Pakistan v Afghanistan | Match 36, World Cup | Leeds | 29th June, 2019 | Pakistan innings

This is where AfG will lose match giving it away and their pathetic fielding

Like I've said, Mujeeb, Rashid, and Nabi are world class on any surface that supports spin.

It was a nice ride lads, now time to back England or India for the world cup.

Exactly, just don't understand why Pakistan fans are so de-spirited already

We have seen this pattern far too often. Set batsmen decides to throw wicket away and than a collapse occurs. Until we are 170/3 I am not going to feel comfortable.

Basically it feels like we are a wicket away from bottling it. Thankyou Imam

Sensible batting is needed but it's not the thing we are known for. Get to 150 first, but we know that will take some doing. If these 2 are batting at 150 , we have a chance.

Wow, this is incredibly nervous batting. Blocking like it is the last over to save a test match. Just push the ball around and take some singles you cretins.

Need to target a bowler. Don't like the lack of scoring.

In situations like these, it is often sensible to not panic and scramble for singles. Just hunker down and play some over off. score in dribs and drabs and in no time both batsmen are in their 30s progressing neatly. It is not like Pak are chasing 350.

On the other hand another wicket gone now would put tremendous pressure on Pakistan.

When we need imam to stay on the wicket we lose despite the low run rate ... automatic selection ...

Thank you Babar bhai and Amir bhai for at least saving our face this World Cup and for the memorable memories.

In Mumbai 2023, Babar bhai will lift the World Cup inshala.

1.1 million

He is a typical aunty

Yeah , everyone is doing it, Ramiz and his lipton one i guess which is better than Shoaibs but not great,i would pay to watch Wasims but not anyone else’s.

Yeah , everyone is doing it, Ramiz and his lipton one i guess which is better than Shoaibs but equally bad, i would pay to watch Wasims but not anyone else’s.

We’re chasing 129 off 153 with 7 wickets in hand. So dramatic yaar.

No one can justify this slow run scoring. All this is doing is building pressure.

When India bats they always keep the runs ticking so that if someone gets out at least they have a chance.

Pakistan the type of team to think one dimensional and just block, block, block then get out and let the pressure build.

No one can justify this slow run scoring. All this is doing is building pressure.

When India bats they always keep the runs ticking so that if someone gets out at least they have a chance.

Pakistan the type of team to think one dimensional and just block, block, block then get out and let the pressure build.

They are playing the same way india play in such hole, and you are crying same way i cry when india plays like this lol

Thank you Babar bhai and Amir bhai for at least saving our face this World Cup and for the memorable memories.

In Mumbai 2023, Babar bhai will lift the World Cup inshala.

Hosla rakh Bhai, it's not come to that point yet