Bewal Express
Test Star
Don't overestimate yourselves. You know what happened in 2019.Pakistan is in panic Mode. Doing PC at 2PM![]()
And you think you will leave PK alive?Very true… their statements after statements shows they are panicking under pressure. Once Indian army enters Pakistan they will flee to Iraq, Syria or Turkey
They are doing it for the west? Does that mean the US and UK are responsible for the 26/11 and Pahalgam attacks? If so, why is only Pakistan being blamed?![]()
And you think you will leave PK alive?
Because the nature of the bully is to pick on weaker opponents, not the strong. This is pretty consistent with BJP policy since day one in office.
Try to write something new. Pakistan sponsoree terrorism in India has nothing to do with BJP or Modi, it is happening for last 3 decades as alluled by this Pak minister. There was no Modi when 26/11 attacks happened in Mumbai or when Mujahideens hijacked the plane or attacked Indian parliament etc. Blaming Modi/BJP/Hindutwa is an easy excuse for Pakistanis like yourself or for Pak premis who lives in India. The fact that even Kashmiris are coming hard at Pakistan now, you guys are getting more desperate.
When pak politicians flee the country, left Pakistanis will welcome Indian army and they will demand India to rule the country. Many Pakistanis admitted and praised Modi’s government governance in India
No one has fled. I think you guys think a bit too much of yourselves. Remember it was only a few years ago the Chinese quite literally beat your soldiers to death.
More dumb reasoning. You are literally saying you don't need to know who carried out the Pahalgam terror attack because you have already made your mind up before the attack happened.
This is official Indian policy by the way.![]()
I think this sort of stupidity is endemic in India. Not a great advert for critical thinking in your country.
Former Prime Minister Imran Khan condemns Pahalgam crisis. On his X, he pens out:
“Loss of human life in Pahlgam incident is deeply disturbing and tragic. I extend my deepest condolences to the victims and their families.
When the False Flag Palwama Operation incident happened, we offered to extend all-out cooperation to India but India failed to produce any concrete evidence. As I predicted in 2019, the same is happening again after Pahlgam incident. Instead of introspection and investigation, Modi Sarkar is again placing the blame on Pakistan.
Being a country of 1.5 billion people, India needs to act responsibly instead of messing with a region already known as “nuclear flashpoint.” Peace is our priority but it should not be mistaken as cowardice. Pakistan has got all the capabilities to give a befitting response to any Indian misadventure, as My Government, backed by whole nation, did in 2019.
I have always emphasized the importance of the Kashmiris’ right to self-determination, as guaranteed by United Nations resolutions.
I have also been highlighting the fact that India led by RSS ideology is a grave threat, not only to the region but beyond it. Indian oppression in Kashmir, intensified after the illegal abrogation of Article 370, has further fueled the Kashmiri people’s desire for freedom.
Sadly, the nation has been divided by an illegitimate government imposed through fraudulent Form-47 results. And yet, ironically, Narendra Modi’s aggression has united the people of Pakistan in one voice against Indian hostility. While we reject this fake regime, we stand firmly as one Pakistani nation and strongly condemn Modi's war-mongering and his dangerous ambitions that threaten regional peace.
Needless to say, to win the war against an external enemy, the nation must first be united. It is high time to put a halt to all actions that are further polarizing the nation. The state’s excessive focus on political victimisation at this critical time is deepening internal divisions and undermining the nation’s collective ability to confront external threats.
It is naive to expect any strong stance from self-serving figures like Nawaz Sharif and Asif Zardari. They will never speak out against India because their illegal wealth and business interests lie abroad. They profit from foreign investments, and to protect those financial interests, they remain silent in the face of foreign aggression and baseless allegations against Pakistan. Their fear is simple: that Indian lobbies might freeze their offshore assets if they dare to speak the truth.”
Illegally incarcerated Former Prime Minister of Pakistan Imran Khan’s discussion with the lawyers in Adiala Jail Rawalpindi (29-04-2025)
Source:
Former Prime Minister Imran Khan condemns Pahalgam crisis. On his X, he pens out:
“Loss of human life in Pahlgam incident is deeply disturbing and tragic. I extend my deepest condolences to the victims and their families.
