Stewie
Inn mein se mohan kaun hai, ?
Mera Bharati Mohan would've been so wrong.
Humara Bharati Mohan perhaps?
what about Perose ka? lol
Mohan yaar .. Mind na kerna.. We just pulling you leg. I hope it's ok if we do that without UN permission.![]()
I'll let you guys in on a secret. I wrote that report. No seriously just to wind up the joshila gang..
OMG and you leaked it to Dr Shahid Masood and BBC?![]()
Idher report TGK nai leak ki hai udher Indians ki gas leak kara di hai.
Yaar kuch to khayal karo, bhai log. udher safe matam bhich gayi hai. This aint the way to treat your neighbors.
Mohan is already on his fourth keyboard of the week aur Joshila ney to typist hire ker lia hai.
Idher report TGK nai leak ki hai udher Indians ki gas leak kara di hai.
Yaar kuch to khayal karo, bhai log. udher safe matam bhich gayi hai. This aint the way to treat your neighbors.
Mohan is already on his fourth keyboard of the week aur Joshila ney to typist hire ker lia hai.
Former RAW chief AS Dulat efused to answer a question about India funding of MQM he said Altaf Hussain is a guest of British intelligence agency MI-6 in London.
Where's your proof the head of RAW knows how to speak.. We have to first find out if he can speak..
he was giving interview to a bharati channel called NDTV is this channel credible or another masala ISI funded channel like BBC?
I think it's funded by a special section in the ISI that is run by conspiracy theorists
Check this out. From Iraq. [MENTION=135445]Strike Rate[/MENTION]
View attachment 57960
Daesh are found with Indian currency. More evidence of Indian support for murderous terrorist khwarij.
Check this out. From Iraq. [MENTION=135445]Strike Rate[/MENTION]
View attachment 57960
Daesh are found with Indian currency. More evidence of Indian support for murderous terrorist khwarij.
What is that I see between the two 10 rupees notes? Empty space I say. Because no one dare say Sauuuu.....shhh...
What use is Indian Ruppee in Iraq? If India was supporting ISIS, why would they give them Indian Ruppee?
To me it looks like they are printing fake Indian currency which they would use to weaken Indian economy. So, India looks like their enemy!
good question what are indian rupees doing in iraq? by the way this was posted by Iraq today on twitter not by a pakistani..
there have been rumblings that Ajit doval has been trying to "buy" some "jihadis" for his own ends, e.g. in afghanistan. Remember ISIS are essentially Saddams old baathists dressed up in religious garb. There would be links there..
Maybe India was trying to get cheap oil from ISIS?
lol..im sure they can get oil from elsewhere..
Maybe India was trying to get cheap oil from ISIS?
Considering we have been supporting Iran even during these sanctions, I don't think cheap oil is a major concern for India.
Hopefully, with Iran having its sanctions removed, and the cost of producing Shale oil reducing, the price of oil will go down further, and thus hopefully this will impact Saudi
Khwaja asif let rip against bhai and his lot on Off the record..really went to town on em..never heard them do that before..I think bhai is in big trouble!!
What use is Indian Ruppee in Iraq? If India was supporting ISIS, why would they give them Indian Ruppee?
To me it looks like they are printing fake Indian currency which they would use to weaken Indian economy. So, India looks like their enemy!
what did he say ?
Of course, I don't "buy" it. If RAW is that notorious as our neighbors would make it to be, why would they send Indian currency there since Saudi riyals and other local currencies may be much more valuable, useful, and will avoid scrutiny.
First, we don't know if that picture is actually from Islamic State controlled area or someplace else.
Second, even IF it is authentic, the presence of any currency means zilch. There is Saudi currency there, so does that mean Saudi is also funding ISIS (a conclusion which the poster who posted the pic decided he did not need to make because it's beloved Saudia).
It could very well be that this is from the few ummah-loving Indians who travelled there with Indian currency. Islamic State may just be taking a photo of different currencies as part of their promotion to show jihadists from around the world have joined the caliphate.
in essence said that enough is enough and called him a terrorist..he was pretty angry..
Nice !Time for bhaii to go and let some sane heads lead teh party . Musharraf's name is being propped up but a guy like Mustafa Kamal would probably be better.
The Iraqi fighting ISIS posted that photo...
still proves jack
The Iraqi fighting ISIS posted that photo...
yeah proves nothing except that Indian currency was found in the pockets of dead ISIS fighters..thereby establishing a link between your country and the evil scum known as ISIS. Now imagine if they found pakistani currency there? caught again. Currency was also found in Miranshah after the battle for that town. Tons of the stuff..but proves nothing..i mean even if they found Indian passports and fake names you would say that..welcome to the land of the river denial..
Okay let's take that at face value...
