Naveed Akram, the surviving suspect in Sunday's mass shooting at Bondi Beach in Sydney, charged with 15 counts of murder [Update@ Post 965]

I dunno but there's a lot of Putin fans among british pakistanis because of his strong ties with Chechen muslim leaders.

Nah I doubt 90% of them can even spell the word or point Chechnya on the map. They just like Putin because he goes against the Western leaders they hate (despite leeching off all the benefits).

Again, I sincerely hope the Pakistani connection is found to be untrue. I don’t want the Pakistanis to go through all the hate. Their country is crazy no doubt and the propaganda machinery there has brainwashed millions of people to have a weird viewpoint about life and other religions. Nevertheless there are gentlemen and good natured Pakistanis out there like @HalBass9 @Rana @Bewal Express @shaz619 @KingKhanWC @LordJames
amd many more who generally call it what it is.

Also people need to understand Pakistan is barely one nation and one viewpoint. It’s held together by some serious US, Chinese influence to be honest otherwise the country would go into decades long civil war. All Pakistanis don’t have same viewpoints and this board also is mostly dominated by Brit Pakistanis who might not want to hear it but are known to be more extremist ideologically inclining more with radical Arabs rather than mainland Pakistani Sanatani Muslims who enjoy good music, sometimes liquor also and are chilled out people.

I hope the gunmen are found to be Arabs. Pakistanis should not have anything to do with this mess.

Also people need to understand Pakistan is barely one nation and one viewpoint. It’s held together by some serious US, Chinese influence to be honest otherwise the country would go into decades long civil war. All Pakistanis don’t have same viewpoints and this board also is mostly dominated by Brit Pakistanis who might not want to hear it but are known to be more extremist ideologically inclining more with radical Arabs rather than mainland Pakistani Sanatani Muslims who enjoy good music, sometimes liquor also and are chilled out people.

Sanatani Muslims? What is that? No such thing. :inti

Look at the people like these. We have trolls like @finalfantasy7 @sweep_shot posting random articles on India. Yet, fail to address these.

Islam may not all be bad. But somehow, these people are getting radicalized in the name of Islam. Some elements are teaching them wrong Islam principles may be. And that’s needs to be addressed.

Posting articles on India. What's wrong with that? We are not making up news. We are posting factual stuff. :inti

Do you want us to praise India 24/7? That's not logical. We are not Indians and we are not posting at an Indian site. :inti

I have always condemned radicals. You sanghis don't condemn your own radicals. That's the difference.

Sanatani Muslims? What is that? No such thing. :inti

This is a beautiful topic Sweepy dear but u would love to talk about it in another thread where it would belong. Let’s not derail this discussion. Hope you understand my dear Sanatani.

I hope the gunmen are found to be Arabs. Pakistanis should not have anything to do with this mess.

Doubt it. Even if it was a rando from Tuvalu Pakistanis feel responsible for whatever reason.

In this case, it was a Pakistani so fair. But I'm even talking of instances where some moron from Morocco stabs someone in France.

Going through this thread, its just disturbing how some Brit muslims and Pakistanis are.

People were killed, and im seeing lengthy essays by some typical jahil Brits justifying the attack.... I cant believe some of these idiots are giving lectures on history, talking about palestine, as if the killing of jews warrant this.

Anyways, i think someone should report these postings to relevant UK authorities.

Also, @Devadwal is more excited that the killers name is naveed akram so he could just claim pakistanis are terrorist.

This whole incident is sad and disturbing, and the last thing the world needs some more jahils giving justification to the attack.

Also, alot of pakistanis will also try to paint a picture, that oh look a fellow muslim stopped the attack, but thats just for damage control after everyone knows what happened.

Once a person is caught killing someone, it doesnt matter who stopped him, as the motive of his killing would be investigated and further policies in the country will determine the faith of the people that share a commonality with that person.

Another thing disturbing in this thread was, after the attacker was identified as muslim, one person here was hoping he turns out to be an Afghan..... so seems like some of us are no different than devadwal...

Again, I sincerely hope the Pakistani connection is found to be untrue. I don’t want the Pakistanis to go through all the hate. Their country is crazy no doubt and the propaganda machinery there has brainwashed millions of people to have a weird viewpoint about life and other religions. Nevertheless there are gentlemen and good natured Pakistanis out there like @HalBass9 @Rana @Bewal Express @shaz619 @KingKhanWC @LordJames
amd many more who generally call it what it is.

