Maryam Nawaz Sharif showing her stupidity once again!

Strike Rate

One of PML MPA with his Gullu Butts were beating people on Wazirabad roads for saying Go Nawaz Go today and this is what this stupid girl posted on twitter. If she think this is the trailer than get ready the full movie is not going to be in their favor.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p>Seems PMLN workers have had enough of PTI vandalism. A *** for tat response & PTI won't find a place to hide. Saw trailer in Wazirabad today</p>— Maryam Nawaz Sharif (@MaryamNSharif) <a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif/status/517311117904052224">October 1, 2014</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p>PMLN's policy of restraint & civility must NOT be misinterpreted as it's weakness. Don't mess with lions!</p>— Maryam Nawaz Sharif (@MaryamNSharif) <a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif/status/517312251410538496">October 1, 2014</a></blockquote>

By3bzMBCcAAUCCD.jpg:large

Someone need to tell her the difference between Lions and Cats.

This is EXACTLY why PTI won in KPK.
Gullu Buttism doesn't work in KPK because everyone has a Klashanikov.
You try to be a Gullu Butt? You are in for some serious consequences.

The only province where the elections were fair was KPK - because bullyism doesn't work there. You can't force masses to vote for a certain individual or party.

Currently, Punjab is shackled by Gullu Butts, Karachi is controlled by MQM thugs, Sindh is controlled by "Saaeyn" and Balochistan is controlled by Wadera and nawab.

How can you expect a fair n free election?

Saw the video of that PML-N MPA beating up protesters who chanted "Go Nawaz Go".So much for democracy.

expected response from self-proclaimed political analysts of this forum.

PTI has instilled mob mentality into this nation, this is all due wrong examples set by Imran Khan and PTI.

Oh yes so she is acting like it now because of dherna not before right? you surely missed many epic tweets from her! Before elections Maryam on her twitter account said giving vote to IK/PTI means electing Zardari again because PTI is his B party why she remained silent when her Aba ji asked Zardari to help him in this situation and those 70 dishes and driving the car for Zardari? Now who is playing in Zardari hand. She post stupid tweet everyday because Marvi Memon is her teacher in handling social media so if she thinks this is the trailer than get ready we will show him the full picture.

Some one has to remind "wanna be future PM" that in 1999 his uncle had refused to come out of toilet when Triple One Brigade was in PM house! :125: :125:

Kya piddi aur kya piddi ka shorba :108:

Some one has to remind "wanna be future PM" that in 1999 his uncle had refused to come out of toilet when Triple One Brigade was in PM house! :125: :125:

Kya piddi aur kya piddi ka shorba :108:

Rana Mashood Punjab Law Minister was caught on camera saying Hamza main to politics ki depth he nae hai isi liay hum Maryman ko laa rahe hen lol like Maryam is the next Hillary Clinton!

PTI must have instilled mob mentality to peaceful Gullu/Pommy/Mani Butts, MQM & ANP bhatta khors in Khi, PPP lyari gangsters and Diesels suicide bombers.

Lol whats up with butts and their support for Naraz League?

PMLN do not want to start a civil war. NS will def go in that case sooner rather then later.

People blindly supporting " Go Nawaz Go" chants without realizing that this will happen with imran too one day even with a slightest of a mistake by him when he is in govt!!! kindly grow up

Why is she still using Nawaz Sharif as her surname ? isn't she married to Capt Safdar ?

People blindly supporting " Go Nawaz Go" chants without realizing that this will happen with imran too one day even with a slightest of a mistake by him when he is in govt!!! kindly grow up

are you serious ? Is GO NAWAZ GO a swear or what ? I thought everyone has a basic right of chanting whatever slogan they want as long as they are not swearing at someone ? or you don't believe in basic rights ?

and you start beating people, threatening them after chanting Go Nawaz Go ? Sick mentality.

are you serious ? Is GO NAWAZ GO a swear or what ? I thought everyone has a basic right of chanting whatever slogan they want as long as they are not swearing at someone ? or you don't believe in basic rights ?

and you start beating people, threatening them after chanting Go Nawaz Go ? Sick mentality.

