Should Donald Trump be awarded a Nobel Prize for peace for his role in world tranquility?

What a stupid nomination. Could not have insulted Palestine and Iran more. This man went away from the nulclear deal with Iran, for 6 months during his tenure Israel keeps pounding innocent civilials in Gaza and he is also letting Netanyahu bomb Iran here. Makes no sense whatsoever!

Furthermore if you do this to prevent future attacks on yourself or other muslim countries, this shows weakness.

Like @Bewal Express , I respect you for calling a spade a spade and being honest about this farce regardless of India-Pakistan rivalry.

The timing of this, it’s a huge disrespect to the Islamic world which will not be forgotten for decades much like the Black September episode in Jordan where Pakistani military helped Jordan massacre Palestinians.

Pakistani dictatorship might be doing good but the nation will have a lot of explanation to do for their actions in future:

Clarification, because Indians have once again twisted facts and redefined words to fit their narrative. But those who mattered knew the truth the moment modern day Subrahmanya went begging to Trump for a ceasefire after Pakistan’s early morning retaliation, which, by the way, included Raphayal falling from the sky, Indian diplomats scrambling, some hiding behind dumpsters, while Pakistani diplomats were calmly meeting Trump face to face.

This, like the “fantastic tea,” will be remembered for generations.
If you want to continue trolling, then there's no point in engaging. Saying 'everyone knows the truth' means nothing unless you provide evidence. Your claim that India asked for a ceasefire after the early morning retaliation directly contradicts what your deputy minister said in that video. He stated that the ceasefire talks were initiated via Prince Salman after India attacked the Nur Khan and Shorkot air bases at 2:30 a.m. So if India called for a ceasefire after Pakistan's early morning retaliation, why is he saying otherwise?

Mocking Rafale jets by calling them 'Raphayal' or bringing up the 'fantastic tea' jibe is childish and immature. Jets do go down and soldiers die in war, that's a reality. Abhinandan was a prisoner of war who was sent back home the very next day. It's unclear what the purpose is of bringing such irrelevant and illogical points into this discussion.

Rajdeep.

The only real humiliation this generation of Pakistanis feels is how the military treated Bangladesh back then. But ever since Modi took office, it almost seems like Pakistan and Bangladesh have slowly mended that past. So Thank You! Modi.

Pakistan was always going to lose Bangladesh, that outcome was inevitable. It was written long before

The only real humiliation this generation of Pakistanis feels is how the military treated Bangladesh back then. But ever since Modi took office, it almost seems like Pakistan and Bangladesh have slowly mended that past. So Thank You! Modi.

Pakistan was always going to lose Bangladesh, that outcome was inevitable. It was written long before
Why though? Both are muslim people and Pakistan wanted a separate country for muslims no?

So wondering how did you come to that conclusion.

If you want to continue trolling, then there's no point in engaging. Saying 'everyone knows the truth' means nothing unless you provide evidence. Your claim that India asked for a ceasefire after the early morning retaliation directly contradicts what your deputy minister said in that video. He stated that the ceasefire talks were initiated via Prince Salman after India attacked the Nur Khan and Shorkot air bases at 2:30 a.m. So if India called for a ceasefire after Pakistan's early morning retaliation, why is he saying otherwise?

Mocking Rafale jets by calling them 'Raphayal' or bringing up the 'fantastic tea' jibe is childish and immature. Jets do go down and soldiers die in war, that's a reality. Abhinandan was a prisoner of war who was sent back home the very next day. It's unclear what the purpose is of bringing such irrelevant and illogical points into this discussion.

Rajdeep.

Irrelevant? Every point I made is as relevant. The only irrelevant ‘talking point’ is and has always been, 71, India’s GDP, 4th largest economy and IMF.

Oh so Modi let Pakistan dropped bombs on India before the cease fire was announced.

Modi is trolling y’all, we are just stating the documented facts.

I will still continue to debate fiercely with people like Bewal Express and IAJ in future in topics related to us but i will hold them in high regard for at least standing up for Muslims and not blindly supporting their dictators selling their nation and Islamiyat away like this.

I always hold true Muslims in high regards. Only Islamists i will never leave alone. But proud Muslims have my respect despite our differences.

