Pakistan v Pakistan A | IDPs Fund Raising T20 Match | July 26, 2014 | Lahore

you know i will be surprised if Fawad doesnt get bowled alot. Cracking shot but straight to fielder. :P

If Juni can replicate this beautiful seam movement consistently, I'll start considering him as a contender for our strike bowling.

He can be deadly with it.

Hahahaha Fawad bowled against quality pace.

Irfan gaining back his rhythm!

:out

What a delivery from Irfan, fawad's stumps castled

Irfan getting pace, bounce and Movement

The only thing he has learned is obsessing with the bowling back of length trash even though it never works.

I was just going to heave a sigh of relief as Fawad is gone(he is terrible for this format) but then I remembered that Faisal is going to come in next.:facepalm:

:fadi will always struggle against quality pacers, doesn't have the technique.

MAN,

Watching Junaid and Irfan bowl like this, I'm having fantasies of us running through sides in WC and ultimately lifting the trophy!!

:misbah

Where the hell is Sami Aslam?!?!

Faisal Iqbal being selfish. Not giving sami a chance, his best bat.

Time for faisal to play a selfish knock. Irfan what an over it was. Went from irfan of 2010 to 2013 one in just one over.

Peshawari tikkay bhi available hain wahan ab, lekin wo zaiqa nahi. :inzi

Bundu Khan is tabahi.

Is scorecard for first inning available somewhere?

I can not find it online

Bundu Khan is the best desi restaurant in Pakistan along with Lal Qila, Karachi. :zardari2

Rahat llooked a decent prospect when he started, Now looks a below average bowler

Maqsood is going to win it for Pak A and then we all know what's going to happen :O :O

Can someone who has watched the first inning post how many runs each player scored in first inning?