No he is making a fair point. We know mentality of PMLN supporters who hold Imran responsible for most of mess in Pakistan when has never ruled Pakistan (1.5 yr in KPK) so imagine if he comes to power, they will use their Gullu Butts to create trouble for him. Mind you, they would have done this even if there was no "Go Nawaz Go" campaign. Imran if ever comes to power will have to deal with propaganda campaigns but i don't think he takes these people seriously anyway.

Dude for me Pakistan's interest is more important than Imran Khan n Nawaz Sharif...If you keep on insisting removal of Nawaz or their govt without an "Official investigation"..Not only there will be instability in the country but PML N would do the same to PTI when they come in power..n than we may never see any government completing its tenure which will be a disastor for economy n development. We have already suffered alot due to military interventions..

I support electoral reforms n investigation. I condemn demand of "Go Nawaz Go" !!!!!

Dude for me Pakistan's interest is more important than Imran Khan n Nawaz Sharif...If you keep on insisting removal of Nawaz or their govt without an "Official investigation"..Not only there will be instability in the country but PML N would do the same to PTI when they come in power..n than we may never see any government completing its tenure which will be a disastor for economy n development. We have already suffered alot due to military interventions..

I support electoral reforms n investigation. I condemn demand of "Go Nawaz Go" !!!!!

I assure you those PMLN leaders will run away just like they did in 1999 saying Qadam berhao nawaz shareef tumhaare sath hain and jab qadam berhaaye to peeche koi nae tha same will happen if this govt collapse most of them will move to PTI or other parties patwaris will also leave nawaz shareef because they support govt not a party or jo thorae boht reh jayenge wo kisi govt ko hilaane ki taakat nae rakhte honge.

No he is making a fair point. We know mentality of PMLN supporters who hold Imran responsible for most of mess in Pakistan when has never ruled Pakistan (1.5 yr in KPK) so imagine if he comes to power, they will use their Gullu Butts to create trouble for him. Mind you, they would have done this even if there was no "Go Nawaz Go" campaign. Imran if ever comes to power will have to deal with propaganda campaigns but i don't think he takes these people seriously anyway.

nah PMLN main wafadar boht qam hain wo nawaz shareef se qadam berhwaate hain or khud ghayab ho jaate hen same will happen if this govt collapse ginti ke chand reh jayenge.

Rana Mashood Punjab Law Minister was caught on camera saying Hamza main to politics ki depth he nae hai isi liay hum Maryman ko laa rahe hen lol like Maryam is the next Hillary Clinton!

She is too emotional and naïve to be a cou,cilor, let alone a prime minister.

Why is she still using Nawaz Sharif as her surname ? isn't she married to Capt Safdar ?

Paging [MENTION=3327]Indiafan[/MENTION] on the issue of a woman having to take her husband's name.

This is what his uncle has to say!

Fear the lions of PML-N: CM to protesters

If the lions of the PML-N are provoked again and again and forced to react by those holding sit-ins and raising anti-government slogans, the protesters will not find any refuge in any corner of Pakistan.

Chief Minister Shahbaz Sharif said this at a rally of flood-affected people of Shahpur, 35 kilometres Sargodha, on Wednesday

http://www.dawn.com/news/1135703/fear-the-lions-of-pml-n-cm-to-protesters

Han, bilkul Pakistan tumhari hi jaageer hai

Certainly they would talk of the things and at the level which their supporters can comprehend. ( From Gullu to Pomi and Billu to Taufiq Butt ) :))

A reasonable person who has an iota of sense can't support these goons except those who are either beneficiaries of this system because of relationships with these plunderers or those who think that Imran is spreading vulgarity.

I assure you those PMLN leaders will run away just like they did in 1999 saying Qadam berhao nawaz shareef tumhaare sath hain and jab qadam berhaaye to peeche koi nae tha same will happen if this govt collapse most of them will move to PTI or other parties patwaris will also leave nawaz shareef because they support govt not a party or jo thorae boht reh jayenge wo kisi govt ko hilaane ki taakat nae rakhte honge.

Dream on buddy!!! when he flew it was due to a dictator not due to any other politician!!!!!