I hope Russia, China or India teach US a lesson by giving them a whooping on the economic and geopolitical front. Somebody gotta stand up to these arrogant Yankiees

Irrelevant? Every point I made is as relevant. The only irrelevant ‘talking point’ is and has always been, 71, India’s GDP, 4th largest economy and IMF.

Oh so Modi let Pakistan dropped bombs on India before the cease fire was announced.

Modi is trolling y’all, we are just stating the documented facts.
Okay lets stay relevant. I swear I will not touch 71, India's GDP, IMF etc.

You claimed in post #79 that everyone knows India called for a ceasefire after Pakistan's early morning retaliation. However, your deputy minister stated that ceasefire talks were initiated via Prince Salman after India attacked the Nur Khan and Shorkot air bases at 2:30 a.m. These two statements directly contradict each other. Given that he is a person of authority, I have more reason to trust his account.

Do you trust his other assessments in the same interview then? 🤣🤣

He was drawing a pretty bleak picture of your country’s armed forces performance. And your diplomatic defeats as well.

Pakistan was already seeking deescalation even before the conflict started, and maintained that same position the entire time. Pakistan waited 3-4 days before calmly dropping missiles into India. So when some foreign diplomats later called to “negotiate” what was already pre decided, did you really expect Pakistan to say, “No, we want more war”?

It was Hindutva foaming at the mouth, screaming for blood. And all you got more humiliation, not ready accept that Raphayal were dropped.

By the way, have y’all arrested the suspects yet?

Do you trust his other assessments in the same interview then? 🤣🤣

He was drawing a pretty bleak picture of your country’s armed forces performance. And your diplomatic defeats as well.

Hindutva clowns can’t even follow basic timelines. From a military perspective, the ceasefire announcement came after Pakistan retaliated early in the morning. If India was in full control, why did you accept the ceasefire immediately after PAF’s response? It looked exactly like Pakistan forced India to accept terms, and the world saw it.

Indian media can spin their fairy tales to sell ads, but parroting that nonsense outside your echo chamber doesn’t magically turn propaganda into reality. The rest of the world isn’t buying your bedtime stories just because Hindutva has collectively convinced itself.

And let’s be clear, most Pakistanis are criticizing Munir’s meeting with Trump, suspecting shady deals were made. But nobody suddenly became a Munir fanboy. The entire country was behind the PAF, not any individual. Learn the difference.

Majority of Pakistani are criticizing Munir meeting with Trump for probably making a deal but no one has become Munir’s fan, everyone Pak was in support of PAF.

Hindutva clowns can’t even follow basic timelines. From a military perspective, the ceasefire announcement came after Pakistan retaliated early in the morning. If India was in full control, why did you accept the ceasefire immediately after PAF’s response? It looked exactly like Pakistan forced India to accept terms, and the world saw it.

Indian media can spin their fairy tales to sell ads, but parroting that nonsense outside your echo chamber doesn’t magically turn propaganda into reality. The rest of the world isn’t buying your bedtime stories just because Hindutva has collectively convinced itself.

And let’s be clear, most Pakistanis are criticizing Munir’s meeting with Trump, suspecting shady deals were made. But nobody suddenly became a Munir fanboy. The entire country was behind the PAF, not any individual. Learn the difference.

Majority of Pakistani are criticizing Munir meeting with Trump for probably making a deal but no one has become Munir’s fan, everyone Pak was in support of PAF.
This is what happened. Don’t care what these jobless Indians have to say.

Pakistan should nominate Surender Modi for the Nobel Peace Prize for obediently nodding to Trump's command and agreeing to a ceasefire like a disciplined schoolboy desperate for a gold star. :kp :inti

Imagine the confusion it’ll caused among all Bhakths.

Arnab will malfunction.

Nobel should go to modi and netanyahu for their services to humanity.

Plz do not compare our Modi Ji to the genocidal Netanyahu. Modiji actually deserves one for settling the Kashmir issue, bringing Kashmiri people closer to Bharat than they have ever been in decades.

Pakistan is such a country that at the time of Russia's Ukraine invasion, its PM was in Russia and now at the time of USA's attack on Iran, Pakistan's failed marshal is also in USA.😂😂😂😂

Pakistani be like - Hum asi situation main kase fas jate hai always.

images

images

images

images

The best thing Pakistan should do right now is to respectfully take back their nomination for Donald Trump for the Nobel Peace prize.

