Pervez Khattak being treated in CMH Pindi - What happened to KP's health reforms? [Disputed: See#41]

One tweet by the renowned liar Pervez Khattak and we are supposed to believe him?

Why should we take his words at face value? Do we extend the same logic to other politicians of other parties, or is limited to the sadiq and ameens of PTI only?

His Tweet sounds like a very weak attempt to control the damage. The news of his trip to CMH Pindi spread like fire, and it took him more than 24 hours to come up with “it is all propaganda, I didn’t go there”. :))

How believable. If he really did go to HMC Peshawar, PTI’s social media team would have posted some photos and videos.

When Imran Khan fell in 2013, there were pictures of him on the hospital bed. However, there is nothing for Pervez Khattak, and that is because neither PTI nor the military want to see images of him using the services of a military hospital after ruling a province for five years.

I am not saying that people should take my words at face value. If you think this is fake PML-N propaganda that I am propagating, that is perfectly fine. You are entitled to your views.

The proof of him going to CMH Rawalpindi is not any greater or less than the proof of him going to HMC Peshawar, but considering how quiet PTI’s social media team has been on this issue, I believe that there is more to it than just PML-N propaganda.

The lack of updates on PTI’s social media pages and the lack of pictures and videos etc. is very odd. If he really did go to HMC Peshawar, this would have been a perfect opportunity for PTI’s social media team to highlight the improvements in the healthcare system.

It is also telling that the only proof that the PTI supporters needed was a simple Tweet by Pervez Khattak stating that “he did not go there”.

That is all they needed to be convinced that it is a propaganda. What a shame indeed, it has badly exposed the cult mentality of PTI supporters, and how they have become sheep, losing the ability to think rationality and logically.

Whatever Imran and other PTI leaders say is the truth and nothing else matters. A very dangerous situation indeed.

As far as I am concerned, those who are worried about me not going to Peshawar in the last four years should be disappointed to know that I go home twice every year.

In fact, I am in Peshawar right now. The mods can check my IP.

PTI’s reforms in all sectors have been greatly exaggerated. Their social media game is very strong, and Imran Khan has been the PM on Facebook since 2013.

They are a huge improvement on MMA and a marginal improvement on ANP, but they have failed to fulfill their manifesto and have not been able to complete any major project.

The biggest example is the metro bus. A complete disaster, and a case study in mismanagement. Those who have been to Peshawar lately would know that the city is a big pile of dump right now, and the life of the citizens have been made hell.

The state in which PTI left the capital of Naya KP shows their negligence and mismanagement.

The Insaafians of Peshawar can exaggerate their achievements, but even they cannot deny that state in which PTI left the city because of the metro bus/BRT project.

[MENTION=136528]super hitter[/MENTION] [MENTION=140234]DRsohail[/MENTION]

[MENTION=139510]saeed5646[/MENTION]

Please enlighten our friends here who have never stepped foot in Peshawar, how clean and beautiful the city is looking right now, and how long it takes for the people of cantt to go to University Town/Hayatabad.

The BRT disaster sums up the performance of PTI in KP.

As far as Pervez Khattak is concerned, people can criticize me all they want. It is daily routine for me.

Call me a liar, call me a propaganda propagator and a paid PML-N troll. You can say what you want, but I am extremely disappointed to see that it took a tweet with zero evidence for the PTI supporters to believe Pervez Khattak.

This is the mentality and the level of PTI supporters, and these are the people who are going to vote in the election.

God bless Pakistan if these people get what they want.

Why we should believe you or some a,b,c twitter accounts on twitter? It's better to believe in Perveez Khattak because you have zero credibility here and as always without proofs.

Well, PTI is not Mariyam or Nawaz who were 24/7 tweeting from the Hospital.

Doesn't matter what you believe or not, just shows us some proof. Your empty words cant be considered as proof.

You your self said that we should not believe in Perveez Khattak, then tell me why should we believe in you? Yes, you havent gone to Peshawar in last 4,5 years.

The people whom you have quoted, i dont think they need any information from you. It's you who should visit KPK rather than visiting Twitter.

Oh yeah? But we are not disappointed because we knew as usual you wont be able to present any evidence.
You care about other people disappointment, what do you think about your self?

At least we are going to vote for those who aren't corrupt. Or at least we are going to vote. You arent going to vote even (in Peshawar) and yet here you are showing your disappointment over us.

God will bless Pakistan inshAllah one day when people like you stop supporting Corrupts.

No party can accomplish their promises 100%. Not even us.

