Pakistani Males and their preference for White females

DeadBall

Allah Allah ker kay visa lega hai Pakistani passport per!:inzi2 And you are talking about moving back to Pakistan. After watching German women, I do not think, I will ever try to see a Pakistani lady.:inzi2 Having said that, I never left Pakistan because I hate Pakistan or like that I have spent the larger portion of my life over there - It is just that I do not like the attitude of normal citizens over there. Every shop vendor every person does not know what privacy is like - if you do not work they have a problem, if you do not pray they will decide heaven or hell for you. And, then, corruption is everywhere, from a small shop vendor all the way to politicians. To show my loyalty to Pakistan - I will never pick up any foreign citizenship more so because that is still my motherland. The kind of racism I face all the time from locals over here in Germany I do not have an affinity to the foreign passport. Thanks to almighty Allah - I have seen pretty much half the world on my Pakistani passport.

Well- Mamoon- can you answer one question? Don't you think the financial aid Pakistan gets from the USA- isn't it taxpayers' money? I mean, money does not grow on trees even in the USA. In my opinion, you are simplifying reality to an extent.

Dirty Fellow. :misbah

Pakistani Males and thier preference for White females

(Ok so I was having this discussion on an another thread and this is part of that discussion but it seems that a nrw thread is more appropriate for this topic)

I don't know why but Pakistani people are just obsessed with white women
Litterally every fresh of the boat desi I meet just is begging to hook up with white women I GENUINELY don't get it- it's beyond me

I am sure there must be some gorgeous white women but why just "obsesse" over a race of women and not say hey I want to hook up gorgeous women in general cause there are beautiful desi, latino, black, asian women why just narrow yourself into finding "gori" women and hell it's not even hey I want to hook up with a beautiful white women it's just that I want to hook up with "a" white woman

I don't get this obsession with a specific racd of women and it's not just one or two guys it's litterally almost every freshie hell not even freshies guys here for years obsess over "finding" white women - it's something like thier trophy partner or something

For me understanding this obsession for white women is harder to understand than devinchi code

(For those y'all married and living a happy family life I have no problem y'all are good people and not doing this as part of trophy hunting obsession)
[MENTION=146530]DeadBall[/MENTION] :mw1 please explain this bizarre phenomenon...

Please don't take it in a negative way (cause it's a genuine open ended question for everyone in the forum not just directed towards you)
Litterally every bresh of the boat desi I meet just is begging to hook up with white women I GENUINELY don't get it- it's beyond me

I am sure there must be some gorgeous white women but why just "obsesse" over a race of women and not say hey I want to hook up gorgeous women in general cause there are buetiful desi, latino, black, asian women why just narrow yourself into finding "gori" women and hell it's not even hey I want to hook up with a buetiful white women it's just I want to meet up with "a" white woman

I don't get this obsession with a specific rave of women and it's not just one or two guys it's litterally almost every freshie hell not even freshies guys here for years obsess over "finding" white women
For me understanding this obsession for me is harder than understanding devinchi code

There are few threads on this topic in the archives.

I think the fetish comes natural to many men of color to feel super attracted to a good looking young blonde.

The adult industry that has spent millions in research knows it too.

Notice the front page of many adult magazines, it's almost always a blonde girl.
Occasionally you see a Latino type or very rarely a black girl.

They know what sells!

And then there are few exceptions in men of color where they feel more attracted to desi/latino/arab etc women.

But this post had it's own merit. lol

White is White . The colour of all that is good :D . Well that's I think anyways.
I have a huge obsession with Chini/Japani women ;-) . Insh'Allah my dream of getting with a Chini/Japani girl will come true once I get my Visa for Japan .

Maybe it has to do with the beauty more than the colour . Seriously most white women are beautiful ;/ . I don't blame the men for that :D.

http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/s...en-interracial-marriage-statistics-in-Britain

And I can tell you one thing ... once you dated a good looking natural blonde and have made physical intimacy (hopefully Halal inshallah), then there is absolutely no way back.

