Pakistan v West Indies | ICC Champions Trophy | 07/06/13 | Pakistan Innings

Just need about 200 and our bowlers will take care of the Windies.

Just heard someone shout out 'Jeete ga bhai jeete ga'. No one replied. :(

Now misbah will score 50 in 150 balls.

I'll take that over the 2 and 4 from the top order batsman.

If we are 17/0 from 8 overs, we are still ok. WI only played THREE front line bowlers. How about some game planning? How about you play out these guys and destroy the Pollards and Gayle's?

Instead people only look at strike rates...

Someguy at the ground yelling Jeetay Ga Bhi Jeetay Ga but got no response.

No big surprise, business as usual.

Farhat and Hafeez what more did you expect when it counts?

17/3. Just wait it out, lesser bowlers will be on for you to attack - WI have been very accurate here.

Calm down fellows we still have a match to finish and still malik and kami left dont lose hope this quick INSHALLAH wel end up well

You guys picked such a poor squad, you have no other specialist bats.

That dismissal of Mohammed 'theres nothing wrong with my technique' Hafeez was a horrible stroke, just missed a friggin straight delivery!

"Attack is best way to defend" last time I heard this sentence from a Pakistani skipper was Wasim Akram. And we Indians adopted this theory and Pakistanis don't. So pay for it.

must be a more terrible feeling for fans who are sitting there in the stadium.

Jamshed is such a class act. Other batsman haven't got brains

No offense, but your just a bandwagon follower. You say EVERYBODY is class. You praised Farhat. If Sami came back, you'd probably call him the greatest bowler ever.

Good to be optimistic, but if your just going to blindly call everybody good, kinda defeats purpose.

Pathetic batting by Pakistan, ball hasn't even swung or seamed and still we are in a dis-array

I hope somebody slaps shafiq a few times, I still can't believe what I saw from him, especially since his justification has been "calm and stable player"

Look at the field set of WI it reminds me of the SA test series...

Pu ssy cricket now for the next 40 overs as a result of the early losses.

That dismissal of Mohammed 'theres nothing wrong with my technique' Hafeez was a horrible stroke, just missed a friggin straight delivery!

thank you... people saying it was a good ball, it was a STRAIGHT ball, no movement at all. No top order batsman should miss that (unless say its like slog overs and your going for a big shot or something).

Ravi rampual seems better bowler than Roach but seems like hes good only against right handers. His one ball to Hafeez was amazing.

Give credit to roach, exceptional talent! pace , bounce and hostility I like him , but gonna be a malik & akmal & riaz Ireland special again :) to get us to 250 and we should bowl out West Indies for 230 :) (I sed it first )

This is a 270/280 pitch and we're cocking this up badly!

keep blocking and one will hit in line eventually.