We always do comparison, and if we compare, PTI has done Kilometers better than other parties in KPK.

Unlike Khattack, Sharif family always get their treatment in the state of the art hospitals they built in Lahore, wonderful. :))):)):bow::14:

and they don't forget to post hourly updates from bed with pics :yk

Why we should believe you or some a,b,c twitter accounts on twitter? It's better to believe in Perveez Khattak because you have zero credibility here and as always without proofs.

Well, PTI is not Mariyam or Nawaz who were 24/7 tweeting from the Hospital.

Doesn't matter what you believe or not, just shows us some proof. Your empty words cant be considered as proof.

You your self said that we should not believe in Perveez Khattak, then tell me why should we believe in you? Yes, you havent gone to Peshawar in last 4,5 years.

The people whom you have quoted, i dont think they need any information from you. It's you who should visit KPK rather than visiting Twitter.

Oh yeah? But we are not disappointed because we knew as usual you wont be able to present any evidence.
You care about other people disappointment, what do you think about your self?

At least we are going to vote for those who aren't corrupt. Or at least we are going to vote. You arent going to vote even (in Peshawar) and yet here you are showing your disappointment over us.

God will bless Pakistan inshAllah one day when people like you stop supporting Corrupts.

I come back home regularly. In fact, I am in Peshawar right now and will be here till the first week of August. You can ask any mod to check my IP.

You're a one man comic show here on PP!!
Please keep going...

One tweet by the renowned liar Pervez Khattak and we are supposed to believe him?

Why should we take his words at face value? Do we extend the same logic to other politicians of other parties, or is limited to the sadiq and ameens of PTI only?

His Tweet sounds like a very weak attempt to control the damage. The news of his trip to CMH Pindi spread like fire, and it took him more than 24 hours to come up with “it is all propaganda, I didn’t go there”. :))

How believable. If he really did go to HMC Peshawar, PTI’s social media team would have posted some photos and videos.

When Imran Khan fell in 2013, there were pictures of him on the hospital bed. However, there is nothing for Pervez Khattak, and that is because neither PTI nor the military want to see images of him using the services of a military hospital after ruling a province for five years.

I am not saying that people should take my words at face value. If you think this is fake PML-N propaganda that I am propagating, that is perfectly fine. You are entitled to your views.

The proof of him going to CMH Rawalpindi is not any greater or less than the proof of him going to HMC Peshawar, but considering how quiet PTI’s social media team has been on this issue, I believe that there is more to it than just PML-N propaganda.

The lack of updates on PTI’s social media pages and the lack of pictures and videos etc. is very odd. If he really did go to HMC Peshawar, this would have been a perfect opportunity for PTI’s social media team to highlight the improvements in the healthcare system.

It is also telling that the only proof that the PTI supporters needed was a simple Tweet by Pervez Khattak stating that “he did not go there”.

That is all they needed to be convinced that it is a propaganda. What a shame indeed, it has badly exposed the cult mentality of PTI supporters, and how they have become sheep, losing the ability to think rationality and logically.

Whatever Imran and other PTI leaders say is the truth and nothing else matters. A very dangerous situation indeed.

As far as I am concerned, those who are worried about me not going to Peshawar in the last four years should be disappointed to know that I go home twice every year.

In fact, I am in Peshawar right now. The mods can check my IP.

PTI’s reforms in all sectors have been greatly exaggerated. Their social media game is very strong, and Imran Khan has been the PM on Facebook since 2013.

They are a huge improvement on MMA and a marginal improvement on ANP, but they have failed to fulfill their manifesto and have not been able to complete any major project.

The biggest example is the metro bus. A complete disaster, and a case study in mismanagement. Those who have been to Peshawar lately would know that the city is a big pile of dump right now, and the life of the citizens have been made hell.

The state in which PTI left the capital of Naya KP shows their negligence and mismanagement.

The Insaafians of Peshawar can exaggerate their achievements, but even they cannot deny that state in which PTI left the city because of the metro bus/BRT project.

[MENTION=136528]super hitter[/MENTION] [MENTION=140234]DRsohail[/MENTION]

[MENTION=139510]saeed5646[/MENTION]

Please enlighten our friends here who have never stepped foot in Peshawar, how clean and beautiful the city is looking right now, and how long it takes for the people of cantt to go to University Town/Hayatabad.

The BRT disaster sums up the performance of PTI in KP.

As far as Pervez Khattak is concerned, people can criticize me all they want. It is daily routine for me.

