Is BJP the heir apparent to Nazi Party's propoganda machine in the 21st century?

The Bald Eagle

The global community views the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) as a propaganda machine due to its systematic use of misinformation and emotional manipulation to consolidate power. The BJP employs social media tactics, such as spreading hate speech and false narratives, particularly against minorities, to foster division and rally support among Hindu voters. Additionally, politicizing government agencies and utilizing state resources for party propaganda, undermining democratic processes has become a regular affair under BJP government. This approach has raised significant concerns regarding religious freedom and the integrity of India's democratic institutions.

So is BJP the heir apparent to Joseph Goebbels led the Nazi propaganda machine?

And here are some proofs among many

====
BJP is spreading ‘fake news’, says French media house

Mediapart said that it “firmly condemns the instrumentalisation of its recently published investigative article about OCCRP by the Bharatiya Janata Party... in order to serve BJP’s political agenda and attack press freedom”

Days after the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) accused the US State Department of fomenting disaffection against the Government of India, the French news outlet Mediapart, which the BJP had cited while making the allegations, has said that the BJP was spreading ‘fake news’ using its reports.

Irony died a million times here.

With 20% religious minorities and being such a large country I don’t think so, but definitely countries with less than 5-3% religious minorities have and we can easily see which could be those large countries but it’s understandable why it could be considered by ppl here.

Here we go again with Nazi comparisons.

We know who hates Jews. But let’s ignore that.

With 20% religious minorities and being such a large country I don’t think so, but definitely countries with less than 5-3% religious minorities have and we can easily see which could be those large countries but it’s understandable why it could be considered by ppl here.

I'm sorry but that is just deflection and talking point straight out of BJP WhatsApp group.

BJP is the only party that:

Has leaders who go on stages threatening to kill hundreds of thousands
Regularly mock the religion of their fellow countrymen
Blame one group for every flaw in their country
Advocate for violence and collective punishment
Has leaders involved in their countries version of kristallnacht

Name one other party anywhere in the world like this. The only one that springs to mind is Nazis.

Yep the hindutva supporters love Israel and we all know why
Whatever the reasons may be. No Hindutva supporter hates Jews. They go extra mile to show their love.

Now lets see the part of the world that does not believe that Israel should exist. :dw

More proofs with stats below ⬇️

=====
India’s far-right RSS shows how India’s ruling party’s Hindutva ideology resembles Nazi supremacist ideology. The Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS) leader, who organizes violent rioters to promote the organization’s propaganda, is well protected by the government. The RSS also plans combat drills for 60,929 Shakha units every day, which comprises About 500,000 people come every day. The RSS also holds 10,000 meetings weekly in India to discuss social media.

So BJP against George Soros(A Jewish man) makes BJP anti sematic. :vk2

BJP is so anti-sematic that it openly support Israel and runs extra yards to show their friendship.
These are not my words I am just quoting state dept who are bigger allies of Israelis.

BJP is so far only loyal to Netanyahu in his child killing war we will have to see if this so called loyalty endures into the future before making the sweeping statements you make.

BJP supporters should be honest.

If they were given a chance to put Muslims, other minorities, seculars, left wing, and more liberal Hindus into concentration camp they would 100% take it.

No one hates Jews. It's the zionests, the common folk have issues with. And maybe it's irking you because zionism and RSS have similarities?

No! They have to create this narrative that Muslim hate Jews and Hindus to continue to promote their brainwashed upbringing as bigots.

I suppose it was the Martians who orchestrated the systematic persecution and displacement of Jewish communities across the entire Middle East and North Africa. And, of course, the Muslims were valiantly waging Jihad against these evil extraterrestrial invaders to protect the Jews.

I mean, who needs historical facts when fiction will just do fine ?

I suppose it was the Martians who orchestrated the systematic persecution and displacement of Jewish communities across the entire Middle East and North Africa. And, of course, the Muslims were valiantly waging Jihad against these evil extraterrestrial invaders to protect the Jews.

I mean, who needs historical facts when fiction will just do fine ?

It’s almost the end of year 2024 and it is Hidutva politician who you support are asking to slaughter over 200k Muslims just because Hindutva BJP had a dream that Muslims were having steak with a side of garlic flavored potatoes.

