KingKhanWC
World Star
I guess condemning Terrorism is wrong in your opinion..![]()
Its been condemned if you want to search the forum/thread.
Can you applaud the hero who saved lives?
I guess condemning Terrorism is wrong in your opinion..![]()
Great thenI did. My post was deleted because of the other part.
Its been condemned if you want to search the forum/thread.
Can you applaud the hero who saved lives?
Most of the world has moved on from the barbarity of what people did centuries ago.
You seem to justify the Bondi beach attack by saying Europeans also did it centuries ago..
So you're saying your condemnation is conditional?
lol here:
An unemployed bricklayer who hadn’t had a job in weeks, Naveed Akram, 24, still lived in a small bungalow in Bonnyrigg with his parents and siblings. On Sunday, he called home. He’d just been for a swim, he said, and had been scuba diving. It was a perfect weekend away fishing with his father, Sajid, he told his Italian-born mother, Verena. They were in Jervis Bay, about 100 miles south on the New South Wales coast.
“[Naveed] rings me up and said, ‘Mum, I just went for a swim. I went scuba diving. We’re going … to eat now, and then this morning, and we’re going to stay home now because it’s very hot’,” his mother told the Sydney Morning Herald. In actual fact, Naveed and his father were not in Jervis Bay. They had rented an Airbnb in Campsie in Sydney’s southwest for the weekend. From there they travelled to Bondi Beach.
As questions circle over quite how Naveed and his father had become radicalised and what fuelled their suspected terror attack over the weekend, suspicions have centred on their family background. Sajid, 50, had arrived in Australia, reportedly from Pakistan, on a student visa in 1998. Naveed’s mother joined them in about 2001. There are claims that Naveed was closer to his father, amid suggestions that his parents may have had separated.
His mother, for her part, said she had no idea of what they had been about to do. “He doesn’t even go out,” she said. “He doesn’t mix around with friends. He doesn’t drink, he doesn’t smoke, he doesn’t go to bad places … he goes to work, he comes home, he goes to exercise, and that’s it. Anyone would wish to have a son like my son … he’s a good boy.”
She insisted that her son did not have a firearm. In fact, it was his father who held the gun licences, legally possessing six firearms, though friends who worked with Naveed on building sites over the past five years recalled that he was an enthusiast. “We used to talk about going shooting,” one colleague, called Lachie, told 9 News’s A Current Affair. Naveed, however, had responded with a cryptic warning. “I don’t know if that would be good for you,” he told Lachie.
Mal Lanyon, the New South Wales police commissioner, said Sajid had held a gun licence for recreational hunting. “The father has held a firearms licence since 2015,” he said. “We are very much working through the background of both persons at this stage. We know very little about them.”
Lachie said that Naveed had been “fairly polite and respectful”, adding that he “had his views but never pushed anything on anyone”. He spoke about religion “sometimes” and boxed to keep fit. Naveed had been known to police on a “very limited” basis.
Anthony Albanese, the prime minister, said Naveed had appeared on the Australian Security Intelligence Organisation’s radar more than six years ago. “The son first came to [ASIO’s] attention in October 2019,” he said. “He was examined on the basis of being associated with others, and the assessment was made that there was no indication of any ongoing threat or threat of him engaging in violence.
“ASIO [was aware of him] with respect to his associations, rather than at that point there being a personal [terrorism] motivation from him.”
The Australian Broadcasting Corporation reported that Naveed had close ties to a Sydney-based Islamic State cell. He was allegedly connected to the self-declared Australian commander of the group, who is serving seven years in jail for a terrorist offence.
The pair visited the Philippines just weeks before their attack, raising concerns that they were being influenced by Islamic extremists. Police sources said that both men had travelled to the southeast Asian nation in November.
Police are investigating Naveed and Sajid’s links to Islamic State terror ideology after a flag was found in the car in Bondi after the shooting, along with improvised explosive devices. The Islamic State of East Asia, a branch of the terror group, has been a proscribed terrorist group by the Australian government since 2017.
Police said on Monday that it was too early to confirm the pair’s motives for the attack targeting Sydney’s Jewish community.
Lachie recalled that Naveed had left his job a few weeks ago after telling colleagues he had injured his hand, intending to return in the new year. “One of the last things he said to the boys was that he wanted to be remembered,” Lachie said.

