Let’s be honest, PSL walked so IPL can run

My parents still live in house about 2 kms from Hardik & Krunal's home on Gotri Road, Vadodara City.

As a young lad i also used the same roads, via cycle, scooter,buses, rickshaws that Hardik later used, to travel to the Alembic, MS Univ, Motibaug & IPCL cricket grounds to play age groups cricket, years before both played at same grounds 😃

I even ate a lot of times at More's Canteen , canteen belonging to Kiran More family 😁....

Surely some of their success should be credited to myself 😁💎🏆✌️🙏🔥🪔🎇💯🥂💥

People have such a blast, and one of the few places you can cheer the opposite team without anyone looking at you weirdly
Would love to check it out if Pak and India ties normalize. Have quite a bit of family in India still.

You have a habit of overcomplicating simple concepts lol

I said the league started with Pakistani players- Aka Pakistani players are etched into the foundational season of IPL.

and where was PSL at that time in 2008 ? If you are going to use this sort of puerile and tenuous logic then BCCI is the real baap of entire Pakistan Cricket altogether as it was BCCI which was formed in 1932 that was responsible for any cricket that Pakistan ever knew when formed in 1947 ... so be a good boy and say Salaam to big daddy BCCI who infact indirectly fund your cricket even now. No BCCI = No Pakistan cricket. Some thing never change ehh ? :cigar

So they were part of season 1, no they didn’t play season 2 and so on.

Good now that you agree that they were ONLY part of 1 season and completely discarded like used tissue paper thereafter for 17 years and counting what does that tell you about the real worth of what Pakistan had to offer for IPL? Sounds like IPL found out that they were good for nothing and a complete waste of time and money :ROFLMAO::cool:

Here are some:

Sikander Raza
Josh Little
Jofra Archer
Rahmanullah Gurbaz
Wanindu Hasaranga

Also David Miller and Sunil Narine despite starting IPL first had a loss of form for an extended period, came to PSL, found their form there and then went on to crush it in IPL again.

Bas? :asghar :wenger

Chalo, now say thank you PSL :gilly

you will find that Kieron Pollard alone is worth more than all those players put together and does it occur to you that you guys are more than happy to accept IPL rejects ... thanks for making my point lol

and where was PSL at that time in 2008 ? If you are going to use this sort of puerile and tenuous logic then BCCI is the real baap of entire Pakistan Cricket altogether as it was BCCI which was formed in 1932 that was responsible for any cricket that Pakistan ever knew when formed in 1947 ... so be a good boy and say Salaam to big daddy BCCI who infact indirectly fund your cricket even now. No BCCI = No Pakistan cricket. Some thing never change ehh ? :cigar

Good now that you agree that they were ONLY part of 1 season and completely discarded like used tissue paper thereafter for 17 years and counting what does that tell you about the real worth of what Pakistan had to offer for IPL? Sounds like IPL found out that they were good for nothing and a complete waste of time and money :ROFLMAO::cool:

you will find that Kieron Pollard alone is worth more than all those players put together and does it occur to you that you guys are more than happy to accept IPL rejects ... thanks for making my point lol
Abay puerile fuerile kay bache 🤣

You asked what players from PSL moved from IPL, pretending like it’s never been done I gave you a list and now those players are not good enough for you- even though your own league’s franchise owners bid on them (and even though they all have solid performances in IPL)

Nobody attacked IPL esp quality wise in comparison to PSL. But I’ll let you be the victim you desperately want to be anyway
:yk

Now open wide and let PSL feed you some more of this talent 💯 🇵🇰 ♥️ 🇮🇳 🥰 :wenger :asghar

Now we have tampering in the mix to create a blockbuster PSL once again.

PSL script writers doing everything possible to match IPL in terms of drama, betrayal, love stories etc 🎭 :asghar

Now we have tampering in the mix to create a blockbuster PSL once again.

PSL script writers doing everything possible to match IPL in terms of drama, betrayal, love stories etc 🎭 :asghar

I think IPL has temperings. Serious temperings. :inti

Al-Jazeera did a documentary on something similar.

If the viewership is truly down, then PCB have themselves have to blame.

Shortening to two cities hosting the tourney, Pakistan’s abysmal performance in the T20WC & to make it worse, no crowd none whatsoever.

The tournament is just for the owners & their families/friends plus potential business partners.

I haven’t watched one minute of this tournament but caught a few scorecards/player highlights.

Wow, can you mention source?
Source: trust me bro
Devadwal and Mesozoics personal top chilli sauce. :inti
Chalega? Apne jase Pakistan Fake Propaganda factory smaja hai kya. Dev hai ye only real and true news Post karta hai , :shh :klopp :kp

There's no hype for the league , no crowd means no buzz also the pathetic scheduling and confining it to two cities , PCB shot in its foot , a massive hit on PSL brand value

Whoever came up with this ingenious idea of running this during IPL window has really botched it. I saw a thread here as well suggesting that. Wonder if they picked up the idea from PP and ran with it. Fans have crazy ideas lol YOu should do a thorough analysis. Players fleeing from leagues to join IPL. They were hoping left over from IPL will remain as left over. That is not the case.

It's almost like if the abbreviation "PSL" is mentioned, the abbreviation "IPL" should be mentioned alongside or soon after. But not the other way around.

Chalega? Apne jase Pakistan Fake Propaganda factory smaja hai kya. Dev hai ye only real and true news Post karta hai , :shh :klopp :kp

Lol Dev, may be your relation with fake news is never ending....Kuch Sahi b post kro to in the end it turns out to be fake 😭😭🤣🤣

1776355860294.jpg

Lol Dev, may be your relation with fake news is never ending....Kuch Sahi b post kro to in the end it turns out to be fake 😭😭🤣🤣

View attachment 163621
Hahaha changing the number after getting exposed.

Ye source Pakistani hi hai lale 🤣🤣 ab YouTube, Facebook , Instagram , tiktok inke view ko include kar rhe hai. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Pagal kisi or ko banana lale ..

:klopp :kp

PCB shot itself in the foot by accepting no crowds. Without crowds it is just like watching an average domestic tournament.