"Kill them, they are Muslims" Muslim family attacked with iron rods, robbed by 30-35 men on UP train

Rafa

Local Club Captain
"Kill them, they are Muslims" Muslim family attacked with iron rods, robbed by 30-35 men on UP train

Muslim-family-attacked-in-upmainpuri.jpg

A Muslim family of 10 including women, children, elders and a handicapped teenager were brutally assaulted in a train and robbed by a gang on Wednesday evening in Uttar Pradesh’s Mainpuri district.

The horrific incident took place on the Shikohabad-Kasganj passenger train when the family was on its way back from attending a marriage ceremony. A group of 35-30 men assaulted the family with iron rods and sticks between Mota and Nibkarori railway stations- some 30 km away from Farrukhabad junction.

A video of the incident showed group banging on the passenger coach in which the family was traveling and pelting stones to break the windows. They later jumped inside the train through the emergency window by breaking the glass panel.

50-year-old Mohammad Shakir, who suffered severe head injury along with fracture in right hand in the assault told Times of India, "It was a horror which I cannot forget. They attacked us with iron roads, robbed our belonging and molested our women. They didn't even spare my 17-year-old physically and mentally challenged son."

Horrified by the act, Shakir added, "They verbally abused us with some in the attacking group saying, "Kill them, they are Muslims", and they continued to beat us until we went unconscious"

According to Arsaan (22), son of Shakir, "The assailants groped my mother and sister blouse and salwar torn it. They snatched their gold chains and took our luggage and jewellery. They even attacked other passengers who came to rescue us. Later the passengers abandoned the coach leaving us behind to fight the assailants."

"As soon the train stopped, the assailants jumped out of the train and called 20-25 youths who were already waiting on bike. We immediately locked the doors of the coach from inside and shut down the windows but the assailants started stone pelting and broke the emergency window panel. They barged inside the coach and again started assaulting us, while the other passengers abandoned the train," he said.

http://www.timesnow.tv/india/video/...ds-robbed-by-30-35-men-on-a-train-in-up/65923

Even the women in the family were molested by the Group. Terrible state of affairs in India.

It's time for Indian Muslims to arm themselves for their own safety when the ruling government doesn't look too bothered about providing it to them.

Absolutely disgusting. When the leader of your country, the so called butcher of Gujarat made a career out of doing this on a grand scale, is it any wonder the wider public think this sort of thing is ok. Sickening.

Any evidence for the claim?

Modi's India. There's a thread about him being the most popular leader or something..

It is not Modi's job to look after every incident in every state. This is under Yogi ji, the CM of UP. A pious, honest and god fearing bachelor, handpicked by Modi to oversee the development of India's most populous state. And I am sure Yogi ji is keeping a watch over the lawlessness in his state, and will surely do something to stop it.

Been on PP for a while now and I can never make out whether you're being serious or sarcastic.

Any evidence for the claim?

There have been two post here by Indian posters and both have been about defending their country rather than saying anything about this horrific incident.

I don't know about the rest of India but going by the reactions here, Indian posters seem more outraged by poster's comments rather than this brutal attack against innocent people.

There have been two post here by Indian posters and both have been about defending their country rather than saying anything about this horrific incident.

I don't know about the rest of India but going by the reactions here, Indian posters seem more outraged by poster's comments rather than this brutal attack against innocent people.

Atleast a couple of them have posted even in defense which is surprising in itself. Most of them are busy defending Gay and Atheist Rights 24/7 on PP but shy away from such threads which expose the real face of Mahaa Bharat.

Again another thread of Muslims being harmed in India. WTH is going on there?

Feel awful for all Muslims that are currently residing in India, must be difficult and downright frightening.

Thank You, Quaid E Azam.

As I posted in the other thread, is very prevalent here too:

Forced nationalism, purposeful targeting of a group of people (mind you there are about 200 million Muslims in India), and forced religion usually leads to internal civil war and breakage of a country. If such actions continue then in my perspective we might see another "Pakistan" break away from India. Usually, such things lead to a domino effect.

