JUI-F march: This has got to be the most ridiculous march in the history of Pakistani politics

Major

Test Star
Although, i despise this govt, but this march is ridiculous.

PTI's old Dharnas, even if i dont agree with them, they atleast had an issue to stand on.

TLP's dharna, which i disagreed with, was still an issue that a protest could be held on.

But this Azadi march by Fazlu is a joke. ALl the madarassah students have been gathered. I have watched some interviews and these people think they are doing this march because Imran is a Yahoodi Agent, or because of some KHatam E Nabowat issue.

Whats even more idiotic is seeing PPP standing with these *******, making PPP look like buffoons aswell.

Problem with this march is that it has effected the students more than anything else.

In the past, Universities or collages werent given holidays just for the sake of it, but this time, atleast 5 holidays have been given.

WHat i am still not able to understand is why Armed forces universities have closed down? In the past, these universities would stay open and would give a holiday on a very very very rare occasion of protest

The issue is to remove PTI because chances are that most of these marchers will be going to jail soon - so its a matter of survival

Diesel needs a handful of littars for sure.

How can this guy protest when he was not elected by the awaam? All the madrassah people he has gathered are jahils who are there for biryanis and nashtes.

That’s why the country needs urgent and quality police, justice and education reforms.

Everyone knows the issue this dharma is being done for.

The ancient political system has been shaken up by PTI. The people who looted the country are being taken to account, the people who had their grips on power have lost their grips even in their own areas from which historically speaking they used to get votes with their eyes closed.

This isn't a struggle for any ideals, morals, or anything, this is to hang on to relevancy. This is to stop the accountability for past corruption.

Its succeeding in some ways. You think nawaz getting bail was a coincidence? As soon as he got bail pmln decided to take a back seat in this drama.

When pTI took to dharna, they had already exhausted all legal avenues. This opposition decided they would revolt the day they saw their popularity going down.

Today the munafiqs that call themselves champions of democracy are standing behind a party that banned women from the march.

PTI's old Dharnas, even if i dont agree with them, they atleast had an issue to stand on.

TLP's dharna, which i disagreed with, was still an issue that a protest could be held on.

But this Azadi march by Fazlu is a joke. ALl the madarassah students have been gathered. I have watched some interviews and these people think they are doing this march because Imran is a Yahoodi Agent, or because of some KHatam E Nabowat issue.

Whats even more idiotic is seeing PPP standing with these *******, making PPP look like buffoons aswell.

Problem with this march is that it has effected the students more than anything else.

In the past, Universities or collages werent given holidays just for the sake of it, but this time, atleast 5 holidays have been given.

Funding came from NS and AZ- I wonder why? I think the Diesel has done IK a favour by gathering all the crooks under his wing, and the people have a clear choice- ghulami at the hands of the family dynasties who offer nothing except more misery or the hope that IK brings.

Everyone knows the issue this dharma is being done for.

The ancient political system has been shaken up by PTI. The people who looted the country are being taken to account, the people who had their grips on power have lost their grips even in their own areas from which historically speaking they used to get votes with their eyes closed.

This isn't a struggle for any ideals, morals, or anything, this is to hang on to relevancy. This is to stop the accountability for past corruption.

Its succeeding in some ways. You think nawaz getting bail was a coincidence? As soon as he got bail pmln decided to take a back seat in this drama.

When pTI took to dharna, they had already exhausted all legal avenues. This opposition decided they would revolt the day they saw their popularity going down.

Today the munafiqs that call themselves champions of democracy are standing behind a party that banned women from the march.

As I said earlier. BB was as corrupt as they come but there was some ideology in there somewhere, Billo has totally destroyed any ideological basis for the PPP, not that there Wass much there anyway. Can imagine BB under Diesel leadership, would she be allowed to attend.

Someone shared an Azadi March picture showing a losing candidate protesting against GE 2018 rigging; standing on container with him was the candidate who defeated him.

As I said earlier. BB was as corrupt as they come but there was some ideology in there somewhere, Billo has totally destroyed any ideological basis for the PPP, not that there Wass much there anyway. Can imagine BB under Diesel leadership, would she be allowed to attend.

PPP hasn't had an ideology the party actually believed in since Benazir.

