Devadwal
Test Star
It will take ages to recover. Main goal I think for Iran is to try to make it so that no one will want to invade or bomb again. Which is probably why they are also trying to hurt the global economy with the straits and the bombing of Qatar gas field. As hits to economy will generally hit USA harder then attacks on their military bases/allies. To be fair to them, I think Iran are achieving that, I think all hopes about changing Iranian regime seem gone now. USA are already regretting this war, the hit to the global economy and markets isn’t worth it for them..... In fact US Israel attacks caused 60-70% damages in power, infrastructure and military. Iran navy's completely destroyed (RIP).... these damages taken Iran to 50 years back.... this is why Iran demanding to US to compensate the damages
In which world are you?
Due to the blockage of the strait, EU is suffering big time.
Are you getting gas at home or are you standing in line with your gas cylinder?Pakistan is benefitted by blocking of Hormuz strait?![]()

Saudi Arabia has urged the US to ramp up attacks on Iran, a Saudi intelligence source has confirmed, while it is weighing a decision on whether to join the fight directly.
Ye Saudi Arabia ( Pakistan) darpok hai , kud kuch nahi karenge
Saudi Arabia urging US to ramp up Iran attacks, intelligence source confirms
Crown Prince Mohammed bin Salman said to view US-Israeli war as ‘historic opportunity’ to remake Middle Eastwww.theguardian.com
Don't think of others as you think of your own nation...they don't have Modi as PMSorry to hear. .. time for Surrender instead losing the people's both civilians or millitary personals as well as political leaders
Sorry to hear. .. time for Surrender instead losing the people's both civilians or millitary personals as well as political leaders
Yes offcourse tabhi ghar m ghuske ni marte ye log. ..Modi or netanyahu hi dusman ke ghar m ghuske marte hai.Don't think of others as you think of your own nation...they don't have Modi as PM

Are you getting gas at home or are you standing in line with your gas cylinder?
Its high time for Iran to surrender..... otherwise fatboy is coming
Indeed. As we have already discussed, it would surprise no one if non-Muslims were once again to keep up their 100% record of using nukes to obliterate entire populations. It is deeply ingrained in their value system.
Ofcourse no one can take.

Saudi Arabia and UAE dislike Iran. I wouldn’t be surprised if they’re pretty happy with these attacks on Iran secretly. Especially Saudi Arabia, seen how the prince speaks about the regime in Iran. He even said if Iran gets a nuclear bomb Saudi has to get one and has described the previous Iranian leader as hitler of the Middle East.Saudi Arabia has urged the US to ramp up attacks on Iran, a Saudi intelligence source has confirmed, while it is weighing a decision on whether to join the fight directly.
Ye Saudi Arabia ( Pakistan) darpok hai , kud kuch nahi karenge
Saudi Arabia urging US to ramp up Iran attacks, intelligence source confirms
Crown Prince Mohammed bin Salman said to view US-Israeli war as ‘historic opportunity’ to remake Middle Eastwww.theguardian.com
Indian Army is a skilled potent force but no match for these extremely deadly warriors from RSS/BJParty .Oh bhai its a war not some shooting for a bollywood movie
Indian army are only good in bollywood movies
LostThats why you list in operation sindoor
Positioning himself as a next President candidate.
I think the Iranians have realised that in a few years it will be Vance they are dealing with too so requested that he heads up the negotations instead of Kushner and WitkoffPositioning himself as a next President candidate.
Anyone associated with MAGA has already lost the election.
Vance career as a politician will be over after this term unless current MAGA is successful in rigging next elections by utilizing ICE.I think the Iranians have realised that in a few years it will be Vance they are dealing with too so requested that he heads up the negotations instead of Kushner and Witkoff
I think the Iranians have realised that in a few years it will be Vance they are dealing with too so requested that he heads up the negotations instead of Kushner and Witkoff
Quite sure she is playing her part, she has kept low profile.To be fair, Vance is not afraid to make tough decisions. This is the guy who happily threw his Hindu wife under the bus to keep his MAGA support base onside.
Quite sure she is playing her part, she has kept low profile.

Regarding LPG, Argentina already started providing shortfall of LPG. Also Iran already cleared Indian ships/tankers /vessels to sail thru Hormuz
Maybe, and decent idea of them to be proactive but typically when a republican goes blood lusting for war the next president is usually a democrat out of mental burnout and because both party’s voters do not want dumb wars. They wouldn’t want the next guy to just continue where the previous left off.I think the Iranians have realised that in a few years it will be Vance they are dealing with too so requested that he heads up the negotations instead of Kushner and Witkoff
Gases and fumes from dungs poops causing blockage in their brainsThat’s supposed to be sarcastic? Are Indians under some stupid delusion of coming out on top as winners in May?
I’m going to get to the bottom of this with these jokers.Gases and fumes from dungs poops causing blockage in their brains
But the Internet was the best thing that happened to Pakistan..instead of sending their boys to kill innocent..now they can do gay porn and make their country the least polluted cleanest and an economic powerhouse.The internet was the worst thing which ever happened to India. Instead of installing sewers and cleaning their filthy slums, they spend all day on their phones chatting sh1t.
Any country has a right to nukes...it's for other countries whether they accept it or notIslamic Revolutionary Guard Corps IRGC-affiliated Tasnim News Agency published an article saying Iran should withdraw from the NPT as soon as possible . Yeah , with statements like these , they are making their intentions pretty clear I guess. Making it easier for US and Israel to continue bombing their nuclear sites and make Iran never gets a nuclear bomb. FWIW , the US has driven a wedge in the ME nations with a dog eat dog mentality

This war can be ended not by Munir but by Modi... All it takes is a conference call with the Israeli Prime Minister and the US President.

Any idea when the dance party will start, Modi must be anxious
So when is the surrender ceremony happening....as the call has been madeThis war can be ended not by Munir but by Modi... All it takes is a conference call with the Israeli Prime Minister and the US President.![]()
Munira is already dancing with his Gf. .... Name ni lunga. Sab bata hai tumko. ..Any idea when the dance party will start, Modi must be anxious
Surrender ceremony is already happened in our western neighborhood..... They are known for it. . Tappa laga hua hai inke Surender ka.So when is the surrender ceremony happening....as the call has been made

Hahaha....yeah....we were watching from the WestMunira is already dancing with his Gf. .... Name ni lunga. Sab bata hai tumko. ..
Surrender ceremony is already happened in our western neighborhood..... They are known for it. . Tappa laga hua hai inke Surender ka.

Kya kare Rahul Baba isly to ni ban pa rha PM. Cartoon wali harkate karta hai. .Hahaha....yeah....we were watching from the West

Is this recent or from the year before?