Call me a liar, call me a propaganda propagator and a paid PML-N troll. You can say what you want, but I am extremely disappointed to see that it took a tweet with zero evidence for the PTI supporters to believe Pervez Khattak.

This is the mentality and the level of PTI supporters, and these are the people who are going to vote in the election.

God bless Pakistan if these people get what they want.

As for the hospital case, if Khattak had to come go to Islamabad/Pindi then why CMH? why not Al Shifa, which is a private hospital with great facilities and the CM can definitely afford it!

However, that's not my point of argument...

As for Peshawar, Yes it is not that clean and tidy, but it definitely is in its best condition ever! The Peshawar Development Authority is finally in an operating state as could be seen in the local markets, which rather came out as a surprise as I never expected such small things to be improved as well.

The BRT Disaster?

If you had seen the Islamabad Metro in the making you can realize how much of a problem it was until it finally started functioning. I know it has created a lot of chaos, but once made, it'll be worth all the pain.

Heard Pervaiz Khattak has been involved in some corruption though, and no matter how much KP has progressed, if he actually is involved in corruption, no one has any sympathies for him.

Any evidence or you going bore every to death with long essays.

Fair enough. Then answer me a simple question, How much METRO work has been completed in Gulberg III, IV, V?
Answer me in percentage range.. For example like 10 to 20 percent, or 30 to 40 percent e.t.c :) I hope your relatives in Peshawar can give you a good answer.

Any update guys? Any pics, video or proof? or Army is stilling blocking everything?

Fair enough. Then answer me a simple question, How much METRO work has been completed in Gulberg III, IV, V?
Answer me in percentage range.. For example like 10 to 20 percent, or 30 to 40 percent e.t.c :) I hope your relatives in Peshawar can give you a good answer.

I cannot give you a percentage for Gulberg because I don't go to that part of the city and neither do I have relatives there. I have relatives in Shami Road, Defence, University Town and Hayatabad, and I myself live in one of these four places.

The problem that the BRT has created for the people of Peshawar can be witnessed on University Road. As you obviously know, but for the sake of readers here who haven't been to Peshawar, is the most important road in Peshawar because regardless of where you live, it is inevitable that you will have to commute on it on regular basis.

Hermoine sir, as you must have noticed yourself (regardless of where you live in Peshawar), as soon you cross Gorra Qabristan and Shama chowk, there is always a traffic jam because of the diversions, which is most noticeable in Tahkal. Also, the road right next to Jamal Restaurant has become very narrow, which also blocks a lot of traffic.

I have to travel from cantt. to University Town/Hayatabad very often, and what took only 15 mins takes around 45 minutes now.

As [MENTION=136528]super hitter[/MENTION] stated, constructing a metro bus in Pakistan always creates problems for the citizens, and I totally agree with him. However, the issue is that this project has been greatly mismanaged and it has been delayed numerous times. It should have been completed by April, but it is still at least a year away based on my estimations.

So regardless of how much work has been done in Gulberg, the fact is that the service is no shape or form close to being operative. On University Road, all we have is a pathway with railings on both sides, which is being used by motorbikes for now, and we were told by Pervez Khattak in October 2017 that the project will be completed in 6 months.

Please watch this video:

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2F180101955416268%2Fvideos%2F1869861953106918%2F&show_text=0&width=560" width="560" height="403" style="border:none;overflow:hidden" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" allowTransparency="true" allowFullScreen="true"></iframe>

PTI gave this project to a blacklisted company and now are running away from taking any responsibility for it. Had it been completed on time and within the budget successfully, PTI and its supporters wouldn't stop talking about it. However, now they are refusing to be held accountable.

Did you listen to Pervez Khattak's interview yesterday? This guy has no shame.

He said that his government had nothing to do with BRT whatsoever, even though on October 19, he said that it is a big challenge for his government.

He also said that it has delayed because of Asian Development Bank (ADB), and they are responsible for all the delays, design changes, increase in budget, mismanaged and corruption. So basically, in spite of what he said back in October, PTI has nothing to do with the BRT project.

However, as I said, if this project would have completed successfully, it would now be featuring in PTI paid commercials on tv, and the credit wouldn't go to ADB then.

Here is a link to his interview:

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Futurnspecialist%2Fvideos%2F1699413960157149%2F&show_text=0&width=560" width="560" height="324" style="border:none;overflow:hidden" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" allowTransparency="true" allowFullScreen="true"></iframe>
[MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION] saab, khariyat tu hai? Aap tou bilkul hi khamoosh hain BRT ke mauzu pe. Who is responsible for the delay in the project and the increase in budget?

