Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars | 12th Match | Sharjah | Feb 12, 2016 | Lahore Innings

ok the most anticipated bowler for me about to bowl his first over in PSL Mir Hamza.....Lets go Boys !!!!!

Hamza bhai apki hype tou buhat hai ab dekha bhi dein

I know its only been one over but Mir Hamza hasnt impressed at all. Hope he proves me wrong though

First impression: Trundler.

If you're going to rate fast bowlers on the basis of T20 cricket on a Sharjah track then you'll find every fast bowler overrated.

Aamir being of a different class is the only one who has managed to keep it under 7, but even he struggles to take wickets consistently which tells you a lot.

The only way Karachi still can win this is too bowl very good yorkers and slower balls. Sohail Khan and Tanvir have to show why they are famous in T20 cricket.

Hamza bhai tou hype hi niklay.. The other Mir is living up to his hype

Malik has to show some brainy captaincy here for once in the tournament and win it from here.

Can someone tell me why Amir is not playing??

i like Usama needs to be with the national team if playing or not.keep him away from domestic

I know lol but that was a terrible over irrespective of the pitch.

Yes, T20 cricket is harsh and you have to be there straight away. Hamza wasn't and he got hit.

The other issue is that Hamza isnt used to bowling this kind of stuff as he is a proper seam/swing bowler and the game at this moment requires yorkers/bouncers/slower ones.

But yea he'll have to learn fast if he wants to succeed.

Yessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.... Chal nikal yahan seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

What a catch Mir Hamza. Stupid shot from Bravo. These west indians are ********.

Dangerous batsmen at the crease.. need to be removed

My favourite Pakistani batsmen at the crease.. I want them to do well but Karachi to win. Dilemmaaaaaaaaaaa

Please Akmal if you could just brainfreeze one more time here :)) I'd love you forever !!!!

My favourite Pakistani batsmen at the crease.. I want them to do well but Karachi to win. Dilemmaaaaaaaaaaa

so this is basically, who support Amla, feel like when he's playing against Pakistan :))