Ok then please proceed to end the debate by your stats, facts or any counter narrative
Please provide fact on how BJP is Nazi equivalent..is the State sending out Soldiers to kill Jew equivalent in India to make them do slave work or put them in gas chambers?

Are they being denied the same rights as majority by law?

You opened the thread you need to provide facts on why they are equivalent to Nazi.

More proofs with stats below ⬇️

=====
India’s far-right RSS shows how India’s ruling party’s Hindutva ideology resembles Nazi supremacist ideology. The Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS) leader, who organizes violent rioters to promote the organization’s propaganda, is well protected by the government. The RSS also plans combat drills for 60,929 Shakha units every day, which comprises About 500,000 people come every day. The RSS also holds 10,000 meetings weekly in India to discuss social media.

Please provide fact on how BJP is Nazi equivalent..is the State sending out Soldiers to kill Jew equivalent in India to make them do slave work or put them in gas chambers?

Are they being denied the same rights as majority by law?

You opened the thread you need to provide facts on why they are equivalent to Nazi.
Plz read post 2 also and also the title of the thread

It’s almost the end of year 2024 and it is Hidutva politician who you support are asking to slaughter over 200k Muslims just because Hindutva BJP had a dream that Muslims were having steak with a side of garlic flavored potatoes.

what does that mean ?

May be Ravindra Singh Negi can translate it for you?

are you Ravindra Singh Negi ? if not explain what you meant by that post. I have highlighted the important part in bold and red so that you dont conveniently miss it.

Media being used and misused is everywhere in the world, your nation included. But yeah..Nazi BJP. 🥱

Another day, another clickbait post.

I would just want to ask OP (not as admin but simply as poster), Have you realised that since these type of clickbait posts started by you, even the veteran mature Pakistani posters are rarely to be seen in TP?

I can name 4/5 people here who will respond to these type of threads but excluding them, have you seen a reasonable poster here?

Have you ever thought why that case might be?

I’m yet to read a reasonable comment from you in defend of Hindutva bigotry.

Comparison of BJP with the Nazis can be made the day they decide to commit a genocide like Pakistan did by the name of Operation Searchlight, or when they rape 200,000 women like Pakistan Army did during Operation Searchlight.

Just stay on topic as you can all see and read. No better judge than your own self what is derailing and irrelevant post and what is not

Well, if you have nothing to say then better to find some other thread of your choice and liking instead of derailing this one... NO???

Just accept that Modi Ji's party is a Nazi propaganda machine. Will keep brothers happy. :amla

Businessman-Wife Death: Suicide Note Mentions Harassment By ED, BJP leaders

A purported suicide note recovered after the deaths of a businessman and his wife who hanged themselves in Madhya Pradesh's Sehore district has led to a slugfest between the Congress and the ruling BJP.

In the purported suicide note that surfaced on social media, businessman Manoj Parmar urged Rahul Gandhi and other Congress leaders not to leave his children alone and accused the Enforcement Directorate (ED) and BJP leaders of harassment.

The Congress has claimed that Parmar and his wife were party supporters, and the ED harassed them over their political leanings. The couple's children had gifted their piggybank to Gandhi during his "Bharat Jodo (Nyaya) Yatra".

Sub-divisional officer of police (SDOP) Akash Amalkar said the suicide note received by the police was in the form of an application.

He said the family members of the couple were still in mourning, so the police have not recorded their statements.

Talking to PTI, Amalkar said he cannot reveal more about the suicide note as the investigation is underway.

Parmar and his wife Neha were found hanging in their home in Ashta town of Sehore district on Friday morning.

The suicide note is addressed to the President of India, Prime Minister Narendra Modi and the Leader of Opposition in Lok Sabha, Rahul Gandhi and others.

In a note, which appears to be typed and printed, Parmar has urged Gandhi to take care of his family.

Asked about the mention of Gandhi and Congress leaders in the suicide note, the party's state president, Jitu Patwari, told PTI, "Congress is a party of the public. We will take care of them. Which is why I visited there yesterday." Patwari alleged that the Parmar couple's death was not a case of suicide but a state-sponsored murder, as the ED was being used to harass leaders so that they join the BJP.