Asif ali Zardari is not a Bhutto.

Bilawal is not a Bhutto.

Bhutto mar gaya.

It's time to call bilawal by his real name.

Bilawal Zardari.

Well, they have issues which are as following.
1. Resignation of PM and immediate new elections.
2. Release of all political prisoners.
3. Implementation of Islamic rules and the guarantee of their security as well.
4. To remove ban from some of the religious parties (which are banned due to terrorism activities).

And in all honesty, these all points are ridiculous. Regarding PTI dharnas, there dharna was about re opening of ONLY 4 polling stations (not complete re election). And we all know what happened when the polling stations were opened again.

2ndly, PM disqualification due to Panama leaks and e.t.c, and later on PM was disqualified.

I have no issues with dharnas as it is right of people if it is being done within allowed limits/rules. Now what is the problem with this dharna, you have pointed it out already.

If you listen to interview, people are saying "we are doing dharna because IK is a Yahoodi agent, he is gustakh e rasool" and how they know? "Because our Ullama have told us and we believe them". This is the jahalat of lowest level.

But, interestingly parties like N League and PPP are standing with them and these are the two parties which attacked Namoos e Risalat in 2017, but Maulana sahab and all these Madrassah students were ok with that.

It is effecting students, but also it is effecting the image of Pakistan and our religion as well. They are saying that we are here to protect our religion, but in all honesty, they are destroying it more and more.

I am afraid of terrorism activities which all create havoc in this country, i hope you do know how these Madrassah students and these so called Ullamahs reacts under such situation, they won't stop even if they have to offer their lives.

WHat i am still not able to understand is why Armed forces universities have closed down? In the past, these universities would stay open and would give a holiday on a very very very rare occasion of protest

It's better to close it down because Maulana is talking against Army and you very well know those all Madrassah students will do what ever maulana says, so Maulana is creating more hatred and anger among the protestors against Army which can lead to any serious incident. So it's better to close it down for some days. This dharna will come to an end soon, very soon.

You don’t have to support the people who are leading the protest. However, someone had to take a stand against this joker government whose propaganda, blackmailing and abuse had divided the nation and pushed it back several decades.

The country was on the right path during the first phase of PMLN’s 2013 government before everything went off the rail because of the incessant witch-hunt and selective accountability.

In 1939, Quaid-e-Azam declared December 22 as the Day of Deliverance when the Indian Muslims were liberated from the oppressive Congress regime.

InshAllah the day we are liberated from the PTI regime, I will declare it as the new Day of Deliverance.

The result of this Azadi March will not be apparent overnight, but in the long-term it will fulfill its purpose. This will fracture the government and create factions.

We need to remember that PTI is a fake party with no roots. It is surviving on the shoulders of a few lotas in parliament who will jump ship and change their colors like always.

PTI’s motormouth Fawad Chaudhry, the man who thinks Pakistan sent the Hubble telescope to space, has jumped from PMLQ to APML to PPP to PTI, and yet he has the nerve to call Fazl-ur-Rahman opportunist.

Do people really think that he will stand with Imran Khan when the going gets tough? And he is just one example - PTI is a party of opportunists who will desert Imran at the first opportunity.

This is the begging of the end for PTI and this movement will severely weaken the government.

To sum it up, you don’t have to support the proponents of the march or their justification. You need to take a long-term view and assess the long-run ramifications which will only be beneficial for the country.

In my view, the ideal scenario would be the immediate dissolution of this fake government and a coalition to form between PMLN and PPP, with Shehbaz Sharif serving as PM.

^ To add to the above, both Nawaz and Zardari should retire from politics and have no say on the function of their respective parties.

PPP hasn't had an ideology the party actually believed in since Benazir.

Asif ali Zardari is not a Bhutto.

Bilawal is not a Bhutto.

Bhutto mar gaya.

It's time to call bilawal by his real name.

Bilawal Zardari.

You mean Bilawal **** Zardari

^ To add to the above, both Nawaz and Zardari should retire from politics and have no say on the function of their respective parties.

And their place to be taken by their kids who are just as corrupt. Is there any criminals you don't fall in love with. You are like a teenage girl who only has eyes for bad boys.