Looks like India didn't learn from what happened in the previous century. This radical behaviour displayed by nationalistic Hindu's will eventually lead to the inevitable outcome of separation of the country.

This nationalistic jingoism needs to be put to an end by the government, but when people like Modi are the ones in charge, what can one expect.

Thanks Jinnah for giving us our own country Pakistan, Thanks Iqbal for 2 nations theory!

Horrible incident.That entire stretch between Mainpuri to Etawah is a criminal hotbed.Those who know which group is dominant in mainpuri and which family and party control that area.

The absence of CERTAIN PEOPLE condemning this incident is quite alarming. If this were a thread about Kashmir or the economy we would have had far more replies that section of PP.

*corrected

These Indian Muslim's will take every opportunity to attack Pakistan. I am sure they can sort their own problems in India, I don't consider them as our own.

That's just wrong. They might not be in favour of Pakistan but that doesn't mean we shouldn't condemn hate crimes against innocent people. Some things are beyond identity politics.

Horrible incident.That entire stretch between Mainpuri to Etawah is a criminal hotbed.Those who know which group is dominant in mainpuri and which family and party control that area.

It's the duty of both central government and state government to ensure the safety of passengers.

That's just wrong. They might not be in favour of Pakistan but that doesn't mean we shouldn't condemn hate crimes against innocent people. Some things are beyond identity politics.

It not not that they are not in favour but they hate Pakistan. That is the massive problem I have with these Indian Muslim's. Being human I can not respect a people who hate my country of origin.

Easier for you to judge Indian Muslims when you yourself live in a Free Country without threat of impeding violence from the majority. Unlike you, Indian Muslims are under a constant threat of labelled as traitors if they do not bash Pakistan and there is also a chance of them getting lynched by rampant Hindutva Mobs in the country.

You have to understand their plight.

That's their folly, if there's one thing that's reaffirmed by belief in sticking to your principles is the dialogue with some posters on this forum. Once you let go the idea of basic human rights, then you go down a dangerous path of moral degradation. That's partly why I think Islam comes off as too extreme for some because of its principles of justice.

This is a really ignorant view. Indian Muslims are under constant threat of death. Not just them but their families and friends. The country itself has put itself in a form Hindu fascism. It is either you're with us or not. And that not includes any form of criticism and you're dead. Think about it. These people already butcher Muslims in Kashmir. What makes you think they'll stop there? Poor people in India barely have food and water. They have to worry about supporting the god damn Hindu fascism on top of that just to survive. They have no option. Eventually though I feel as if the way things are going there could be a civil war in India.

It's the duty of both central government and state government to ensure the safety of passengers.

I think you're failing to see the underlying sentiment of these attackers. "Kill them, they are Muslims". That's not just a case for a transport minister

Do you think these criminals won't harm Hindus, Sikhs or Christians, Criminals know most of the people won't intervene in issues if they can create a communal angle which they are quite successful in executing these days.

For me that just means that communal tensions, especially with Muslim communities, are on the rise. If people are allowing someone to be robbed because they're of a different religion it doesn't depict a tolerant India as some Indians would like us to believe. If I was as sadist as some on here, I'd be quite happy that India will tear itself apart on the religious divide, Pakistan needs to just sit back and watch. I'm not, so it is a cause of concern. I guess I should apologise to some for my concern because I'm not Indian.

Easier for you to judge Indian Muslims when you yourself live in a Free Country without threat of impeding violence from the majority. Unlike you, Indian Muslims are under a constant threat of labelled as traitors if they do not bash Pakistan and there is also a chance of them getting lynched by rampant Hindutva Mobs in the country.

You have to understand their plight.