Not doing that, would be something future generations will have to awkwardly defend to.

They shouldn’t have done this needless favour in the first place. It was a total diplomatic blunder from Pakistan and few ghairatmand posters here already criticized the establishment for this.

There are still those embarrassingly defending this move as some sort of a masterstroke. I don’t know what stuff they be smoking.

Why do you all respond to @Rajdeep ?

There's no need to feed the cult especially when their lies and murderous intentions were exposed.

Threads of substance and truth attract the cult - but there is no better way to respond to the cult than to ignore them and watch the world rip a new one in India.

Modi and his cult are finished and PP must accordingly deal with cult members. Bin them and condemn them to history. (Append the failed 5000 years).

Donald Trump, the ambassador of peace strikes. 🕊️

Iran won't be too happy about brotherly nation's betrayal, rightly so. Shameful endorsement from Pakistan.

Indians as usual with zero understanding of anything.

It’s why their foreign policy is mostly hugging and laughing awkwardly.

Donald Trump, the ambassador of peace strikes. 🕊️

Iran won't be too happy about brotherly nation's betrayal, rightly so. Shameful endorsement from Pakistan.
You can say it was in our self-interest as we want to troll india.

Like how Iran was acting on its self interest by being cosy with india

Why do you all respond to @Rajdeep ?

There's no need to feed the cult especially when their lies and murderous intentions were exposed.

Threads of substance and truth attract the cult - but there is no better way to respond to the cult than to ignore them and watch the world rip a new one in India.

Modi and his cult are finished and PP must accordingly deal with cult members. Bin them and condemn them to history. (Append the failed 5000 years).
Andhbhakhts are truly directionless at this point. One moment they are dancing with joy because the USA is attacking Iran, and the next, they are sulking because their vishwaguru’s BFF, Mr. Dolaand Trump, has been nominated for the Nobel Peace Prize by Pakistan. Must be tough juggling so many contradictions. :kp :inti

Nomination for peace prize on the day when US attacks Iran? Only Pakistan can come up with such gems - on one hand talking about Muslim ummah & on the other, pandering to Trump’s ego.

According to some news outlets, Pakistan has withdrawn its nomination after the US attack on Iran.

Pakistan play a blinder again, sending a clear message to Iran! We've got you!

Pakistan condemns Trump's bombing of Iran – a day after nominating him for Peace Prize
Pakistan condemned on Sunday the strikes ordered on its neighbour Iran by Donald Trump, a day after Islamabad had said it would nominate the U.S. President for the Nobel Peace Prize.

Pakistan on Sunday said Trump's decision to bomb Iranian nuclear facilities violated international law and that diplomacy was the only way to resolve the Iran crisis.

“The unprecedented escalation of tension and violence, owing to ongoing aggression against Iran is deeply disturbing. Any further escalation of tensions will have severely damaging implications for the region and beyond,” Pakistan’s Ministry of Foreign Affairs said.

Also on Sunday, Pakistan’s Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif telephoned Iranian President Masoud Pezeshkian and “conveyed Pakistan’s condemnation of the U.S. attacks," a statement from the Pakistani leader said.

Pakistan’s information minister and the foreign ministry did not respond to requests for comment on the apparent contradiction in the country’s positions over the weekend.

In Pakistan’s biggest city, Karachi, thousands marched in protest against the U.S. and Israeli strikes on Iran.
A large American flag with a picture of Trump on it was placed on the road for demonstrators to walk over. The protesters shouted out chants against America, Israel and Pakistan’s regional enemy India.

Pakistan on Saturday said it was nominating Trump as "a genuine peacemaker" for his role in bringing a four-day conflict with India to an end last month. It said he had “demonstrated great strategic foresight and stellar statesmanship”.

Source: https://www.reuters.com/world/asia-...-after-nominating-him-peace-prize-2025-06-22/

Pakistan condemns Trump's bombing of Iran – a day after nominating him for Peace Prize
Pakistan condemned on Sunday the strikes ordered on its neighbour Iran by Donald Trump, a day after Islamabad had said it would nominate the U.S. President for the Nobel Peace Prize.

Pakistan on Sunday said Trump's decision to bomb Iranian nuclear facilities violated international law and that diplomacy was the only way to resolve the Iran crisis.