When the False Flag Palwama Operation incident happened, we offered to extend all-out cooperation to India but India failed to produce any concrete evidence. As I predicted in 2019, the same is happening again after Pahlgam incident. Instead of introspection and investigation, Modi Sarkar is again placing the blame on Pakistan.
Being a country of 1.5 billion people, India needs to act responsibly instead of messing with a region already known as “nuclear flashpoint.” Peace is our priority but it should not be mistaken as cowardice. Pakistan has got all the capabilities to give a befitting response to any Indian misadventure, as My Government, backed by whole nation, did in 2019.
I have always emphasized the importance of the Kashmiris’ right to self-determination, as guaranteed by United Nations resolutions.
I have also been highlighting the fact that India led by RSS ideology is a grave threat, not only to the region but beyond it. Indian oppression in Kashmir, intensified after the illegal abrogation of Article 370, has further fueled the Kashmiri people’s desire for freedom.
Sadly, the nation has been divided by an illegitimate government imposed through fraudulent Form-47 results. And yet, ironically, Narendra Modi’s aggression has united the people of Pakistan in one voice against Indian hostility. While we reject this fake regime, we stand firmly as one Pakistani nation and strongly condemn Modi's war-mongering and his dangerous ambitions that threaten regional peace.
Needless to say, to win the war against an external enemy, the nation must first be united. It is high time to put a halt to all actions that are further polarizing the nation. The state’s excessive focus on political victimisation at this critical time is deepening internal divisions and undermining the nation’s collective ability to confront external threats.
It is naive to expect any strong stance from self-serving figures like Nawaz Sharif and Asif Zardari. They will never speak out against India because their illegal wealth and business interests lie abroad. They profit from foreign investments, and to protect those financial interests, they remain silent in the face of foreign aggression and baseless allegations against Pakistan. Their fear is simple: that Indian lobbies might freeze their offshore assets if they dare to speak the truth.”
Illegally incarcerated Former Prime Minister of Pakistan Imran Khan’s discussion with the lawyers in Adiala Jail Rawalpindi (29-04-2025)
Source:
My own neutral unbiased analysis is that India is in complete panic and disarray. There are rumours of friendly fire incidents, they are pumping fake news of f16s, and major statesmen are openly calling out BJP and Modi.
I hope they don't take a rash decision in these moments of panic.
My own neutral unbiased analysis is that India is in complete panic and disarray. There are rumours of friendly fire incidents, they are pumping fake news of f16s, and major statesmen are openly calling out BJP and Modi.
I hope they don't take a rash decision in these moments of panic.
Modi better start thinking then because it seems like his premiership is close to an end based on internal revolts in his party.There will not be any rash decision with Modi at helm. His thinking starts where it end for others. However that aside, Pakistan is doing terrorism in India for last 35 years - Kandahar, Parliament attacks, 26/11, Uri, Pathankot, Pulwama, Pahalgam etc etc. So even if India happens to attack Pakistan militarily, it will more of a case of patience ran out rather than something done in rash. Don't you think so?
India is massively polarised itself. Most of their country didn't vote for Modi but their posters believe that Pakistanis want him to lead PakistanI don't know about disarray. When you can read Indian posters here declaring that Pakistan people would welcome the Indian army then the BJP might have judged their population's levels of delusion quite accurately. The only hope is like you say, if Indian statesmen start calling out the BS, then it might bring some pressure back and make them rethink this nonsense strategy.
Modi better start thinking then because it seems like his premiership is close to an end based on internal revolts in his party.
"Chowkidar" isn't judged on his thinking but his actions.
First care about own country and imran khan who are still in the JailModi better start thinking then because it seems like his premiership is close to an end based on internal revolts in his party.
"Chowkidar" isn't judged on his thinking but his actions.
Even if we accept your statement of "35 years" as true it is still acting rashly and emotionally.Forget about Modi, what he will be judged on leave it to Indians. People have judged him and voted as 2 times Chief Minister and 3 times Prime minister with a probability of a 4th term.
So leave that headache to Indians but can you pls respond to the other part of the post. 35 years of terrorism and if India choose to attack will it be a case of patience ran out or acting in a rash?
Nothing will happen atleast for 1 weeks and india already selected the Target .it will be not on the border but ....... Now you can Guess. Pura plan todi bataungaCatch 22 for Bhartiye Senna, if they attack even then they lose their moral value of showing restraint , if they not attack public sentiment will boil up and even if they attack and for example PAF immediately does firework and Ind attack backfired then what ??