Well many of your beloved Indian Muslim's also live in fee countries carrying their pathetic anti Pak attitude with them. The irony is that they expect us to feel sorry for them when the are being hammered. Oh my heat bleeds when they are being called traitors! They chose to live in India so now deal with it as they are not and never will be our problem. They are being bashed no matter what they do! Quaid told them about this fate that would visit them sooner or later.

This is a really ignorant view. Indian Muslims are under constant threat of death. Not just them but their families and friends. The country itself has put itself in a form Hindu fascism. It is either you're with us or not. And that not includes any form of criticism and you're dead. Think about it. These people already butcher Muslims in Kashmir. What makes you think they'll stop there? Poor people in India barely have food and water. They have to worry about supporting the god damn Hindu fascism on top of that just to survive. They have no option. Eventually though I feel as if the way things are going there could be a civil war in India.

It is not Pakistan's that your beloved Indian Muslims are under constant threat. Pakistanis are not compelled to care or love for them, we have not signed any document clarifying this. I have not said that Indian Muslims deserve to be bullied or killed rather tthat most Pakistanis I sure you don't care about them. I don't see anyone in Pakistan protesting oer what is being done to them and why should we? I have thought about it good and hard coming to the conclusion that I simply cant stand any people who hate Pakistan. As for Kashmir I understand that that many Indian Musilm's are compelled to agree with Modi's stance yet hundreds of millions support the killings of innocent Kashmiris as well. I always put Pakistan and it's people first, these Arab's and Indian Muslims have to deal with their own problems. There are also millions of Hindu's in India who lack basic needs as well. Indian Muslim's even on this site have always told us how much they love India and don't need Pakistan. We are not offering any help either.

Pakistan should give asylum to this family.

Pakistan is busy playing gracious host to people like OBL (till he was killed) and now people like him. They have no time or resources for common Muslims (the kind who suffered in this regrettable incident).

If Pakistan truly cared about Muslims, it would have offered open invitation to all those Kashmiris who it claims don't want to be part of India, and solved the Kashmir problem once and for all.

Pakistan is no friend of Muslims. Else we wouldn't see thousands getting killed in Muslim vs. Muslim sectarian violence.

Pakistan is busy playing gracious host to people like OBL (till he was killed) and now people like him. They have no time or resources for common Muslims (the kind who suffered in this regrettable incident).

If Pakistan truly cared about Muslims, it would have offered open invitation to all those Kashmiris who it claims don't want to be part of India, and solved the Kashmir problem once and for all.

Pakistan is no friend of Muslims. Else we wouldn't see thousands getting killed in Muslim vs. Muslim sectarian violence.

Why should Kashmiri's leave their land so India can benefit from their oppression?

In one family's case it's different and I wasn't suggesting this would happen but something Indian Muslims may consider.

Pakistan has taken in the most refugees of any nation in the history of the planet(as far as I know).

In one family's case it's different and I wasn't suggesting this would happen but something Indian Muslims may consider.

Pakistan has taken in the most refugees of any nation in the history of the planet(as far as I know).

May be (I don't know one way or the other and I don't care).

Question is: how many of these refugees are Indian Muslims? As far as I know, there aren't hundreds of Indian Muslims lining up outside the Pakistani High Commission in New Delhi wanting to relocate to Pakistan.

So your concern for Indian Muslims, while it gets you many brownie points for waging a war using keyboard, is neither here nor there!

May be (I don't know one way or the other and I don't care).

Question is: how many of these refugees are Indian Muslims? As far as I know, there aren't hundreds of Indian Muslims lining up outside the Pakistani High Commission in New Delhi wanting to relocate to Pakistan.

So your concern for Indian Muslims, while it gets you many brownie points for waging a war using keyboard, is neither here nor there!

lol. Why should they be Indian Muslims? I proven your point wrong , you claimed Pakistan doesn't care about other Muslims but it's cared more than anyone other nation in history. Get some basic education first please.

Your lack of concern is worrying. I assume you are a BJP supporter.

