Pahalgam attack: At least 26 tourists died in the attack [UPDATE@ POST#963]

^Looks like Pakistan is getting cornered unilaterally by all nations which is good to see. Remember these same guys were hiding Osama too stones throw away from military campus. Kya country hai...bhaisaab. And their patriotic supporters are still defending it saying...sab Falze Felag hai bhaijaan
😂😂

Jordan condemns Pahalgam terror attack​

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Expatriates strongly condemns the armed attack that targeted civilians at the Pahalgam resort in Jammu and Kashmir, which resulted in numerous casualties and injuries.

The Ministry’s spokesperson, Ambassador Dr. Sufyan Qudah, reaffirmed the Kingdom’s full support and solidarity with the friendly Republic of India in the wake of this tragic incident. He emphasized Jordan’s firm rejection of all forms of violence and terrorism that aim to undermine security and stability.

Ambassador Qudah extended his deepest condolences and heartfelt sympathies to the government and people of the Republic of India, as well as to the families of the victims. He also wished a swift and full recovery for the injured.

Seems like you're collecting the condemnations of all 195 countries for some reason. Any word from North Korea yet ?

RIP to the lost souls. It's been 6 years since the last Indian drama of threatening Pakistan. Seems a bit of a conicidence in shutting down the water treaty, hmmm 🤔

Guess they need new material for the next Bollywood movie.

^Looks like Pakistan is getting cornered unilaterally by all nations which is good to see. Remember these same guys were hiding Osama too stones throw away from military campus. Kya country hai...bhaisaab. And their patriotic supporters are still defending it saying...sab Falze Felag hai bhaijaan
😂😂

This is just more hindutva pot boiling. Other nations showing solidarity with India after a terror attack has got nothing to do with "Pakistan getting cornered".

Have some shame guys, this is not the time for jingo bingo.

😂😂
They’ve condemned the attack, as they rightly should, and notably, without pointing fingers or turning it into a political spectacle.

Nearly every Pakistani has spoken out against it without deflection, without resorting to “what about” games.

No one here is celebrating. Unlike what we've seen across the border, where tragedy is often followed by applause and attempts to justify the unjustifiable, even genocide. That’s the difference, and it speaks volumes.

Did your sister just shout or did she also showed some proof?

Pak Coas : Kashmir is jugular, we won't leave it.

Sister said mind your own business. You are no one to say who comes and goes and lives in Kashmir.

Comprehension or understanding issues? Proofs will be handled by investigating agencies and not common public in case you don't know.

They’ve condemned the attack, as they rightly should, and notably, without pointing fingers or turning it into a political spectacle.

Nearly every Pakistani has spoken out against it without deflection, without resorting to “what about” games.

No one here is celebrating. Unlike what we've seen across the border, where tragedy is often followed by applause and attempts to justify the unjustifiable, even genocide. That’s the difference, and it speaks volumes.

It's despicable behaviour from some of our Indian posters. Yet they complain when we are forced to point out the hindutva narrative. But what else could it be?

Sister said mind your own business. You are no one to say who comes and goes and lives in Kashmir.

Comprehension or understanding issues? Proofs will be handled by investigating agencies and not common public in case you don't know.
Unless you're a member of the said agency, you're just as in the dark as the rest of us on this forum. So maybe take a moment to comprehend that before speaking with such certainty.

It's despicable behaviour from some of our Indian posters. Yet they complain when we are forced to point out the hindutva narrative. But what else could it be?
It’s unfortunate how figures like Hindtuva @Rajdeep seem to come alive during moments of tragedy. For some in the Hindutva camp, these events aren’t moments of reflection, they’re opportunities to flex their bravado from behind a keyboard.

😂😂
Why you worried?

Unless you're a member of the said agency, you're just as in the dark as the rest of us on this forum. So maybe take a moment to comprehend that before speaking with such certainty.
Did your coas say that he will not Kashmir issue die down - yes
Did the person in the video say don't meddle in Kashmir to Pakistan - yes

How exactly do you know they ordered a cake to celebrate? Is that the kind of “news” your media feeds you? Because if so, it explains a lot.

The way Indian media sensationalizes every crisis has clearly primed many for conflict, not peace. And honestly, I feel for people like you, conditioned by loudmouths like Arnab, mistaking noise for knowledge and hype for truth

Hiding behind Hindutva and Falze Felag narrative is old and outdated. No one is falling for it anymore. Jag hasai ho rahi hai Pakistani ki which is good to see

Did your coas say that he will not Kashmir issue die down - yes
Did the person in the video say don't meddle in Kashmir to Pakistan - yes
Your politicians have publicly declared rally after rally that they intend to take back Gilgit-Baltistan and the rest of Kashmir from Pakistan. So, should we now assume false flag operations are being staged to manufacture the perfect atmosphere for war?