Several leaders joined the BJP after being harassed by the ED and other investigative agencies, he claimed.

In a post on X on Saturday, former Madhya Pradesh chief minister Kamal Nath claimed that Parmar committed suicide with his wife because he was harassed by the BJP government and ED officials.

"Their only crime was that during our leader Rahul Gandhi's Bharat Jodo Yatra, his children had supported the yatra by gifting him a piggy bank," he wrote and shared a news report about this case and suicide note.

Nath said the suicide note mentions harassment by the ED and pressure to join the BJP.

He said the whole case was more about wiping out an entire family than harassing a businessman to the point of suicide for political reasons.

Nath, in his post, urged Chief Minister Mohan Yadav to get the case investigated as per law and ensure strict action against the culprits.

Madhya Pradesh BJP's media in-charge Ashish Agrawal had on Friday condemned the Congress's allegations about the suicide.

"Doing politics over death is the old vulture-like character of Congressmen! The suicide of anyone is sad, but Congressmen misuse it only to further their personal interests. Before making baseless allegations, both Singh and Patwari and Congressmen should know the case history," Agrawal said in a statement.

The ED's Bhopal zonal official had, in a release, said the agency carried out searches on December 5 at four premises in Sehore and Indore districts in connection with Parmar and others under the Prevention of Money Laundering Act.

The search covered the residential premises of the key persons who were the beneficiaries of the proceeds of crime or have actively aided or abetted such persons in a bank fraud case, the ED said, claiming to have recovered incriminating documents.

The probe agency said it recorded the statements of certain persons during the raid, and a bank balance of ₹ 3.5 lakh was frozen.

Details of four immovable properties of the key persons were also found during the searches, it said.

As per the statement, the ED launched an investigation based on an FIR registered by the Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI) against Parmar and a senior branch manager of PNB.

The ED has alleged that loans worth nearly ₹ 6 crore were availed under the Pradhan Mantri Employment Generation Programme and Chief Minister Yuva Udyami Yojana. However, the funds were diverted to proprietorship concerns or firms and were subsequently withdrawn in cash for investment in properties.

Comparison of BJP with the Nazis can be made the day they decide to commit a genocide like Pakistan did by the name of Operation Searchlight, or when they rape 200,000 women like Pakistan Army did during Operation Searchlight.

Certainly. That has racist element to it. Nazi and Hindutva both has to do with religious supremacy.

To all the posters who feel that the premis of this thread is wrong then why not they defy this premis by fact as I can still present many more facts from other credible sources.

Initially I thought posters would suggest that US or Israel government is master of it but their lack of defense just show that BJP is master of this art.

To all the posters who feel that the premis of this thread is wrong then why not they defy this premis by fact as I can still present many more facts from other credible sources.

Initially I thought posters would suggest that US or Israel government is master of it but their lack of defense just show that BJP is master of this art.

I alone have refuted soo many of your wild Hindutva conspiracy theories in numerous threads and you and the other usual suspects are yet to answer my simple question on the Hindutva thread about why Muslims are still killing cows despite being well aware of how sacred it is for Hindus. Go ahead answer that simple question. Once you are done answering that question the next question iwould be about why Muslims are still occupying the Gyanvapi Mosque when it is clear that it stands on top of a temple whose original structure can still be seen.

So the real Nazis are the Muslims with a death toll that would make the original Nazis look like saints.

I alone have refuted soo many of your wild Hindutva conspiracy theories in numerous threads and you and the other usual suspects are yet to answer my simple question on the Hindutva thread about why Muslims are still killing cows despite being well aware of how sacred it is for Hindus. Go ahead answer that simple question. Once you are done answering that question the next question iwould be about why Muslims are still occupying the Gyanvapi Mosque when it is clear that it stands on top of a temple whose original structure can still be seen.

So the real Nazis are the Muslims with a death toll that would make the original Nazis look like saints.
Lol you said to answer MY queries at last weekend and fled but I and other are running away.lol

Sure I shall answer you but infact I have already answered you somewhere, will check and share post.

Lol you said to answer MY queries at last weekend and fled but I and other are running away.lol

Sure I shall answer you but infact I have already answered you somewhere, will check and share post.