“The unprecedented escalation of tension and violence, owing to ongoing aggression against Iran is deeply disturbing. Any further escalation of tensions will have severely damaging implications for the region and beyond,” Pakistan’s Ministry of Foreign Affairs said.

Also on Sunday, Pakistan’s Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif telephoned Iranian President Masoud Pezeshkian and “conveyed Pakistan’s condemnation of the U.S. attacks," a statement from the Pakistani leader said.

Pakistan’s information minister and the foreign ministry did not respond to requests for comment on the apparent contradiction in the country’s positions over the weekend.

In Pakistan’s biggest city, Karachi, thousands marched in protest against the U.S. and Israeli strikes on Iran.
A large American flag with a picture of Trump on it was placed on the road for demonstrators to walk over. The protesters shouted out chants against America, Israel and Pakistan’s regional enemy India.

Pakistan on Saturday said it was nominating Trump as "a genuine peacemaker" for his role in bringing a four-day conflict with India to an end last month. It said he had “demonstrated great strategic foresight and stellar statesmanship”.

Source: https://www.reuters.com/world/asia-...-after-nominating-him-peace-prize-2025-06-22/
This is called being directionless @Bhaag Viru Bhaag 😂😂

One day nominating Trump for peace prize, next day condemns the same Trump and withdrawing it.

We Indians are having a hearty laugh at this laughter show

:misbah

This is called being directionless @Bhaag Viru Bhaag 😂😂

One day nominating Trump for peace prize, next day condemns the same Trump and withdrawing it.

We Indians are having a hearty laugh at this laughter show

:misbah
We Indians? Weren't you just calling Keir Starmer your beloved PM a moment ago? You are still as directionless as ever. :misbah :inti

According to some news outlets, Pakistan has withdrawn its nomination after the US attack on Iran.

Pakistan play a blinder again, sending a clear message to Iran! We've got you!
At least they are taking a stand, that is still better than playing goodie-goodie with everyone. Because when real conflict breaks out, none of these so-called friends show up, just like we saw in the four-day mini war where Narendra had to surrender. :inti

I think Modi must be ruing the day he decided to form an alliance with Israel.

Hopefully the next Indian PM will see sense.

India and Israel have over extended themselves recently, they’ve been put in their place militarily and more dangerously initiated an arms and nuclear race within their respective region.

Reality check.

India and Israel have over extended themselves recently, they’ve been put in their place militarily and more dangerously initiated an arms and nuclear race within their respective region.

Reality check.

Who has India been put in place by ?

You agreed to a ceasefire after one day of attacks by Pakistan. Nothing can change history, we know you Indians were desperate for something after 2019.

Seems you guys are still desperate a month on.

For once I agree with @deltexas Bhai.

We live in a world where Obama won the piece prize and international terrorists and butchers like Modi and the Syrian leader are now accepted amongst world leaders despite their heinous pasts.

In such a world why is so much being made of Pakistan nominating DT to try and make a political move.

First remove your Modi and take back the award from Obama before criticising Pakistan for this bold initiative.

You mean when you took Lahore and Islamabad. You mean when you lost Rafales and other fighter planes. No we don't talk about it, we just celebrate it.
In a war, planes go down and soldiers do die. It is part and parcel of the game. Just like when chasing 300 runs in ODIs, you will lose some wickets. There is nothing to celebrate it.

India's operation was successful on 7th may where they entered 50km inside deep inside Pakistan and hit terror bases and eliminating many terrorists. Pakistan launched their own operation 'Bunyan Marsoos" on 10th May but within 5 hours ceasefire happens. And now we know by the statement of your minister Ishaq Dar, after India hit 2 air bases at 2.30am on 10th May, he asked Prince Faisal to speak with S.Jaishankar and tell them if they stop...we will also stop...meaning waving white flag. Operation Bunyan Marsoos Banyan tree me hi reh gaye.

#FACTS
#RajdeepSpeaks

For once I agree with @deltexas Bhai.

We live in a world where Obama won the piece prize and international terrorists and butchers like Modi and the Syrian leader are now accepted amongst world leaders despite their heinous pasts.

In such a world why is so much being made of Pakistan nominating DT to try and make a political move.

First remove your Modi and take back the award from Obama before criticising Pakistan for this bold initiative.
No one blaming Pakistan for nominating Trump bro. We Indians are strongly behind Trump for bombing Iran as we believe Iran cannot have nuclear weapon. On top of that Pak is playing some 5 D chess as well with this move.