I'm glad my grandfather decided to migrate to Pakistan. I am so happy I am a Pakistani and don't have my civil rights and safety under threat like Indian Muslims.

lol. Why should they be Indian Muslims? I proven your point wrong , you claimed Pakistan doesn't care about other Muslims but it's cared more than anyone other nation in history. Get some basic education first please.

Care about your own muslims and then care about other muslims. ..

I'm glad my grandfather decided to migrate to Pakistan. I am so happy I am a Pakistani and don't have my civil rights and safety under threat like Indian Muslims.

Shias or baluchis or even common man who dnt even know if they will come back home in evening safely or not due to amout of blasts happen in country.
Muslims are many times safer in india than in bangladesh or pakistan or many so called muslim countries.

Shias or baluchis or even common man who dnt even know if they will come back home in evening safely or not due to amout of blasts happen in country.
Muslims are many times safer in india than in bangladesh or pakistan or many so called muslim countries.
Bull!

I am a Shiite and Pakistan is 100 times safer for my sect than india where I can be murdered for eating red meat.

And Baluchis are not any less safe in Pakistan than kashmiris, Muslims and other people of undesirable castes in India so stop peddling that filth around here.

Proud and glad to be a Pakistani, me and my generstions to come will thank QA and my grand father for making the decision to move, had they not moved, they would have probably been killed!

India's record of human rights abuse with minorities is well known!

Bull!

I am a Shiite and Pakistan is 100 times safer for my sect than india where I can be murdered for eating red meat.

And Baluchis are not any less safe in Pakistan than kashmiris, Muslims and other people of undesirable castes in India so stop peddling that filth around here.

Proud and glad to be a Pakistani, me and my generstions to come will thank QA and my grand father for making the decision to move, had they not moved, they would have probably been killed!

you know the amount of shias targeted in last one year out of small populated country like pakistan which itself is islamic nation is way much greater than amount of people targeted in india for beef issue in past 5 years combined that too out of 125 crore populated country plus non islamic ??????? Ask those shias family who last week only lost 62 lives and hundreds injured.

Can anyone help us to mention the stats of how many shias have been killed in pakistan out of 20 crore population and how many muslims have been killed in india due to beef ban in last 5 years out of 125 crore population ???
Believe or not india is much safer for muslims than pakistan . And i am telling most of the indian muslims point of view on this. They really believe this and thats the reason we hardly see indian muslims apply for citizenship of pakistan whereas pakistani people do apply for citizenship of india.

For me that just means that communal tensions, especially with Muslim communities, are on the rise. If people are allowing someone to be robbed because they're of a different religion it doesn't depict a tolerant India as some Indians would like us to believe. If I was as sadist as some on here, I'd be quite happy that India will tear itself apart on the religious divide, Pakistan needs to just sit back and watch. I'm not, so it is a cause of concern. I guess I should apologise to some for my concern because I'm not Indian.

Communal tension in certain parts of India are on the rise since independence, it's not just possible for common people to standup against group of 30 to 35 dreaded criminals. We know many people came to help SP when he was lynched to death by a group of people in front of a mosque in Kashmir. People prefer to be on safer side when incidents like these happens that's why i pointed about the importance of making public places safer.

Yeah right like the massacre in gujarat and the other balwey against Muslims don't count?

Whilst India is not perfect and have plenty of issues, we still have close to 200 Million muslims, 30 odd million Christians etc... Pakistani minorities, be it Hindu & Christians are becoming extinct, A Pakistani commenting on morals and human rights is an Oxymoron_, you live in a broken glass house, so you don't get the luxury of throwing stones...

#ThankYouQuaid

hum kise thankyou kahe ??almost all hindus have been killed in pakistan plus hindus also get killed in india too. its not like one way traffic only. With so much diversity in 125 crore populated country if in one state someday muslim get targeted then in other state like w.b muslim mob killed hindus ,if one state muslims get forced to say baharat mata ki jai then in other state jammu hindu pilgrims got killed. But hindus life doesnt matter because they are kaafir we know. But still atleast some sense should prevail. people should judge from all angles.

