damage except in delu landIndia went from investing millions into Chabahar port to aliniging itself with Israel, that is indeed a massive swing in foreign policy.
If Iran sustains the barbarity being inflicted upon it then India will sustain some heavy damage due to swing in foreign policy
India went from investing millions into Chabahar port to aliniging itself with Israel, that is indeed a massive swing in foreign policy.
If Iran sustains the barbarity being inflicted upon it then India will sustain some heavy damage due to swing in foreign policy
Not really, India supports Israel a lot more.Ind supports both Iran and Israel. Will invest in both. So no damage except in delu land
Oh well we have heard the story before..India will be one of the worst impacted during and after the war because they picked a side. Stupidity on another level not to remain neutral.
Ladies an gentlemen ...exhibit a of a troll fake news peddler or a dumbo who gets fooled by low quality ai slopis ki sun lo another delusional indian
is the whole country delusional?
Look at this smart guy..he is saying Pakistan has chosen the side of Israel as well as iran..I'm sure Israel is dying to sell you arms and technologyIndia will be one of the worst impacted during and after the war because they picked a side. Stupidity on another level not to remain neutral.
I didn't say anything about Pakistan because Pakistan is not a big player in the world. India is...Look at this smart guy..he is saying Pakistan has chosen the side of Israel as well as iran..I'm sure Israel is dying to sell you arms and technology
I didn't say anything about Pakistan because Pakistan is not a big player in the world. India is...
Stop making assumptions.
As for India, their stance on the war has resulted in paying full price to Russia for energy instead of the discounted price had they stayed neutral.
@Rana @Cpt. Rishwat is that you guys ?British man charged in Dubai for alleged filming of Iranian missiles
A 60-year-old British man has been charged under cyber-crime laws in Dubai after allegedly filming Iranian missiles over the city.
UK Foreign Office officials are understood to be supporting his family.
The tourist was detained under a law in the United Arab Emirates that prohibits publishing or sharing material that could disturb public security, according to Detained in Dubai, which provides legal assistance in the country.
Lana Nusseibeh, the UAE's minister of state to the EU, told the BBC she was "aware" there had been "some violations" of the law but did not have specific details about the British man's detention.
British man charged in Dubai for alleged filming of Iranian missiles
Foreign Office officials are understood to be supporting his family.www.bbc.com

That’s for India to worry. It’s not apocalypse as yet. Pakistan has shut down schools and is going through a massive oil crisis, shouldn’t you worry about that?I didn't say anything about Pakistan because Pakistan is not a big player in the world. India is...
Stop making assumptions.
As for India, their stance on the war has resulted in paying full price to Russia for energy instead of the discounted price had they stayed neutral.
You asked and can't handle the truth...terrorist countries cannot be allowed to have nukes ..and if not prevented they need to be called out of their bluff and punished for their mischief. Israel did the right thing before iran got the nukes...India didn't so we now need to call the bluff and hit Pakistan but cannot obliterate it

WO to cricket match ki tarah war ka live telecast nahi hota wrna Pakistan Army's ki Surrender to Pakistan cricket team se buri hoti hai. Har war m hare ho. . Biggest example - Bangladesh.Come on hit Pakistan. We've been prepared for you guys and our armed forces keep showing you your place.
The hiding you guys received last May was so bad that you had to change your rhetoric and question your own home grown terrorism instead of blaming Pakistan.
Sandoor ho ya tandoor - Pak army zindabad![]()

For a country that lost every war it fought..that's called humility and confidence...chugte raho.. paindabaadCome on hit Pakistan. We've been prepared for you guys and our armed forces keep showing you your place.
The hiding you guys received last May was so bad that you had to change your rhetoric and question your own home grown terrorism instead of blaming Pakistan.
Sandoor ho ya tandoor - Pak army zindabad![]()
I am going to debate you on this.WO to cricket match ki tarah war ka live telecast nahi hota wrna Pakistan Army's ki Surrender to Pakistan cricket team se buri hoti hai. Har war m hare ho. . Biggest example - Bangladesh.

For a country that lost every war it fought..that's called humility and confidence...chugte raho.. paindabaad
Rhetoric and literal..check the meaning..good lord..it's like talking to a five year old
Comprehension was never their strongest forte![]()
WO to cricket match ki tarah war ka live telecast nahi hota wrna Pakistan Army's ki Surrender to Pakistan cricket team se buri hoti hai. Har war m hare ho. . Biggest example - Bangladesh.
Not sure if you are watching the news, but Iran's nuclear program will be set back significantly.
So USA and Israel should not have nukes?You asked and can't handle the truth...terrorist countries cannot be allowed to have nukes ..and if not prevented they need to be called out of their bluff and punished for their mischief. Israel did the right thing before iran got the nukes...India didn't so we now need to call the bluff and hit Pakistan but cannot obliterate it
Trump says situation in Iran is moving along "very rapidly"
Speaking at a women's history month event at the White House, the president said the situation in Iran is moving along "very rapidly."
"The situation with Iran is moving along very rapidly," he told attendees. "It's doing very well. Our military is unsurpassed, there's never been anything like it, nobody's ever seen anything like it. And we're doing what has to be done."
"They really are a nation of terror and hate," Mr. Trump added. "And they're paying a big price right now."
Source - CBS NEWS