@uppercut, your answer on post 397 in above thread

Ah, religious superamacy, if you have a steak then we will slaughter over 200k citizens of India.

A text book example of Nazi’s. If you aren’t blonde with blue eyes then you must die

🤡🤡🤡

Ah, religious superamacy, if you have a steak then we will slaughter over 200k citizens of India.

A text book example of Nazi’s. If you aren’t blonde with blue eyes then you must die

🤡🤡🤡

translation of that stance is basically that you are with no moral or ethical compunctions but demand every single benefit that the civilized society offers. Yeah tell me something new.

But thanks for proving my point in the most spectacular fashion and scoring an own goal

translation of that stance is basically that you are with no moral or ethical compunctions but demand every single benefit that the civilized society offers. Yeah tell me something new.

But thanks for proving my point in the most spectacular fashion and scoring an own goal

First, any individual supporting a Hindutva BJP politician who advocates for the slaughter of over 200,000 people over a cow in 2024 cannot be considered civilized by any standard.

Second, anyone endorsing such actions lacks morality and ethics, and their behavior reflects a criminal mindset. Such a person belongs either behind bars or under the supervision of a psychologist for exhibiting anti-social tendencies.

Now, what benefit have I ever sought from a so called civilized society? The society I live in allows people the freedom to practice whatever they choose, and it appears far more civilized than someone obsessed with saffron-colored undergarments.

First, any individual supporting a Hindutva BJP politician who advocates for the slaughter of over 200,000 people over a cow in 2024 cannot be considered civilized by any standard.

Second, anyone endorsing such actions lacks morality and ethics, and their behavior reflects a criminal mindset. Such a person belongs either behind bars or under the supervision of a psychologist for exhibiting anti-social tendencies.

Now, what benefit have I ever sought from a so called civilized society? The society I live in allows people the freedom to practice whatever they choose, and it appears far more civilized than someone obsessed with saffron-colored undergarments.

Nope, not one cow not one year/deade/century. So thats squarely Neandrathal behavior with no signs of correction. When Neandrathals have absolute no compunctions about ethics and morals and respect for others beliefs they are being exactly that - NEANDRATHALS - So therefore thats how they will be treated. The Standard you go past is the standard you must accept and live by.

Don't like the Neandrathal response ? Well there is a very very simple solution thats completely in your hands: Dont behave and act like Neandrathals in 2024. Very simple. What part of the solution do you not understand ? I suppose the pleasure of acting out your neandrathal tendencies ?

Nope, not one cow not one year/deade/century. So thats squarely Neandrathal behavior with no signs of correction. When Neandrathals have absolute no compunctions about ethics and morals and respect for others beliefs they are being exactly that - NEANDRATHALS - So therefore thats how they will be treated. The Standard you go past is the standard you must accept and live by.

Don't like the Neandrathal response ? Well there is a very very simple solution thats completely in your hands: Dont behave and act like Neandrathals in 2024. Very simple. What part of the solution do you not understand ? I suppose the pleasure of acting out your neandrathal tendencies ?

It’s horrifying to think that Hindutva ideology could condone the slaughter of over 200,000 humans over a cow. May your gods forgive you for supporting such actions and standing behind a bigot who would advocate for and execute violence against fellow Indian citizens.

Hindutva and its followers represent one of the most appalling and reprehensible ideologies imaginable.

It’s horrifying to think that Hindutva ideology could condone the slaughter of over 200,000 humans over a cow. May your gods forgive you for supporting such actions and standing behind a bigot who would advocate for and execute violence against fellow Indian citizens.

Hindutva and its followers represent one of the most appalling and reprehensible ideologies imaginable.

Not humans Neanderthals

Just look at how brazen you are on this topic ... we have been discussing this over dozens of posts and you have absolutely No qualms about the fact that Muslims have zero considerations towards hindu beliefs and you will not budge from that position.

Its like ... so what if your beliefs have been trampled over ... too bad. And then you turn around and blame me as a bigot ? Ulta chor kotwal and all of that.

If this is the situation with Educated internet savvy Muslims living in western countries just imagine how dire the situation Must Be in India where they have to deal with village idiots.