Are you slower than Warnes slower ball?
Hello anybody home up there? knock knock?
I'll simplify, Muslims have condemned the attack ,you and the RSS folk who are bent over infront of you cannot applaud a hero who saved Australian lives.
This incident like all the terror attacks around the world have nothing to do with RSS or Hindutva or India......Of course you've moved on as this hurts your RSS narrative. If only the race which was wiped out could move on. Sorry to upset you by posting facts.
Who is RSS? The man's name is Ahmed and he deserves an Order of Australia in my book.
I have been derailing this thread by responding to specific comments made by other posters.@Patriot The shooters targeted a Hanukkah celebration how is that related Aus involvement in middle east, and Pakistan was involved in that as well.. invasion of Afghanistan.
Doesn't matter who is fighting, Indians, Pakisatnis, Muslims, Jews, @JaDed is always bearing the brunt for not issuing proper condemnations.Expected post from you bro. Few Pakistanis already applauded you...congrats.
RSS are you fanboys who have been defending you. They will now cry knowing you dont care and have no clue who they are.
Well done , well done. Finally after days you can call him a hero.
But your rss fans wont
This is plain and simple, there’s nothing unclear about it.Hmmm, what could be the motive behind attack on the Jewish community for Naveed and Sajid? This could be a mystery that will never be solved.![]()
Parents are the ones who always cause the issue , while I agree Naveed is on the wrong as he is 24 , but there is no doubt his father planted all those thoughts where he wanted to help his father, absolute disaster.
This is why assimilation or atleast somewhat integration is important, and yes this goes for the US shooters too..
Hmmm, what could be the motive behind attack on the Jewish community for Naveed and Sajid? This could be a mystery that will never be solved.![]()
People got killed and you continue with your bs, a Muslim guy carried out the attack not a Hindu or a jew, your bs wont change that fact

Yes because the kids grow up with those thoughts in their teenage years, those are their cornerstone memories.In some of these religiously motivated attacks, kids can often be more extreme than their parents.
We sen few people from UK run to join ISIS, parents were mild mannered and innocents, but kids got into the clutches of extremism.
It could be that he indoctrinated his father. ISIS usually use social media and these things for indoctrination, which is more likely to be aimed at the younger guy than the older.

.Pak Army - linked ISPR bots are circulating an AI-generated, manipulated video falsely claiming the Bondi Beach attacker was Indian, using fabricated quotes attributed to an Australian coworker.
In reality, he never said anything about nationality of the terrorist .
Here is orginal Link of entire interview.
@The Bald Eagle next propaganda please
He is a man of open conscienceDoesn't matter who is fighting, Indians, Pakisatnis, Muslims, Jews, @JaDed is always bearing the brunt for not issuing proper condemnations.
Rapes and murders are crime in India and the law will handle it in India.Many more get raped daily and killed by Hindus inc by yogis or priests. If youre going to generalise and attack a faith, you will be given information which dispells your RSS bs. Again, years and years and you still keep coming.
What in the world is going on here. Sanatanis and Pak Army fans have apparently forged an unlikely alliance against Brit Pakistanis and PTI fans? WTH![]()
Bro it isnt about alliances or jokes.What in the world is going on here. Sanatanis and Pak Army fans have apparently forged an unlikely alliance against Brit Pakistanis and PTI fans? WTH![]()
Hahah...from the same interview at 4:30 onwards precisely at 4:47. He said following..
Do you agree with him now????? (Read the subtitle)
View attachment 160057