You will probably NEVER EVER feel that much attracted anymore to a female of any other ethnicity.

"Shair k muu ko insaani khoon lagney wali baat hai Bhai" :D

I’m baffled to see that OP is baffled about this attraction. It’s not just Pakistanis. Almost all desis. Probably sth to do with centuries of colonialism and the stereotype that fair skin is beautiful. Even in our Pakistani women we prefer the fairer skinned ones. Like what’s the surprising aspect in all this?

Asides from this aspect (which cannot be ignored) in my experience with white women (American, don’t know European); they are generally laid back and chill compared to desi women who go from zero to 100 after first date.

(Ok so I was having this discussion on an another thread and this is part of that discussion but it seems that a nrw thread is more appropriate for this topic)

Litterally every fresh of the boat desi I meet just is begging to hook up with white women I GENUINELY don't get it- it's beyond me

I am sure there must be some gorgeous white women but why just "obsesse" over a race of women and not say hey I want to hook up gorgeous women in general cause there are beautiful desi, latino, black, asian women why just narrow yourself into finding "gori" women and hell it's not even hey I want to hook up with a beautiful white women it's just that I want to hook up with "a" white woman

I don't get this obsession with a specific racd of women and it's not just one or two guys it's litterally almost every freshie hell not even freshies guys here for years obsess over "finding" white women - it's something like thier trophy partner or something

For me understanding this obsession for white women is harder to understand than devinchi code

(For those y'all married and living a happy family life I have no problem y'all are good people and not doing this as part of trophy hunting obsession)

[MENTION=146530]DeadBall[/MENTION] :mw1 please explain this bizarre phenomenon...

I’ve seen this same ‘fetish’ amongst ABCD’s too though. I don’t think it’s a abcd vs fob thing. Fairly universal imo

To start off I am also married to a Western woman but this was after years of relationships, trials and tribulations with women of various ethnicities, backgrounds, races until I found Mrs Deadball. It wasn't just a white thing.

Moving on to the reason for such behavior, from what I've observed is that

A) Many don't want to marry Western women unless it leads to a better life and a better passport (I still have many friends in Pakistan who ask me to find a "girl" for them here who would marry them almost every time). Even then those who haven't lived with women of a different culture and background tend to regret it and try to get out of the relationship as soon as possible.

B) Many want Western girlfriends because they don't really know much about them and its pretty much a fantasy composite of what they saw in the movies while growing up like how cool, sexy and "easy" these women are supposed to be. They would never ever have a serious relationship with such a girl and marriage is almost always out of the question.

3) "White" White women are preferred because many of us are inherently racist and have this white fair and lovely mentality, so that puts dark skinned girls out of the running mostly and latinos etc are kind of our skin tone anyway so not that really exotic and desirable.

I’m baffled to see that OP is baffled about this attraction. It’s not just Pakistanis. Almost all desis. Probably sth to do with centuries of colonialism and the stereotype that fair skin is beautiful. Even in our Pakistani women we prefer the fairer skinned ones. Like what’s the surprising aspect in all this?

Asides from this aspect (which cannot be ignored) in my experience with white women (American, don’t know European); they are generally laid back and chill compared to desi women who go from zero to 100 after first date.

c'mon dude!
Besides the skin color, the physical build of a young American blonde is an altogether different level.

Regular sports, gym and fitness from childhood that has been passed into a couple generations have put them well above the desi women.

Don't wanna raise the tharki flag but look at their curves, agility, posture, and the softness and smoothness of their skin at touch.

I see some Indian females who try to dress western, and notice the VERY PROMINENT dark patches on their elbows and knees on the scrawny and crooked legs. And I tell myself, Kawwa challah hans ki chaal, apni bhool gaya. You desi women are better off wearing pants and long sleeve shirts.

It's not just a desi thing, it's universal. Preference for white or lighter skin women is endemic among Latinos, African-Americans, Africans from Africa, Middle Easterners, East Asians. I don't think colonalism is the reason, there have been studies that observed that fairer skin and hair is considered feminine and youthful attribute, this is also one of the reasons even among white men, blondes are highly preferred and a lot white women with brown and red hair dye their hair blonde, it's just feminine. I personally don't subscribe to these notions but that's the science on it.