You don’t have to support the people who are leading the protest. However, someone had to take a stand against this joker government whose propaganda, blackmailing and abuse had divided the nation and pushed it back several decades.

The country was on the right path during the first phase of PMLN’s 2013 government before everything went off the rail because of the incessant witch-hunt and selective accountability.

In 1939, Quaid-e-Azam declared December 22 as the Day of Deliverance when the Indian Muslims were liberated from the oppressive Congress regime.

InshAllah the day we are liberated from the PTI regime, I will declare it as the new Day of Deliverance.

The result of this Azadi March will not be apparent overnight, but in the long-term it will fulfill its purpose. This will fracture the government and create factions.

We need to remember that PTI is a fake party with no roots. It is surviving on the shoulders of a few lotas in parliament who will jump ship and change their colors like always.

PTI’s motormouth Fawad Chaudhry, the man who thinks Pakistan sent the Hubble telescope to space, has jumped from PMLQ to APML to PPP to PTI, and yet he has the nerve to call Fazl-ur-Rahman opportunist.

Do people really think that he will stand with Imran Khan when the going gets tough? And he is just one example - PTI is a party of opportunists who will desert Imran at the first opportunity.

This is the begging of the end for PTI and this movement will severely weaken the government.

To sum it up, you don’t have to support the proponents of the march or their justification. You need to take a long-term view and assess the long-run ramifications which will only be beneficial for the country.

In my view, the ideal scenario would be the immediate dissolution of this fake government and a coalition to form between PMLN and PPP, with Shehbaz Sharif serving as PM.
Amazing ghulamism and stupidity
How many people in SS FAMILY on the run, how much money laundering has he done? To justify the corruption of your family you want a guy with 1/2 of his family on the run or in PRISON to be leading a nation of 200mn? To justify your own corruption you want a party that stole a trillion rupees from the poor of Sindh back in power most of whose leaders are in jail for corruption. Mental midget

The most stupid thing is that Maulana is talking about elections being rigged while Achakzai is standing with him and Achakzai party lost almost all the seats to Maulana's party if i am not wrong :)) so what exactly is chaader wala the clown Achakzai doing there?

Maulana Fazlur Rehman to take 'hard decision' in next two days

Jamiat Ulema-i-Islam-Fazl chief Maulana Fazlur Rehman hints at taking "hard decision" in the next two days to "maintain the flow of the anti-government movement".

"Our history is full of movements [...] We have to take a decision by tomorrow or the day after tomorrow," he said, adding that he will be evaluating options to "shift from this ground to a more effective ground".

He said, "We don't want to worsen the situation. Fifteen million marches in nine months are enough for the evidence that how organised we have been and how [the participants of the marches] maintained the law and order situation."

The most stupid thing is that Maulana is talking about elections being rigged while Achakzai is standing with him and Achakzai party lost almost all the seats to Maulana's party if i am not wrong :)) so what exactly is chaader wala the clown Achakzai doing there?

That is just bizzare.

That is how we felt with PTI and its dharnas. Now Imranistan are getting the mirrors of their own as we speak. Those who held dharnas to destabilize the economy are traitor and they shouldn’t be rewarded with the leadership over the nation.

Whose we? The PTI spent a year trying to get the 4 constituencies open? What did "we do" at the time? What are Diesels demands? Do you even know?

Why did Imran sack his own judiciary council when they exposed the rigging within PTI?

His demands are that IK step down because he is a Jewish agent and does gustakh-e-rasool. To sum it up...

You will see the impact in the long run. It is not a football match.

This is the 1st bit of truth you have ever written but the impact will be felt by Diesels followers like the Nooras and Billo. They have destroyed any pretense of being any thing other than being the Sicilian Mafia. There is nothing you, Diesel, NS and any other corrupt ever do to IK. He is a living legend, a brilliant cricketer, an international renowned philanthropist, an incredibly successful politician who took on the mafia and the extreme right, and a world muslim leader. And look at his critics like you- losers to a person spending their time behind keyboards and getting humiliated everyday like mental midgets that you are. Suck it up loser.

