Pakistan v UAE | Asia Cup 2016 | Feb 29, 2016 | Dhaka | UAE Innings

Pakistan are lucky to have Aamir...If he wasn't there they would be staring at 140+ against UAE.

Some dumb Indian fans were worried if UAE would survive 10 overs against mighty Pakistani pace attacks. You guys are joke, they did better than India against one of the best attack. Indian fans, cricket is not math that reault would be same if inputs are same. Its cricket, and treat like that.

Irfan get hammered now, this is an enjoyable net session! two sixes in the over

If we lose, I want many heads to roll. This is absolutely unacceptable.

Withdraw from Asia Cup, forcefully retire Afridi, Malik, Irfan and Hafeez

Same way India is lucky to have Kohli?

That is kind of a fail logic

No its not...India still have reliable batsmen. Yeah they will fail once in a while but this is poor. While one bowler has given 2 runs in 3 overs and still the opposition team is 114 in 18, it tells a story about rest of the bowling attack. India still managed 166 without Kohli's contribution in the first game. So not sure what you are talking about.

Is there any body, i mean anybody supporting UAE? Both the teams have pakistanisnin them. Local emerati do not watch cricket , even pakistanis in UAE must be supporting pakistan.
Who ate these guys playing for?

This is UAE's best batting performance in the main tournament. Well done to them.

Only if Afridi had brain, Pak could have bowled out UAE for <80 runs.

Whattayyyyy bowler

4 overs 1 maiden 2 wickets for 6 runs on what is a flat track.

No its not...India still have reliable batsmen. Yeah they will fail once in a while but this is poor. While one bowler has given 2 runs in 3 overs and still the opposition team is 114 in 18, it tells a story about rest of the bowling attack. India still managed 166 without Kohli's contribution in the first game. So not sure what you are talking about.
against who?

Amir is the only one in the 11 that actually shows up

I wont be surprised if Pakistan lose this

Real culprit if that happens will be afridi

Afridi has really misused Sami in this match. His overs in the inning are: 2nd over, 5th over, 16th over and now 20th over :facepalm: No consistency.

Is there any body, i mean anybody supporting UAE? Both the teams have pakistanisnin them. Local emerati do not watch cricket , even pakistanis in UAE must be supporting pakistan.

Self satisfaction & money!!!

Themselves...

4 of those 6 runs conceded came in his last over. Wrap your head around that.

Kya bowler hai yaar yeh larka

What a bowler this guy is, MashAllah. Quickly reaching Starc level in LOIs.

10 years and these guys still dont know how to utilize Sami..... Still bowling the guy at the death

Taking off the pacers after 6 overs was a crap decision by Afridi.

Sami is mentally so weak

Pak should chase this down easily tbh.

Very little seam or swing and hardly no spin, just a bitof bounce.

Afridi has really misused Sami in this match. His overs in the inning are: 2nd over, 5th over, 16th over and now 20th over :facepalm: No consistency.

His overs should be

2nd 4th 6th and maybe 10th. But this is expected from Afridi

Some dumb Indian fans were worried if UAE would survive 10 overs against mighty Pakistani pace attacks. You guys are joke, they did better than India against one of the best attack. Indian fans, cricket is not math that reault would be same if inputs are same. Its cricket, and treat like that.

This is not the same pitch for one, much flatter and cricket is not math but doesn't seem to be your forte either when you are throwing up lines like that.

If we lose, I want Afridi to be egged at the airport. Pathetic captain

Wow how did they score so much? When I saw last they were collapsing

This Amir is certainly at different level as compare to other Pakistani bowlers.

Damn , its going to be difficult for pakistan.

Sami again showing why he is a failure at international stage. Lacks brains.

India :))