Mr Bhai Jaan, this is not about race, nationality, or whether someone is Arab, Pakistani, or anything else. This is a Muslim issue.

Islam is not a single, uniform block it is made up of many different sects, often referred to as being up to 72 sects, each with its own interpretations of the Qur’an, Hadith, and religious authority.

While the vast majority of Muslims follow peaceful and mainstream interpretations, there are certain sects and splinter groups that adopt highly extreme and rigid ideologies. These groups distort religious teachings to justify violence, intolerance, and terrorist activities, all in the name of their own sectarian beliefs.

This does not represent Islam as a whole, nor does it represent majority of Muslims.

The real issue lies in acknowledging that extremism exists within specific interpretations and sectarian mindsets, and that it must be addressed honestly and responsibly.

Deflecting the discussion towards ethnicity or nationality only avoids the real problem, when the focus should be on challenging and confronting extremist ideologies that cause harm to Muslims and non-Muslims alike.

Going through this thread, its just disturbing how some Brit muslims and Pakistanis are.

People were killed, and im seeing lengthy essays by some typical jahil Brits justifying the attack.... I cant believe some of these idiots are giving lectures on history, talking about palestine, as if the killing of jews warrant this.

Anyways, i think someone should report these postings to relevant UK authorities.

Also, @Devadwal is more excited that the killers name is naveed akram so he could just claim pakistanis are terrorist.

This whole incident is sad and disturbing, and the last thing the world needs some more jahils giving justification to the attack.

Also, alot of pakistanis will also try to paint a picture, that oh look a fellow muslim stopped the attack, but thats just for damage control after everyone knows what happened.

Once a person is caught killing someone, it doesnt matter who stopped him, as the motive of his killing would be investigated and further policies in the country will determine the faith of the people that share a commonality with that person.

Another thing disturbing in this thread was, after the attacker was identified as muslim, one person here was hoping he turns out to be an Afghan..... so seems like some of us are no different than devadwal...

Some people are even arguing that there’s no need to feel sympathy over this attack, claiming that when Jews attack Muslim countries, or when Indians attack Muslims, they don’t feel sympathy either.

This does not represent Islam as a whole, nor does it represent majority of Muslims.
The guy who tried to subdue the terrorist is a Muslim. It clearly proves that. And I have personally met some of the nicest people in Muslims in my life, though viewpoints may differ they never impose their views on anyone.
The real issue lies in acknowledging that extremism exists within specific interpretations and sectarian mindsets, and that it must be addressed honestly and responsibly.

Deflecting the discussion towards ethnicity or nationality only avoids the real problem, when the focus should be on challenging and confronting extremist ideologies that cause harm to Muslims and non-Muslims alike.
Not one post by the usual suspects on this. Its these religious scholars who brainwash gullible innocent people into extreme views. Making statements as ‘Islam will reach every household’ or giving fatwas or whatever on what is right and what is wrong every issue. No other religion has religious scholars with such control over people. What happens if these people are bad?

The era of fake Gurus in India is done. Same way, Pakistan should have control over these radical elements without fearing them. Same in any country including India and even in Hinduism. Confronting and eradicating extreme ideologies irrespective of religion is very much needed to stop attacks like these.

Australian media is shockingly lenient. Just calling terrorists “you *******s”? Shameful!

They should learn from Indian media/ Aman ki asha gang We go full harsh and abusive with labels like: “son of a headmaster,” “belonging to a poor family,” “PhD scholar,” “once a bright student,” “a cricket aspirant whose dream was crushed,” “loved poetry, fed stray dogs, neighbours still in shock,” etc.

IRONY is that you was the same poster along with @emranabbas who openly admits that you guys enjoyed the Mumbai terrorist attacks.

You Even used dp of Mumbai terrorist Ajmal Kasab ( a Pakistani terrorist).

If you going to attack our country and our people your going to get attacked back don't expect sympathy in that situation taking out the religion aspect out of it.

IRONY is that you was the same poster along with @emranabbas who openly admits that you guys enjoyed the Mumbai terrorist attacks.

You Even used dp of Mumbai terrorist Ajmal Kasab ( a Pakistani terrorist).