In your enthusiasm to show India in poor light, the subject you're trying desperately hard to avoid is how Pak can't protect their own Muslims (how many Muslim victims in last 10 years? I'm sure if you have the number handy) -- leave alone Muslims from anywhere else. Before offering asylum to others, how about you worry about those who're already there? Or is your ability to protect Muslims limited only to OBL types?

My political affiliation has nothing to do with this subject.

Bull!

It's perfectly fine for you to be thrilled with your grandfather's decision to move to Pak and good luck to you.

But that's doesn't change the fact that in South Asia India is easily the best place for Muslims to be in. It's a secular country with democratic rights guaranteed for everyone -- irrespective of who you are. Your religion, language, racial background, region, political affiliation etc. doesn't matter. Everyone gets to vote and everyone's vote counts as equal. In other South Asian countries, if you don't belong to a certain profile, you're treated like a second class citizen.

It's perfectly fine for you to be thrilled with your grandfather's decision to move to Pak and good luck to you.

But that's doesn't change the fact that in South Asia India is easily the best place for Muslims to be in. It's a secular country with democratic rights guaranteed for everyone -- irrespective of who you are. Your religion, language, racial background, region, political affiliation etc. doesn't matter. Everyone gets to vote and everyone's vote counts as equal. In other South Asian countries, if you don't belong to a certain profile, you're treated like a second class citizen.

But then they kill you for being a Muslim, for having a juicy steak, and they dismiss you for supporting a Pakistani cricket.

Yes, let's take 1-2 examples, and project it for 200M Muslims living happily in India. That makes a lot of sense.

Bull!

If you read history, Pakistan was created for locals.
Migration, which was undesirable, happened afterward.

So no need for a migrant to give credit to QA.

Very very dangerous path we are going towards this stop of behaviour should be dealt with swiftly and guilty be charged with terrorism laws only then the fear of law will prevent these hooligans from carrying out such activities..

If such incidents keep happening tomorrow someone will brainwash someone to take revenge.. Very very dangerous path we are on we have porous borders and a high Muslim population leaders should take this very seriously it's a national security threat allowing such hate mongers roam free in society..

Why do you think people here voted for BJP? To curb this gundaism if they still gonna blame SP for this sort of attacks we might have had voted for Behenji atleast she had the balls to put. POTA on raja bhaiya etc..

To be honest the timidness of Indian Muslims needs to change.

Another Gujrat is inevitable unless they learn to defend themselves and organise.

Ofcourse it is.I was only telling that Mainpuri is the stronghold of the erstwhile CM and his family who gave criminals the free hand there.

To be honest the timidness of Indian Muslims needs to change.

Another Gujrat is inevitable unless they learn to defend themselves and organise.

Only very few % of muslims feel like they are outsiders, especially those in Gujarat, parts of Mumbai and in some parts of Hyderabad that has faced riots. Rest of the "Indian muslims" do not see as outsiders. Your dream of Indian muslims rising up against the government will go in vain.

To the contrary
Ghandi and the likes of Abdul Azad found the new Indian state with a strong appreciation of the Muslim population

The Gujarat riots and the Modi government have reversed all the good will and co-operation
So ye basically Muslims would be daft to stay quiet and wait until the presidents reign is over

It is their perenial dream that Indian Muslims will listen to and support Pakistan.Havent happened.They also somehow believe that Arab Muslims Afghans Persians etc find a common ground with them.Havent happened either.Infact they treat no arabs as less than humans.

The Muslims in Kashmir part of India do support Pakistan and reject being part of Indian Union. They reject your democracy, your secular and don't want to be a part of anything Indian.