There is a mentality amongst some people that when an attack takes place against non-muslims, whether in India or anywhere else, the default is a false flag; they did it themselves.Bro it isnt about alliances or jokes.
12 people died. That too in australia, where mass shootings can have policy changes.
And yet, im seeing bakwas like oh its a jewish conspiracy, what about palestine, lets bash india, why a common name was being searched on google, and some are hoping he is an afghani.
The brit pakistanis/pti fans have really stoop to the lowest level here.
Than there is a group of people that want muslims to be praised for stopping the attack. Bhai, if you expect praise than also expect criticism aswell. Cant have it one way.
12 people losing their lives in a shoot out in a developed country isnt taken lightly.
But it seems like its a free for all to post any kind of bakwas.
By the way, this clip has been removed from the interview... apparently to not affect the investigation regarding his identityHahahaha hahahaha![]()
Do I care? Absolutely not.
I'm simply exposing fake Pakistani propaganda being spread using AI-generated, manipulated videos falsely claiming that the Bondi Beach attacker was Indian.
HahahahaBy the way, this clip has been removed from the interview... apparently to not affect the investigation regarding his identity
;kpHahaha ...I have literally exposed you two times just today...including Pak jersey guy and then this clip of his coworker...and yet you call other propagandists...try something new. You can't disguise yourself anymore, mr factory ownerHahahaha![]()
. .what May one day Pakistan also removed from World map. Lol
I mean koi limit hoti h fake propaganda ki bhi
;kp
Musli. Terrorists are most peaceful community on the planet..... from Munich attack to bonding beach attack they are all overBut Saar, Hindutva is the biggest threat to the world saar. Believe me saar....![]()
I exposed you by using orginal Link. And yes that terrorist is wearing Pakistan cricket team jersey. I know you're used to but sorry it's only works in pakistan not with me.Hahaha ...I have literally exposed you two times just today...including Pak jersey guy and then this clip of his coworker...and yet you call other propagandists...try something new. You can't disguise yourself anymore, mr factory owner![]()

Musli. Terrorists are most peaceful community on the planet..... from Munich attack to bonding beach attack they are all over
Rapes and murders are crime in India and the law will handle it in India.
You cannot equate the mass massacre of Aussie Jews by an immigrant who clearly has not left his hatred behind when he moved to Australia. This attackers Naveed and Sajid had nothing to do with Gazans, IDF and the current war that is going on there. Their family was never affected by the Gaza war. But still he took it personal and committed the dastardly attack.
Bro it isnt about alliances or jokes.
12 people died. That too in australia, where mass shootings can have policy changes.
And yet, im seeing bakwas like oh its a jewish conspiracy, what about palestine, lets bash india, why a common name was being searched on google, and some are hoping he is an afghani.
The brit pakistanis/pti fans have really stoop to the lowest level here.
Than there is a group of people that want muslims to be praised for stopping the attack. Bhai, if you expect praise than also expect criticism aswell. Cant have it one way.
12 people losing their lives in a shoot out in a developed country isnt taken lightly.
But it seems like its a free for all to post any kind of bakwas.
I've always maintained that Pakistanis in Pakistan are much more well rounded compared to the BBCDs who will stick out like a sore thumb in a pub in London as they will in a gymkhana in Lahore.
Hahah...if he was wearing a Pakistan team jersey then you wear it everytime you wear something green...hahah don't make a joke of yourself. Come up with even a single clear pic. Unlike you lot, I will accept it. PeriodI exposed you by using orginal Link. And yes that terrorist is wearing Pakistan cricket team jersey. I know you're used to but sorry it's only works in pakistan not with me.
Stop using other people's name. I talked about terrorists photo in his driving licence.Hahah...if he was wearing a Pakistan team jersey then you wear it everytime you wear something green...hahah don't make a joke of yourself. Come up with even a single clear pic. Unlike you lot, I will accept it. Period

So you think mass shootings and massacre of dozens for their religion is normal?It was a point for 5 year olds to understand. Violence ,abuse and killings are global, there is evil all around. Nobody knows the motives, maybe revenge for dead children. Palestinians are killing IDF scm as they rightly should , this person has nothing to do with them.
Anyway bored of this thread, Israelis are murdering more people daily. Time to watch football.![]()