He regrets that and only did it to annoy Indians. It was bad trolling but Major is Anti Terrorism for sure.

One of the shooters first came to authorities' attention in 2019 - Albanese

The 24-year-old shooter - the younger of the pair - first came to authorities' attention in October 2019, Albanese revealed in his press conference.

Australian PM added that the man was "examined on the basis of being associated with others and the assessment was made that there was no indication of any ongoing threat or threat of him engaging in violence."

Source: BBC

One of the shooters first came to authorities' attention in 2019 - Albanese

The 24-year-old shooter - the younger of the pair - first came to authorities' attention in October 2019, Albanese revealed in his press conference.

Australian PM added that the man was "examined on the basis of being associated with others and the assessment was made that there was no indication of any ongoing threat or threat of him engaging in violence."

Source: BBC
More details emerge on shooters

We're now learning more from authorities about the two shooters, who were father and son - BBC

The son is an Australian-born citizen, while the father arrived in 1998 on a student visa, which was transferred in 2001 to a partner visa and later resident return visas, home minister Tony Burke says.

If you going to attack our country and our people your going to get attacked back don't expect sympathy in that situation taking out the religion aspect out of it.

So who ( and when ) started the cycle of violence according to you ? I just need your opinion on that with or without facts.

Pathetic post.

That UAE foreign ministers comment from years ago keeps reverberating in my ears whenever something like this happens. Political correctness and lack of accountability will be the downfall of civilized nations.

Many desi people go to these countries because they want to get away from the broken systems of the lot native nations. It all goes to waste if the developed nations cannot protect all the good things that attracted people to their shores in the first place.

The guy who tried to subdue the terrorist is a Muslim. It clearly proves that. And I have personally met some of the nicest people in Muslims in my life, though viewpoints may differ they never impose their views on anyone.

Not one post by the usual suspects on this. Its these religious scholars who brainwash gullible innocent people into extreme views. Making statements as ‘Islam will reach every household’ or giving fatwas or whatever on what is right and what is wrong every issue. No other religion has religious scholars with such control over people. What happens if these people are bad?

The era of fake Gurus in India is done. Same way, Pakistan should have control over these radical elements without fearing them. Same in any country including India and even in Hinduism. Confronting and eradicating extreme ideologies irrespective of religion is very much needed to stop attacks like these.

India bears equal responsibility for backing these ideologies, whether openly or through indirect means, with the clear objective of destabilising and weakening Pakistan. This support may not always be visible on the surface, but its impact is felt through funding channels, propaganda, and the encouragement of narratives that fuel unrest and violence inside Pakistan.

The situation in Pakistan today is stark and polarised. On one side stand the state institutions, the government, the armed forces, and international partners such as the United States all working to contain and eliminate terrorism and restore stability. On the other side are terrorist organisations operating within Pakistan, terrorist organisations operating from afghanistan and political parties like PTI and of course the Indian backing, whether direct or through proxies.

This is no longer a grey area or a matter of opinion. It is a clear conflict between the state the forces and international partners that want stability and others that exploit political divisions, radicalise the population, to keep Pakistan trapped in instability for their own strategic interests.

Exactly, Hindutva is a prime example, India is the 5th largest economy.
Multiple jews were killed by Muslims in Australia not any Hindu, your efforts of painting hindutva as a terrorist ideology may work on a Muslim and Pakistani majority pp, in the real world Muslim terror attackers are the problem and your pists cannot change that truth

Neighbours said both terrorists were proper wierdos.They will never talk , smile or acknowledge others others.Both are extremely quite.Son told his mom both he and his dad are in Jervis Bay( 3 hours away from Sydney) and enjoying a scuba diving. His mom cried that she never saw the guns with him and hasn't believed the news until she the news.I am guessing his dad must be a lunatic and control freak .He has neither bothered to talk to her as his final words nor informed her where they are going. Definitely he poisoned his sons brain with his religious bigotry.

An interesting but disturbing phenomenon has emerged, any times Jews are attacked or IDF terrorist, the BJP/RSS followers are more hurt, disturbed, upset than the Jews themselves.

I think we will see many more RSS supporters attending the far right rallies with @Rajdeep

I think the topic worth discussing the most right now amidst all this noise is that what business does a Pakistani father-son duo have killing Jews on Australian soil for Palestinians in Gazza.

