Pakistan vs Australia | T20 | Dubai | 7/5/09 | Pakistan Innings

That was the funny dismissal. Especially when Pakistan needs one run to win. LOL

It's okay. Misbah.

lol Aus lose with a wide

Afridi or Gul should really get MoM. It would be Gul for me personally but Afridi deserves it too

Pakistan has won the match. Hilarious ending it was. Nevertheless, the much needed victory for Pakistan especially the T20 where WC T20 is supposedly to take place. Good to see the Pakistan regains the rhythm back. Well Done - Pakistan The Team.

Sadly, Pakistan couldn't win the ODI series knowing that it was mattered to Pakistan the most. Khair Hai!

Misbah did a Misbah. :)))

Nice one form the boys they gave it their all and well it worked... Kamran Akmal i hope you bring this form with you over here to England next month if you do i can see us going far again in the T20... Afridi and Gul im trying to think of one single 20/20 game where they have let us down with the ball ? i cant think of even one inshallah them two also can keep that form for us next month !!!

akmal very gud batting and shid afridi awsome bowling along with gul but afridi did the damage bowling a maiden and 2 wickets of the first 2 balls he bowled even symmo in there and we know how dangerous that lad is...

M.Y.13 said:
CAn someone please tell me what Akmal was saying because I missed it

Basically praising all of the bowlers for keeping it tight and basically winning the game for them.

Then went on to say that things could have gone bad when we lost 2 early wickets but Misbah came together with him and told Akmal to play his natural game.

The sign when he got to his 50 was to his daughter

Asalaam alikum Wr Wb Brothers;

MASHALLAH.......CONGRATULATIONS EVERYONE FOR PAKISTAN'S FINE VICTORY IN T20 ONE OFF AGAINST AUSSIES !.

I was desperately trying hard to get onto direct tv or willow tv to watch the closing moments of the match live for free !.. My cousin told me the other day there is a link where FREE live streaming is available. Is direct Tv or Willow Tv broadcasting live streaming ???

Excellent stuff by afridi, gul and kamran. Symonds was dismissed for the fourth or fifth time in the series today by afridi !!!.....

Well done Pakistan.

Brilliant stuff from Gul, Afridi and Akmal.

The_Cricket_Devil said:
Basically praising all of the bowlers for keeping it tight and basically winning the game for them.

Then went on to say that things could have gone bad when we lost 2 early wickets but Misbah came together with him and told Akmal to play his natural game.

The sign when he got to his 50 was to his daughter
Jazak Allah Kar

it's really hard for Mr Butt to keep his eyes open for this whole presentation. :)

Why are random females allowed to join in the team photo - Pak have to get more disciplined & professional!

waqar_ahmad said:
You guys have many of your main players not playing. So this is no big deal

Still an epic loss. I hope Haddin gives them a kick up the backside, starting with himself with how he threw his wicket away.