Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars | PSL Day 2 | Dubai (DSC) | Feb 5, 2016 | Lahore innings

#GreenRoars

Kings v qalandars.jpg

Karachi Kings Team
Bilawal Bhatti, RS Bopara, TM Dilshan, Fawad Alam, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Mir Hamza, Mohammad Amir, Mushfiqur Rahim*†, Nauman Anwar, Saifullah Bangash, Shakib Al Hasan, Shoaib Malik, LMP Simmons, Sohail Khan, Sohail Tanvir, Usama Mir, JM Vince

Lahore Qalandars Team
Abdul Razzaq, Adnan Rasool, Azhar Ali*, DJ Bravo, KK Cooper, CS Delport, Ehsan Adil, CH Gayle, Hammad Azam, Imran Butt, Mohammad Rizwan, Mukhtar Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Naved Yasin, Sohaib Maqsood, Umar Akmal†, Yasir Shah, Zafar Gohar

Qalander Dam Dam Style WTH is this lol :facepalm: Geo can't come up with something better?

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/_Wwek2m-XvU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

LQ should go with this line up
Chris Gayle
Azhar Ali
Umar Akmal
Cameron Delport
DJ Bravo
Hammad Azam
Mohammad Rizwan
Adnan Rasool
Ahsan Adil
Kevon Cooper
Mustafizur/Zafar Gohar

LQ should go with this line up
Chris Gayle
Azhar Ali
Umar Akmal
Cameron Delport
DJ Bravo
Hammad Azam
Mohammad Rizwan
Adnan Rasool
Ahsan Adil
Kevon Cooper
Mustafizur/Zafar Gohar

You do know mustafizur isn't participating in psl right

Sent from my 0PM92 using Tapatalk

Kings enter like King! So far looks like Salman Iqbal and Javed Afridi spending big on their players.

CacNaZtW4AAA-l4.jpg

I feel this game will rest on whichever team's spinners bowl better. It may be Zafar Gohar vs Usama Mir.

Qalander Dam Dam Style WTH is this lol :facepalm: Geo can't come up with something better?

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/_Wwek2m-XvU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Looks worse.

cricketgateway or channels at YT, but it will online when match kicks off.

yeah the youtube i was losing yesterday isnt online anymore. im sure a new one will pop up at game time. hopefully cricketgateway's site doesnt go down every 5 overs like last night! that was annoying

timing confusion when is actual start time? cricinfo has got it all wrong

yeah the youtube i was losing yesterday isnt online anymore. im sure a new one will pop up at game time. hopefully cricketgateway's site doesnt go down every 5 overs like last night! that was annoying

I have 3 channels subscribed which shows every Pakistan match at YT :) at all 3 were showing PSL match today and they will show today am sure.

Looking forwat to second match with my team Zalmis.

Karachi is my second team because of Amir.

Who are the replacement of Abdul Razzaq, Mustafizur Rahman and Yasir Shah of Lahore

CI saying match starting in about 25 minutes, is that wrong?

The PSL-T20 official website says 4.30pm PST.

Looks like Cricinfo and Cricket gateway have got it all wrong.

Sorry but organizers aren't at fault. They are showing correct time at their site, app and e.t.c which is 4 30 PST.

All the schedules released before the tournament showed 4 pm starts of the first games.

This is a massive misunderstanding.

Cricketgateway's timer is probably about when the stream will start and pretty sure they'll show the toss etc as well.

Huh kuch bhiiiiii, blame CI, don't blame PSL organizers acha na, they are showing correct time :))

But they updated it now why the time was different when they release schedule before? Ab her koi website thora he dekhta he humaari terah :yk

Where is the pre game sledging and banter here? I thought this was the biggest intercity rivalry in Pakistan. You should see how the fans are at each other before a CSK-RCB or a MI-KKR match.

You guys are so well behaved. We need Fc like jazbaati posters here who are willing to put their neck on the line. Sending memo to [MENTION=136729]Suleiman[/MENTION]:akhtar

So does the game start at 4.30pm PST? Or is that the toss time? Because Cricinfo now says the came will start at 5pm PST.

Kya hai yaar!I am was looking forward to this match.So much confusion.

PCB hadh hai!
[MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION] Kuch Karte Kyun Nahi?

Can someone tell as per PSL or PCB website when the match starts? Quite unprofessional really

It can't be at 5pm. Teams started warming up around 30mins ago. PCB Facebook page posted videos. I'm pretty sure it'll be 4.30pm