Let’s keep all our biases and agendas to ourselves for a moment and have a discussion on this.

They did not find two Palestinians doing this thing in Australia. Not even Arabs. But two South Asians from Pakistan whose family came to Australia for a better life and work opportunities.

Why then a Pakistani father-son duo got so charged up to go for this heinous crime?

Do Pakistanis believe themselves to be the lieutenants for Jihad anywhere for any Muslim country of the world?

All of this, and ironically you had an Arab origin person stopping the Pakistani gunman? Kill me or make me understand the logic and belief behind this?

How crazy would it be if due to all this Pakistani immigration suffers around the world while Palestinians freely move in anywhere without any issues. Think about it.

An interesting but disturbing phenomenon has emerged, any times Jews are attacked or IDF terrorist, the BJP/RSS followers are more hurt, disturbed, upset than the Jews themselves.

I think we will see many more RSS supporters attending the far right rallies with @Rajdeep

@Rajdeep is Rightly concerned if people like you with extremist mindset are roaming around,

if you can target jews you can target Hindus too you hate them as much.

@Rajdeep is Rightly concerned if people like you with extremist mindset are roaming around,

if you can target jews you can target Hindus too you hate them as much.

A supporter of General Hafiz sahab who memorised Quran is backing who supports beating women and murdering innocent people really shouldn't be talking of being some kind of peace broker. Zionists and RSS are your mates.

One thing i can vouch for @KingKhanWC is that despite his passion and genuine empathy with Palestine , muslim cause he would never indulge in anything remotely close to violence against humanity. In his hayday maybe he picked up boxing fights on the streets but only with adults of his size and never below his weight-class. That being said, he's clearly entered a phase in his life as a mature adult where he would only occasionally vent some anger online and rarely in real life. I bet he's Hindu friendly in real life and likes to eat some curry at Indian restaurants.

I think the topic worth discussing the most right now amidst all this noise is that what business does a Pakistani father-son duo have killing Jews on Australian soil for Palestinians in Gazza.

Let’s keep all our biases and agendas to ourselves for a moment and have a discussion on this.

They did not find two Palestinians doing this thing in Australia. Not even Arabs. But two South Asians from Pakistan whose family came to Australia for a better life and work opportunities.

Why then a Pakistani father-son duo got so charged up to go for this heinous crime?

Do Pakistanis believe themselves to be the lieutenants for Jihad anywhere for any Muslim country of the world?

All of this, and ironically you had an Arab origin person stopping the Pakistani gunman? Kill me or make me understand the logic and belief behind this?

How crazy would it be if due to all this Pakistani immigration suffers around the world while Palestinians freely move in anywhere without any issues. Think about it.

a topic I’d genuinely like to raise, but I know that the moment I do, PTI supporters will be quick to slap the label of “Israeli agent” on me instead of engaging with the point.

Muslims are also dying in Sudan, yet we don’t see anywhere near the same outrage, noise, or mobilisation for them. It makes you wonder why? is it because they’re Black, because it’s not trending like how Palestine is or what?

Pakistan does not recognise Israel, and rightly so. Its an illegal occupation, and Zionism has no justification for being there in the first place.

But the question remains, why is the Arab world largely silent? This crisis directly affects them geographically, politically, and socially far more than it affects Pakistan, which is miles away.

"He's A Good Boy. Anyone would wish to have a son like my son ": Sydney Shooter's Mother In Denial Over His Terror Act​

"He doesn't have a firearm. He doesn't even go out. He doesn't mix with friends. He doesn't drink, he doesn't smoke, he doesn't go to bad places ... he goes to work, he comes home, he goes to exercise, and that's it," she said. "Anyone would wish to have a son like my son ... he's a good boy." :facepalm:

A day after the heinous terror attack during a Jewish festival at Sydney's Bondi Beach, Verena is still struggling to wrap her head around the events in the past 24 hours. Her husband, Sajid Akram (50), was shot dead after he allegedly opened fire at a religious event to mark the beginning of the eight-day Jewish festival of Hanukkah. Verena's son, Naveed (24), who was with his father during the attack, was caught at the crime scene and is now in custody.

Verena has told The Sydney Morning Herald that Naveed and Sajid went to Jervis Bay for a weekend fishing trip.