Oof that was pure savagery.... :yk

Her ideology was also nothing but corruption and money, she died for it, otherwise she would have divorced Zardari

Khan started his fight against corruption in 1996. His views are crystal clear regarding corruption. He wants an end to loot maar. I gave Khan a full year despite him joining hands with the same mafia he started fight against.

Please help me understand a simple question: why did Khan welcomed all the lotas like Fawad Chaudhary, Firdous Ashiq, Shah Mahmood, Hafeez Sheikh, Aleem Khan, Sheikh Rasheed and various other lotas?

Why doesn’t Khan gather Hafeez Sheikh on the side and ask him a simple question: who did the loot maar and where did the money go since he was the finance minister during PPP’s tenure? It shouldn’t be hard to gather evidence.

And has Sheikh Rasheed tendered his resignation in for the Tezgam tragedy? Khan himself uttered that its not possible to conduct a fair investigation until the minister doesn’t resign (few years back regarding another railway disaster).

I try to think with an open mind. I’m not a blind follower of Khan’s footsteps.

The question I raised are of grave concern. It points out that Khan only wanted to be a PM by hook or crook. He seems like a two faced hypocritical individual.

Khan must bring three reforms on emergency basis: police, justice and education if he wants to pass my test.

Khan started his fight against corruption in 1996. His views are crystal clear regarding corruption. He wants an end to loot maar. I gave Khan a full year despite him joining hands with the same mafia he started fight against.

Please help me understand a simple question: why did Khan welcomed all the lotas like Fawad Chaudhary, Firdous Ashiq, Shah Mahmood, Hafeez Sheikh, Aleem Khan, Sheikh Rasheed and various other lotas?

Why doesn’t Khan gather Hafeez Sheikh on the side and ask him a simple question: who did the loot maar and where did the money go since he was the finance minister during PPP’s tenure? It shouldn’t be hard to gather evidence.

And has Sheikh Rasheed tendered his resignation in for the Tezgam tragedy? Khan himself uttered that its not possible to conduct a fair investigation until the minister doesn’t resign (few years back regarding another railway disaster).

The question I raised are of grave concern. It points out that Khan only wanted to be a PM by hook or crook. He seems like a two faced hypocritical individual.

Khan must bring three reforms on emergency basis: police, justice and education if he wants to pass my test.

Cult-followers will never be able to answer these questions.

And you are lecturing people on hypocrisy? What next? NS lecturing people on how to stick it out in prison without fear!

I don’t claim to be a messiah. Imran did and he has failed to walk the talk.

Your whole premise is based on the fact that he created this system, he didn't. So the question then becomes do you become a pressure group who win a few seats but have little impact on the national discourse or do you compromise to win elections. If the aim of the election victory was to make money for him and his family then the compromise is self serving and cannot be supported. If the compromise is to win the election to help the country to be put back on the path of Quaid-e-Azam then its worth making the compromises. These people are not perfect but none have any corruption allegations against them and if they did, then the Nooras and the PPP should have nailed them.
IK won the election because he was the most honest leader, he won the election not only fair and square, so much so that his critics can't point to anything that they can challenge him on. Remember all the guff about the election rigging from SS, NS and Billo, well guess what not a single case is outstanding at the ECP, an organisation whose head is their man.
IK cares about PK, the others want to Rob a poor country, IK wants to change PK, the others want to rule PK through their families dynasties.
I agree with your last paragraph

Your whole premise is based on the fact that he created this system, he didn't. So the question then becomes do you become a pressure group who win a few seats but have little impact on the national discourse or do you compromise to win elections. If the aim of the election victory was to make money for him and his family then the compromise is self serving and cannot be supported. If the compromise is to win the election to help the country to be put back on the path of Quaid-e-Azam then its worth making the compromises. These people are not perfect but none have any corruption allegations against them and if they did, then the Nooras and the PPP should have nailed them.
IK won the election because he was the most honest leader, he won the election not only fair and square, so much so that his critics can't point to anything that they can challenge him on. Remember all the guff about the election rigging from SS, NS and Billo, well guess what not a single case is outstanding at the ECP, an organisation whose head is their man.
IK cares about PK, the others want to Rob a poor country, IK wants to change PK, the others want to rule PK through their families dynasties.
I agree with your last paragraph
I don’t agree with you. Khan ate his own words, he is a hypocritical man. I don’t want to dig YouTube videos where Khan took cheap personal shots against a few lotas now he chips chai with. I don’t remember the occasion, at one time Khan was willing to join ships with Zardari of all people. Yes Zardari, not too long ago.

