sweep_shot
World Star
Pakistan win.
Pakistan go to Super-Four.
Cakes aa rahay hainWsk manhoos log musallat ha k UAE sa jeet par bhi abhi celebration karni parregi.
His progression has been wonderful. He was thrown as a young kid in Test matches infront of England's BazzBall. The start was alright for him personally but we wondered if it was a little too early.Looks the most improved player in Pakistan over the past year.
Abbas Afridi says hiRauff is inconsistent , he can win you some games but always there is a chance will get hammered and lose easy games. Pakistan need to get in a reliable fast bowler. Someone who is accurate.
What magic? Where's the magic?Nah i would still go with sufiyan magic
He has been very good. Best bowler in the tournament from pakistan so far.@followed thoughts on nerd Abrar this Asia Cup?
The most useless player to play for pak. I have no idea why we keep going back to this parchiShaheen is the MVP of the match.
No to that mediocre khushdil shah who has average of 15 and strike rate of 103 in t20is.
I do not know who , but the bowler should be accurate , no point in going for speed without accuracy.,Abbas Afridi says hi
It's a good celebration. You should think and change your mind about that celebration.He has been very good. Best bowler in the tournament from pakistan so far.
Even though I still don't like him but I like he is performing for the team. He should keep his head down and keep working hard. No need of those weird celebrations.
To be honest, I was in two minds, I wanted Pakistan to lose but at the same time I thought that beating Pakistan on Sunday would be more enjoyable than beating UAE.I feel for the Indians who were here expecting to see an upset....
Yeah by far and he has played 39 t20is way too many chances for that mediocrity.The most useless player to play for pak. I have no idea why we keep going back to this parchi
He is still the best spinner at young age why not give him chances and play him in uae where spinners are dominating he has got all the variations just have to be backed.What magic? Where's the magic?
Khair ho ji.Sunday is on![]()
Bhai Mic chahiye bas!Khair ho ji.
Zaleel hone walay hain humSunday is on![]()
We need the Badri Sahaba spirit.Zaleel hone walay hain hum
Another phainta is waiting for you and your tullebaaz brigade .Sunday is on![]()
I doubt it as most want 2 see atleast 2 more thrashings of this minnow team. why waste such a chance?I feel for the Indians who were here expecting to see an upset....
105 all out.It's UAE, They may get bowled out around 100.
Not really, on flat pitches our batters will outbat them, only on slow and spin wickets we struggleOn flat tracks these minnows would not just run Pakistan close but defeat them.. Pak has the worst batting outfit in world cricket
And what is India's place in cricket? Even if qudrat somehow showers all its blessings on the pakistan team and they overcome India this Sunday - do you really think they'd be able to repeat that twice in a row? Better pray that Pak follows the script for this sunday and loses as expected, and then pray real hard for a miracle for the final - may be the ct miracle of yesteryears might happen again for Pak and Fakhar plays a blinderNow need to beat India on Sunday. India has gotten way too out of hand.
They have gotten so arrogant and obnoxious.
Need to put them in their place.
I want pakistan to beat them so desperately.
Let's go..
If only Salman Agha had any talent and skill, he would be the second coming of Inzamam.A crucial point from Salman Agha. Even in collapses Pakistan is getting to 140-150. If only the batting can click then Pakistan can compete even against India
Coward Pakistan fans didn’t give them a chance against Afghanistan as well.And what is India's place in cricket? Even if qudrat somehow showers all its blessings on the pakistan team and they overcome India this Sunday - do you really think they'd be able to repeat that twice in a row? Better pray that Pak follows the script for this sunday and loses as expected, and then pray real hard for a miracle for the final - may be the ct miracle of yesteryears might happen again for Pak and Fakhar plays a blinder
Haven't you seen enough? Pak batters are crap, with the exception of may be Fakhar who can genuinely punish a cricket ball on his good days. On a flat track, these jokers will score something like 150/160, and the minnows might just chase it as the spinners wouldn't be able to put the mockers on the chaseNot really, on flat pitches our batters will outbat them, only on slow and spin wickets we struggle
Yeah we haven’t been following just recently like you have.Haven't you seen enough? Pak batters are crap, with the exception of may be Fakhar who can genuinely punish a cricket ball on his good days. On a flat track, these jokers will score something like 150/160, and the minnows might just chase it as the spinners wouldn't be able to put the mockers on the chase
Chakkah loverAlhamdolillah
Great captain
Would take him any day over the lipstick fraud.
Don't care about Rizwan but it was an OK team with Babar in there. At the moment it is a bad cricket team.....hope all this criticism gets to their heads and somehow makes them perform though.... the mediocrity on display especially in batting lately is embarassingYeah we haven’t been following just recently like you have.
We know our team and it’s strength.
It’s a good team.
Bad team how?At the moment it is a bad cricket team
Tell me when has Pak, in their entire history, been this susceptible to losing to downright minnows?Bad team how?
Losing to India? Who’s beaten India of late?
When was the last time India lost a T20 match????
Answer my questionTell me when has Pak, in their entire history, been this susceptible to losing to downright minnows?
Every single victory seems like a hard grind and a come from behind victory.