I Guess I am different. Never felt attracted to white women. I prefer latinas and Middle eastern/central Asian women. After that, it will be desis.

c'mon dude!
Besides the skin color, the physical build of a young American blonde is an altogether different level.

Regular sports, gym and fitness from childhood that has been passed into a couple generations have put them well above the desi women.

Don't wanna raise the tharki flag but look at their curves, agility, posture, and the softness and smoothness of their skin at touch.

I see some Indian females who try to dress western, and notice the VERY PROMINENT dark patches on their elbows and knees on the scrawny and crooked legs. And I tell myself, Kawwa challah hans ki chaal, apni bhool gaya. You desi women are better off wearing pants and long sleeve shirts.

Your self-hate is at cringe levels. Desi women would be as fit if they had the freedoms and opportunities that western women have. Dark patches are natural, it's more of a race thing, hormonal imbalance leads to dark marks and it tends to be more common among african and south asian women, I'm assuming you're over 30 because the terms you're using to describe brown women is socially unacceptable among my generation under 30, people are moving in the direction of body positivity and the white standard of beauty.

c'mon dude!

You seem to be quite the maha specimen.

While I agree it is true that many desi women tend to have unsightly bulges in places when they wear Western clothing (mainly due to the diet I suppose) than their white counterparts, that's why they prefer lose fitting Qameezes, even with jeans but mostly it is also due to the modest culture.

I do not however get the dark patches part, that's just racist, nor smoothness of the skin part, that's just basic moisturization.

Most white women in America are far from fit, there's a big obesity problem in north america i don't know if it's an English cultural thing, it's only women from mainland Europe that have the stereotype of being fit and skinny.

Lol true tho that's why cringe at some of the people of obsessing over White females

Tbh I am feeling like the weirdo in believing that race has nothing to do with beauty...
Which before the thread I thaught was a simple accepted thing

Lol true tho that's why cringe at some of the people of obsessing over White females

Tbh I am feeling like the weirdo in believing that race has nothing to do with beauty...
Which before the thread I thaught was a simple accepted thing

It's only fobs who have this weird complex, mainly it's cause they don't have much interactions with white people, once they come here then they realize they're seen no differently from the other brown people they despise and the white women they fetishize don't even want them for the most part lol.

Dirty Fellow. :misbah

I have lived in Europe, met and befriended many Germans.
I actually found most German women to be unattractive . This opinion is shared by others as well.

I also find blonde to be my least favorite hair color. This is contrary to the preferences of the posters here.

So beauty really is in the eye of the beholder.

Honestly, female beauty is the most overrated thing in history. I hope more men stop fetishizing white women. A pretty women is nothing special to me and is not worth revolving your life around.

I actually found most German women to be unattractive . This opinion is shared by others as well.

I also find blonde to be my least favorite hair color. This is contrary to the preferences of the posters here.

Honestly, female beauty is the most overrated thing in history. I hope more men stop fetishizing white women. A pretty women is nothing special to me and is not worth revolving your life around.

No offense but do you play for the other team :misbah

c'mon dude!

What ????? White Brunettes dont do that????

Honestly, female beauty is the most overrated thing in history. I hope more men stop fetishizing white women. A pretty women is nothing special to me and is not worth revolving your life around

Are you part of MGTOW?

In the history of the subcontinent it was lighter skin men invading and taking native women as brides. So that theory could make sense for females of the subcontinent to want lighter skin men, but does not answer the question of why men want lighter skin women.

From what i have seen they are obsessed with lighter skin, not necessarily white women. Like lighter skin Latinas, Asian, Middle Eastern, desi women are also desired. Its the darker shades that they dont want. Like women with Lupita Nyong'o shade wont be very popular.

You seem to be quite the maha specimen.

Na Mahraj. You are the ultimate Guru.
You went all the way full circle. Requires a lot of skill, experience, patience and perhaps some luck too.