What tabdeeli will all the lotas bring? They are TTF’s. They have been part of the loot maar and they must have a few ideas who stole money (they were part of the team).

What tabdeeli a lota like Fawad Chaudhary will bring? What qualifications does he posses of Science and Technology? What is he doing in that ministry?

Aleem Khan is a known land mafia gunda.

When will Sheikh Rasheed resign? We need an independent investigation.

I don’t agree with you. Khan ate his own words, he is a hypocritical man. I don’t want to dig YouTube videos where Khan took cheap personal shots against a few lotas now he chips chai with. I don’t remember the occasion, at one time Khan was willing to join ships with Zardari of all people. Yes Zardari, not too long ago.

What tabdeeli will all the lotas bring? They are TTF’s. They have been part of the loot maar and they must have a few ideas who stole money (they were part of the team).

What tabdeeli a lota like Fawad Chaudhary will bring? What qualifications does he posses of Science and Technology? What is he doing in that ministry?

Aleem Khan is a known land mafia gunda.

When will Sheikh Rasheed resign? We need an independent investigation.

You don't have agree but you can't do anything without power. If the persuit of power was to make money and create family dynasties then he is no different from others, but we know the man and it comes down trust and his niyat. When did he come together AZ? You are confusing him NS and Maryam.
The reality is that few politicians are qualified to do the jobs they are put in? Can you tell me what Qualifications NS had to be PM or BB, or what qualifies Billo or Maryam to lead political parties?
Can you tell me what the allegations are against Aleem Khan? And if the allegations are true then he will do time, has IK interfered in the case?
Sh Rashid should resign if he was neglected his job, or wss incompetent, let's wait for the investigation.

Another notable one is Amir Liaquat as well.

Lol as if you have provide practical solution to the problems you’ve made up in your head ?

The only solution is to make the civilian government the central power with the PM and President dictating the COAS and not vice versa.

Let democracy flourish and take its natural route. Eventually, people like Nawaz and Zardari will slowly filter out and democracy will strengthen. However, this is a solution but not a practical one, because it is not going to happen.

Imran Khan supporters thought he is a savior who will change Pakistan politics and won’t compromise. Eventually, he did compromise and the system changed him - he didn’t change the system.

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION]

You will vote for PML-N in the next elections?

Only if Nawaz retires from active politics and Shehbaz takes over. Otherwise, I will be included to vote for PPP.

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] , no govt is falling here.

People are being naive. this is just stupid dramaybaazi, and stop parties have badly exposed them selves by alligning with JUI.

PPP's vote back in urban areas might shift because of this. I cant see myself voting for them again if they align themselves with JUI.

PPP has just shown they are no different than the army. Army used to use religion for their own purpose and Bilalwal did the same, and its a big shame what he has done

5 Holidays ? NUST is opening tomorrow.

I have noticed one thing, students suffer the most because of these dharnas

What if Zardari is still key figure in PPP?

He hasn’t. He has appointed incompetent people and is confused in his decision-making.

You said that he had failed a few days after he took over. You are the guy that looks into his crystal ball, telling us the World will end tomorrow, and if its not tomorrow, it will be the day after. The reality is that you are scared he is succeeding and I don't think you are as thick as you come across, and you knew the economic situation that was created by the Nooras to buy votes. If he doesn't make a difference people will vote him out.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">While Maulana raised issue of Namus e Risalat (SAW) and certain provisions of Constitution defining religion implying that same are under attack due to a Govt conspiracy <a href="https://twitter.com/BBhuttoZardari?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@BBhuttoZardari</a> stood next to him smiling. Don't preach us tolerance tomorrow if u can't condemn Mualana today <a href="https://t.co/dYRs26tHFd">pic.twitter.com/dYRs26tHFd</a></p>— M. Jibran Nasir (@MJibranNasir) <a href="https://twitter.com/MJibranNasir/status/1190296113280176131?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">November 1, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

[MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] [MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION]

Off course he is voting for some dynasty. We are in the 21st century and you guys can't escape from your ghulamism.

