globetrotter
Thats our diplomatic relations with Iran since last 1000 years formerly it was know as Persia..... Indian government is against atrocities committed by Khomeini against his own ppls
Khana pakayeka...Jis se tu Chana pakayega?
You are right NW will destroy 80% of Iran, northern region of Afghanistan and half of Pakistan...... 90% of world's terrorist activities are happening in this area...
After operation sindoor majoilrity of terrorists organisations shifted its HQs from POK to Khaiber Pakhtun which is coming under NW attack...... great news for India
Nuke radiation will be useless on you, the brain cells have already been fried.
Before mine it's gonna affect you.... or is it already affected your brain?![]()
Did you even read what I posted ?No country owns it.... if Iran owns hormu so UAE and Oman also owns it
You are always giving frivolous and irrelevant replies and unnecessary dragging India, Sanghi, RSS, Modiji etc in every issue.
Okay.... currently your ID is mapped by ED... ypu will be given fair treatment for your brain if found![]()
Thats our diplomatic relations with Iran since last 1000 years formerly it was know as Persia..... Indian government is against atrocities committed by Khomeini against his own ppls
Jis se tu Chana pakayega?
Tere bachkaane replies ke liye bas itna hi kehna hai:Khana pakayeka...

Your last few posts in this thread already show you are getting affected. Maybe take a break from WhatsApp University for a few years.Before mine it's gonna affect you.... or is it already affected your brain?![]()

People like @globetrotter and @Devadwal seem to lack basic humanity. They appear insensitive to loss when it affects Muslim communities, and even tragedies involving Hindus are used to push their narrative against Muslims. They are alone from inside. It's difficult to make such people understand.It’s going to impact the entire region—millions of lives will be affected.
Only those who’ve lost their sense of humanity, and have become mutant like hardline Hindutva extremists, would take pleasure in the suffering or death of millions.
Everyday Hindutva try their hardest to sell them as sick despicable garbage.

Modi ji said Lawdena Bhojyam.@Bhaag Viru Bhaag what does this mean? Lol seems like something abusive?

Using nukes will harm neighbouring countries and kill people in 100000s it would be a war crime and environmental catastrophe even westerners could not justify
Tere bachkaane replies ke liye bas itna hi kehna hai:![]()
Did you even read what I posted ?
You responded like a triggered toddler. Change your nick to globetoddler.Quoting my multiple answers and you always give evasive reply from you.... if Modi said Lawdena bhojyam, then it is for you![]()

My country is India and you are right about feku becoming a joke in the world.![]()
Come on Dude, the region itself isnt causing the problems. It's their country and region, they can do whatever they want. What are the Europeans and West doing in there?Dropping NW iss the best option and kill 3-4 lakhs ppls otherwise this region will not improve and create nuisance and trouble for rest of the world
Come on Dude, the region itself isnt causing the problems. It's their country and region, they can do whatever they want. What are the Europeans and West doing in there?
People like @globetrotter and @Devadwal seem to lack basic humanity. They appear insensitive to loss when it affects Muslim communities, and even tragedies involving Hindus are used to push their narrative against Muslims. They are alone from inside. It's difficult to make such people understand.![]()
not sure what purpose these cretins serve here. Just cluttering up page after page.
The first casualty of war is the truth. They may have rescued him but they have lied relentlessly throughout. They still say only 13 kia...Looks like the missing pilot in rescued
Not just these 2 Viru , there are more than a few .People like @globetrotter and @Devadwal seem to lack basic humanity. They appear insensitive to loss when it affects Muslim communities, and even tragedies involving Hindus are used to push their narrative against Muslims. They are alone from inside. It's difficult to make such people understand.![]()
Boring. What happened? Are you running out of ideas?Viru now pretending to be an Indian Muslimsbecause he knows very well his country Pakistan will collapse at anytime, therefore he is preparing grounds and sympathy from Indian posters

I have already flattened him against the wall like a mosquito. The guy is running out of ideas.Not just these 2 Viru , there are more than a few .
What ED mapping ID is this Grotter boy talking about ? A juvenile bhakt ...![]()

Nope, the real shameful moment was when you celebrated the arrival of an oil tanker from Iran.2nd pilot is also rescued by US forces after enjoying 2 days stay in Iran.... hie pathetic agencies Iran have that they can't trace 2nd pilot for 2 days inside Iran
Really shameful moment for Iran

Nope, the real shameful moment was when you celebrated the arrival of an oil tanker from Iran.![]()
An andhbhakt calling others duffer? The irony is unreal. You are looking like a lulloo here now, just like your paw paw. Great harrassment. Khi khi khiThis is why you are really duffer Viru
You are mixing business relations of both countries with internal affairs of Iran. Iranian ppls are really fed up of Iranian gover