ExplicitAI
- Post of the Week

Kya hogaya PB bhai?Tujse Mohabbat Hogayi Allah Maaf Karay
Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
Desi Boyz ad has that song and now it's stuck in my head. Plus that blonde Arab isn't helping lol.Kya hogaya PB bhai?![]()
Bhaiyon k kabhi to sath da do![]()
Bazid KhanWho is the commentator with Ramiz on air right now?
Malik is fine. But instead of Younis I would rather have Azhar Ali.Pakistan should just go with Shoaib Malik and Younis Khan for the WC. These Umar Amins, Asad Shafiqs and Jamshed are once in a blue moon players. At least Malik and Khan have experience. Even if they eat balls, they don't collapse.
Come on boys. Let's get this George Maxwell fellow out
Desi Boyz ad has that song and now it's stuck in my head. Plus that blonde Arab isn't helping lol.
That's alright :yousuf You will eventually![]()
I still haven't seen that blonde Arab tho![]()
Malik is fine. But instead of Younis I would rather have Azhar Ali.
Nepotism and other internal? reasons not relating to anything on the cricket field.Why do consistent domestic players never get selected for Pakistan ?
Why do consistent domestic players never get selected for Pakistan ?
Story of Misbah's captaincy.Very defensive fields by Pakistan. Australia can milk their way to a win tonight.
No. We already have enough players pretending to be batsmenshould saad nasim be included in odi
Afridi has finally showed signs of ageing. Gained so much fat.