National T20 Cup | Main Round Day 5 | 12th Sep , 2015 | Islamabad & Rawalpindi

Great chase by Whites but already out . Kamis 100 in vain as usual panoti

wow aamer only given 3 runs in last 3 bowls and got one wicket. and still qadir is criticizing him

Poor batting by Khi in the last two overs. Lost the match from winning position.

"Ye Taweezi over hai" and "Kamran Akmal lagta hai Daata Darbar se ho k aye hain jo ye match jeet gaye." Hilarious stuff from Qadir :))).

Blues and Multan qualify
wininer of Pindi and Sialkot should be the 3rd semi finalist
Peshwar will qualify too i believe

How did Karachi manage to lose this one. 8 runs per over for the last 4 overs with 7 wickets in hand. Should have won from the position they were in.

Faisal Iqbal is a bitter sick man.

Ye Allah ki taraf se Saza hai.

People who try to destroy others get caught in their own net.

The best batsman of Khi did not bat in last two games, despite being in the playing eleven.

Now Faisal _ _ _ _ _ has to answer the media that under your great leadership Khi lost 4 games out of the total 5

What a pathetic manuvering from The captain.

Why did they play Saud Shakeel ? Agar batting Nai Deni ?

Kamran is a better T20 batsman than Rizwan, maybe a recall as the back up keeper in T20's?

wow aamer only given 3 runs in last 3 bowls and got one wicket. and still qadir is criticizing him

Qadir has to be the worst commentator ever. It was just ridiculous listening him bash a bowler having no clue what was going on.

Qadir Babay ko koi samjhaey k Ye 21ween saddi ki cricket horai hai.

He was ridiculing aamer yamin so much . Poor kid .

Inko koi aqal dai k Ye offbreak Nai thee aor Jo replay mein halwa lag rai thee qadir sahib ko who pick kerna kitna mushkil

Aamer yamin was bowling slow bouncers and he succeeded in deceiving batsman and Qadir was saying that any good batsman would have hit these balls out of the park.

This whole match he was appreciating his daughter's Jeth so so much as if to make the viewers on TV believe than Viv richards or AB develliers is out of Pakistan team not kamran akmal.

Where there is conflict of interest esp in places like Pakistan commentators who have their relatives playing should not commentate in those games.

By Qadir's commentary a 10 years old viewer will think that Umar Akmal is michael hussey or klusener of 99 World Cup and kamran akmal is viv richards or bradman or Ab develliers.

i dont know but someone somewhere fix this match. 6 wkts in hand and khi lost by only 3 runs!

Kamran is a better T20 batsman than Rizwan, maybe a recall as the back up keeper in T20's?

I am sorry but did you just wrote keeper...did you not see his recent keeping in the previous Haier T-20 and CPL T-20 ...did not watch this tournaments match in full so can't comment about this but it was horrible in those 2 tournaments.

He was fine in the CPL or the ones that I watched and as for this tournament, haven't seen him much of him with the gloves.

Only others that have watched the matches would be able to give a better idea of his keeping in this tournament.

Qadir Babay ko koi samjhaey k Ye 21ween saddi ki cricket horai hai.

He was ridiculing aamer yamin so much . Poor kid .

Inko koi aqal dai k Ye offbreak Nai thee aor Jo replay mein halwa lag rai thee qadir sahib ko who pick kerna kitna mushkil

Aamer yamin was bowling slow bouncers and he succeeded in deceiving batsman and Qadir was saying that any good batsman would have hit these balls out of the park.

This whole match he was appreciating his daughter's Jeth so so much as if to make the viewers on TV believe than Viv richards or AB develliers is out of Pakistan team not kamran akmal.

Where there is conflict of interest esp in places like Pakistan commentators who have their relatives playing should not commentate in those games.

By Qadir's commentary a 10 years old viewer will think that Umar Akmal is michael hussey or klusener of 99 World Cup and kamran akmal is viv richards or bradman or Ab develliers.

I was so much angry on him. bas nahi call raha tha ke kia karun. sare bharas new thread bana ke nekal li.

rizwan is odi and test batsman because he takes a little bit time to settle before he hits those sixes i agree with that ki rizwan should stick to odi but i dont think kamran akmal should make a comeback , bismillah khan is another option he is explosive wicketkeeper batsman.

What a catch! Wicket should clearly be credited to the catcher, as Zafar's delivery could have easily been hit for a boundary

Zafar Gohar didn't impressed me so far in this tournament. Imad Wasim clearly out bowled him.

Abdul Qadir ; Not a sensible commentator and to think that he once was the chief selector. That tells the story of PCB. Taveez say he kam chalta ho ga.

rizwan is odi and test batsman because he takes a little bit time to settle before he hits those sixes i agree with that ki rizwan should stick to odi but i dont think kamran akmal should make a comeback , bismillah khan is another option he is explosive wicketkeeper batsman.

Haven't seen Bismillah in this tournament.

Want Faisalabad to post a big total, so we can again enjoy the batting of :babarazam

Exactly. Will also show how he deals with pressure situations - if he survives till then.

1 think i dont understand is why sharjeel is captain of hyderabad while azeem ghuman isnt , azeem ghuman is one of the best pakistan U-19 captains as after U-19 straight away he was selected to captain pakistan A , he took hyderabad to one day cup final last year as they beat all deparments , anyone who could make me understand???

Abbottabad beats Peshawar by 6 wickets

Peshawar 195/4 after 20 overs
Abbottabad 198/4 after 19.3 overs

1 think i dont understand is why sharjeel is captain of hyderabad while azeem ghuman isnt , azeem ghuman is one of the best pakistan U-19 captains as after U-19 straight away he was selected to captain pakistan A , he took hyderabad to one day cup final last year as they beat all deparments , anyone who could make me understand???

He was their captain for a few tournaments if I'm not wrong but he failed to deliver.

First time seeing Ajmal bowl in this tournament and can now surely say, that he is no more than finished material.

Rare brain fade for Babar. Luckily for him, he was dropped.

Ajmal deprived of a wicket there...

Ugly slog by Babar Azam, but been lucky that fielding standard is way below average.

Abbottabad beats Peshawar by 6 wickets

Peshawar 195/4 after 20 overs
Abbottabad 198/4 after 19.3 overs

An other close high scoring match. Peshawar next Match will be must win match for them.

Babar has struggled today but still scored runs mA. That is the sign of a good player.

Kuj sehar day log v zalim San kuj San v maran da shok c : another gem by sir Abdul qadir

The team which finishes last in group stage will have to play the qualifying round in the next tournament.

This wicket has awkward bounce . Next match will be fun as both of the teams have good spinners

Not an upset considering they almost won last match easily aswell had it not been shocker 36 runs of 9 balls given by Ahmed Jamal.
Btw was Ahmed Jamal rested today ?

I haven't seen the score yet. Peshawar had been unbeaten before this, that's why I called it an upset.

The team which finishes last in group stage will have to play the qualifying round in the next tournament.

Hmm. I hope Isloo don't finish last. They have all the talent, results haven't gone their way.

Nauman Anwar vs Amir should be interesting to watch. I think Amir will trouble Mukhtar.