batandballbattle
Local Club Captain
rana hi cricket cricket hi rana hai

I can't believe this became a reality.You guys need to understand.
It's about the entertainment, close calls & a single delivery to change the game.
All this in mind, Babar is playing this knock.
Farhan is the one who is ruining this.
Lol, they gone back into hidingDevyani aur Rajni ke liye achi khabar nahi hai.![]()
Lucky teams win world cups more than strong teamsWhat a pathetic win, why i got my hopes up for this team is beyond me
Was about to say the same thing!well done Faheem...his best inns since that warm up game against Bangladesh 2017
haha...i was there with my kids.Was about to say the same thing!
Devyani aur Rajni ke liye achi khabar nahi hai.![]()
Yes, we are all terrified that you won a last over thriller vs Netherlands, literally shaking in our boots. Congrats on the amazing winLol, they gone back into hiding
Bhai tu pakistani forum per ata, trigger hota snd rona satart kardeytaYes, we are all terrified that you won a last over thriller vs Netherlands, literally shaking in our boots. Congrats on the amazing win
Never have any hopes on these my friend awful batters awful balance of teamWhat a pathetic win, why i got my hopes up for this team is beyond me
They were literally bowling half volleys to him in the last 2 overs, which they didnt before. On this pitch short pitch was working and he was unable to hit them, but they tried yorkers and served up easy half volleysRana taking us back to Razzaq 2010s era in Abu Dhabi. Such composure and elegance in his hitting. He really saved Pakistans’ shame.
Yeah, he changes the entire momentum of the game. If there was another batsman who could have kept going, Pakistan wouldn't have been in this situation.Collapse was Triggered by Ghanta King who sucked the momentum out of this Chase that was rolling along the carpet. One of the worst t20 players after Misbah
9 years to play another innings like that!haha...i was there with my kids.
Yar bhai we know. We are not calling faheem a legend to literally consider him sobers.They were literally bowling half volleys to him in the last 2 overs, which they didnt before. On this pitch short pitch was working and he was unable to hit them, but they tried yorkers and served up easy half volleys
They are, a very balanced unit on such pitches.Commentators are saying that Pakistan looks a formidable unit.
Once rana lost a final, till this date the winner never recieved their trophyRana does not need cricket
Cricket needs Rana
Hang your head in shame fraud king
There is no concept of anchoring in this format. People like Suryavanshi are playing at 200 in ODI and our ghnta king is playing Test match in T20Yeah, he changes the entire momentum of the game. If there was another batsman who could have kept going, Pakistan wouldn't have been in this situation.
Still issue is babar and usman as keeprrWow what a match..never knew this Faheem Ashraf is that good with the bat.All the pak fans were saying he is useless in the side but Mike Hesson proved all fans wrong. Good for the tournament pakistan team is so entertaining
They were literally bowling half volleys to him in the last 2 overs, which they didnt before. On this pitch short pitch was working and he was unable to hit them, but they tried yorkers and served up easy half volleys

Ill take it lala...9 years to play another innings like that!
Ab hum USA se maza lengy aajKya mazaa aa jaata....had Netherlands pulled it off.
Spare a thought for @Bhaijaan he had 8-9 troll threads ready to press post and then Faheem ruined his hard work. Wonder how is his heart is feeling.You only live once and being a Pakistan cricket team fan just isn’t worth it. Can’t imagine how many people had heart attack today
abhi to party shuru hui hai...Kya mazaa aa jaata....had Netherlands pulled it off.
It's like going up against 11 Heart Break Kids in a team . You never know from where that sweet chin music is comingPakistan has broken many hearts with such close tense wins, previously against India, Afghanistan, Bangladesh etc.
They like to troll everyone into beliebing they losing.
You only live once and being a Pakistan cricket team fan just isn’t worth it. Can’t imagine how many people had heart attack today
My Cousins almost had one. his heart beat crossed 100 .. i had to give him water.. and im being seriousYou only live once and being a Pakistan cricket team fan just isn’t worth it. Can’t imagine how many people had heart attack today
Thank god devadwal has to go through a post approval process. He was going through the sameSpare a thought for @Bhaijaan he had 8-9 troll threads ready to press post and then Faheem ruined his hard work. Wonder how is his heart is feeling.
Their replacement like Fakhar are equally medicore . Shame they did not select Hasan Nawaz , Samad, Niazi , Maaz Sadaqat or Khushdil for middle order. Babar and Fakhar are not good enough for T20.Still issue is babar and usman as keeprr
LOL. And also don't forget posters like @Major wishing Pakistan to lose. This fake guy have attacked every other poster over the years and today he showed his true colours himself.Spare a thought for @Bhaijaan he had 8-9 troll threads ready to press post and then Faheem ruined his hard work. Wonder how is his heart is feeling.
Wont lie, this is hurting. Lets be honest, you would be doing the same if a minnow was on the verge of beating India but just misses.Spare a thought for @Bhaijaan he had 8-9 troll threads ready to press post and then Faheem ruined his hard work. Wonder how is his heart is feeling.
It should have been an easy win. Anyways,My Cousins almost had one. his heart beat crossed 100 .. i had to give him water.. and im being serious
Ideally that is how most teams would've chased it with and so should've Pakistan but the middle order messed up big time as they just seem to play themselves in with dots rather than rotation of strike as the least.Unlucky Netherlands. They almost defended the small total. At one stage it looked like Pakistan would chase it in 15 overs.