We only played 4D.

Donny T played 5D after accepting the nomination then bombing the next day, but that's Donald for you, full of unpredictability :murali

Waise Lota Prasad fits you perfectly, constantly rolling between British and Indian identity depending on what suits your argument. :kp :inti
I only speak the truth and make my argument in a debate based on my understanding. My intention is never to wear any hat to suit my identity. I am British Indian, so I am just well versed to give my opinion on both countries. You seem to care lot of personal life of me, where I live etc rather than talking on the topic of discussion.

All I am saying is, if you want to debate with me, lets keep the insults away. I have never used bad words towards anyone unless provoked. However, unlike others, I will not hesitate to give back in the same language.

In a war, planes go down and soldiers do die. It is part and parcel of the game. Just like when chasing 300 runs in ODIs, you will lose some wickets. There is nothing to celebrate it.

India's operation was successful on 7th may where they entered 50km inside deep inside Pakistan and hit terror bases and eliminating many terrorists. Pakistan launched their own operation 'Bunyan Marsoos" on 10th May but within 5 hours ceasefire happens. And now we know by the statement of your minister Ishaq Dar, after India hit 2 air bases at 2.30am on 10th May, he asked Prince Faisal to speak with S.Jaishankar and tell them if they stop...we will also stop...meaning waving white flag. Operation Bunyan Marsoos Banyan tree me hi reh gaye.

#FACTS
#RajdeepSpeaks

So why deny that fact. You and your ilk denied it, and claimed that you took Islamabad. We did this with our a Junta that was on board with your thugs( both NS and Maryam couldn't utter a word). We praise our airforce for humiliating your criminals. You had to beg the Americans to call for a ceasefire just as we got going.

Unfortunately you did nothing. This has nothing to do with your present govt though. Even IK during 2019 couldn't do anything after Modi check mated him and took Kashmir under his nose. I don't want to get into Pak's internal politics but irrespective of your govt, every misadventure from Pakistan will be dealt accordingly. Congress & corruption dont rule in India anymore and we have a PM who knows how to give it back and ready to die for the nation. How can you beat such a man? You cant.

Resolution submitted in Senate against Trump’s nomination for Nobel prize

The Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam (JUI-F) on Monday submitted a motion and resolution in the Senate opposing the Pakistan government’s decision to nominate U.S. President Donald J. Trump for Nobel Peace Prize 2026.

The resolution, submitted by JUI-F Senator Kamran Murtaza, calls on the Pakistan government to withdraw its recommendation following the recent U.S. military strikes on Iran.

According to the resolution, the strikes were carried out on President Trump’s orders and resulted in multiple Iranian casualties.

It further states that the U.S. attack is a clear violation of international law, human rights, and Iran’s sovereignty.

The motion also notes that the federal government made the recommendation without consulting any parliamentary forum and against the will of the public. It calls on the Senate to urgently debate the matter in the public interest.

Resolution submitted in Senate against Trump’s nomination for Nobel prize

The Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam (JUI-F) on Monday submitted a motion and resolution in the Senate opposing the Pakistan government’s decision to nominate U.S. President Donald J. Trump for Nobel Peace Prize 2026.

The resolution, submitted by JUI-F Senator Kamran Murtaza, calls on the Pakistan government to withdraw its recommendation following the recent U.S. military strikes on Iran.

According to the resolution, the strikes were carried out on President Trump’s orders and resulted in multiple Iranian casualties.

It further states that the U.S. attack is a clear violation of international law, human rights, and Iran’s sovereignty.

The motion also notes that the federal government made the recommendation without consulting any parliamentary forum and against the will of the public. It calls on the Senate to urgently debate the matter in the public interest.

JUI-F cant break wind without the Generals approval. This shows what awful error made by Munir and his Junta and are now trying to show regret. Soon they will blame the pathetic SS for this and claim Munir opposed it all along. Munir may have got an stay of execution from the Americans with he betrayal but he has a crate Mangoes with his name on it.

Trump attacked iran and then went on to talk ceasefire.. LOL

This guy just wants to stay relevant.. Pakistan should really think about this nomination seriously.

India should vote Khameini for the prize to escalate the banter.

The bond between Iranian people and Sanatanis is historic and unbreakable.