Just a random question from the writer of thread title:

"Leave Maryam Nawaz. How will any daughter in this world feel when her father is being ridiculed again n again regardless of her father's character? She may not be able to hold her calmness for much long neither do she have any kind words for them"

Think about the situation (Allah na kara) with any one of us how would u feel? i think we will also have a similar kind of reaction Maryam has been showing...infact most of us will get violent

we should be rational in our thinking than being emotional

Just a random question from the writer of thread title:

"Leave Maryam Nawaz. How will any daughter in this world feel when her father is being ridiculed again n again regardless of her father's character? She may not be able to hold her calmness for much long neither do she have any kind words for them"

Think about the situation (Allah na kara) with any one of us how would u feel? i think we will also have a similar kind of reaction Maryam has been showing...infact most of us will get violent

we should be rational in our thinking than being emotional

Asking others to be rational while using an emotional card in your post. lol.

not about going and coming. it is about accountability and awareness.

Yahi mai chahta ho instead of demanding PM resignation he should insist on investigation n electoral reforms only..i m sure govt will show some flexibility but alas IK is doing same old politics :(

Asking others to be rational while using an emotional card in your post. lol.

I m giving u logical answer of how woould a daughter feel abt in such a situation..n thinking that he will not say anything against protestors is a foolish dream

Yahi mai chahta ho instead of demanding PM resignation he should insist on investigation n electoral reforms only..i m sure govt will show some flexibility but alas IK is doing same old politics :(

then who stopped them from other reforms ?

I m giving u logical answer of how woould a daughter feel abt in such a situation..n thinking that he will not say anything against protestors is a foolish dream

yeah the same daughter really care about her father's izzat when she ran away with his body guard ? she should look at the issues and reasons of this chant rather than inciting her MPAs and Supporters to beat common people.

when did this happen kindly share it :)

lack of flexibility from Imran n PM resignation (which will never happen n neither should before official investigation)

what lack of flexibility ? you do the rest of things. how is PM resignation demand a hurdle for them to do reforms ? you don't make any sense.

Why should PM resign without investigation n proven guilty ?

Plus sirf imran khan ki batao sa ya prove nai hogata hai !! he has also been telling lot of lies like power tariff raised by 80% instead of real number 30-40%

Why should PM resign without investigation n proven guilty ?

Plus sirf imran khan ki batao sa ya prove nai hogata hai !! he has also been telling lot of lies like power tariff raised by 80% instead of real number 30-40%

lol.. now running away from your statement. Not talking about resignation or anything else. Iam talking about reforms, you are also in favor of reforms but claiming that it is delayed because of PTIs inflexibility which is absolutely wrong. What PTI demand has to do with reforms and accountability ? does Imran or PTI stopped them from reforms ?

Dream on buddy!!! when he flew it was due to a dictator not due to any other politician!!!!!

and in his hometown lahore i saw people on roads congratulating each other with mathais it was a like jashan my dear

Here you go my dear let me show you an example of that 30-40% ghor se read kerlo and faisla kerlo yeh 30 40% hai

BrKx37gCIAEr3JG.jpg

Here you go my dear let me show you an example of that 30-40% ghor se read kerlo and faisla kerlo yeh 30 40% hai

BrKx37gCIAEr3JG.jpg

sirjee this could be a mistake from part of Lesco (which represents Lahore only)..I m talking abt average increase in tariff all across Pakistan

Yes mistakes people are getting 30,000 bills and these are mistakes? before 2 months my bill was 8000 previous month it was 9500 and this month it was 14000

PTI must have instilled mob mentality to peaceful Gullu/Pommy/Mani Butts, MQM & ANP bhatta khors in Khi, PPP lyari gangsters and Diesels suicide bombers.

your comment took me back in 2007 when I asked my friend about voting for PTI. He laughed and called it a sinking boat and challenged Imran doesnt have the speaking skills required for a leader, people will never follow him. Now analyze what they are suggesting, the same poor politician with no communication skills have changed the behavior of entire nation. That itself is an amazing victory !!! :pkflag

hahahahaha..oh dear, I think this just demonstrates how disconnected some people are from what is really going on..

Yes mistakes people are getting 30,000 bills and these are mistakes? before 2 months my bill was 8000 previous month it was 9500 and this month it was 14000

Hmm i guess any concerned person in Lesco/power ministry could answer ur query

I come under IESCO (Islamabad Electric Supply Company) so these rates are not limited to LESCO only. They dont bother to fix it all they do is janab hum aysa kerte hen apka bill installments main kerdete hain. Installments WTH so they want money out of my pocket no matter what!

your lucky. mine was three times that.! ridiculous idiots!

