Nawaz Sharif faces huge embarrassment at Multan Jalsa

Mian

MULTAN: Former prime minister Nawaz Sharif faced huge embarrassment at Multan’s Qasim Bagh Stadium on Friday as sources have revealed that the participants strength at the Jalsa was even less than five thousands people.

Even the agencies had reported the strength of people attending the Jalsa near 3000. Reportedly Nawaz Sharif was annoyed at the organisers of the Jalsa over the low participations of the people.

https://timesofislamabad.com/11-May-2018/nawaz-sharif-faces-embarrassment-at-multan-jalsa

Jehlum waale main to 2000 log be nae thai :)) establishment ki saazish to stop people from attending jalsas? [MENTION=135]Waseem[/MENTION] [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION]

Nawaz Sharif ka bayaanya kitna maqbool ho raha hai :)

Watched a clip of Maryam's speech, does she ever say ANYTHING other than how rich her family is how they have been victimised throughout their lives and Nawaz Sharif ko kyun nikaala??

Nawaz Sharif ka bayaanya kitna maqbool ho raha hai :)

Watched a clip of Maryam's speech, does she ever say ANYTHING other than how rich her family is how they have been victimised throughout their lives and Nawaz Sharif ko kyun nikaala??

You know what's their new narrative? ALLAH ne humain ager daulat di he to iska hisaab mat maango! their last narrative was bhai ager mere pas daulat he to tumhen kia?

I heard "Khalai Makhlooq " was stopping people from going to jalsa, not fair. :nonstop:

We all should learn our lesson from last election.

Jalsa turnouts and social media prowess does not decide elections in Pakistan.

Most likely scenario is still that Noon league will dominate votes in Punjab and will win again.

Very unfortunate.

Did his invisible friends he spoke off not come??:hasan I was waiting for ET's family and friends to attend in thousands:)):)) IK has exposed him well and he knows it. Can tell by his body language and expression on his face. Nawaz Sharif is a broken man now. He has also failed in his attempts to encourage a military coup as a ploy to save his illegal wealth.

We can not have elections yet. Need a caretaker government to stabilise the country for 2 or 3 years.

I'm 100 percent sure this time noras are not even going to win half of the seats from punjab... PTI is getting strength each and every day in Punjab ... especially in south Pujab

Did he say Pakistan was behind 26/11 in this Jalsa??

This man is an embarrassment for Pakistan.

If jalsa numbers are anything to go by, Niazi would have been more than just the PM of Facebook and Twitter by now.

WHATEVER STILL YOUR BELOVED NOORA IS HISTORY :yk (sad news for you if your family was benefiting from his corrupt govt). And when are you going to show your face with saplings or you will keep running with your tail between legs?

We (me and my family) did not vote for our beloved Noora in 2013. If we benefited from corruption, why did we vote for PTI in 2013? We voted because we bought into his vision and manifesto, and my family still does because "he is a better option than others", but I have learned to call him for his ** and I have no faith in his credentials after witnessing his leadership in the last five years.

So in short you think your family is dumb or typical youthias and you are smart? because they think he is a better option than others.

There is a difference between a PTI Junooni and a PTI supporter. The former are incapable of rational thinking, are not open to any civil discussion and consider Imran Khan a messiah who can do no wrong. As a result, these people defend anything that Imran does or says.

My family recognizes his flaws and shortcomings, but they believe that they he will only be an improvement on what we have had previously. Unfortunately, 99% of the posters here are Junoonis and not supporters.

There is a difference between a PTI Junooni and a PTI supporter. The former are incapable of rational thinking, are not open to any civil discussion and consider Imran Khan a messiah who can do no wrong. As a result, these people defend anything that Imran does or says.

My family recognizes his flaws and shortcomings, but they believe that they he will only be an improvement on what we have had previously. Unfortunately, 99% of the posters here are Junoonis and not supporters.

There are junoonis in every party don't tell me there are no Jyaalas willin to defend everything Zardaris or Bhutto do or there are no patwaris willing to defend every sin of Nooras. btw how come up you came up with this 99% i would like to see the list and the calculation now some just random number like sapling rate without any context.

Apart from Waseem and WebGuru, every PTI supporter here is a Junooni. You can do the math and come up with the exact percentage.

People need to stop wasting their time discussing this issue the minute they call Imran Khan “messiah”, right there, is an indication that they do not understand what his supporters are talking about, each and everyone of his support understand that IK isn’t perfect but he will be better than current lot and this has been repeated many times.
That “messiah” word had been played out and getting boring and honestly, it is getting embarrassing because that’s all they got to say to make themselves look different than their fellow countrymen, so, in their mind they believe they are coming off of as better than the rest, basically, doing what Kanye did.

Mostly, you have talked about the messenger, completely avoiding to discuss the message.

People need to stop wasting their time discussing this issue the minute they call Imran Khan “messiah”, right there, is an indication that they do not understand what his supporters are talking about, each and everyone of his support understand that IK isn’t perfect but he will be better than current lot and this has been repeated many times.
That “messiah” word had been played out and getting boring and honestly, it is getting embarrassing because that’s all they got to say to make themselves look different than their fellow countrymen, so, in their mind they believe they are coming off of as better than the rest, basically, doing what Kanye did.

True IK is just a human and has his flaws and we are not expecting him to turn Pak in UK but what we expect from him is to be better than these clowns running the country from 3 decades. He will at least be honest with the country and will put the country back on track we are not expecting miracles

How dare you!!

IK is the supreme messiah...
He can turn water in to wine and part the Arabian Sea with just a wave of his hand.
If elected, with the help of the great military, he will turn dust in to clean water and eradicate poverty with a blink of an eye.

But first lets see him break the back of corruption :)

I doubt that. People who support PTI are people who think rationally. I remember recently almost everyone on this board criticised IK's decision to allow Amir Liaquat join PTI. However, on other hand there are people who are willing to defend Nawaz even after his recent statement. The views from these 2 incidents shows the difference between a supporter and a junooni.

Imran has gotten embedded in the beradri system now which has really broken PML-N core which is why they are not getting much crowd in jalsas. While the bigger the crowd may not mean you win an election but a low turn-out at a jalsa only showcases a lack of trust and growing unpopularity.

I firmly believe this time PML-N is struggling and with a lot of their MNAs moving to PTI it will be difficult for them to manage as many seats as they did last time around.