So you seriously believe a currency and passport shows that the government is supporting ISIS? If that is case, pretty much most European governments must be supporting ISIS. Including Saudi too. I hope you do come to that conclusion by using your own logic.
Because otherwise, all those ISIS videos with jihadis burning their various Western passports can only go to show these countries are complicit with ISIS, and the burning of passports and severing ties is what a Pakistani would call "false flag".![]()
I said there was a link. As of now there is no evidence that Indian Muslims have joined ISIS. Unless you have any news items or links that prove Indian Muslims are in ISIS. But we do have items that show your terrorist loving national security adviser Ajit Doval has been visiting the region. And we all know what he thinks about co opting terrorists..
So explain to me what would indian currency be doing in the hands of non Indian ISIS??
What items do you have that shows Doval has been visiting the region as NSA? Genuine question.
We do have some (although laudably very very few) Indian Muslims struck by the disease of Ummah. Here you go:
Indian Muslim who left for ISIS came back and was arrested:
http://www.ndtv.com/india-news/alleged-is-recruit-arif-majeed-arrested-after-return-to-mumbai-705797
He is in custody of NIA:
http://zeenews.india.com/tags/arif-majeed.html
He stated he will rejoin ISIS if given a chance:
http://www.mumbaimirror.com/mumbai/...rif-Majeed-tells-NIA/articleshow/45378548.cms
Also, if you wish to read further, you can Google requests to the Indian government by the parents of Arif Majeed and 3 other youth to bring their kids back.
Here is the father of Arif Mujeed thanking the Modi government for efforts to bring his son back:
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...-happy-on-his-return/articleshow/45328645.cms
So you probably now know why Doval was allegedly visiting the region. To get our currency back which Arif Mujeed left behind.
Maybe
that could explain things , the Indian government needs to be transparent about any links from its country to ISIS whether its idiots going over to fight or any other shenanigans.
Nothing will happen. All bluster. This is a) a message to India to back off in karachi etc or else b) amother clumsy Indian false flag c) a genuine homegrown insurgency.
[MENTION=135445]Strike Rate[/MENTION]
one of our dear bhai said on the other thread that he trust credible neutral sources, i wonder will he believe this news??![]()
BBC is a masala news channel![]()
Even today Sindhi Karachites,mainly Hindus come to India for Asylum.There is a thread on that on TP.^ LOL clemency.
How did India taken them in so willingly and easily if there was nothing in it for them? Certainly not humanitarian purposes
Even today Sindhi Karachites,mainly Hindus come to India for Asylum.There is a thread on that on TP.
How do you know that they were Muslims?they are Hindus so and even then they have to go through hell and high water to get asylum
For Mulsims it is impossible
How do you know that they were Muslims?
I hear that even the Hindu families of Karachi and Sindh mainly support MQM as they are not religious minded party.MQM is a party which draws its support from many of the Muslim families who migrated from India in 1947. So its supporters are pretty much all Muslims of some sort. Just telling from experience here. Many from my family are/were MQM supporters too
I hear that even the Hindu families of Karachi and Sindh mainly support MQM as they are not religious minded party.
Let me try and find out how many muslim Pakistanis got asylum in India.BTW its UK which gave asylum to Altaf and co.
lol and more and more information keeps trickling in. The MQM is under the cosh and Inshallah they will either have to give their militant wing and traitors or face further restrictions!! What an excuse. "We went to get asylum in india!!" lol..
or koi jaga nae mili thi for asylum lol
exactly..I love their stupid excuses, it makes for good comedy!!
They are digging their own grave with stupid press conferences every other day.
yup. But dont count them out yet. The people who back them still need them on the field. It seems the brits have decided to ditch altaf but not sure about the others who support him.
There were rumors that once Altaf is arrested senior leadership of MQM London will move to USA and open their main office there and will carry on the activities there and Nadeem Nusrat (Altaf second) will be the head. But in my view if we remove Altaf than MQM will be unable to survive under one flag and will be divided into many parts and the role of MQM outside Pakistan will end.
The MQM shoots itself in the foot with it's dumb Pro-Indian statements
Anytime a Pak party gives a Pro-Indian statements is automatically bad.
Same for any Indian party or leader who gives one pro-pak statement becomes a wannabe Pakistani.
There's some theory going on which actually has me convinced for the first time that mqm are raw/Indian agents atleast as far as the very top cadre is concerned
It's just too convenient that when the entire country's attention is focussed on the Indian atrocities in Kashmir and when the entire country is more or less on same page regarding it, this mqm drama comes up and now takes away all attention from the issue
Apparently same thing used to happen in 90s. Whenever there was some media coverage and talks regarding Kashmir the MQM mafia would conveniently be involved in unrest in Karachi taking away the spotlight from Kashmir