PCB grants NOCs to Shaheen Shah Afridi, Babar Azam and Mohammad Rizwan for overseas engagements

BouncerGuy

Player NOC list for June

The following is the player NOC list for the month of June:

Kashif Ali - Kent County Cricket Club (1 Apr 2025-4 Aug 2025)

Muhammad Amir - Essex County Cricket Club (26 May 2025-18 Jul 2025)

Shaan Masood - Leicestershire County Cricket Club (30 May 2025-1 Sep 2025)

Hassan Ali - Warwickshire County Cricket Club (4 Jun 2025-30 Sep 2025)

Muhammad Abbas - Nottinghamshire In County Championship 2025 (22 Jun 2025-2 Jul 2025)

Khurram Shahzad - Worcestershire County Cricket Club (4 Jul 2025-27 Sep 2025)

Muhammad Nawaz - Guyana Super League (10 Jul 2025-18 Jul 2025)

Khawaja Nafay - Global Super League (10 Jul 2025-18 Jul 2025)

Muhammad Nawaz - CPL 2025 (14 Aug 2025-21 Sep 2025)

Muhammad Rizwan - Big Bash 2025 (14 Dec 2025-28 Jan 2026)

Babar Azam - Big Bash 2025 (14 Dec 2025-28 Jan 2026)

Shaheen Shah Afridi - Big Bash 2025 (14 Dec 2025-28 Jan 2026)

Muhammad Hassan Khan - CPL 2025 (14 Aug 2025-21 Sep 2025)

Babar picked by Sydney Sixers
Direct signing

He’s never been picked in any league in the past 5-6 years as far as I can remember

He has only joined through direct signing. Did this with Galle too in the LPL.

Pak players should take what they can get. SA20 and Hundred and out of bounds for them too now. Limited opportunities in IL20 and MLC. LPL doesn't play well enough. BPL doesn't pay at all lol.

If Babar, Rizwan and Shaheen truly believe they are in hot demand in T-20 leagues, why don't they go freelance and refuse PCB Central Contracts but still make themselves available for Pakistan Cricket, if they are so confident they can get picked in all the top T-20 leagues like BPL, Big Bash, ILT20, SA T20, Sri Lanka T-20, MCL T20, Vitality Blast, Hundred, CPL then this is a much better business model, they will rake in so much more $$$$ while at the same time be available for Pakistan.

Lol, its because deep down both Babar and Rizwan know they don't have much takers in the T-20 circuit.

If Babar, Rizwan and Shaheen truly believe they are in hot demand in T-20 leagues, why don't they go freelance and refuse PCB Central Contracts but still make themselves available for Pakistan Cricket, if they are so confident they can get picked in all the top T-20 leagues like BPL, Big Bash, ILT20, SA T20, Sri Lanka T-20, MCL T20, Vitality Blast, Hundred, CPL then this is a much better business model, they will rake in so much more $$$$ while at the same time be available for Pakistan.

Lol, its because deep down both Babar and Rizwan know they don't have much takers in the T-20 circuit.
Lol fans will go mad at them. Will call them sellouts.

Babar picked by Sydney Sixers
Good for him, he needs to learn how to play on aussie pitches and hence forth improve pak's test cricket chances.

Pakistan can get into wtc due to an easy schedule this time around but only if Babar is willing step up for the difficult tour vs England

so u used to whine about Bigbash now that he got selected there u or whining about other leagues lol.

Give it a rest. Ur comment did not age well.

Go watch Imad play with a strike rate of 100 while struggling to connect the ball.
Chall dekh lenghe isko bhi BBL main.

I predict Sixers are finishing last this season if he’s their opener.

Chall dekh lenghe isko bhi BBL main.

I predict Sixers are finishing last this season if he’s their opener.
Will you apologise if this prediction doesn’t come true just like most of your previous predictions

Which prediction didn’t come true?

I’ve been owning you for years.

What even?? Why would they? They are not like imad and amir lol. If pakistan doesnt pick them its PCB choice but why should they refuse contracts lol.

Rumours on
What even?? Why would they? They are not like imad and amir lol. If pakistan doesnt pick them its PCB choice but why should they refuse contracts lol.

They can go the NZ players route ie they take the risk and allow themselves to go freelance with the freedom to play all the T-20 leagues around the world but the players make themselves available to NZ cricket for international commitments, this way they are not bound by T-20 league restrictions and NZCB does not have to pay them a monthly retainer, salary.

At the moment they are Sydney Chakkey though and Babar is their brand ambassador 🌈
U were waiting for him not to be picked and mock and then he got picked

Good vacations for best pakistani batsman mA

U were waiting for him not to be picked and mock and then he got picked

Good vacations for best pakistani batsman mA
Well now he’s been picked, I am waiting to see him bat. Then enjoy watching you all vanish.