Not humans Neanderthals

Just look at how brazen you are on this topic ... we have been discussing this over dozens of posts and you have absolutely No qualms about the fact that Muslims have zero considerations towards hindu beliefs and you will not budge from that position.

Its like ... so what if your beliefs have been trampled over ... too bad. And then you turn around and blame me as a bigot ? Ulta chor kotwal and all of that.

If this is the situation with Educated internet savvy Muslims living in western countries just imagine how dire the situation Must Be in India where they have to deal with village idiots.

You are advocating for killing your fellow citizens over your beliefs. Let that sink in killing over your beliefs. Just as any religious extremist would be condemned as an extremist bigot, in your case, you are advocating for mass murder. And yet, you dare to demean others who do not adhere to your personal religious views. This is a blatant endorsement of religious supremacy over minorities.

You are exemplifying the worst form of humanity in any society. As I said, may your gods forgive you for supporting the massacre of human beings. This is beyond horrifying. I’ve never encountered anyone who would justify the killing of over 200,000 people. It’s utterly disgusting and horrifying, to say the least.

Horrifying if this is, and I believe it is, the true face of Hindutva.

The global community views the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) as a propaganda machine due to its systematic use of misinformation and emotional manipulation to consolidate power. The BJP employs social media tactics, such as spreading hate speech and false narratives, particularly against minorities, to foster division and rally support among Hindu voters. Additionally, politicizing government agencies and utilizing state resources for party propaganda, undermining democratic processes has become a regular affair under BJP government. This approach has raised significant concerns regarding religious freedom and the integrity of India's democratic institutions.

According to you ... What is the approximate death toll as a result of following nazi blueprint? Give me a rough number.

You are advocating for killing your fellow citizens over your beliefs. Let that sink in killing over your beliefs. Just as any religious extremist would be condemned as an extremist bigot, in your case, you are advocating for mass murder. And yet, you dare to demean others who do not adhere to your personal religious views. This is a blatant endorsement of religious supremacy over minorities.

You are exemplifying the worst form of humanity in any society. As I said, may your gods forgive you for supporting the massacre of human beings. This is beyond horrifying. I’ve never encountered anyone who would justify the killing of over 200,000 people. It’s utterly disgusting and horrifying, to say the least.

Horrifying if this is, and I believe it is, the true face of Hindutva.

Again ... they are not humans because humans don't go around trampling other people's beliefs for CENTURIES especially after being told countless times. that Is pure animal behavior and I am being Generous when I Classify them as Neanderthals. You behave like Animals you will be treated like animals. So don't even use the the word Human.

The fact that you don't even see anything wrong with this animal Behavior Is the bigger issue. Go ahead lets see your explanation as to why you think there's no issues with your types goiing around killing Cows and making derogatory Comments right here on this forum and elsewhere.

Again ... they are not humans because humans don't go around trampling other people's beliefs for CENTURIES especially after being told countless times. that Is pure animal behavior and I am being Generous when I Classify them as Neanderthals. You behave like Animals you will be treated like animals. So don't even use the the word Human.

The fact that you don't even see anything wrong with this animal Behavior Is the bigger issue. Go ahead lets see your explanation as to why you think there's no issues with your types goiing around killing Cows and making derogatory Comments right here on this forum and elsewhere.

Wow! Just horrible.

so you are outraged that your blatant in-you-face bigotry and intolerance towards Hindu beliefs has been called out for what it actually is - animal behavior ? Ask me questions if you are not convinced and I will explain why that is the case.

lol. No sir. No one is disrespecting Hindu by having a steak just as no one disrespect Muslims by having pork chops. Everyone is practicing their beliefs in a civilized society.

Your extremist beliefs have made you mentally handicapped to realize that simple fact.

lol. No sir. No one is disrespecting Hindu by having a steak just as no one disrespect Muslims by having pork chops. Everyone is practicing their beliefs in a civilized society.

Nope. Not in India. you do that in India you are doing much more than disrespecting Hindu beliefs. Ask me why and I will explain in short simple words.

Your extremist beliefs have made you mentally handicapped to realize that simple fact.

Hold on we will find out soon who is the REAL mentally handicapped individual.