More misery , henceforth Modi G again chairing a NSC meeting today
India is a regional disruptor, not my words but also the analysis of Swami Sahib if you read between the lines. How it behaves is important for peaceful countries like Pakistan, China, Maldives and Bangladesh. It has caused great damage in the region so we have every right to analyse and dissect the internal revolts and power struggles.First care about own country and imran khan who are still in the Jail![]()
Pakistan is sponsoring the terrorism which is why we are here. From every Pakistani PM to army chief already accepted it.India is a regional disruptor, not my words but also the analysis of Swami Sahib if you read between the lines. How it behaves is important for peaceful countries like Pakistan, China, Maldives and Bangladesh. It has caused great damage in the region so we have every right to analyse and dissect the internal revolts and power struggles.
Please summarise the videos I am unable to watch with sound.Pakistan is sponsoring the terrorism which is why we are here. From every Pakistani PM to army chief already accepted it.
Your favourite leader -
He is getting his uniform crips and readyWhere is Asim Munir hiding.
He was all garaj baras few weeks ago delivering a motivational lecture to Pakistan’s puppet assembly.
Now when there are actual tensions between both nations and his statesmanship is needed, he is missing.
One thing is for sure, if India attacks Pakistan and a war breaks out, most countries around the world will either be neutral fence sitters or align with India due to its economic might. The only hope is China but I have my doubt they will interfere as it will mean Amreekans, NATO and Israel will be behind them who is looking for an opportunity to attack China. The fake bravado some of the Pak posters are showing here is astounding. Pak establishment understands it as well and hence trying their best to de escalate the situation. The latest comment of Pak minister about them doing dirty job of USA didnt go down well with white house either. Pakistan is actually walking on a slippery slope but their posters are acting tough sitting behind computer screen from Britain. J&K lene ke chakkar me kahi PoK na chala jaaye...zara dhyan rakhe.
I've posted the source and the rest is up to you.Please summarise the videos I am unable to watch with sound.
He is getting his uniform crips and ready
In Pakistan sometimes the army handles internal politics and the civilian government is the face of defence. It is a good way of keeping the enemy on their defence. General will enter the field at a time and place of his chosing.He is not answerable to you or me, and not answerable to the people of Pakistan. He answers to God alone. This is the duty he has assumed for the good of the nation.No kidding but if I was a Pakistani I would be livid with his absence from the war scene.
Pakistan is badly missing Imran Khan’s inspiring leadership right now. Even Shahbaz Sharif doesn’t seem to be the right man for the job, I think this is too much for him.
This is where having a mature democracy helps. Neither is Modi a wartime leader but he can still rely on a more dynamic system.
Pakistan used to have an edge because their military didn’t need to get orders from a civilian govt.
Pakistan stakeholders also seem very determined to give full response to any retaliation from India. They are ever ready let's hope sanity prevails on both sides.
I think Pakistan’s already done 50% right this time by wholeheartedly condemning the incident. Why not just walk a few more steps and strike a peace treaty and joint effort against terrorism. Why spend all these billions of dollars right now for a misplaced sense of pride.
Pakistan has a very disciplined and war experienced army which can respond effectively to provocations from Bharat and defend territorial integrity of the country.
In short term, there will be losses on both sides. Checkposts will be obliterated, planes will start falling, both sides can make inroads across the international borders at different sectors and hundreds or thousands of men may die on both sides and will be captured as prisoners of war.
Pakistan’s headache is going to be the cost of war even if it is a stalemate.
If we forget about who wins and who loses, let’s say 1 year from now, it’s a stalemate and both sides have lost $50 billion dollars each in this war.
Who is going to be hurt more.
I think Pakistan’s already done 50% right this time by wholeheartedly condemning the incident. Why not just walk a few more steps and strike a peace treaty and joint effort against terrorism. Why spend all these billions of dollars right now for a misplaced sense of pride. We are not USA or China but we still have a lot more cash reserves compared to Pakistan. Your military journals and corrupt leaders are talking about fighting in the name of Islam, they should first secure in writing from the other 50 nations if they are willing to pledge 1 billion dollar each to help Pakistan. If not, you’re fighting for Pakistan only and not for Islam.
