super hitter
First Class Star
Malik has been bowling beauties
You really don't know what your seeing, Hasan may not be the quickest but he can conventionally swing the ball, reverse the ball and seam the ball all while being accurate.
Fittay mun Umar. This is why he should not bat in the middle. He just gets bogged down when wickets fall.
He went for 100+ in one of the ODIs, all his wickets were on variety balls, you rarely see a fast bowlers wicket of Hasan...We will know what he does in test soon....
So who's fault is this now ??? !!!
Akmal with a proper Misbahesque innings 22 (20)
Umar akmal is really so poor against leg spin and left arm spin
Aur konsee spin rahaghai hai
Are you sure he has mastered off spinners?
In his 5/52, he bowled a 5 over reverse swing spell moving the ball both ways. Trapped Smith with inswing. Got Warner with an away seamer.
tanvir in ahead of Yamin![]()
I dont recall any reverse swing from Pakistanis in Australia... There was one by Wahab in one test in England and that's about it...
Imagine Yasir comes before him too.
Wouldn't be surprised if Tanvir himself forced this move , has done this throughout his career
Haan yeh bhi sahi! LOL!����
Off topic my name is Yasir too!����
Riz its a make or break innings for you..
Because you didn't watch it.
Is rizwan the most limited batsman after fawad alam? I think so.
lahore need to be shown door, not even a single good batsman - See more at: http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/s...7-Match-Thread&p=9124684&posted=1#post9124684Imagine Yasir comes before him too.
Talk nahIs rizwan the most limited batsman after fawad alam? I think so.
Ramiz and Waqar are so annoying. Always harshly criticize players. That was a hard swirling catch.
He's a good player. Flashy shots. Cheeky batsman.Riz its a make or break innings for you..
Ramiz and Waqar are so annoying. Always harshly criticize players. That was a hard swirling catch.
Another one. Wow in the gap by Sobers.Another brilliant shot by sobers