Naveed worked as a bricklayer, but was laid off months back when the company he worked for became insolvent. His father, Sajid, owned a fruit shop. The two lived with Verena, Naveed's brother (20), and a sister (22) in a house in western Sydney that they bought last year.

According to the Sydney Morning Herald, the mother of Bondi Beach attacker Naveed Akram insisted he was “a good boy,” despite his role in killing at least 15 people alongside his father.

“Anyone would wish to have a son like my son,” she said, describing his reportedly quiet lifestyle.

“He doesn’t have a firearm. He doesn’t even go out. He doesn’t mix around with friends. He doesn’t drink, he doesn’t smoke, he doesn’t go to bad places…he goes to work, he comes home, he goes to exercise, and that’s it.”😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

:klopp :kp

India had no business getting involved in east pakistan and west pakistan conflict.

But who started wars in 1965 and 1948 ?

Also millions of Hindus were driven out from East Pakistan and landed in India as refugees... also100s of thousands killed by Pak army ... you Are saying India should have just ignored all that ?

Kashmir conflict is a seprete issue

Jub ungli karega phir hum to pura bazu dalega

Its no point crying terrorism now.

So same question about Kashmir ... when and who fired the first unprovoked shot in that conflict ?

According to the Sydney Morning Herald, the mother of Bondi Beach attacker Naveed Akram insisted he was “a good boy,” despite his role in killing at least 15 people alongside his father.

“Anyone would wish to have a son like my son,” she said, describing his reportedly quiet lifestyle.

“He doesn’t have a firearm. He doesn’t even go out. He doesn’t mix around with friends. He doesn’t drink, he doesn’t smoke, he doesn’t go to bad places…he goes to work, he comes home, he goes to exercise, and that’s it.”😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Her name is Verena, i am not sure this is a typical Pakistani or Muslim name I could be wrong. The killer could have been mixed race. Its possible his mother was out of the loop and he and his father got radicalised somewhere and planned this in secrecy.

I wonder if they thought they would make it out alive or went on a suicide mission.

Here we go. Trying to justify the killings. Masks are coming off so quickly. What we shouldn't become are Terrorist sympathizers but again Terrorists have no religion. Yet, we have sympathy towards them. There must be a valid reason behind their actions.

These father and son are nothing but gullible people radicalized in Pakistan or Online Islamist groups. Nothing much.

if you’re going to go to a foreign country, kill innocent civilians then come back to your place of birth, you should expect retaliation.

a topic I’d genuinely like to raise, but I know that the moment I do, PTI supporters will be quick to slap the label of “Israeli agent” on me instead of engaging with the point.

Muslims are also dying in Sudan, yet we don’t see anywhere near the same outrage, noise, or mobilisation for them. It makes you wonder why? is it because they’re Black, because it’s not trending like how Palestine is or what?

Pakistan does not recognise Israel, and rightly so. Its an illegal occupation, and Zionism has no justification for being there in the first place.

But the question remains, why is the Arab world largely silent? This crisis directly affects them geographically, politically, and socially far more than it affects Pakistan, which is miles away.

This is something Pakistanis should be concerned with, racism card won’t shield them from backlash. When people are dying, this is becoming a community problem an not isolated problem

Her name is Verena, i am not sure this is a typical Pakistani or Muslim name I could be wrong. The killer could have been mixed race. Its possible his mother was out of the loop and he and his father got radicalised somewhere and planned this in secrecy.

I wonder if they thought they would make it out alive or went on a suicide mission.

I don’t know why the Australian govt is keeping nationality of the attackers hidden. Maybe it’s not even Pakistani people and if that’s the case they’re unnecessarily getting uncalled for hate comments since yesterday.

Too much political correctness:

A former colleague of one of the Bondi Beach attackers told a foreign media outlet that Naveed Akram’s background is Indian.

In an interview with A Current Affair, former co-worker Lachie said he immediately identified Akram when he saw his photograph online.

While revealing about Akram’s personal life, the former colleague said: “Yeah, like his background is Indian and Italian… his mom’s Italian, his dad’s Indian.”

Oh- oh

Netanyahu mischaracterises Bondi Beach ‘hero’ as Jewish

“I saw a video of a Jew who pounces on one of the murderers, takes his weapon, and saves who knows how many lives,” he said, according to translations on several English-language sites.