Pakistanis need to be pragmatic.
This is history repeating itself.
1971, go back to the speeches and attitudes of leaders back then. Same jazba and daleri ended up losing 50% of the national territory.
This whole attitude of forever remaining antagonist with your neighbour will bring nothing but losses for Pakistan’s
"We shall choose Shame, and then have War thrown in"
It’s not worth it.
It’s the same reason why we deal very carefully with China. If we acknowledge their greater cash reserves, military power, economic power then Pakistan can also follow the same. It’s not cowardice but being sensible.
Pakistanis can correct me if I am wrong but I think due to our inefficiency for decades, Pakistani regime has for a long time considered themselves to be an equal to Bharat as a regional power and hence the challenges thrown at us from time to time and a stiff spine in dealing with our anger during 26/11, Pulwama, Pahalgam. Somewhere, Pakistan has failed to truly acknowledge our growth in the last two decades as a nation. They still think we are that same country we were in 1960s, 1970s and struggle to come to terms with the fact that Bharat has economically and military wise taken huge strides and it is best for Pakistan to seek friendlier relationships.
Same thing with PCB who think they’re dealing with BCCI of the old days.
You have got to be pragmatic in life. You don’t always have a great hand, sometimes you’re dealt pretty ordinary cards. Think about it, even Bharat remained relatively quiet for years. Even if this whole incident is an inside job try to see the timing of it wet where both nations stand today. This isn’t how GOI would have responded to 26 civilians dying in 1990s, maybe even a decade ago.
Wrt China also, you will see Bharat starting to show more teeth in the coming years as the economy grows further and international clout strengthens.
I keep saying, years are nothing for great nations. Nations must remain opportunistic and look long term, decades and centuries. Just like it is not the right time yet for Bharat to take on China, it might not be advisable for Pakistan to keep showing attitude to Bharat. Whoever was your army general in 1971 died and someone replaced him but you lost Bangladesh forever. These leaders of today who are for their own vested interests doing hooohaa right now will also die and others will replace them but the billions lost won’t be replaced so easily.
Tbh even today most of Pak leadership is apologetic to India, and its India who is just trying to flex its muscle , all of Pak estb. knows they cannot afford an escalation with India, but if you continue to provoke them then something will happen.
It’s not worth it.
It’s the same reason why we deal very carefully with China. If we acknowledge their greater cash reserves, military power, economic power then Pakistan can also follow the same. It’s not cowardice but being sensible.
Pakistanis can correct me if I am wrong but I think due to our inefficiency for decades, Pakistani regime has for a long time considered themselves to be an equal to Bharat as a regional power and hence the challenges thrown at us from time to time and a stiff spine in dealing with our anger during 26/11, Pulwama, Pahalgam. Somewhere, Pakistan has failed to truly acknowledge our growth in the last two decades as a nation. They still think we are that same country we were in 1960s, 1970s and struggle to come to terms with the fact that Bharat has economically and military wise taken huge strides and it is best for Pakistan to seek friendlier relationships.
Same thing with PCB who think they’re dealing with BCCI of the old days.
You have got to be pragmatic in life. You don’t always have a great hand, sometimes you’re dealt pretty ordinary cards. Think about it, even Bharat remained relatively quiet for years. Even if this whole incident is an inside job try to see the timing of it wet where both nations stand today. This isn’t how GOI would have responded to 26 civilians dying in 1990s, maybe even a decade ago.
Wrt China also, you will see Bharat starting to show more teeth in the coming years as the economy grows further and international clout strengthens.
I keep saying, years are nothing for great nations. Nations must remain opportunistic and look long term, decades and centuries. Just like it is not the right time yet for Bharat to take on China, it might not be advisable for Pakistan to keep showing attitude to Bharat. Whoever was your army general in 1971 died and someone replaced him but you lost Bangladesh forever. These leaders of today who are for their own vested interests doing hooohaa right now will also die and others will replace them but the billions lost won’t be replaced so easily.
Tbh even today most of Pak leadership is apologetic to India, and its India who is just trying to flex its muscle , all of Pak estb. knows they cannot afford an escalation with India, but if you continue to provoke them then something will happen.
