Lahore Qalandars (200/6) beat Multan Sultans (199/8) by 1 run in the PSL 8 final

Abdullah scored all his runs batting first has one of the worst records batting second.

HappyHeart gets a wicket...if such a poor player is getting your batsmen out, you might as well concede defeat now!

Poor captaincy by Shaheen , poor team selection , Ahsan won't be an automatic selection for my Mohalla team.

Shaheen is the only player in the Pakistan team that is ATG material in all 3 formats and more importantly is the best player in each format for Pakistan.

bhai fan honay ki bhi limit hoti hai, ok theek hai janab...

Weise Rashid Shaheen Rauf are capable of quick cameos still a chance of making runs.

Poor captaincy by Shaheen , poor team selection , Ahsan won't be an automatic selection for my Mohalla team.
He was being highly praised by a certain poster here who went on to say that his 15 runs were the reason Lahore won yesterday.

Lulz. Punter.

Truth is Wiese and Rashid are probably better lower order hitters than SSA.. but at least he didn’t come out at friggin #5 this time lol.

Rashid is an underrated hitter. Real ones know what he did in BBL, and then there’s his WC innings Vs Aus.

Shhould still get that 160, they need to be brave and take down one of Usama and Khushdil

bhai fan honay ki bhi limit hoti hai, ok theek hai janab...

It honestly has nothing to do with that. My favourite Pakistan player over the last 20 years is Younis Khan but I've never claimed that he's an ATG test match batsman.

I will explain to you what makes Shaheen special and a genuine ATG in the making at a later time when I get a chance.

Didn't think that was a wide by Ihsanullah. Harsh call there.

Incredible batting from Shaheen. He's doing this to Ihsanullah, who's easily been the best bowler in the tournament.

Maybe we all need to believe in his hype (batting wise).

Rizwan has to be the dumbest captain. Ihsanullah's strength is to bowl short. Keeping fine leg and 3rd man inside the circle is a clear indicator that he will bowl full

At the start of the over I said Lahore will get 160-170.

It’s the end of the over, Lahore has gotten 153. Insane Afridi!

Rizwan has to be the dumbest captain. Ihsanullah's strength is to bowl short. Keeping fine leg and 3rd man inside the circle is a clear indicator that he will bowl full

It's been massively overrated because he's a fan favourite for those who like the "nice guys".

Boy I recon Weise and Rashid Khan are going to pump Abbas Afridi

Superb 50 from Abdullah Shafique. I want to see this guy play for Pakistan in white ball cricket as well.

I don't want to see Imam opening in ODIs ahead of him.

Superb 50 from Abdullah Shafique. I want to see this guy play for Pakistan in white ball cricket as well.

I don't want to see Imam opening in ODIs ahead of him.

Perfect number 3

Babar coward out from that position

Rizwan being a great captain or whatever loses a ton of credibility when Anwar Ali is in the playing XI and being given the ball at a crucial time :)))

Fakhar loved Shafique for a reason. He was right. He’s an awesome batting partner to have.

Wow, scared of bringing on your 150kmh bowler

What a poor captain!

OMG that was beautiful lofted straight drive by Shafique. Delightful and simply orgasmic.