Kookaburra Players Bats

Cover Drive

After chatting with Zeusky I thought I'd make a topic on them too.

They are £399.99 while GM Players are £450.00 :O

I got these pictures from Uzi Sports so I thought I'd share them.

Mind you they look real peach, much better than GM Players I'd say.

Kookaburra Recoil Players

Recoil_Player_1.jpg

Recoil_Player_2.jpg

Recoil_Player_3.jpg

Kookaburra Kahuna Players

Kahuna_Player_3.jpg

Kahuna_Player_4.jpg

Kahuna_Player_5.jpg

Looks amazing as well; are these made out to the players specifications as well? We need to find that out. CD and KashifJ--- screaming cats or these Players bats? They cost the same in fact SC is cheaper than the GM Players bats :facepalm:

Haha - Screaming Cat all the way brother :))

But seriously speaking apart from my liking for Screaming Cat I think it would be unfair to rule them out without feeling or playing with them, however, my heart says Screaming Cat all the way though :)

Wouldn't mind buying Recoil though :D InshAllah when I have excessive cash maybe fork it on this ? :p ;-)

My favourite is Recoil, the one in the photo is 2.7
Need to remember that not all the player bats will have similar grai structure. These are hand picked from many.....

Regards

Asad

Asadbhai do you know whether these are made out to the players' specifications as well?

Also, sent you an e-mail a little while back :)

My favourite is Recoil, the one in the photo is 2.7
Need to remember that not all the player bats will have similar grai structure. These are hand picked from many.....

Regards

Asad

Asad Bhai yaar don't tempt me! It is quite meaty too!

And you already know I liked Recoil too!

You seem to like whatever I like ;-)

First Custom Made Oblivion LE and now this? ;-)

i am also tempted to keep it for my personal use but I was told yesterday that this particular bat has been sold

the PLayers bats are not made to player specs they are the ranges average specs in different sizes and weights, they do look nice, never got to check one with a mallet though.

correct they are not made to players spec, these are Kookaburra Top range bats made from selected willow

regards

Asad