See how dangerously easy it is to sound absurd when you start with bias instead of facts? That’s the problem with weaponizing narratives, you end up proving your own point without realizing it.

I might take a break from the forum. Ever since i embraced God, i am not very comfortably at dealing with high tension and anger filled situations like these. I made a lot of efforts to revive the goodness in my heart from a situation of despair when the dark side almost got me. I don’t want to go down that rabbit hole ever again in my life. I will try to stay in touch and be an ambassador for peace from time to time for hope is all we got. That’s my stance and i stand by it proudly.

@Major
Wish me luck
Make it permanent.

😂😂
And your point is?

Why you worried?

Who said I am worried? I am just enjoying the global backlash Pakistan is facing. Remember this, I was one of the few Indian posters here who wanted Indian team to visit Pakistan for Champions trophy. But if your army chief openly talks about 2 nation theory, how Hindus are different and then 3 days later send Jihadis to butcher innocent tourists just because they were hindus, dont expect any more niceities for us. The much awaited gloves are out now.

I will miss you too Immy bhai.

Bit disappointed Major or Deadly bhai didn’t post a miss you comment for me. It’s been a disappointing week after all
It was too difficult to type the words so I thought if I don't say it then it will mean your departure isn't real.

So then let us all wait for actual proof instead of shouting and war slogans.

The victims should be rememberd and respected.

Remember we don't have traitors like ik , smq, bajwa faiza in power anymore.

Try anything and you will get a brutal response from munir , dar , khwaja , shahbaz and maryam
Ohh No, Brother I scared. Hopefully You will not dropped neclear Bomb on my Native place ( Near jaipur) . 🥺 :kp

How exactly do you know they ordered a cake to celebrate? Is that the kind of “news” your media feeds you? Because if so, it explains a lot.

The way Indian media sensationalizes every crisis has clearly primed many for conflict, not peace. And honestly, I feel for people like you, conditioned by loudmouths like Arnab, mistaking noise for knowledge and hype for truth
Gutter-level propaganda from godi media, as expected. :inti

World most expensive tea and strategic depth. What Went Wrong with Pakistan’s “Strategic Depth” Policy?

View attachment 153773

Honestly dude get rid of stupid emoji and stop posting condemnations from other countries means F’all. You posts are getting more idiotic

There is no one else who is going to help India in this matter.

Take inspiration from the actions of these guys and make you version more grandiose and more impactful.

I’ve had a pretty good life and these guys have inspired me on what my actions should be when I’m ready to go.

So Pakistan has suspended Shimla agreement in response.

I have read the key pointers of the agreement. Doesn't seem to be much of relevance.

Can anyone confirm what would be major effects of suspension of this treaty?

I have read the key pointers of the agreement. Doesn't seem to be much of relevance.

No , They hasn't as of now . :kp

No major impacts, there was an agreement on the LOC which could theoretically be affected, but neither country is likely to do anything in practice in the short term.

Honestly dude get rid of stupid emoji and stop posting condemnations from other countries means F’all. You posts are getting more idiotic

There is no one else who is going to help India in this matter.

Take inspiration from the actions of these guys and make you version more grandiose and more impactful.

I’ve had a pretty good life and these guys have inspired me on what my actions should be when I’m ready to go.
Thanks but no thanks. I don't need any advice. I'll post whatever I like , related to this incident with proper source. :kp

Is it true that the Pahalgam area has been regularly targeted by militants since 1993? And was there a recent incident, prior to the latest attack, where an Indian military officer was killed in or near this region?

I’m trying to understand if this area has a consistent history of militant activity leading up to the most recent events.

Is it true that the Pahalgam area has been regularly targeted by militants since 1993? And was there a recent incident, prior to the latest attack, where an Indian military officer was killed in or near this region?

I’m trying to understand if this area has a consistent history of militant activity leading up to the most recent events.
If it’s true that the region has a long history of militant attacks, then why weren’t security measures reinforced, especially in a known high risk area?

Why isn’t the Indian media holding the government accountable for what appears to be a clear intelligence failure? And more importantly, why are so many Indians letting their government sidestep responsibility while shifting blame elsewhere?