We cannot hurt our brothers and sisters by supporting their oppressor.

Masterstroke from pakistan nominated a man who brokered 2 ceasefires and in the subcontinent prevented a nuke exchange.

Has got iran and israel to agree to back off we have to wait and see with Netanyahu since he's a complete snake

In all and all iran never got invaded things didn't escalate to a regional war or oil crisis and iran never got its nukes which for its neighbours is a good thing since iran is an enemy of pakistan that supports sectarianism , funds and supplies baloch separatists, and arms the taliban and hosts raw agents which it recently burnt itself with confrontation with israel these same indians stabbed iran. Alongwith a whole underground factory that was uncovered in iran employing thousands of Afghans even young children who were assembling these drones that took out the air defences and top hierarchy of the iranian regime .

Donald Trump should be awarded the "world's biggest idiot" award. Definitely not nobel prize. :inti

Trump might be an idiot, but I do believe he wants peace - but the Zios are preventing him.

This is the same Trump who met with Putin, visited North Korea - never before by a US President (1st term).

He really does want to achieve peace because nothing matters more to him than global recognition while he is alive, or dead.

Trump might be an idiot, but I do believe he wants peace - but the Zios are preventing him.

This is the same Trump who met with Putin, visited North Korea - never before by a US President (1st term).

He really does want to achieve peace because nothing matters more to him than global recognition while he is alive, or dead.

If he genuinely wants peace he could achieve it with one stroke if he publicly withdrew US support from the zionilhilist entity. But I think he's just a jumped up Bilawal Bhutto. Only good for soundbites while the strings are being pulled elsewhere.

The current crisis in Iran entirely stems from this charlatan's withdrawal from the nuclear agreement in 2018. Iran ABIDED by the terms of the JCPOA as per IAEA, but the chimp tore it up to spite his predecessor, egged on by the hardcore Zionists in his inner circle.

And now here we are with 600+ Iranians dead. Who knew actions have consequences ?

Only an ignorant fool would still believe he's a committed peacemaker. This is not the only crime against Iran - who can forget the murder of Gen Solemani in 2020 ? A man instrumental in defeating the headchopping ISIS scum.

Instead of a Nobel prize, Trump should be hanged and his corpse thrown into the Potomac river. Give the Nobel prize to the Iranian people for their courage, steadfastness and bravery in being the ONLY nation on earth to finally deliver justice to the warmongering, genocidal state of Israel.

The US Deepstate interests supersede any President. Trump came to power hinting at breaking the wheel but people soon found out everything went on the way it always did.

As for the Nobel, it lost its meaning long time ago anyway just like most institutions. It doesn’t matter now if they give it to Trump or anyone, it remains a Western Deepstate institution.

No US president or for that matter no one deserves the peace award.

Every head of the nation is looking out for their own. This award is a joke.

Netanyahu nominates Trump for Nobel Peace Prize

Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu on Monday told President Donald Trump he had nominated him for the Nobel Peace Prize, handing Trump a nomination letter during a meeting at the White House.

Speaking to reporters at the beginning of their meeting, Netanyahu said Israel was working with the United States to find countries who would give Palestinians a better future.

REUTERS

Netanyahu nominates Trump for Nobel Peace Prize

Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu on Monday told President Donald Trump he had nominated him for the Nobel Peace Prize, handing Trump a nomination letter during a meeting at the White House.

Speaking to reporters at the beginning of their meeting, Netanyahu said Israel was working with the United States to find countries who would give Palestinians a better future.

REUTERS

Israelis and Pakistanis on the same page then.

The muslim world is watching this betrayal.

Netanyahu tried to copy Pakistans playbook when it comes to Trump.

It shows the masterful display of diplomacy by Pakistan, it has left the world in awe and spawned copy cat responses the world over.

Israelis and Pakistanis on the same page then.

The muslim world is watching this betrayal.
Lol...muslim world dont look upto Pakistan. It is a self inflicted imagination from Pakistanis that they are some sort of caretaker of muslim world. In reality, only middle east and Arabs matter.

Pakistan has nominated Trump so that he can save them in future attacks from India. They didnt care about the fact that same Trump is arming Israel against Palestanians and attacking Iran. Then people here ask what did India's Op Sindoor achieved. If anything, it has created extreme paranoa and fear among Pak generals.