Nope. Not in India. you do that in India you are doing much more than disrespecting Hindu beliefs. Ask me why and I will explain in short simple words.

Hold on we will find out soon who is the REAL mentally handicapped individual.

lol, no it’s okay, I know plenty of Hindus who are happy to purchase their groceries where steaks are sold. You are the last person anyone should get any lecture on Hindus.

Again, NO! Anyone in the year 2024 advocating to slaughter over 200 people over their personal beliefs isn’t mentally stable.

lol, no it’s okay, I know plenty of Hindus who are happy to purchase their groceries where steaks are sold. You are the last person anyone should get any lecture on Hindus.

In India ?

Again, NO! Anyone in the year 2024 advocating to slaughter over 200 people over their personal beliefs isn’t mentally stable.

correction .... animals or neanderthals. definitely not humans

Again, NO! Anyone in the year 2024 advocating to slaughter over 200 people animals over their personal beliefs isn’t mentally stable.

Wait I just realized this ... are you a closet animal rights activist by any chance ? :)

You seem overly desperate to gain approval from Muslims, attempting to justify and make excuses for a politician who suggests that over 200,000 Indian citizens should be slaughtered over religious beliefs.

You don’t need my approval or anyone else’s to try and downplay your extremist views, but anyone with a shred of humanity will never agree with you.

Do as you wish, and I’m sure you’ll get a few likes from your fellow Hindutva supporters. You’ve made your stance clear, and there’s nothing more to add.

Reactions: KB
You seem overly desperate to gain approval from Muslims, attempting to justify and make excuses for a politician who suggests that over 200,000 Indian citizens animals should be slaughtered over religious beliefs.

My sole intention here is to bring awareness to the readers of this forum ( silent or otherwise ) on the gravity of the Muslim problem that awaits India. Especially the ultra left liberal self-destructive types.

You and other usual suspects do a fantastic job in making my job easy by highlighting in a really spectacular fashion as to how naturally intolerant and bigoted Muslims are by default and they are actually very comfortable with that despite being told numerous times that this is not ok!! You have no compunctions no doubts , no morals no ethics no nothing. Pure unadulterated bigotry in open and in broad daylight. So I'am very well aware that there is no chance whatsoever in convincing any Muslim on these topics. That Ain't happening until both hell and heaven freeze over simultaneously.

After having discussed various Hindu/Muslim topics with numerous well educated, well to do Muslims residing in western countries, it is crystal clear that the Moral compass of Muslims by and large is totally wired upside down to the rest of the civilized world to say the least.
Don't agree ? Then go ahead tell me why you think those who knowingly and deliberately disregard Hindu religious beliefs in India shouldn't be classified as animals. Go ahead prove me right once again.

My sole intention here is to bring awareness to the readers of this forum ( silent or otherwise ) on the gravity of the Muslim problem that awaits India. Especially the ultra left liberal self-destructive types.

You and other usual suspects do a fantastic job in making my job easy by highlighting in a really spectacular fashion as to how naturally intolerant and bigoted Muslims are by default and they are actually very comfortable with that despite being told numerous times that this is not ok!! You have no compunctions no doubts , no morals no ethics no nothing. Pure unadulterated bigotry in open and in broad daylight. So I'am very well aware that there is no chance whatsoever in convincing any Muslim on these topics. That Ain't happening until both hell and heaven freeze over simultaneously.

After having discussed various Hindu/Muslim topics with numerous well educated, well to do Muslims residing in western countries, it is crystal clear that the Moral compass of Muslims by and large is totally wired upside down to the rest of the civilized world to say the least.
Don't agree ? Then go ahead tell me why you think those who knowingly and deliberately disregard Hindu religious beliefs in India shouldn't be classified as animals. Go ahead prove me right once again.

Find a hobby.

The analogy with Nazi Germany is misplaced and threatens to trivialise the acts of the Third Reich. But it does in its own way draw attention to a critical issue: the importance of language and how it can be used to ‘other’ and de-humanise categories of people.

The Nazi regime used language, visual methods and legislation to de-humanise certain categories of humans. Of course Nazism was the most extreme form of de-humanisation imaginable and their policies eventually led to death camps.

