Lahore Qalandars beat Karachi Kings by 22 runs in 6th match of PSL 4

Average since 2013 in T20I’s - 31 @SR of 152 This includes 6 innings where he batted below 5 if you take those innings out and only include the ones where he batted in top 4 he scored 828 runs at an average of 35 @157 (highest score of 71) I will leave it up to you to go look up his scores in the CPL, BPL, and just because you don’t care about IPL numbers which is probably the most competive T20 league in the world doesn’t mean they don’t hold any significance. Your arrogance doesn’t change the fact that AB is the mose talented player of the era, and there is a reason it was a big deal to get him playing in the PSL. If you think a players will keep performing at the same level he was when playing all forms of cricket to when he’s only playing leagues you are delusional.

I'm only showing you the reality so you don't get disappointed once he fails to replicate his IPL performances, just like Gayle and Baz. The reality is he has never averaged above 26 in his career.

this is exactly how the ODI series vs Australia will go... very very dull and not good for the bowlers or the batsmen

I'm only showing you the reality so you don't get disappointed once he fails to replicate his IPL performances, just like Gayle and Baz. The reality is he has never averaged above 26 in his career.

Reality is you can’t seem to take the facts you wanted T20 stats gave em but you still wanna be divert the topic no point in continuing to argue with you.

Karachi is losing it. It is not the kind of pitch where you can score 10+ rpo in last 5.

This wicket is pathetic.
Destroying the game completely and I worry for both bowlers and batsmen.

lol hafeez appealing for the wicket and then just crossed his arms like a disgruntled child :)))

This wicket is pathetic.
Destroying the game completely and I worry for both bowlers and batsmen.

this is how the odi series versus australia will be

very counter productive to our world cup preparations

This fazool player Rizwan is going to make us lose

Reality is you can’t seem to take the facts you wanted T20 stats gave em but you still wanna be divert the topic no point in continuing to argue with you.

I gave you stats lmao. He averaged below 30 in 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016 (lol), he averaged 50 in 2017 but his highest score was 65. Learn to face the reality. 65 isn't enough to win PSL.

Rizwan “the flash” “the clutch player” playing knock of his life 🤭😅😃

PCB need to do something about the pitches if we are going to play the PSL in UAE.

In and ideal world Pakistan should have nothing to do with UAE. Wish we could host this somewhere in UK combined with Pakistan. Crowds would be full throughout as well.

Hopefully tms wicket will be like yesterday’s

You need wickets where good players score fast runs with enough pace in it to clear the boundaries and where bowlers need to bend their backs or actually spin the ball..

This is tedious to watch

Haris you dont want to fight with Pak player Babar

Rauf needs to be groomed ...his seam position looks better than the current lot of bowlers. Deceptive action but got pace. Hopefully shoaib n wasim work with him... should be a contender for inclusion.

Hopefully Haris Rauf will keep on improving. Pak can really use a right armer who can ball this fast to add variety

Mediocre bowlers getting very good batsmen out is just not the right formula for success...

I don’t mean to mean but something needs to be done about this...

Ramiz “Removing Babar is like removing a King”

Hardus Viljoen is a good selection. He'll be avaliable all of the tournament too.

Franchise should try to sign these Kolpak players as they can will be able to play in all games (If they agree to travel go Pakistan)

This Haris Rauf has some serious pace. Pretty good seam position too. Something to work with here.

Ingram has been signed by Delhi Daredevils in the IPL so he certainly has talent.

I wouldn't mind taking Harris Rauf along to the WC. He is raw, but he won't learn much in domestics. See how Shaheen has improved just by being around the squad.

Take Rauf to WC and unleash him in some warm up or against minnows like BD. Could be our secret weapon.

I wouldn't mind taking Harris Rauf along to the WC. He is raw, but he won't learn much in domestics. See how Shaheen has improved just by being around the squad.

Take Rauf to WC and unleash him in some warm up or against minnows like BD. Could be our secret weapon.

Yes. Hopefully he is fit enough, performs and Mickey is noticing. Definitely will add variety to our attack.

I wish we could have like a 20 men squad so we could fit all these fast bowlers into the squad.

Mohammad Amir
Hasan Ali
Usman Shinwari
Junaid Khan
Shaheen Shah Afridi
Haris Rauf

Bhai kya scene hai yeh tou tuk tuk kar rahay hain :danish