BTW, these incidents always remind the Pakistanis about how fortunate they are to have a country of their own, otherwise they could have been witnessing the same humiliation and torture that Indian Muslims go through on a daily basis.

Long Live Pakistan, Free from the Tyranny of Indians.

Very very dangerous path we are going towards this stop of behaviour should be dealt with swiftly and guilty be charged with terrorism laws only then the fear of law will prevent these hooligans from carrying out such activities..
If such incidents keep happening tomorrow someone will brainwash someone to take revenge.. Very very dangerous path we are on we have porous borders and a high Muslim population leaders should take this very seriously it's a national security threat allowing such hate mongers roam free in society..

Thank you. Some sensibility at last. That's not hard to say and it makes an immense difference in how you tackle the problem. Instead of saying "but Pakistan....but Islam", etc.

Some on here think criticism of India is an attack on India. It's not. India has some great people within its borders but they're being silenced by a mob.

BTW, these incidents always remind the Pakistanis about how fortunate they are to have a country of their own, otherwise they could have been witnessing the same humiliation and torture that Indian Muslims go through on a daily basis.

Long Live Pakistan, Free from the Tyranny of Indians.

I am equally happy that partition has happened and we dont have to live with the likes of Hafeez Saeed Masood Azhar and co.

The Muslims in Kashmir part of India do support Pakistan and reject being part of Indian Union. They reject your democracy, your secular and don't want to be a part of anything Indian.

Didnt know you conducted a plebicite in J and K.

These kind of incidents makes me wary of travelling up to north (because i wear hijab).This was not the case before....

To the contrary
Ghandi and the likes of Abdul Azad found the new Indian state with a strong appreciation of the Muslim population

The Gujarat riots and the Modi government have reversed all the good will and co-operation
So ye basically Muslims would be daft to stay quiet and wait until the presidents reign is over

Gujarat doesn't even have 3% of India's population, impact in Gujarat is not going to change the world. We've had 100s of castes riots through out India as well. Since they don't make it on to the world news and are small in scale but very common Gujarat riots get lost in people's mind overall.

These kind of incidents makes me wary of travelling up to north (because i wear hijab).This was not the case before....
While the north sure is completely screwed up these days but the situation isn't that bad.Sure there are lunatics here but overall the condition is still tolerable.I still see Muslim women in burqa commuting alongside us in bus every morning and I hadn't witnessed any unfortunate incident or mishap so far.

Thank you. Some sensibility at last. That's not hard to say and it makes an immense difference in how you tackle the problem. Instead of saying "but Pakistan....but Islam", etc.

Some on here think criticism of India is an attack on India. It's not. India has some great people within its borders but they're being silenced by a mob.

Till you don't face an issue yourself or your loved one is at the receiving end people don't realise how wrong it is..

One can only hope sense will prevail and these sort of incidents never occur I future

Also just to add to to your second point about criticism problem here on PP or generally between Indians and Pakistani online is that there are people on both sides who like to score brownie points which triggers others.. Now see this thread here someone will post thank you quad and that will trigger an Indian poster into defence mode where he will go and state problems faced by Pakistan (which might be more than in India) and try to win the argument by showing the other country is worse than yours..

Ultimately no one addresses the issue of the thread and it becomes an online battle.. Same thing happens in real life as well if you see any political debate political parties blame each other rather than addressing the issues.. That's why we are where we are mentality needs to change..

Also just to add to to your second point about criticism problem here on PP or generally between Indians and Pakistani online is that there are people on both sides who like to score brownie points which triggers others.. Now see this thread here someone will post thank you quad and that will trigger an Indian poster into defence mode where he will go and state problems faced by Pakistan (which might be more than in India) and try to win the argument by showing the other country is worse than yours..

Ultimately no one addresses the issue of the thread and it becomes an online battle.. Same thing happens in real life as well if you see any political debate political parties blame each other rather than addressing the issues.. That's why we are where we are mentality needs to change..