Slavery means many things. It also means you are blind slave to Imran Khan and will defend anything when it comes to Imran Khan.

How the hell is Sheikh Rasheed responsible for Tezgam tragedy? If some idiot decides to make tea on a gas stove on a train, how is that the ministry's fault?

Also why is Hafeez Shaikh responsible for Zardari's personal transactions and favours to Omni Group? Read about Zardari's master plan for laundering then talk. Finance Minister had no say there. Here's a link to summarise the scandal
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PUEModzU3Z0

IK had to accept some lotas because you have to clean the system from within. It was the only way of breaking up the two-party system (which is unprecedented in modern day democracy). You can't form the government without strong candidates.

Lastly the reforms you need will only work if the economy is sustainable. The Nooras had left barely a month's worth of import money left in foreign reserves due artificial value of rupee. Pakistan literally was going to go bankrupt because of the current account deficit and a lopsided balance of payments. IK's 1st and most challenging problem was stabilising the economy (which has been done now). Read recent reports and you'll see imports on decline, exports on the rise, rupee stabilising and foreign reserves all these indicators have improved a lot in the last year.

Recently Pakistan also rose in ranks for ease of doing business. PIA revenue increased by 30% in 1st quarter this year. A lot has been done in 1 year. You only need to follow the news regularly. Its not that hard.

I guess this is the difference between RAW and ISI. The entire Kashmir rhetoric from Imran has evaporated.

How the hell is Sheikh Rasheed responsible for Tezgam tragedy? If some idiot decides to make tea on a gas stove on a train, how is that the ministry's fault?

1.he is minister of railway, its his job to have rules in place and those rules are being followed.

2.he immediately placed the blame on a person having a gas cylinder. No where in the world does a minister give such statements before an investigation is done. This creates biasness in the investigation.

3. pleas go watch his press conference, his pathetic attitude

4. he admitted that he used to allow Jamiat memebrs to carry cyclinders on trains. He himelf said it.

1.he is minister of railway, its his job to have rules in place and those rules are being followed.

2.he immediately placed the blame on a person having a gas cylinder. No where in the world does a minister give such statements before an investigation is done. This creates biasness in the investigation.

4. he admitted that he used to allow Jamiat memebrs to carry cyclinders on trains. He himelf said it.

If the minister won't give statements before an investigation then who will?
How hypocritical to make this statement and then ask the minister to resign lol.

The problem is not carrying the cylinders. The problem is using them. Cylinders are built with a design factor to ensure it can sustain atleast 5 times the gas pressure and not leak gas.

But we know now that the explosion was caused by the cylinder. So was Sh Rashid right or not?

How hypocritical to make this statement and then ask the minister to resign lol.

The problem is not carrying the cylinders. The problem is using them. Cylinders are built with a design factor to ensure it can sustain atleast 5 times the gas pressure and not leak gas.

If he doesn't he then is accused of hiding. The investigation should focus on whether the Minister was aware these dangers existed and if he did anything about them or not? If he was aware and ignored the dangers then he needs to not only resign, he needs to be prosecuted.

Slavery means many things. It also means you are blind slave to Imran Khan and will defend anything when it comes to Imran Khan.

So says a brainwashed ghulam of dynasties. So tell me, which criminal is your fav? NS, SS, AZ, Maryam or Billo?

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">While Maulana raised issue of Namus e Risalat (SAW) and certain provisions of Constitution defining religion implying that same are under attack due to a Govt conspiracy <a href="https://twitter.com/BBhuttoZardari?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@BBhuttoZardari</a> stood next to him smiling. Don't preach us tolerance tomorrow if u can't condemn Mualana today <a href="https://t.co/dYRs26tHFd">pic.twitter.com/dYRs26tHFd</a></p>— M. Jibran Nasir (@MJibranNasir) <a href="https://twitter.com/MJibranNasir/status/1190296113280176131?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">November 1, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

[MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] [MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION]

Anyone who writes Billo, PPP and Liberal in same sentence again should be named and shamed.

By same logic Billooo Rani is directly responsible for the 900 children who got HIV in Larkhana.