Lol so just a dark green collar makes it a Pakistan jerseyStop using other people's name. I talked about terrorists photo in his driving licence.
For more information see it not what you posted.
Pakistan has nothing to do with this Naveed dude's actions.Stop using other people's name. I talked about terrorists photo in his driving licence.
This current form via, ISIS is the most dangerous group known to man.certain sects in Islam also push extreme narratives too which can brainwash the child.
@Devadwal without opening this link..I know it's a doctored tweet...these people really lack an iota of common sense or logic..
Gods chosen people working out the future.
This current form via, ISIS is the most dangerous group known to man.
It is frightening how they can hijack sensible people's minds.
From our POV as muslims we have the additional challenge of ensuring our young ones are safe from this thinking.
Years and years and terrorists keep killing innocent peopleMany more get raped daily and killed by Hindus inc by yogis or priests. If youre going to generalise and attack a faith, you will be given information which dispells your RSS bs. Again, years and years and you still keep coming.
This current form via, ISIS is the most dangerous group known to man.
From our POV as muslims we have the additional challenge of ensuring our young ones are safe from this thinking.
certain sects in Islam also push extreme narratives too which can brainwash the child.
Of course you're bored, while 12 families weep.
Mission accomplished as far as you are concerned.
No. Ask yourself why ISIS has never carried out an attack on Israeli or Saudi soil.This current form via, ISIS is the most dangerous group known to man.
As usual Pakistani are using another person story to hide the real terrorist identity.Pakistan-origin man living in Sydney falsely identified as Bondi Beach gunman fears his life is in danger
Pakistan-origin man living in Sydney falsely identified as Bondi Beach gunman fears his life is in danger
Man, who shares the same name as with one of the suspected shooters, issues plea for help; says he "can't go outside safely".www.dawn.com
So it seems the cricket jersey guy is not the fan - apologies to @Devadwal and many other andhbakhts for bringing this bad news. The guy was born in Australia. Has the father's origin country been identified?

@The Bald EagleStop using other people's name. I talked about terrorists photo in his driving licence.