Even the one today where uae were very much in the game until the fag end of the match
2024 T20 WCTell me when has Pak, in their entire history, been this susceptible to losing to downright minnows?
Even the one today where uae were very much in the game until the fag end of the match
Play wasim jnr instead of him plus good 145 plus death bowler and hitter....The most useless player to play for pak. I have no idea why we keep going back to this parchi
Pakistan was always like that against minnows....in 2019 world cup smashed south africa England and New Zealand but lost badly to westindies and almost lost to Afghans.....its not new....in 2022 t20 also lost to zimbabwe but smashed south africa and NZTell me when has Pak, in their entire history, been this susceptible to losing to downright minnows?
West Indies loss was not accident. They bombarded pakistan with bouncers and they succumbed to it.Pakistan was always like that against minnows....in 2019 world cup smashed south africa England and New Zealand but lost badly to westindies and almost lost to Afghans.....its not new....in 2022 t20 also lost to zimbabwe but smashed south africa and NZ
A foregone conclusion… save your time for a worthwhile endeavourNice...so we have another India Pakistan match on Sunday. Have to find a place to watch it at least for a bit.
Should be spicy given all the background. Hopefully doesn't get too bitter. A few declined handshakes and snarky comments at press conferences is fine and adds to the spice.
Pakistan were unlucky to lose that toss. I remember the weather being very overcast too. It very easily could have been Windies out cheaply had the toss gone the other way, but that's just cricket I guess. Ended up being the difference between Pakistan getting to the semi-finals.West Indies loss was not accident. They bombarded pakistan with bouncers and they succumbed to it.
I distinctly remember they were unable to take on short balls. Pakistan didn't have the ammunition to bounce out Windies.Pakistan were unlucky to lose that toss. I remember the weather being very overcast too. It very easily could have been Windies out cheaply had the toss gone the other way, but that's just cricket I guess. Ended up being the difference between Pakistan getting to the semi-finals.
Yes exactly, the intent is there just the talent is not.
Pak was unlucky to miss out on Lanka Game which got washed out. Win there would have gotten us past NZ. Perhaps It was India’s Bad luck NZ got throughPakistan were unlucky to lose that toss. I remember the weather being very overcast too. It very easily could have been Windies out cheaply had the toss gone the other way, but that's just cricket I guess. Ended up being the difference between Pakistan getting to the semi-finals.
This was evidence without this stat. But this has clearly shown the skill gap. This table only consists of lower ranked sides. Even here Pakistan is at the bottom. Imagine the table next to bigger teams that are not here. This average also indicates this team can collapse from 70/1 to 80/6 in no time literally anywhere against any team in quest of quick runs.Yes exactly, the intent is there just the talent is not.
Other Big teams can upset India on their DayAnswer my question
When did India lose their last T20? Pakistan has won 12 of their last 16 games with Hesson
One loss was against India.
When did India last lose a T20??
Of course he has issues with the top orderDuring a recent interview at a local sports platfome, Misbah-ul-Haq disagreed with Salman Agha’s assessment:
“I think it was very surprising that in the post-match talk, Agha said we need to improve our batting in the middle overs, whereas our problem starts right from the beginning. Almost every time, we lose our first two batters, so our innings basically starts with us already two wickets down,”
“ I believe we need to address that issue first. Especially in these conditions, as I keep saying, once the spinners come on and the circle opens up a bit, it becomes difficult, and that’s when we lose wickets. If you’re already 0–2, then you’re going nowhere,”
Of course he has issues with the top order
Iska bass chaley, he will make Imam and Shan open our T20 batting.
Pathetic mindset coach/player.
His opinion should be discarded!
Cry all you want.He's spot on the 2 misfiring hacks at the top are putting pressure on the rest of the fragile lineup
Cry all you want.
These are our openers. This is who we are backing.
They are the future. These are the players who will deliver for us.
Misbah can keep his outdated views to himself. He lost the right to reason when he destroyed and set Pakistan cricket back for decades!
3 consecutive 0s and they are our future. I mean wow. The future is looking pretty dark.Cry all you want.
These are our openers. This is who we are backing.
They are the future. These are the players who will deliver for us.
Misbah can keep his outdated views to himself. He lost the right to reason when he destroyed and set Pakistan cricket back for decades!
No they won’t. No way Pakistan can even fluke a win against India. The gap is just too big. Wishful thinking from Pakistan fans to cheer them up but we are struggling to beat UAE and India has been maintaining their unbeaten run since the T20 championship win.T20 is lottery.
Pakistan can win against India.
There have been plenty of slumps for good players3 consecutive 0s and they are our future. I mean wow. The future is looking pretty dark.
Yeah well you can’t indefinitely stick with someone who sucks so bad.There have been plenty of slumps for good players
Saim is the same player on who’s back you won overseas ODI series against Australia and South Africa.
We know he’s a quality player. We will back him all the way. We stand with our players in their best times, we must stand with them in their worst too.
InshaAllah Saim will play a knock which will get you into the final of the Asia CupYeah well you can’t indefinitely stick with someone who sucks so bad.
I wish this more than anybody but i have no real expectations from this team. They are not good enough to put up any fight.InshaAllah Saim will play a knock which will get you into the final of the Asia Cup
This boy will do it.
Believe in him.