Pakistan A beat England Lions in 1st unofficial T20 by 7 wickets

IAJ

Starting in about 2 hours.

England Lions Squad:

JM Vince*, JT Ball, DJ Bell-Drummond, SW Billings†, DR Briggs, JM Clarke, TK Curran, LA Dawson, BT Foakes†, DJ Malan, TS Mills, J Overton, SD Parry, RJW Topley, T Westley, RA Whiteley

Pakistan A Squad:

Junaid Khan*, Sohaib Maqsood, Aamer Yamin, Babar Azam, Bilal Asif, Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Kashif Bhatti, Mir Hamza, Mohammad Nawaz (3), Rumman Raees, Saad Nasim, Saifullah Bangash†, Shahzaib Hasan, Sharjeel Khan, Zia-ul-Haq

Pakistani squad looks decent to me. Of course there will allways be some players we are missing and other players we may not want to see here but over all a decent squad.

Lol what do these dunces see in saad nasim n bilal asif
Nauman anwar, an obvious omission:facepalm:

Cricinfo showing Babar Azam as WK lols. Isn't Saifulllah Bangash the keeper?

So is amir there ?

Doesn't look like that. This is the playing eleven according to CI:

Shahzaib Hasan, Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Sohaib Maqsood, Saifullah Bangash, Bilal Asif, Mohammad Nawaz (3), Rumman Raees, Junaid Khan*, Aamer Yamin, Babar Azam†

Oye! He is potentially a good off spinner!
Lol! Ok
Shoaib malik is 10 times the spinner that bilal is, yet people call him a part timer and here you are selling your 'maamey da putr' like he is some atg.

He is mediocre to the bone.

Sent from my CHM-U01 using Tapatalk

Junaid Khan gave away only 2 runs in first over.

Hopefully he can find the 2013 form again In sha Allah

England:
JM Vince*
DJ Malan
T Westley
SW Billings
LA Dawson
JM Clarke
RA Whiteley
SD Parry
JT Ball
RJW Topley
TS Mills

Pakistan:

Shahzaib Hasan
Fakhar Zaman
Iftikhar Ahmed
Sohaib Maqsood
Saifullah Bangash
Bilal Asif
Mohammad Nawaz (3)
Rumman Raees
Junaid Khan
Aamer Yamin
Babar Azam

Lol! Ok
Shoaib malik is 10 times the spinner that bilal is, yet people call him a part timer and here you are selling your 'maamey da putr' like he is some atg.

Lets see how he goes against England Shers!

Lol! Ok

Tennu badi pehchaan odhey mamey dey puttar di, khair eh na?

Yameen looks to be a good opening bowler.

Tennu badi pehchaan odhey mamey dey puttar di, khair eh na?
Oo paaa, jadun ve wekho, balaal asuf eh, te balaal asuf oh ,bus iss kamm hi lagya renda hai
Jaduun saara pakpassion balaal asuf de khalaf si, aey bnda har post ich ohnu "little gem" piya aanda si.:rahi:tuq

Hun, tussi hi dusso, men ohnu oudhey maamey da putr na aakhan te ki aakhaan? :sanga

Oo paaa, jadun ve wekho, balaal asuf eh, te balaal asuf oh ,bus iss kamm hi lagya renda hai
Jaduun saara pakpassion balaal asuf de khalaf si, aey bnda har post ich ohnu "little gem" piya aanda si.:rahi:tuq

Hun, tussi hi dusso, men ohnu oudhey maamey da putr na aakhan te ki aakhaan? :sanga

Chalo, ho vi sakda eh, onhey pichli post wich inkaar vi nahi kitta :)

Waise teri Punjabi Gujrat/Kharian ali lagdi eh?

Chalo, ho vi sakda eh, onhey pichli post wich inkaar vi nahi kitta :)

Waise teri Punjabi Gujrat/Kharian ali lagdi eh?
Mixed influences probably.
Not very fluent in its oral usage but i
speak punjabi more for the comic relief it brings lol

I hv my roots in gujranwala.
Am a cheema basically.

I prolly thought that my punjabi was more attuned to the lahori dialect

I get it lol!

Arent you a pakhtun.
How come u were able to decipher punjabi?

I can read between the lines! :D

By the way punjabi and urdu still some how mix! Didnt get the meaning of every word but read between the lines type ha ha!

Mixed influences probably.
Not very fluent in its oral usage but i
speak punjabi more for the comic relief it brings lol

I hv my roots in gujranwala.
Am a cheema basically.

I prolly thought that my punjabi was more attuned to the lahori dialect

Okey, thanks. If you said you were from Kharian, I would have bought it. Maybe it is difficult to distinct lahori Punjabi from other dialects in written but orally there is quite a difference I feel.

I basically speak Norwegian and Punjabi/Pahadi mostly, really love pahaadi (very similar to pothwari)

Disappointed that Mir Hamza & Sharjeel not playing today. But it's a long series, hopefully they will get a go soon. Good luck to Fakhar, Babar, Yamin and Nawaz.

Doesn't look like that. This is the playing eleven according to CI:

Shahzaib Hasan, Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Sohaib Maqsood, Saifullah Bangash, Bilal Asif, Mohammad Nawaz (3), Rumman Raees, Junaid Khan*, Aamer Yamin, Babar Azam†
What does + sign over babar azam indicate?

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

Really need junaid to find hia rhythm back ...his decline has been disappointing to say the least...want amir and junaid to open bowling in Nz ..wahab as first change ...

He bowled good upfront according to the feedback.

Just shows what mistake Pak management made by not playin Bilal Asif.

Good economical stuff from Junaid. Good to see. An inform Junaid is a handy bowler.

Some things never change. Pak openers be it senior or junior.

Lets hope that we can find a decent opener soon

Same old, same old.

Do we have even a single good batsman in the country? Like one, not even two, just one. And that too, only good, not great just good.