Language is also being used by many in the BJP and some of its supporters to de-humanise a category of people (just look at some of the language on this thread which explicitly de-humanises Muslims).

The point is not that the BJP is equivalent to the Nazi party (it is not), but that we should always be wary of the use of language that de-humanises a category or categories of people.

This is the "warning from history."

The analogy with Nazi Germany is misplaced and threatens to trivialise the acts of the Third Reich. But it does in its own way draw attention to a critical issue: the importance of language and how it can be used to ‘other’ and de-humanise categories of people.

The Nazi regime used language, visual methods and legislation to de-humanise certain categories of humans. Of course Nazism was the most extreme form of de-humanisation imaginable and their policies eventually led to death camps.

Language is also being used by many in the BJP and some of its supporters to de-humanise a category of people (just look at some of the language on this thread which explicitly de-humanises Muslims).

The point is not that the BJP is equivalent to the Nazi party (it is not), but that we should always be wary of the use of language that de-humanises a category or categories of people.

This is the "warning from history."

I suppose no warnings necessary for the members of the muslim community right here on this forum that have absolutely no qualms whatsoever in trampling and ridiculing Hindu beliefs and their open support for an actual Genocidal community that has been responsible for actual genocides, mass murders, rape, pillage comparable to the Nazi's ?

According to you ... What is the approximate death toll as a result of following nazi blueprint? Give me a rough number.
Read the thread title again please, don't want to derail the thread by mentioning Gujrat, Delhi, Kolkata riots......etc

It’s utterly hypocritical for a Pakistani to compare BJP to Adolf Hitler’s Nazis when Pakistan itself grapples with institutionalised persecution of minorities, forced conversions, and state-backed blasphemy laws.

Pakistan was founded on religious exclusivity, driving out millions of Hindus and Sikhs during Partition, and has since seen its minority population plummet from 23% in 1947 to less than 3% today.

Meanwhile, Bharat, despite its challenges, remains a secular democracy with one of the world’s most diverse populations, where minorities have risen to the highest offices, including presidents, chief justices, and military leaders.

Pakistan, on the other hand, has institutionalized discrimination, from its treatment of Ahmadis to its violence against Hindus and Christians.

Before pointing fingers, Pakistan must confront its own track record of authoritarianism, military coups, and state-sponsored extremism. The comparison to Hitler is not just inaccurate; it’s a desperate attempt to deflect from its own failures and atrocities.

Pakistanis believe they can fool the world when the world sees you exactly for who you are and always have been. Delusional and shameless liars

It’s utterly hypocritical for a Pakistani to compare BJP to Adolf Hitler’s Nazis when Pakistan itself grapples with institutionalised persecution of minorities, forced conversions, and state-backed blasphemy laws.

Pakistan was founded on religious exclusivity, driving out millions of Hindus and Sikhs during Partition, and has since seen its minority population plummet from 23% in 1947 to less than 3% today.

Meanwhile, Bharat, despite its challenges, remains a secular democracy with one of the world’s most diverse populations, where minorities have risen to the highest offices, including presidents, chief justices, and military leaders.

Pakistan, on the other hand, has institutionalized discrimination, from its treatment of Ahmadis to its violence against Hindus and Christians.

Before pointing fingers, Pakistan must confront its own track record of authoritarianism, military coups, and state-sponsored extremism. The comparison to Hitler is not just inaccurate; it’s a desperate attempt to deflect from its own failures and atrocities.

Pakistanis believe they can fool the world when the world sees you exactly for who you are and always have been. Delusional and shameless liars

Bigotry should be called out whether it is taking place in India or Pakistan. Jumping to shout hypocrisy is beside the point. If there's bigotry then it needs to be stamped out instead of diverting to whataboutism.

Bhaijaan, maza nahi aya. Usually you are good at it but this one doesn't cut it.

Black people in USA has risen to some of the highest level at many fields but yet there is systemic racism in USA.

Bhaijaan, maza nahi aya. Usually you are good at it but this one doesn't cut it.

Black people in USA has risen to some of the highest level at many fields but yet there is systemic racism in USA.

So Martians came and voted for Obama ( twice ) ?