Later, as he railed in English against what he claimed was the Australian government’s inaction against anti-Semitism, Netanyahu appeared to correct himself.

“We saw an action of a brave man – turns out, a Muslim brave man, and I salute him – that stopped one of these terrorists from killing innocent Jews,” Netanyahu said.

A former colleague of one of the Bondi Beach attackers told a foreign media outlet that Naveed Akram’s background is Indian.

In an interview with A Current Affair, former co-worker Lachie said he immediately identified Akram when he saw his photograph online.

While revealing about Akram’s personal life, the former colleague said: “Yeah, like his background is Indian and Italian… his mom’s Italian, his dad’s Indian.”

Oh- oh

It don't matter if he was Indian, religion in these types of attackers are on most occasions muslim....

I don’t know why the Australian govt is keeping nationality of the attackers hidden. Maybe it’s not even Pakistani people and if that’s the case they’re unnecessarily getting uncalled for hate comments since yesterday.

Too much political correctness:
Naveed Akram is a Pakistani or Indian name.

he isn't arab for sure.

Most likely is Pakistani and mixed race based on his mothers name.

Here is the interview, at 2:05 onwards he tells the background of attackers.

Nationality was not important til, Indians here made it important in the first few pages of this post.
Now the narrative will change by the posters

We have a leftist government in power, Albanese.

extremist and the dumb lefties are a match made in heaven

I think it's too much to hope for Albanese to fall on his sword over this one.

Jews warned for years this was going to happen.

Albanese told them to shut up and supported a jihadist March across the harbour bridge. He then rewarded them with Palestinian recognition.

The fish rots from the head.

Naveed Akram is a Pakistani or Indian name.

he isn't arab for sure.

Most likely is Pakistani and mixed race based on his mothers name.

I just think this delay is causing more paranoia needlessly. European white supremacists are already posting hate comments against Muslims and Pakistanis and honestly Pakistanis are just waiting before even defending because there’s still a thin possibility it might not even be their bloke so why get into arguements. I fully understand that.

One thing i can vouch for @KingKhanWC is that despite his passion and genuine empathy with Palestine , muslim cause he would never indulge in anything remotely close to violence against humanity. In his hayday maybe he picked up boxing fights on the streets but only with adults of his size and never below his weight-class. That being said, he's clearly entered a phase in his life as a mature adult where he would only occasionally vent some anger online and rarely in real life. I bet he's Hindu friendly in real life and likes to eat some curry at Indian restaurants.

You should be a story writer.

Nobody believes the bs narrative bro. Muslims are more peaceful and caring than any other religous group. The issue is Islam against so many vices, sins which are loved by godless people esp zionists whose whole existence and power is based on money lending among other things.

Zionists, their lapdogs can cry all they wish , attack , call names , it doesnt matter one iota. Islam is the only sleeping superpower which can be revived and will, there is no thing some RSS clown or Zionist media idiots or worlds superpowers can do anything to stop this.

Now please write biographies of some of your Indian RSS friends and why they spend their life attacking Muslims behind their keyboard.

I think it's too much to hope for Albanese to fall on his sword over this one.

Jews warned for years this was going to happen.

Albanese told them to shut up and supported a jihadist March across the harbour bridge. He then rewarded them with Palestinian recognition.

The fish rots from the head.

Most Australians support Palestine, they country is not going to support the whims and hate of the nazi right like you.

Oh- oh
@Devadwal has seem to gone quiet

India had no business getting involved in east pakistan and west pakistan conflict.

Kashmir conflict is a seprete issue

Jub ungli karega phir hum to pura bazu dalega

Its no point crying terrorism now.
Operation Chengiz Khan rings a bell?

I just think this delay is causing more paranoia needlessly. European white supremacists are already posting hate comments against Muslims and Pakistanis and honestly Pakistanis are just waiting before even defending because there’s still a thin possibility it might not even be their bloke so why get into arguements. I fully understand that.
I dont think a delay in naming the killers nationality is really a point of consideration for the poor jewish victims.

Unfortunately, you seem to want to displace Jewish suffering and make this an issue for Indians to gloat about.

We have seen very minimal posts from you on the actual victims of this tragedy. Most seem to be focused on Pakistan.