Pakistani are posting memes. lolHow come? Pakistan politicians predicted Indian attack in 2 days or midnight. Pakistan politicians wants their ppls support that’s why they are making provocative statements
I think it's a bluff to the international community that we are on the brink of nuclear war unless you talk us off the ledge.How come? Pakistan politicians predicted Indian attack in 2 days or midnight. Pakistan politicians wants their ppls support that’s why they are making provocative statements
There is pressure on BJP to act tough when a nation is this angry. It’s a democracy and they have to keep their vote bank alive. The response is natural. I still think Modi will be looking out for an opportunity for get out of this just like Pulwama.
Hashim is rarely used in Bollywood movies.Now India media is claiming that the terrorist was from Pak army and his name is Hashim Musa....
I found this too be quite funny. Anyone who lives in Pakistan knows that no one will name his son Hashim Musa. Punjabi names use caste and pashtoon names aswell either have ethnicities or khan to it.
The name itself is from a Bollywood movie.
I realise why Pakistani Establishment keeps fooling their people, the diplomats behave same way as a random dumb Indian protestor lol.
Thank god for IAS officers in India, phew, we don’t just make wannabe colonel as diplomatic staff.
I think this has worked out for Pak establishment, Munir going to LOC has gotten very good PR feedback, Imran is finished off somewhere.
ISPR is back into good books.
The only thing that will remain constant is Pak establishment , BJP CONGRESS probably realise how Pak Establishment has been ruling much more longer than them.
I realise why Pakistani Establishment keeps fooling their people, the diplomats behave same way as a random dumb Indian protestor lol.
Thank god for IAS officers in India, phew, we don’t just make wannabe colonel as diplomatic staff.
I think this has worked out for Pak establishment, Munir going to LOC has gotten very good PR feedback, Imran is finished off somewhere.
The only thing that will remain constant is Pak establishment , BJP CONGRESS probably realise how Pak Establishment has been ruling much more longer than them.
I'm busy Today because of my cousin wedding. See you later tonight untill then enjoy this video .
That 2 am press conference is comical to say the least. Literally sounding the SOS.
No its not over. A silent before The storm. Keep the enemy Waiting and burnt most of the resources. Pakistan is already dependent on IMFI think its over and we can all move on. @BouncerGuy @DeadlyVenom @Major @Devadwal @Rajdeep @Cpt. Rishwat @Suleiman
Caste census announcement has already diverted public attention from War hysteria to national politics.
PM Modi is a master at creating diversions. Hats off.
Pinjre me'h reh kar sher bhi circus wala ho jata hain.The establishment enslaved the pakistani citizens and force them to praise them constantly like typical dictators do. Poor Imran tried to stand up to them and ended up in jail. From corned tiger to caged tiger thanks to the dictators.
Jail kay andar baith kay isne investigate kar lia that it was a so called false flag operation.Pinjre me'h reh kar sher bhi circus wala ho jata hain.
No its not over. A silent before The storm. Keep the enemy Waiting and burnt most of the resources. Pakistan is already dependent on IMF
Remember Pak only has reserve for 3 months of import. This is economy war .
I think its over and we can all move on. @BouncerGuy @DeadlyVenom @Major @Devadwal @Rajdeep @Cpt. Rishwat @Suleiman
Caste census announcement has already diverted public attention from War hysteria to national politics.
PM Modi is a master at creating diversions. Hats off.
Okay even if he is diverting, why is opposition letting him off the hook? What is the role of Rahul Gandhi?
When 26/11 happened, Arun Jaitley and Sushma Swaraj used to rip apart the govt. So much so that Manmohan Singh used to hide from them.
Either the present opposition leaders are worthless or they know what Modi is doing is right.
@Bhaijaan - you saying its over but I am in Bharat now. Whenever I am tuning into Bharatiys news channels, there are headlines like -
"Thar thar kaap raha Pakistan",
"Incoming attack from India any moment from now",
"Surgical strike 2.0 Anjana Om Kashyap ke saath" etc.
These headlines are raising my BP and making me more patriotic. The enchanted state that I am in watching these news channels from last few days, if India dnt attack now...I myself may head over to LOC.
That accent of Arnab when he said -From india vs pakistan to pakistan( Pro imran ) vs pakistan( PML N) . Inke apas ke to masle khatam ni hore hai or India se ladne chale hai
Look at the smile on Arnab face. Bro is just enjoying the fireworks.