I would like to know the feelings of [MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION] right now because Maulana's today speech is all about Qadian, Ahmedis their Khalifa and all! Achakzai the so called secular is standing right there and smiling

The problem is that Imran got carried away in his election campaign and the over the top statements are now backfiring.

When he said things like:

“I think the Railway Minister should resign. Anywhere in the world, whenever there is a railway accident, the minister resigns because unless he does so, there cannot be any proper inquiry”

AND

“In South Korea, the PM resigns when a ship breaks. He is not responsible, but he says that since the ship broke in his regime, how can I stay in power?”

Why would the opposition not call him out when he fails to practice what he preached?

This looks like a face saving speech to me Maulana needed this exit using the ahmedi and yahoodi card without making his supporters angry!

I feel sorry for all those anti-PTI Ahmedis and Liberal brigade who were supporting this joint opposition and had unreal expectations. They are fooled once again by a Mullah

Since the topic of PPP is continuing in this thread, here is Bilawal opposing the Kartarpur initiative:

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Mr.Zardari; Kartarpur is part of PM IK's big vision towards peace in the region. Sikh's have stood by the Kashmir cause. Playing politics to persecute on basis of religion is petty; we thought the PPP may have grown out of it, but it seems you will always use the religious card <a href="https://t.co/WjgxPXfUPL">pic.twitter.com/WjgxPXfUPL</a></p>— PTI (@PTIofficial) <a href="https://twitter.com/PTIofficial/status/1190967619546841088?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">November 3, 2019</a></blockquote>

Typical Imranistan response. Don’t ask the truth if you can’t handle the truth.

Ask a Noora about the truth is like asking them about money laundering? Denial is the default setting. Keep supporting crooks it's your fate.

Since the topic of PPP is continuing in this thread, here is Bilawal opposing the Kartarpur initiative:

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Mr.Zardari; Kartarpur is part of PM IK's big vision towards peace in the region. Sikh's have stood by the Kashmir cause. Playing politics to persecute on basis of religion is petty; we thought the PPP may have grown out of it, but it seems you will always use the religious card <a href="https://t.co/WjgxPXfUPL">pic.twitter.com/WjgxPXfUPL</a></p>— PTI (@PTIofficial) <a href="https://twitter.com/PTIofficial/status/1190967619546841088?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">November 3, 2019</a></blockquote>

Billo is a confused extremist. What a pathetic response to such a historic and great initiative.

He should be called Bilawal Zaradi. Not Bilawal Bhutto. That's his name.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Maulana has brainwashed his supporters that PM Imran Khan represents Jews & Qadianis. How can PPP & PMLN or any educated decent citizen support this crusade of hatred against minorities & destroy country's international image? Who are the traitors talking of "Unity Govt"? <a href="https://t.co/h4Gf9TDZqd">pic.twitter.com/h4Gf9TDZqd</a></p>— Moeed Pirzada (@MoeedNj) <a href="https://twitter.com/MoeedNj/status/1191092639384424449?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">November 3, 2019</a></blockquote>

What a silly question from Moeed about how can the Nooras and Billo support these morons, well they will support anyone that saves their loot.

The problem is that Imran got carried away in his election campaign and the over the top statements are now backfiring.

When he said things like:

“I think the Railway Minister should resign. Anywhere in the world, whenever there is a railway accident, the minister resigns because unless he does so, there cannot be any proper inquiry”

AND

“In South Korea, the PM resigns when a ship breaks. He is not responsible, but he says that since the ship broke in his regime, how can I stay in power?”

Why would the opposition not call him out when he fails to practice what he preached?

This is just like that stupid argument people put forward against SS when he said he'll drag Zardari on the streets of Lahore (or something).

If you're going to believe each and every word of a politician then you don't understand politics so stop trying to be a pseudo-expert.

His stance wasn't a part of PTI's "manshoor" so it counts for nothing.

Bilawal, Shehbaz will not participate in APC
PML-N president Shehbaz Sharif and PPP chairperson Bilawal Bhutto Zardari will not participate in an All Parties Conference (APC) being held at JUI-F chief Maulana Fazlur Rehman's residence today, say party sources.