Hiding behind Hindutva and Falze Felag narrative is old and outdated. No one is falling for it anymore. Jag hasai ho rahi hai Pakistani ki which is good to see

Only ones who hide hindutva is the likes of yourself as you get very agitated when it is brought up. I don't know why, your ruling govt and your leader is very proud of it. Maybe you should own it too.

In light of recent events, social media has once again been flooded with disturbing videos showing Indian Muslims being harassed and assaulted, often with little to no intervention.

Why isn’t the Indian media holding the government accountable for what appears to be a clear intelligence failure? And more importantly, why are so many Indians letting their government sidestep responsibility while shifting blame elsewhere?

That's bhakt specialty. Blaming others instead of doing self-accountability. :inti

Im just loving how Canada is mum and not condeming this. Perfecto
Yes.. the conservative leader obviously condemned it but Liberal PM didn’t coz they want one section of votes, this must be the best way esp after tanking the economy when they were handed a great Canada on a platter in 2015.

Actually this attack in Pahalgam has startling similarity to Hamas attack on Oct 7th. Both came unexpected, without much intel and sudden.

The only difference being Israel is doing relentless la paliza on Hamas since and India will do 'Kadi Ninda' and some Vamos o Vamos o Vamos and everythig will be forgotten.
The difference is Eygpt had warned Isreal about an inpending attack by Hamas

Let's not pretend like that information was not shared and Isreal Chose to ignore it

The difference is Eygpt had warned Isreal about an inpending attack by Hamas

Let's not pretend like that information was not shared and Isreal Chose to ignore it
Sorry to say as Pakistanis love NY times this is what they said:

Mideast Peace Talks to Resume, but No Sign Yet That Hamas Will Take Part​

You're usually a stronger poster than this. Going off on a tangent to make your point isn’t your style, and honestly, it’s not relevant to what he actually said.

Updates from India ? (Today summary)

- All-party meet underway in Delhi, chaired by Indian DefMin

- Jordan's King and Japan's PM called PM Modi and discussed the terror attack in Kashmir.

- India visit of French DefMin postponed.

- India has briefed dozens of foreign envoys today.

- Due to the announced restriction of Pakistan airspace for all Indian airlines, it is expected that some Air India flights to or from North America, UK, Europe, and Middle East will take an alternative extended route: Air India

- Arab League's envoy in India also condemned the Kashmir terror attack.

- Qatar's Foreign Ministry also released a statement of condemnation of the Kashmir terror attack

- Iraq and Kuwait also condemned.

- Dutch ambassador tells India that Netherlands is with them.

Updates from India ? (Today summary)

- All-party meet underway in Delhi, chaired by Indian DefMin

- Jordan's King and Japan's PM called PM Modi and discussed the terror attack in Kashmir.

- India visit of French DefMin postponed.

- India has briefed dozens of foreign envoys today.

- Due to the announced restriction of Pakistan airspace for all Indian airlines, it is expected that some Air India flights to or from North America, UK, Europe, and Middle East will take an alternative extended route: Air India

- Arab League's envoy in India also condemned the Kashmir terror attack.

- Qatar's Foreign Ministry also released a statement of condemnation of the Kashmir terror attack

- Iraq and Kuwait also condemned.

- Dutch ambassador tells India that Netherlands is with them.

Haven't you already spammed this forum with this info?

This is The Complete list of Persons who lost their lives in Pahalgam Terror Attack,which has been on India TV News*.
*1-Mohammed Asif UP.*
*2 - Anis Qureshi UP.*
*3 -Faisal Khan Delhi* .
*4 -Salim Baig Rajasthan*.
*5 - Anil Roy Bihar*
*6.Ramesh Yadav UP*.
*7 Pradeep Mishra UP*
*8 - Arif Qureshi UP*.
*9 -Praveen Thakur *Haryana*.
*10 - Jameel Ahmed Punjab*
*11 - Suresh Kumar Delhi*.
*12 - Mohsin Shaikh Maharashtra*.
*13 -Afzal Ansari Bihar*
*14- Manju Sharma* *Rajasthan*.
*15- Deepak Varma UP*.
*16 - Nazim Khan UP*.
*17 - Sunil Gupta Bihar*
*18- Aslam Mirza Gujarat*
*19 - Rakesh Yadav MP*.
*20-Sharif Shaikh Maharashtra*.
*21- Shahid Hussain Delhi* .
*22-Riyaz Ahmed Jammu* .
*23 - Meenaxi Tripathi UP*.
*24 - Salim Khan UP* .
*25 - Neeraj Varma Haryana* .
*26- Irshad Khan Delhi*.
*Out of 26 dead 15 are Muslim Names.
If this list is true then Shame on Godi Media for spreading fake news since yesterday.