This is bread and butter for me here. I’ve been doing this for years now.

Why should they refuse the contract when they are still playing for Pakistan? And right now they are pretty much part of PCB’s ODIs and Tests plans.

Because they're no Amir/Imad. All 3 of them are record shattering international cricketers that play for the star on their crest.

Well now he’s been picked, I am waiting to see him bat. Then enjoy watching you all vanish.

The teaser post from Sydney Sixers already hit millions on FB and Instagram, Babar is a special attraction. By far the most popular cricketer of his generation.

U were ready to bash him for not getting picked. .

I dont even care about t20 leagues but it is you who were hyping it up for quite some time that he doesnt even get selected. Now dont tell me you think big bash is below other leagues lol

Best pakistani batsman enjoys his off days meanwhile you burn

An out of form babar was still filling stadium for peshawar. If u think babar is not in demand by public u are dumb. And if u think franchises dont want this attraction you are even dumber

We don't really have reliable information on whether Rizwan will be picked in the BBL.
Pretty sure Babar wouldn’t get picked either if he enters a draft straight up.

It’s the only way he plays these leagues. Agreement pre-hand. He knows he’s too $hit to actually get picked on talent.

Pretty sure Babar wouldn’t get picked either if he enters a draft straight up.

It’s the only way he plays these leagues. Agreement pre-hand. He knows he’s too $hit to actually get picked on talent.
What do you mean by "agreement pre-hand"?

An out of form babar was still filling stadium for peshawar. If u think babar is not in demand by public u are dumb. And if u think franchises dont want this attraction you are even dumber
About the 2nd point, it depends on the franchise.

England clearly do not want him. He doesnt fit their bazzball style.

Australia doesnt mind as they enjoy techincal players and will want Babar to interact with their upcoming youngsters.

Acting like every franchise wants him is hilarious. He's not as high demand as you think.

Franchise hire on popularity rather then form. Warner was literally made captain. Only IPL is stricter and more competitive.

Babar is the most popular cricketer in pakistan but that means bugger all when pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka are lower priority then India, Aus and Eng

About the 2nd point, it depends on the franchise.

England clearly do not want him. He doesnt fit their bazzball style.

Australia doesnt mind as they enjoy techincal players and will want Babar to interact with their upcoming youngsters.

Acting like every franchise wants him is hilarious. He's not as high demand as you think.

Franchise hire on popularity rather then form. Warner was literally made captain. Only IPL is stricter and more competitive.

Babar is the most popular cricketer in pakistan but that means bugger all when pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka are lower priority then India, Aus and Eng
You both were boasting about him not getting picked in hundred and now u can't just accept that he got picked in better league even when he is out of form.

You're confusing me with rana. I even congraluated him on his placement in BBL.

But yes I did state he won't be picked in the 100 for obvious reasons. He is not popular with the UK market. He is popular in the Australian market though.

Mainly due to karachi test but also because Australia's do follow test cricket and t20 and are more familiar with test and t20 cricketers.

Guys like babar, Rizwan, Agha are listed on their radar then someone like falhar who has failed to impress in t20 and doesnt feature in test cricket.

What have they achieved with bazball approach. It's just a hoax for pretenders like you. Truth is england had even worse world cup than Pakistan and being defending chapmions it either shows that 2019 was fluke or this bazball approach isnt doing anything for their players.

You're confusing me with rana. I even congraluated him on his placement in BBL.

But yes I did state he won't be picked in the 100 for obvious reasons. He is not popular with the UK market. He is popular in the Australian market though.

Mainly due to karachi test but also because Australia's do follow test cricket and t20 and are more familiar with test and t20 cricketers.

Guys like babar, Rizwan, Agha are listed on their radar then someone like falhar who has failed to impress in t20 and doesnt feature in test cricket.
Atleast u admitted fakhar failed to impress in t20.

But i really believe babar rizwan agha saim are the four players who can win us smth in austrailia.

KG and Saud wont.
I d even take faheem at 8 because his batting ll be better than many there

If franchises are smart they can get alot of viewership with babar
He is no kohli or dhoni with regards to fans but he still has alot of them.
Sixers post reaching million views. They getting followers. It does play a part in franchise cricket

Atleast u admitted fakhar failed to impress in t20.

But i really believe babar rizwan agha saim are the four players who can win us smth in austrailia.

KG and Saud wont.
I d even take faheem at 8 because his batting ll be better than many there
That's because you shoved him at no 4 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.

Before being moved down the order he literally won Pakistan the tri nation series between Australia and Zimbabwe. Aus was at full strength and he played 2 gun knocks including a 91 of 46 something that is beyond the scope of ba and riz.

Same case scenario for hasan nawaz and Muhammad haris. The opposition doesnt matter. 2024 Pakistan had it much easier then Ireland.