According to PML-N sources, Shehbaz is unable to attend due to back pain as well as other PML-N related engagements. Instead, party leaders Ayaz Sadiq and Dr Ibadullah will represent the party.

During the APC, the final consultations of the future strategy of the Azadi March will be held. The JUI-F chief will also be informed of decisions taken during a PML-N meeting today.

Additionally, PPP sources said that Bilawal will not participate in the APC either, adding that he is currently in Bahawalpur.

During the APC, the final consultations of the future strategy of the Azadi March will be held. The JUI-F chief will also be informed of decisions taken during a PML-N meeting today.

This is just like that stupid argument people put forward against SS when he said he'll drag Zardari on the streets of Lahore (or something).

If you're going to believe each and every word of a politician then you don't understand politics so stop trying to be a pseudo-expert.

His stance wasn't a part of PTI's "manshoor" so it counts for nothing.

As predicted, you have provided the same poor justification.

The problem is that when Imran made those statements, his supporters were in awe and were using this statements to justify that he is different from the rest.

The narrative from his supporters at the time was that he is not like the other politicians and he is actually going to act on the things that he promised and stated in his election campaign. That was the foundation and the core essence of his political ideology.

However, now that he has failed to walk the talk and live up to the big words, his supporters are negating their own previous argument by stating that he was only showing “sabz baagh” like the other politicians.

If that is the case, what is point of this tabdeeli and Naya Pakistan drama? What is Naya about this Pakistan and what has changed? Where is the accountability that Imran promised?

What is different about Sheikh Rasheed as Railway Minister compared to Saad Rafique? If Saad Rafique was response for Lodhra according to Imran, why isn’t Sheikh Rasheed responsible for Sadiqabad and what happened the other day?

As far as the notion that PTI’s “manshoor” is different to Imran Khan’s, that again is not true. There is no PTI without Imran Khan and the party exists because of his political ideology.

PTI is a fake party that is standing on the shoulders of lotas and opportunists in the parliament. I hope Imran lives long, but once he is gone, there is nothing in PTI that will hold these opportunists together. The party has no solid roots.

Furthermore, the justification that Imran had to welcome these electables (fancy word for lotas) because you cannot come into power without them and you have to change the system within etc. is irrational. The same people who are now defending Imran for taking this U-turn are the ones who proudly claimed that Imran is right to not take lotas in his party.

Imran and his supporters now are right about one thing. You cannot win an election without these lotas because they have their established vote banks. However, this is something that he should have realized at the time when he was showing his usual “sabz baagh” to the nation.

Before 2013 election, he repeatedly stated on record that he will not welcome lotas in his party because these politicians are only concerned with their self-interests rather than the betterment of the country, and they jump from one party to another based on who will be more beneficial to their political careers.

However, after he got a reality check, he changed his stance and started to justify the inclusion of lotas who were now halal. There is no such thing as changing the system within as far as Pakistani politics are concerned and we are seeing the results now.

The lotas will not change their colors and Imran cannot hold them accountable because his party will collapse if he fires them. He was able to fire Asad Umar from his cabinet because he is not a political person.

However, if he fires the likes of Fawad Chaudhry, Pervez Khattak or SMQ, they will end up joining the opposition the next day. Politics is their career and they know how to survive in this political system. As a result, you cannot hold these people accountable.

They will keep moving from one ministry to another and will not be held accountable. Pervez Khattak failed as CM KP and Imran rewarded him with Defense Ministry; Fawad Chaudhry failed as Minister of Information and Imran rewarded him with Science and Tech.

If Pervez Khattak and Fawad Chaudhry were not lotas, Imran could afford to send them home like Asad Umar, but now, he can’t. Hence, it is not possible to change the system within.

Anyone anywhere supporting any of the opposition in Pakistan or this March/dharna/gathering whatever you want to call it in Islamabad needs to take a long hard look at themselves and probably needs their brains checked.

A utter embarressment all round.

Anyone anywhere supporting any of the opposition in Pakistan or this March/dharna/gathering whatever you want to call it in Islamabad needs to take a long hard look at themselves and probably needs their brains checked.

A utter embarressment all round.
Absolutely agree, I would argue that this is anti-Pakistani because it wouldn’t be a surprise to find out that the funds for this protest came from enemy state(s).