Pakistan v Pakistan A | IDPs Fund Raising T20 Match | July 26, 2014 | Lahore

I gotta day - I'm really disappointed with crowd. Come on Lahore! You are meant to be the home of Pakistan cricket!

Meanwhile I'm even more concerned that Faisal is captaining pretty damn well. Faisal to replace Misbah for 2015 WC! #FaisalForCaptain

Silly shot. Shenwari continues to impress. The full length on and around off stump is exactly what he should concentrate on perfecting.

Umar Akmal. :)))

3 fer.

His talent and potential is becoming absolutely useless. He's a very big disappointment.

Clearly don't have test level temperament to excel at that level. He don't take batting seriously enough.

I gotta day - I'm really disappointed with crowd. Come on Lahore! You are meant to be the home of Pakistan cricket!

Meanwhile I'm even more concerned that Faisal is captaining pretty damn well. Faisal to replace Misbah for 2015 WC! #FaisalForCaptain

Talha what has gotten into you today??

His talent and potential is becoming absolutely useless. He's a very big disappointment.

Clearly don't have test level temperament to excel at that level. He don't take batting seriously enough.

Shezad and umar deserved a spanking on those shots. Slogging D level batsmen shots they were.

Meanwhile I'm even more concerned that Faisal is captaining pretty damn well. Faisal to replace Misbah for 2015 WC! #FaisalForCaptain[
/QUOTE]

PLZ dont say that. :facepalm: :facepalm:

its a t20 charity match , people shouldnt be too fussed about shezhad and Akmal or any other player going for it.

Just be happy forever does well and pray that the people get a decent show

Our fielding is high unimpressive. If shenwari learns the inswinger to the right handers from that angle then he becomes wasim akram commentator. :P

its a t20 charity match , people shouldnt be too fussed about shezhad and Akmal or any other player going for it.

Yeah i guess you are right, Enjoy swing and enjoy the performers of the game. :D :D

When you play such mindless crazy shots, it shows you don't take batting seriously.

If it was Kohli, he would have never played such stupid shots, even in a charity match.

When you play such mindless crazy shots, it shows you don't take batting seriously.

If it was Kohli, he would have never played such stupid shots, even in a charity match.

It's a charity match, he is there to entertain the public and viewers. Not arguing against your point that he plays stupid shots all the time and really need a reality check if he want to make anything with his career and talent, but I think it's a bit harsh judging him on a charity match where the last thing on players mind would be playing themselves in for a selection.

Did the commentators just say that Sarfraz can bat well and the called the Palestinian flag the South African flag :facepalm: :facepalm:

so you are having a go at player for putting entertainment first and not being fully serious in a charity match for the displaced?
would people want to see boundries and wickets or some tuk tuk from the 'sensible batsman'
If anything likes of azhar and manzoor should make a show of it

Let me ask you this , if Shezhad or akmal smacked a 100 would be praising them non stop? i hope not

Its an exhibition game, i dont see why people are getting so hung up on it, if we are gonna base selection from them then Sharjeel should be playing for Pak in all forms

Did the commentators just say that Sarfraz can bat well and the called the Palestinian flag the South African flag :facepalm: :facepalm:

Yep. The guy didnt knew the difference between the two flags. Bach bacha pakistan may israel,palestine,america,pakistan aur india kay flag atleast janta hai. :P :P :P recently chinese flag bhi jana shru ho gaye hai. :P :P

They are gonna have to drop some catches to help put on a good score. Asad's tuk tuk is not helping the situation.

But Faisal isn't an honorable team man. Don't think it will work for him.

Iwbal not happy with the ball and the umpire is changing the ball it looks like. Discussion going on right now amongst umpires.

Who are these women and what zinda dilanay? They didnt come to see the match? the stadium is mostly empty there.

This guy likes to be challenged by quality pace bowling. Brings out the best of him as his record vs SA shows. :steyn

Yup.Seems like.Only if he was more consistent.Plays some great shorts.Classy.

His greatest problem is inconsistency. He solves that his avg will shot up and he will find himself scoring big runs. Consistency.

:six oh yar what a classy shot there. What class. Hope he wont make a comeback in ODI :P :P

:bowled him.. :out what a slower one and shafiq is completely deceived there. It came back just a little and Asad was left perplexed.

Misbah the king walks in. Can he become the beast as he was in champions trophy last time.

Shafiq was looking good.

He's a technically very good batsman, has superb tons in SA against Steyn etc under pressure.

ONLY if he could become consistent! He got a lot of chances yet inconsistent..

Shafiq innings helped the run rate a little. The rest of the batsman need to put up more.

:four never bowl length on free hit. 9/10 it will get smashed especially by a batsman like misbah.

This Zia is another product of the Bullet Drive hype machine.

Shafiq shouldn't be in the ODI team but I would prefer him to Younis nonetheless.

:four that is some real D class from ZIA. What happened to him. Doesnt look fast nor is he showing the control he once had.