This is The Complete list of Persons who lost their lives in Pahalgam Terror Attack,which has been on India TV News*.
*1-Mohammed Asif UP.*
*2 - Anis Qureshi UP.*
*3 -Faisal Khan Delhi* .
*5 - Anil Roy Bihar*
*6.Ramesh Yadav UP*.
*7 Pradeep Mishra UP*
*8 - Arif Qureshi UP*.
*13 -Afzal Ansari Bihar*
*15- Deepak Varma UP*.
*16 - Nazim Khan UP*.
*17 - Sunil Gupta Bihar*
*19 - Rakesh Yadav MP*.
*22-Riyaz Ahmed Jammu* .
*24 - Salim Khan UP* .
*26- Irshad Khan Delhi*.
If this list is true then Shame on Godi Media for spreading fake news since yesterday.
Just to add there is some video of hindi victims saying they are alive from the list that was released by the media

What is your problem? That is for moderators to decide. Mind your own business. Looks like you are not able to keep up with brother @Devadwal s truthbombs.

Hindutva @Rajdeep, it seems you’ve unofficially assumed the role of spokesperson for Hindutva India, was that @Devadwal job, or did you just promote yourself?

Either way, let him carry out his mission of spamming this forum in peace. He’s clearly earning his stripes as a freshly minted foot soldier of India’s online brigade. Let the rookie handle it.

*1-Mohammed Asif UP.*
*2 - Anis Qureshi UP.*
*3 -Faisal Khan Delhi* .
*5 - Anil Roy Bihar*
*6.Ramesh Yadav UP*.
*7 Pradeep Mishra UP*
*8 - Arif Qureshi UP*.
*13 -Afzal Ansari Bihar*
*15- Deepak Varma UP*.
*16 - Nazim Khan UP*.
*17 - Sunil Gupta Bihar*
*19 - Rakesh Yadav MP*.
*22-Riyaz Ahmed Jammu* .
*24 - Salim Khan UP* .
*26- Irshad Khan Delhi*.
Inna Lillahi Wa Inna Ilaihi Raji’uun for the Muslims. So sad.

It was just a question, no need to get overly sensitive. I'm simply wondering why you keep posting the same information over and over. At some point, it stops being a contribution and starts looking like spam.
If you have any problem put me on your ignore list so you'll not see my any post. .:kp

What does this article have to do with Eygpt sharing information with Isreal about Hamas planning an attack?

*1-Mohammed Asif UP.*
*2 - Anis Qureshi UP.*
*3 -Faisal Khan Delhi* .
*5 - Anil Roy Bihar*
*6.Ramesh Yadav UP*.
*7 Pradeep Mishra UP*
*8 - Arif Qureshi UP*.
*13 -Afzal Ansari Bihar*
*15- Deepak Varma UP*.
*16 - Nazim Khan UP*.
*17 - Sunil Gupta Bihar*
*19 - Rakesh Yadav MP*.
*22-Riyaz Ahmed Jammu* .
*24 - Salim Khan UP* .
*26- Irshad Khan Delhi*.
Not true. Two people from Andhra Pradesh were killed and I saw their last rites in local news too. The names are not on this list. Fake list. If you are not sure, don't paste it and lose credibility brother.

@m.shah

1. Sushil Nathyal, Indore
2. Syed Adil Hussain Shah, Pahalgam

3. Hemant Suhas Joshi, Mumbai

4. Vinay Narwal, Haryana

5. Atul Srikant Moni, Maharashtra

6. Neeraj Udhawani, Uttarakhand

7. Bitan Adhikari, Kolkata

8. Sudeep Neupane, Nepal

9. Shubham Dwivedi, Kanpur

10. Prasanta Kumar Satpathy, Balasore, Odisha.

11. Manish Ranjan, Bengal

12. N Ramachandra, Kerala

13 Sanjay Lakshman Lali, Thane

14. Dinesh Agarwal, Chandigarh

15. Samir Guha from Kolkata

16. Dileep Dasali, Mumbai

17. J Sachandra Moli, Visakhapatnam

18. Madhusudan Somisetty, Bengaluru

19. Santosh Jaghda, Pune

20. Manju Nath Rao, Karnataka

21. Kastuba Ganvotay, Pune

22. Bharat Bhushan, Bengaluru