When you’re exposed to the whole world and have nothing left to defend or prove, the only excuse you fall back on is claiming, ‘Sir Sir..Its a Palse Plag operation sir ’..belive me sir. :ns

Just admit it was a Islamists terrorist attack instead of sugarcoating it with this false-flag nonsense, or you will end up looking like a complete joke.

I dont think a delay in naming the killers nationality is really a point of consideration for the poor jewish victims.

Unfortunately, you seem to want to displace Jewish suffering and make this an issue for Indians to gloat about.

We have seen very minimal posts from you on the actual victims of this tragedy. Most seem to be focused on Pakistan.

The departed don’t need your or my empathy. What their families need is justice and resolving the nationality and religion puzzle is crucial to formulating action plan to combat the menace of global terrorism.

9/11, 26/11, Oct 7th, Pahalgam - all Falze felag bro.

Innocent Muslims are been harassed unnecessarily worldwide by evil Jews, Whites and Hindoos.

Reminds me of multiple Bollywood movie scripts pre 2014.

So much lowe :love:

All 3 were full or part false flags. Its a shame Indians had their own people killed in order to bend over to Zionists.

When are you and the EDL organising a protest against this attack?

Since yesterday, the attacker has been Ffghan, then Indian( according to delusional Pakistani poster's) Tomorrow he will be Iranian or Arab, anything but Pakistani. Funny how you rush to claim credit when the saviour is Muslim, but the moment blame arrives, you throw your own people under the bus to dodge global backlash.

The departed don’t need your or my empathy. What their families need is justice and resolving the nationality and religion puzzle is crucial to formulating action plan to combat the menace of global terrorism.
Your stance seems to have shifted from online comments to receiving justice for families.

If you want justice for families, leave it to those whose job it is. They will release information in a manner that is best suited to the investigation, rather than to satisfy your need for gossip.

When you’re exposed to the whole world and have nothing left to defend or prove, the only excuse you fall back on is claiming, ‘Sir Sir..Its a Palse Plag operation sir ’..belive me sir. :ns

Just admit it was a Islamists terrorist attack instead of sugarcoating it with this false-flag nonsense, or you will end up looking like a complete joke.

Sir sir and nodding head is an Indian thing, please do not dare accuse others of this!

When you’re exposed to the whole world and have nothing left to defend or prove, the only excuse you fall back on is claiming, ‘Sir Sir..Its a Palse Plag operation sir ’ Just admit it was a Islamists terrorist attack instead of sugarcoating it with this false-flag nonsense, or you will end up looking like a complete joke.
Reading posts from some of these usual suspects has made one thing clear - this menace is not going away anytime soon. I have never seen open defence of terrorism so blatantly anywhere. Zero self introspection and forever blaming others. The brainwashing is for real and will take decades (and perhaps few civil wars) to go. It is a global emergency now.

You are right.

But for arguments sake even if you accept it is a false flag.

We should then ask why dumb Muslims are susceptible to being used and abused for a false flag!

Your stance seems to have shifted from online comments to receiving justice for families.

If you want justice for families, leave it to those whose job it is. They will release information in a manner that is best suited to the investigation, rather than to satisfy your need for gossip.

Leave it to authorities that ignored a potential terrorist that they identified way back in 2019 and let him roam free in their country?

Have any Indian or specifically resident BJP posters praised the Muslim who took two bullets to rescue others yesterday? Curious to know, as hadn't been through these four pages.

We are waiting report on whether he’s a former Muslim or belonging to Shia, Ahmadi sect etc in order to give flowers to the right community.

In the Messi thread, posters like @KingKhanWC and @sweep_shot were criticizing Hinduism and saying so many bad things just because fans erected a statue of him.

Here 16 people killed in broad daylight by an Islamist, yet we Hindus will never blame his religion because we know no religion teaches bad things.

That is the difference.

#FarkHai

:thumbsup

Since yesterday, the attacker has been Ffghan, then Indian( according to delusional Pakistani poster's) Tomorrow he will be Iranian or Arab, anything but Pakistani. Funny how you rush to claim credit when the saviour is Muslim, but the moment blame arrives, you throw your own people under the bus to dodge global backlash.

He is Indian, it might be a hard pill to swallow for you.

Just sit on the side for now.