While I agree it is true that many desi women tend to have unsightly bulges in places when they wear Western clothing (mainly due to the diet I suppose) than their white counterparts, that's why they prefer lose fitting Qameezes, even with jeans but mostly it is also due to the modest culture.

I do not however get the dark patches part, that's just racist, nor smoothness of the skin part, that's just basic moisturization.

Racist? That's pretty vague term these days.

but trust me, we are ALL racists, and we ALL hypocrites in our own extent. This is the very nature of human kind.

c'mon dude!

Oh yea that’s true. most white women def take care of themselves and their body and hence look good. But it’s also to do with culture. There’s many fit and active desi women these days but you won’t see them being the object of this fetish. So it’s clearly the whiteness. For white women it also helps that They also aren’t stuck up and easy to talk to atleast in my experience.

But I think most desis who have this fetish aren’t taking this into consideration.

On most college campuses a lot of them are fit though In my experience. And I mean it’s also just natural that you notice them more. I feel white women don’t age well though.

Oh yea that’s true. most white women def take care of themselves and their body and hence look good. But it’s also to do with culture. There’s many fit and active desi women these days but you won’t see them being the object of this fetish. So it’s clearly the whiteness. For white women it also helps that They also aren’t stuck up and easy to talk to atleast in my experience.

But I think most desis who have this fetish aren’t taking this into consideration.

Desi women are this way because of the men; women are highly restricted, we don't have a dating culture and women are controlled in eastern cultures; of course western raised desi girls tend to be friendlier and less stuck up as they've been socialized here and have more freedoms than those back home. Also I don't about girls in Pakistan but here in the US a lot of black and even white guys do fetishize Asian and even desi women these, they're stereotyped as petite and submissive.

On most college campuses a lot of them are fit though In my experience. And I mean it’s also just natural that you notice them more. I feel white women don’t age well though.

Yeah I know college girls are fine asl but college educated americans are a minority plus they're in their prime 18 - 25 during college

Na Mahraj. You are the ultimate Guru.
You went all the way full circle. Requires a lot of skill, experience, patience and perhaps some luck too.

Racist? That's pretty vague term these days.

but trust me, we are ALL racists, and we ALL hypocrites in our own extent. This is the very nature of human kind.

Are you South Indian btw? I've noticed they're more likely to have those physical traits you mentioned, no offense.

Well, since i am the uncle here i will put by two cents in.

Most women a pakistani can date once he lands on the US soil is a white women ( just a numbers game). I think this fetish about white skin is one generation ago. Most of my pakistani american friends prefer Latinas. Plus latinas are super fit ( in nyc at least). So are white women till they hit 40. Desis are down the list. Genetics or diet dont know. I honestly dont care what race . If you hit it off its GO time:ds

True I do like Latinas :afridi plus their seems to be a mutual attraction

Desi women are this way because of the men; women are highly restricted, we don't have a dating culture and women are controlled in eastern cultures; of course western raised desi girls tend to be friendlier and less stuck up as they've been socialized here and have more freedoms than those back home. Also I don't about girls in Pakistan but here in the US a lot of black and even white guys do fetishize Asian and even desi women these, they're stereotyped as petite and submissive.

Yea obv that all is true. I was just stating possible reasons rather than a deep, thoughtful analysis of why it is so :))

Oh man dil ki baat kah do latinas are good looking... :rahat1

If a Pakistani girl starts talking to a Pakistani guy, people might talk. It could affect her reputation. She could be viewed as a slut. So they might be more hesitant to talk to a random Pakistani guy.

Thats most likely because you only looked at the fit ones.

Would your friends marry Black Latinas? Or they only interested in the white or mestizo ones?

Then why are so many desi women marying white men? It used to be first Indians, but now so many Pakistani Muslim women are marrying white non Muslims.

They are only hesitant to talk to Pakistani and desi guys.

Would your friends marry Black Latinas? Or they only interested in the white or mestizo ones?