Agree with you there. People have agendas when they shouldn't. You can understand why politicians do it as they get paid to push their agendas through. That's the nature of the beast. I personally don't see the point in discussion and debate if you're not willing to learn something new and not share information you think adds value to a topic. I understand people protecting their beliefs and faith, that's entirely different and subject to interpretation but when it comes to defending politicians like you would a football/cricket team it turns the discussion into a petty war of words.

While the north sure is completely screwed up these days but the situation isn't that bad.Sure there are lunatics here but overall the condition is still tolerable.I still see Muslim women in burqa commuting alongside us in bus every morning and I hadn't witnessed any unfortunate incident or mishap so far.

May be it's because of my ignorance about the regions which are safe and unsafe. But still these instances pulls me back whenever I plan some trips to North India. Who knows when will some lunatic pull off my hijab and molest me?? Better to be safe than getting into these kind of troubles..

Bengal is safe.That i can say.If you know the corridors to avoid in UP and Bihar then you are safe.Those corridors are not safe for anyone.

I think biggest change with the present situation in India is that , any lawless or anti social element (who were always present in India) can do whatever degenerate behavior he pleases and then blame it on 3 basic targets :

1. Muslims - Anti-nationals, Pakistan sympathizers, sons of Hindu killers
  2. Liberals/Commies/Congressis/Christians - Corrupt/brainwashed/foreign funded individuals with an agenda of looting India
  3. Dalits , Agnosts , meat eating hindus aka "Mlechass" , who represent the worst form of corruption of the hindu Reigionl.!

This gives IMMEDIATE legitimacy to their behavior (They only did it out of patriotism! Where were you when {insert : specific victim group} were being hurt/killed ? You shut up back then , shut up now ! , Aren't you happy with seeing our culture destroyed so much ? and of course "The Soldiers at the LOC " ! ,

This "hindutwa wave" is now a "get out of Jail free card" for a lot of these degenerate elements, who now are emboldened to be more outright expressive of their prejudices, knowing that this one card is going to get them to a safe spot no matter how heinous their crimes are.

This puts every one who gets involved in a spot too , You ARE FORCED TO pick a side : FOR or AGAINST the country ! NO IN BETWEENS !

I think biggest change with the present situation in India is that , any lawless or anti social element (who were always present in India) can do whatever degenerate behavior he pleases and then blame it on 3 basic targets :

1. Muslims - Anti-nationals, Pakistan sympathizers, sons of Hindu killers
  2. Liberals/Commies/Congressis/Christians - Corrupt/brainwashed/foreign funded individuals with an agenda of looting India
  3. Dalits , Agnosts , meat eating hindus aka "Mlechass" , who represent the worst form of corruption of the hindu Reigionl.!

This gives IMMEDIATE legitimacy to their behavior (They only did it out of patriotism! Where were you when {insert : specific victim group} were being hurt/killed ? You shut up back then , shut up now ! , Aren't you happy with seeing our culture destroyed so much ? and of course "The Soldiers at the LOC " ! ,

This "hindutwa wave" is now a "get out of Jail free card" for a lot of these degenerate elements, who now are emboldened to be more outright expressive of their prejudices, knowing that this one card is going to get them to a safe spot no matter how heinous their crimes are.

This puts every one who gets involved in a spot too , You ARE FORCED TO pick a side : FOR or AGAINST the country ! NO IN BETWEENS !

There is lot of truth in what hindutva followers say, only problem is that they dont articulate in good english and resort to hooliganism and violence, otherwise nothing wrong with them.

Bengal is safe.That i can say.If you know the corridors to avoid in UP and Bihar then you are safe.Those corridors are not safe for anyone.

We planned a trip to north east India but thanks to the border clashes. That's not going to happen now.

Why not Mauritius/ Thailand Kaayal thaatha :P? They've been the top spots for young mallu couples, why risk health and safety visiting conflicted regions ?