Get read for big Sui Gas bills from November!

I come under IESCO (Islamabad Electric Supply Company) so these rates are not limited to LESCO only. They dont bother to fix it all they do is janab hum aysa kerte hen apka bill installments main kerdete hain. Installments WTH so they want money out of my pocket no matter what!

Chalo we will see what happens when IK comes in power :) I m all in favor of privatization of these power companies

Good reply by Naz Baloch PTI Leader

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p>Don't mess with AWAAM! <a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif">@MaryamNSharif</a>, control ur Gullus & hooligans. No more law of Jungle, Pakistanis are awakened & not slaves of anyone.</p>— Naz Baloch (@NazBalochPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/NazBalochPTI/status/517831890783334400">October 3, 2014</a></blockquote>

Maryam sahiba ka baaray mein tameez se baat karo!

And if PTI workers dont want to get beaten up (like they always do) then they need to hit the gym :nawaz

Tameez for whome? i hope you know her history hint :driversafdar

THe language she use on twitter she deserve same in reply! Marvi memon is her teacher of social media

Maryam sahiba ka baaray mein tameez se baat karo!

And if PTI workers dont want to get beaten up (like they always do) then they need to hit the gym :nawaz

As if hitting the GYM make you up a warrior.

[MENTION=135669]Haseeb 22[/MENTION], you're parodying a Noora, right?

Right?

Chalo we will see what happens when IK comes in power :) I m all in favor of privatization of these power companies

that was a pretty quick backing down. what happened to your accusations of imran lying? does this make you a liar now?

also i honestly dont understand this line of argument that if the current government is made to leave, then future governments will be easily removed too. by what logic? its not just a few hundred people protesting, its hundreds of thousands. anyone usurping a government needs huge backing, and for that they need a good reason which means poor performance from the incumbent government.

so yes, what this whole process has done is shown those in government that if they are incompetent and corrupt, they may be forced. this happens in every other industry throughout the world.

i also am at a complete loss to understand the people who talk of the economic loss from the jalsas. firstly theres no credible evidence anywhere that the loss is signifncant at all. secondly, and far more importantly, the losses are nothing compared to the huge amounts of economic damage caused by the pmln and ppp. it makes no sense, if economics is the issue to point the finger at the pti before pointing it at the pmln and ppp.

This is EXACTLY why PTI won in KPK.
Gullu Buttism doesn't work in KPK because everyone has a Klashanikov.
You try to be a Gullu Butt? You are in for some serious consequences.

The only province where the elections were fair was KPK - because bullyism doesn't work there. You can't force masses to vote for a certain individual or party.

Currently, Punjab is shackled by Gullu Butts, Karachi is controlled by MQM thugs, Sindh is controlled by "Saaeyn" and Balochistan is controlled by Wadera and nawab.

How can you expect a fair n free election?

LMAO at the lines..
Oscar Wilde couldn't write it any better..

LMAO at the lines..
Oscar Wilde couldn't write it any better..

Trust me thats true KPK is the only province where bullying doesn't work they dont care if you are a land lord, wadera or whatever and if you try to bully them they will kill you with their own hands. You should read about KPK (old name NWFP) province of Pakistan

whom did someone here just tag ? [MENTION=3327]Indiafan[/MENTION] ?

why should he bother to open this thread when this clearly doesnt serve his nawaz fanship agenda ? if he truly was so democratic then he should´ve come here 2. but no !

death of democracy thread for dharnas but not same when nawaz daughter endorses mob mentality & violence. now expexct him to come running to say that IK threatens too. what he doesnt understand is IK threatens to answer violence with violence. pti etc. chant go nawaz, fine you should do same. but here maryam is voicing support for thuggery & beating up ppl based on political differences. no wonder indiafan didnt bother.he´s good for parroting lectures but i would be suprised if he even knows what actually happened in wazirabaad.

Trust me thats true KPK is the only province where bullying doesn't work they dont care if you are a land lord, wadera or whatever and if you try to bully them they will kill you with their own hands. You should read about KPK (old name NWFP) province of Pakistan

Oh man !!!