One is married to a black latina from brazil. In general yes my friends would be ok. But for desi men blqck girls are last on the list. Especially black american.

Then why are so many desi women marying white men? It used to be first Indians, but now so many Pakistani Muslim women are marrying white non Muslims.

thats true. my niece just introduced a white wasp to the family as a potential husband. ........

One is married to a black latina from brazil. In general yes my friends would be ok. But for desi men blqck girls are last on the list. Especially black american.

Not even nia long that's boderline gay..

I don't see that happening, it's mostly Pakistani men marrying out. Btw I did differentiate between Pakistani women in the west and Pakistani women in Pakistan, I already acknowledged that the former have significantly more freedom and opportunities here.

In NYC i see desi girls with non desi guys.

Yeah mostly Indian and some Pakistani but for religious reasons the Pakistani girls tend to go for either Arab or Black converts if they do date out. The ones that go for white are usually nominally religious/agnostic type.

who is NIA? I dont get your post

Search her up man also add beyonce
It was in response to this " But for desi men blqck girls are last on the list. Especially black american"

Its more Pakistani men, as we can marry women of other religions. And regardless if the wife converts or not, the children will be raised Muslim.

However the number of Pak females marrying out is rising fast, especially among high educated high earning women.

Most Pakistani men wont be.

It's thier loss, :ds
But seriously she is the most talked about female beauty icon among the minorities (definitely the kind of people I interacted with)
So for me I think it's kinda gay to not think she is beautiful...

Yeah mostly Indian and some Pakistani but for religious reasons the Pakistani girls tend to go for either Arab or Black converts if they do date out. The ones that go for white are usually nominally religious/agnostic type.

I think what you are describing in 10 year old scenarios. Its changed

It’s quite normal... black men are into white women, you see a lot of white men into South East Asians , Latinas, and even Middle Eastern / South Asian women. Arab men are also into white women.

Being attracted to physical attributes very different than your own is very normal.

Edit: you also find a lot of white women into black men / desis

But seriously she is the most talked about female beauty icon among the minorities (definitely the kind of people I interacted with)

For the record. I dig black women. However dont know this NIA cat

Really? i never heard of her.

It’s quite normal... black men are into white women, you see a lot of white men into South East Asians , Latinas, and even Middle Eastern / South Asian women. Arab men are also into white women.

Being attracted to physical attributes very different than your own is very normal.

Then why dont lighter skin Pakistani guys go for darker skin Pakistani girls, or other darker skin girls in general?

She's not my type, the kind of black girls I like are Zendaya, Tinashe, Doja Cat, Halle Berry.

Sure, but on average assuming everything is equal and their is a light skin Pakistani girl, and a dark skin Pakistani girl, we all know the majority of guys would go for the lighter skin ones.

There is a reason that almost all Pakistani models are light skin. And people ask for "fair" girls for rishta.

Then why dont lighter skin Pakistani guys go for darker skin Pakistani girls, or other darker skin girls in general?

I've seen it, have been to a few weddings of light skin Pakistani guys marrying darker Pakistani girls.

Really? i never heard of her.

You ever heard Jcole, Tupac, Nas, Big Pappa? She is mentioned as thier crushes in all the songs
She is pretty much an icon in hip hop world meaning it translates into minority society

I edited my post a bit after you replied but... you find white women going for guys with darker skin tones too. There’s a running joke in US that white women want black men.

I think in Pakistan there is a bit of a stigma with products such as fair and lovely and even with darker skin models not getting their due because of the fair skin / dark skin complex. Eg Amna Illyas.

So while some of this lust for white women might be pushed by this fair skin stigma, it is a legitimate factor of attractiveness to be attracted to attributes different than your own. Mix of both. There’s a kernel of truth in both reasonings imo.

You ever heard Jcole, Tupac, Nas, Big Pappa? She is mentioned as thier crushes in all the songs
She is pretty much an icon in hip hop world meaning it translates into minority society

Yes heard of those 3. Never heard of the last one.

Sure, but on average assuming everything is equal and their is a light skin Pakistani girl, and a dark skin Pakistani girl, we all know the majority of guys would go for the lighter skin ones.