Now see this folks.Who is RSS? The man's name is Ahmed and he deserves an Order of Australia in my book.
It doesn't matter where they attack.No. Ask yourself why ISIS has never carried out an attack on Israeli or Saudi soil.
Get your young ones to critical thinking.
No. Ask yourself why ISIS has never carried out an attack on Israeli or Saudi soil.
Get your young ones to critical thinking.
Yes it does matter where they attack.It doesn't matter where they attack.
Even if you believe they are all false flag attacks carried out by Zionists - then doesn't it make you uncomfortable how people are willing to become cannon fodder for this cause.
Now see this folks.
People like this tool will claim they have no idea who RSS are (despite claiming to be member of PP of time), but you can all bet all your money he can pinpoint Israel, IDF, and as an Atheist support the divine right of the 'chosen ones'.
Your enemy is not Islam, its the likes of Marshland and his ilk - the cult.
Exactly.Also ask why ISIS top 6 commanders came out of an American base in Iraq, radicalised.
We know their BS now, nobody is falling for it. Zionists are planning false flags all over the globe, since the 40's.
Hundreds of thousands are weeping daily around the world. Australians are no more special than others. I've discussed this while you glee when others who you dont like are murdered.
You just got exposed.As I've said, I have no strong opinion either way about Israel or Gaza, just that us stepping into that muck led to this terror attack in some way.
However, I do now have a strong opinion of the UK immigration policy after reading the likes of you.
I didn't know there is a job called genocide scholar. But that aside tell me what Israel is supposed to do. Take the example of Pakistan. It bombed Afghanistan civilians for a chronic terrorism issue ...terrorism committed by pakistanis on pakistani people. It happened I've r a long time. Now on Oct 7 1000 people were killed. What would Israel do? What would Pakistan do in that case?
It's Hamas who started this war...it's they who hid behind civilians. It's their and Iran's fault. Not Israel and not the Palestinians who are not Hamas sympathizers. Israel asked civilians to leave. Hamas didn't allow them to leave. Israel allowed humanitarian aid...Hamas did not allow it to reach the needy. Israel targeted Hamas ...not killing of all Muslims or all Palestinians. So by definition it does not meet the genocide definition.
It's a war there will be casualties. There were drone attacks in Pakistan...is the genocide. Being a Pakistani...I would have expected more as what Punjabis did to Bengalis in 1971...that meets the definition of genocide...,3 million vs ,50k all for winning an election.
genocidescholars.org
Why is it ok in your eyes to kill tens of thousands of people, including children, without any trial, based on a loose connection with Hamas?I didn't know there is a job called genocide scholar. But that aside tell me what Israel is supposed to do. Take the example of Pakistan. It bombed Afghanistan civilians for a chronic terrorism issue ...terrorism committed by pakistanis on pakistani people. It happened I've r a long time. Now on Oct 7 1000 people were killed. What would Israel do? What would Pakistan do in that case?
It's Hamas who started this war...it's they who hid behind civilians. It's their and Iran's fault. Not Israel and not the Palestinians who are not Hamas sympathizers. Israel asked civilians to leave. Hamas didn't allow them to leave. Israel allowed humanitarian aid...Hamas did not allow it to reach the needy. Israel targeted Hamas ...not killing of all Muslims or all Palestinians. So by definition it does not meet the genocide definition.
It's a war there will be casualties. There were drone attacks in Pakistan...is the genocide. Being a Pakistani...I would have expected more as what Punjabis did to Bengalis in 1971...that meets the definition of genocide...,3 million vs ,50k all for winning an election.
You just got exposed.
I have strong opinions about your white race. You are an immigrant who migrated down under, you were not even born in Australia. Wasn't your father Indian? What does this say about Australian immigration letting you and your fam in?
As I've said, I have no strong opinion either way about Israel or Gaza, just that us stepping into that muck led to this terror attack in some way.
However, I do now have a strong opinion of the UK immigration policy after reading the likes of you.
Not radicalised to the point of violence.Do you know of families that are very radicalised. How can society identify them before something like this happens.
Here you go folks.Looks like you too are losing the grasp of your keyboard and the English language too like your comrade.
The thing that's repeatedly getting exposed on this thread? The UK immigration policy.
Here you go folks.
You see, Marshland was processed as a child at the Australian border, before he and his half Indian family settled on the stolen land.
These frauds are so easy to expose. This guy is have Aussie half cult.
I once debated maybe 10 years ago on a forum with a sensible Pakistani Muslim guy on why the community is not able to introspect on why young guys...even those who grow up in the West are sometimes radicalised and willing to take innocent lives and sacrifice their own for some nebulous religious cause. Why don't we see these debates and handwringing from folks in the community like we worry about stuff like juvenile delinquency
What he said stuck with me. He told me there's massive amounts of internal debate in the community on why this is happening and what can be done to prevent it. What prevents it from being shared more openly is the reluctance to show any weakness to a West that's already pretty Islamophobic and desire perhaps driven by shame that these problems have to be solved internally withing the community. It's very rare that a Muslim will be willing to admit these concerns to an outsider.
I believe this attitude is misguided. The more we are able to discuss these issues in the light of the day, the more likely we are to be able to reach some solution. What the Western governments are doing - increased surveillance and monitoring as well as what Muslim communities are doing - trying to solve the problems internally will both just drive the issues deeper underground. We need more books and movies like the Reluctant Fundamentalist and Four Lions. Ironically of course neither of the movies were made by Muslims.
Reluctant Fundamentalist is based on a book by Mohsin Hamid - A Pakistani writer.I once debated maybe 10 years ago on a forum with a sensible Pakistani Muslim guy on why the community is not able to introspect on why young guys...even those who grow up in the West are sometimes radicalised and willing to take innocent lives and sacrifice their own for some nebulous religious cause. Why don't we see these debates and handwringing from folks in the community like we worry about stuff like juvenile delinquency
What he said stuck with me. He told me there's massive amounts of internal debate in the community on why this is happening and what can be done to prevent it. What prevents it from being shared more openly is the reluctance to show any weakness to a West that's already pretty Islamophobic and desire perhaps driven by shame that these problems have to be solved internally withing the community. It's very rare that a Muslim will be willing to admit these concerns to an outsider.
I believe this attitude is misguided. The more we are able to discuss these issues in the light of the day, the more likely we are to be able to reach some solution. What the Western governments are doing - increased surveillance and monitoring as well as what Muslim communities are doing - trying to solve the problems internally will both just drive the issues deeper underground. We need more books and movies like the Reluctant Fundamentalist and Four Lions. Ironically of course neither of the movies were made by Muslims.