You still dont get the irony .... LMAO!!

that was a pretty quick backing down. what happened to your accusations of imran lying? does this make you a liar now?

also i honestly dont understand this line of argument that if the current government is made to leave, then future governments will be easily removed too. by what logic? its not just a few hundred people protesting, its hundreds of thousands. anyone usurping a government needs huge backing, and for that they need a good reason which means poor performance from the incumbent government.

so yes, what this whole process has done is shown those in government that if they are incompetent and corrupt, they may be forced. this happens in every other industry throughout the world.

i also am at a complete loss to understand the people who talk of the economic loss from the jalsas. firstly theres no credible evidence anywhere that the loss is signifncant at all. secondly, and far more importantly, the losses are nothing compared to the huge amounts of economic damage caused by the pmln and ppp. it makes no sense, if economics is the issue to point the finger at the pti before pointing it at the pmln and ppp.

Read history of Pakistan politics n see how governments were removed!!! ZUlfiqar Ali bhutto just like Imran khan raised slogan of change but since his execution method wasnt correct he faced serious problems!!! Plus a small mistake from Imran khan or PTI govt would intice PML N n others to do the same kind of protest against their govt!!!!!
Listen

Her husband is is a gem :yk
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">واجد ضیاء سچے ہوتے تو ہماری طرح روزہ رکھ کر آتے،کیپٹن(ر)صفدر</p>— Geo News Urdu (@geonews_urdu) <a href="https://twitter.com/geonews_urdu/status/974563199348629504?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 16, 2018</a></blockquote>

haha this is hilarious yeh waqai itni stupid he ya pretend kerti he?
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">رپورٹ کا لنک ؟ <a href="https://t.co/lDWl6n7tXN">https://t.co/lDWl6n7tXN</a></p>— Maryam Nawaz Sharif (@MaryamNSharif) <a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif/status/986975456669913094?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">April 19, 2018</a></blockquote>

haha this is hilarious yeh waqai itni stupid he ya pretend kerti he?
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">رپورٹ کا لنک ؟ <a href="https://t.co/lDWl6n7tXN">https://t.co/lDWl6n7tXN</a></p>— Maryam Nawaz Sharif (@MaryamNSharif) <a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif/status/986975456669913094?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">April 19, 2018</a></blockquote>

Hahahaha so PML Nawaz has done 92% development work in Pakistan since 1947. So surely there was ZERO development work from 1947 - 1990???? :))

Fact that Maryam tweets this ridiculous claim makes it even better, when asked how is it possible? PMLN supporters saying PTI supporters are too foolish to understand this without explaining anything.

Hahahaha so PML Nawaz has done 92% development work in Pakistan since 1947. So surely there was ZERO development work from 1947 - 1990???? :))

Fact that Maryam tweets this ridiculous claim makes it even better, when asked how is it possible? PMLN supporters saying PTI supporters are too foolish to understand this without explaining anything.

She and her supporters are so stupid maybe they think tarbela dam, mangla dam, ghazi berotha dam etc were also built by Mian sahab.

And she deleted the tweet as soon as she was made to realize what she had done.

This blunder was one of her worst ones to date:))

and than there was that Imran image that she retweeted while giving reply to a troll yesterday :))

Could someone please translate this?

She quotes a statement of her dad in the first tweet where her dad says that "People that are backed by hidden powers always win, promise me that you will prove this wrong this time"

Someone replies to her that in 2013 you were backed by those hidden powers to which she says exactly (her last tweet)

She quotes a statement of her dad in the first tweet where her dad says that "People that are backed by hidden powers always win, promise me that you will prove this wrong this time"

Someone replies to her that in 2013 you were backed by those hidden powers to which she says exactly (her last tweet)

LOL

Thanks brother for the translation

Someone replies to her that in 2013 you were backed by those hidden powers to which she says

And best part was

Exactly this time PMLN has more support Inshallah :))

Mohterma shaer ki xyz kerte hue :))

<blockquote class="twitter-video" data-lang="en"><p lang="ht" dir="ltr">Lmao ���������� <a href="https://t.co/mKVagsrhnn">pic.twitter.com/mKVagsrhnn</a></p>— Hassan (@iamhassan9) <a href="https://twitter.com/iamhassan9/status/991722352877678592?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 2, 2018</a></blockquote>