There is a reason that almost all Pakistani models are light skin. And people ask for "fair" girls for rishta.

I get where you are coming from. However in the good OLD usa desis ( american born or raised) dont care that much

Yes exactly. This basing your likes and dislikes purely on skin tone is more of a thing if you’re conditioned to that way of thinking growing up in Pakistan.

If you live abroad / progressive household you most likely won’t base everything off of skin tone. It just so happens we like features we don’t have ourselves.

Halle Berry is an auntie not a girl.

I know, she's 30 years older than me lol but she is attractive especially in her prime and personally we don't called older women "aunties" here in the states, we got another word for them - starts with m and ryhmes with milk :afridi
[MENTION=151956]Bigboii[/MENTION]

But you said the following which i agree is true.

So i guess they do care. I know probably a dozen Pakistani guys who have married white women. I know some Pakistani guys who have married Latinas, Hindus, Middle Easterners, and Asians. But as of yet have not seen a Pakistani guy and a black women get married.

When I was in Ukraine, I preferred to date an Ukrainian than an Indian. The reason isn't just the fact that Ukrainian women are pretty (they are) but the main reason was, Desi women tend to have dramas. Ukrainian/Russian women, due to the culture, tend to be straight forward. Whatever is in their mind, you will get it in their face.

But I've never understood Desi girls. All my Indian exs were complex and you have to be in guessing mode anytime. It's not healthy and tends to exhaust you in long run. And Desi families interfers a lot in the relationships.

I know, she's 30 years older than me lol but she is attractive especially in her prime and personally we don't called older women "aunties" here in the states, we got another word for them - starts with m and ryhmes with milk :afridi
[MENTION=151956]Bigboii[/MENTION]

i know the word. However she is old enough to be a dadi or nani.

And that word only applies to a very small pecent of women above 40 let alone 50.

Such an immature thread! I am a British Pakistani and never have I longed for a white British woman.

People need to realise what is practical and stop chasing only so called beauty. Generally, Pakistani women are smart, know how to bring up children, can cook, attractive so why go else where?

It is a different case when you naturally fall for someone and they are a different ethnicity but just going for skin colour is stupidity. Yet again, this forum is full of Asians who may just got abroad, some of these people lose their senses.

So i guess they do care. I know probably a dozen Pakistani guys who have married white women. I know some Pakistani guys who have married Latinas, Hindus, Middle Easterners, and Asians. But as of yet have not seen a Pakistani guy and a black women get married.

But i would agree , that ALL DESI men would prefer white or latina over black. But IN GENERAL American desis dont care that much for skin tone

When I was in Ukraine, I preferred to date an Ukrainian than an Indian. The reason isn't just the fact that Ukrainian women are pretty (they are) but the main reason was, Desi women tend to have dramas. Ukrainian/Russian women, due to the culture, tend to be straight forward. Whatever is in their mind, you will get it in their face.

But I've never understood Desi girls. All my Indian exs were complex and you have to be in guessing mode anytime. It's not healthy and tends to exhaust you in long run. And Desi families interfers a lot in the relationships.

Did you have many options of Indian women when you were in Ukraine?

Well considering most desis, especially in subcontinent, live with their family, then of course there will be interference. Its still not a bad deal for guys, as we are living with our own parents.

Tbf not many middle easterners or South East Asians are that much into black women either. I’ve seen them with Indians/ Pakistanis or white or some other race but not much with black women. So it’s not just Pakistanis.

Such an immature thread! I am a British Pakistani and never have I longed for a white British woman.

People need to realise what is practical and stop chasing only so called beauty. Generally, Pakistani women are smart, know how to bring up children, can cook, attractive so why go else where?

It is a different case when you naturally fall for someone and they are a different ethnicity but just going for skin colour is stupidity. Yet again, this forum is full of Asians who may just got abroad, some of these people lose their senses.

Well British women are not what you call eye candy. I think most people who are talking here are not just talking about skin tone. But diff culture and values also.