Is it allowed to tweet like this after the implementation of CyberCrime Law?

Strike Rate

Well i can understand supporters using this type of language on social media and for them cybercrime law is passed in parliament but here is a PMLN minister using this type of beautiful language so i am not sure if that law is just for poor awaam?

LAHORE: Minister of State for Water & Power and President Pakistan Muslim League-N (PML-N) Youth Wing Punjab Abid Sher Ali on Saturday compared Chairman Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Imran Khan and Chairman Pakistan Awami Tehreek (PAT) Tahir-ul-Qadri with dogs.

The comparison by minister of such caliber from the ruling party has put question mark over cybercrime bill.

It has not been just 10 days that the controversial Prevention of Electronic Crimes Bill 2015 was approved by the National Assembly on April 13. The bill also mentions harsh punishments for facilitating hate speech and cyber terrorism among other activities on social or online media.

Abid Sher posted on his Twitter account: “Even dogs are more talented than TQ (Tahir-ul-Qadri) & IK (Imran Khan) !!!”

People made troll of his tweet on Twitter and bashed usage of abusive language by the federal minister.

This should be noted that PAT and PTI chiefs have launched anti-government movements across Pakistan, PAT has named its movement Tehreek-e-Qisas (revenge movement) which has been launched in the backdrop of Model Town incident. While name of PTI’s movement is Tehreek-e-Ehtesab (accountability movement) which demands accountability and probe on Panama Leaks issue.

https://arynews.tv/en/abid-sher-compares-imran-khan-tuq-with-dogs/

He also wrote on Twitter:
بغیر آپریشن کھسرے تیار کرنے والا واحد ادارہ پاکستان تحریک انصاف

Is that his real account? It's hard to believe an official would use such a cheap language. He would been forced to resign in any other country. No wonder Pakistan is a huge mess. We have shabzi bechnay walay ruling our country.

yes that is his official twitter account and it's not the first time he used this type of language in tweets.

Exactly.He has been tweeting abusive, stupid and hurtful tweets for a long time now.A joker!

Sent from my Lenovo A6000 using Tapatalk

Exactly.He has been tweeting abusive, stupid and hurtful tweets for a long time now.A joker!

People are now asking him are you indirectly saying you or shareef brothers are more talented? :yk

Shame. They must learn how to carry themselves like Imran Khan, who has never used bad words against any opponent.

Can't remember Imran saying something like "Baghaer operation khusre (hirje) paida kerne waala waahid idara : PMLN"

People are now asking him are you indirectly saying you or shareef brothers are more talented? :yk
Many people respnding by saying:'You mean you are more talented than IK and TUQ'.

Imran Khan should learn the art from Nawaz Sharif (this is one of only skills bholay Mian sab have). Learn to use foul mouthed family members or leaders like Abid Sher Ali to bark at opponents calling them all sort of names and then go on media with bhola bhala face and say "Allah hi Allah kiya karo dukh na kisi ko diya karo".

Once a low life , always a low life

His new tweet:
"IK's special shaadi container has arrived from islamabad. Dharna se aur kuch milta nahi aik nai biwi Zaroor mil jati he"

I guess Minister of State for Water & Power and PML-N leader Abid Sher Ali is going to be the first victim of cyber bill or this law is only for PTI?