60 to 65 M women boundaries against Ireland and yet Pakistan lost one game and babar's best was a 74 of 36-38 balls i believe.

100 of 44, 45, 91 of 46, these sort of innings are beyond Bobby's caliber. His quickest is a 49 ball 100 against A sa bowling line up so bad that very likely current Bangladesh would have out performed them.

In what? Odi or t20? Beating Australia in odi isnt hard in bi laterals anymore due to the fact that they will always schedule a test series against a top toer side and will rest their players accordingly. Even if they don't, they'll usually experiment, for example Australia experimented by bowling David Warner against babar in a world cup warmup game. Pakistan lost but austrailia wouldnt really care if Pakistan had chased it down(they came close)

In t20 they can fluke a win here and their. In test cricket their getting destroyed. Phele Apnei home den mei to jetna sekh lo without aqib jabed doctoring everything.

That's because you shoved him at no 4 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.

Before being moved down the order he literally won Pakistan the tri nation series between Australia and Zimbabwe. Aus was at full strength and he played 2 gun knocks including a 91 of 46 something that is beyond the scope of ba and riz.

Same case scenario for hasan nawaz and Muhammad haris. The opposition doesnt matter. 2024 Pakistan had it much easier then Ireland.

60 to 65 M women boundaries against Ireland and yet Pakistan lost one game and babar's best was a 74 of 36-38 balls i believe.

100 of 44, 45, 91 of 46, these sort of innings are beyond Bobby's caliber. His quickest is a 49 ball 100 against A sa bowling line up so bad that very likely current Bangladesh would have out performed them.

In what? Odi or t20? Beating Australia in odi isnt hard in bi laterals anymore due to the fact that they will always schedule a test series against a top toer side and will rest their players accordingly. Even if they don't, they'll usually experiment, for example Australia experimented by bowling David Warner against babar in a world cup warmup game. Pakistan lost but austrailia wouldnt really care if Pakistan had chased it down(they came close)

In t20 they can fluke a win here and their. In test cricket their getting destroyed. Phele Apnei home den mei to jetna sekh lo without aqib jabed doctoring everything.
Thats is because you couldn't see he didnt deserve a place in t20 team at that time even. He was performing below Kamran akmals level and with sr similiar to babar. What on earth are u even talking about.

If you think test we lost were because of batting and not non existant bowling then u are fool yourself.

Fakhar just like abd was never good in intl t20s and its a shame because they were the best hitters in their country.

Babar scored to bowling buri hogai. Haris scored to Bangladesh b achi hogai wah bhai.
Hendricks magala tabraiz linde are all well knows sa domestic cricketers and magala was trolled alot but he had domestic cricket under his belt also got picked in ipl once. He might have had a failed intl career like M Ali but he got picked and babar smashed him and remaining bowlers. If u wanna downplay one innings and praise haris innings then kindly open your eyes.

Four Pakistani cricketers — Sahibzada Farhan, Mohammad Nawaz, Khawaja Nafay, and Saud Shakeel — are all set to feature in the upcoming Guyana Global Super League (GSL), taking place from July 10 to 18.

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has reportedly issued No Objection Certificates (NOCs) for their participation in the tournament. Saud Shakeel is confirmed to play for the Guyana Amazon Warriors, while both Mohammad Nawaz and Sahibzada Farhan have been signed by the Hobart Hurricanes. Khawaja Nafay has also received approval, though his franchise is yet to be disclosed.

According to akistan Cricket Board (PCB), Mohammad Nawaz has been granted an NOC to participate in the Guyana Global Super League, scheduled from July 10 to 18, 2025.

Khawaja Nafay has also been confirmed to play in the tournament, while Saud Shakeel has applied for his NOC, which is currently under process. On the other hand, Sahibzada Farhan is yet to apply for the No Objection Certificate.
Four Pakistani cricketers — Sahibzada Farhan, Mohammad Nawaz, Khawaja Nafay, and Saud Shakeel — are all set to feature in the upcoming Guyana Global Super League (GSL), taking place from July 10 to 18.

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has officially issued No Objection Certificates (NOCs) for their participation in the tournament. Saud Shakeel is confirmed to play for the Guyana Amazon Warriors, while both Mohammad Nawaz and Sahibzada Farhan have been signed by the Hobart Hurricanes. Khawaja Nafay has also received approval, though his franchise is yet to be disclosed.

According to akistan Cricket Board (PCB), Mohammad Nawaz has been granted an NOC to participate in the Guyana Global Super League, scheduled from July 10 to 18, 2025.

Khawaja Nafay has also been confirmed to play in the tournament, while Saud Shakeel has applied for his NOC, which is currently under process. On the other hand, Sahibzada Farhan is yet to apply for the No Objection Certificate.
Does this mean Farhan is not going to play against Bangladesh and West Indies in the T20Is?