Why is Pervez Khattak not taking responsibility for the failure, when back in October, he said that it is a big project for PTI and they will complete it by April? Why did PTI give contract to a blacklisted company?

If this project would have been successful, you wouldn't stop talking about it and would repeatedly bump the BRT thread. Lekin ab tou aap bilkul khamosh hain. Please, no deflection allowed.

I cannot give you a percentage for Gulberg because I don't go to that part of the city and neither do I have relatives there. I have relatives in Shami Road, Defence, University Town and Hayatabad, and I myself live in one of these four places.

The problem that the BRT has created for the people of Peshawar can be witnessed on University Road. As you obviously know, but for the sake of readers here who haven't been to Peshawar, is the most important road in Peshawar because regardless of where you live, it is inevitable that you will have to commute on it on regular basis.

Hermoine sir, as you must have noticed yourself (regardless of where you live in Peshawar), as soon you cross Gorra Qabristan and Shama chowk, there is always a traffic jam because of the diversions, which is most noticeable in Tahkal. Also, the road right next to Jamal Restaurant has become very narrow, which also blocks a lot of traffic.

I have to travel from cantt. to University Town/Hayatabad very often, and what took only 15 mins takes around 45 minutes now.

As [MENTION=136528]super hitter[/MENTION] stated, constructing a metro bus in Pakistan always creates problems for the citizens, and I totally agree with him. However, the issue is that this project has been greatly mismanaged and it has been delayed numerous times. It should have been completed by April, but it is still at least a year away based on my estimations.

So regardless of how much work has been done in Gulberg, the fact is that the service is no shape or form close to being operative. On University Road, all we have is a pathway with railings on both sides, which is being used by motorbikes for now, and we were told by Pervez Khattak in October 2017 that the project will be completed in 6 months.

Please watch this video:

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2F180101955416268%2Fvideos%2F1869861953106918%2F&show_text=0&width=560" width="560" height="403" style="border:none;overflow:hidden" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" allowTransparency="true" allowFullScreen="true"></iframe>

PTI gave this project to a blacklisted company and now are running away from taking any responsibility for it. Had it been completed on time and within the budget successfully, PTI and its supporters wouldn't stop talking about it. However, now they are refusing to be held accountable.

He said that his government had nothing to do with BRT whatsoever, even though on October 19, he said that it is a big challenge for his government.

He also said that it has delayed because of Asian Development Bank (ADB), and they are responsible for all the delays, design changes, increase in budget, mismanaged and corruption. So basically, in spite of what he said back in October, PTI has nothing to do with the BRT project.

However, as I said, if this project would have completed successfully, it would now be featuring in PTI paid commercials on tv, and the credit wouldn't go to ADB then.

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Futurnspecialist%2Fvideos%2F1699413960157149%2F&show_text=0&width=560" width="560" height="324" style="border:none;overflow:hidden" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" allowTransparency="true" allowFullScreen="true"></iframe>

[MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION] saab, khariyat tu hai? Aap tou bilkul hi khamoosh hain BRT ke mauzu pe. Who is responsible for the delay in the project and the increase in budget?

Why is Pervez Khattak not taking responsibility for the failure, when back in October, he said that it is a big project for PTI and they will complete it by April? Why did PTI give contract to a blacklisted company?

If this project would have been successful, you wouldn't stop talking about it and would repeatedly bump the BRT thread. Lekin ab tou aap bilkul khamosh hain. Please, no deflection allowed.

Please, no deflection allowed? You are the one trying to keep diverting attention from saplings and CMH pics after your failures to back your claims with any proof. BRT was a blunder i admitted it even in Election thread there was no need of it in last year. Although the cost increase is also because of the increase in dollar price but there should be a full NAB investigation we are not going call it saazish don't worry. About the blacklisted company that company got the relief from high court.

Please watch this video:

No deflection allowed so let’s see the proof of your allegation about PK and the Punjab Hospital, after all this is a thread about KP and it’s health reforms. Why are you running and deflecting from your own thread.

Oh they are masters at it. Consider the silence over Pervez Khattak’s 20 crore refreshments bill.

Imagine if this was Shehbaz Sharif, there would be a 100+ pages thread. Not a word now.

Why the silence overs pics or any yes any "proof" of him visiting CMH?

[MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] i heard Mamoon sent you those pics in an email?

‘ There are no poor people in KP. People in KP have cars and they live in nice houses. I dare people to show me poor people,’ Parvez Khattak.