[PICTURE] Shadab Khan with a new look for the Asia Cup! Update #52... He shaved

Hasan Ali looks really good with his hairdo, definitely suits him.

On the other hand, Shadab has completely lost the plot with that French beard.

Hasan Ali looks really good with his hairdo, definitely suits him.

On the other hand, Shadab has completely lost the plot with that French beard.

Exactly. Even though i rate Pandaya as the biggest fashion disaster when it comes to cricketers. Shadab is giving him a run for his money. Shadab is one of those who have an innocent face but is really looking bad with this one with this psuedo mafia look.

Oh god. After Hasan we present you the next killer mafia. :dw I just hope because of this (Distraction) their performances dosen't fall.

Not too bad...remember the guy is like 19/20, what did we get up to back then?

As long as he plays well I dont care.

The style looks really good on Shadab Khan. Although, he has a very innocent face and maybe should do away with the French beard. I must say that the current Pakistani team is one of the best ever in terms of looks.

The 2 lines on the side need to be closer. Also should do away with the french beard and go back to his stubble.

Oh God..erm..I hope they dont crash and burn when they face our asian friends..all this new look garbage better not be getting to their heads..cricket has a funny way of bringing you down to earth pretty quickly..

Looks good. Clearly he isn't 19.

What do you mean? He did look like a 19 yo if you have watched him before this new "style". I started having beard when i was 19, its called becoming an adult.

Heck, my 18 yo brother has enough hair on his face to keep a beard. Its the desi genes.

I am forever traumatized by umar Akmal’s haircuts and his subsequent performance in the previous World Cup

Don't like it and it doesn't suit him at all

Whats up with these Pakistani cricketers starting weird styles once they get a little fame? On top right before a tournament? This has never worked out before. If anything, one bad performance from someone like Hasan Ali and he will be a worldwide embarrassment because of his ponytail. People will start making memes out of him

Do not understand what is the problem with people who keep criticizing players on their looks. Andrew Symonds had a weird hairstyle as well however he was one of the best ODI batsman. Same with guys like Kohli, Mcullum and Gayle who like to improvise with their looks but are amazing at their games.

This makes me want to smash him for four sixes in an over.

Exactly, once you do these things as an established world class cricketer, it looks good. Take Shoain Akhtar for an example, his body and hairstyle was a trademark but he only brought in these things AFTER performance and fame.

Yes. People won't take you seriously otherwise. Look at Pandya or even someone like Paul Pogba, who although far ahead in his career than Shadab still gets criticized for putting more effort into his hair than on the pitch.

doesn't look good... however its their life and lifestyle. They can do whatever they want but make sure you give 200% on field and win games for pakistan rest is fine.:narine

Something new that I learned today: players are not allowed to get hairstyles of their choice until they become world class cricketers.

Reason: anonymous people on the internet will not take you seriously.

Young cricketers playing for their country having some fun and living life to the fullest. As long as he performs and does not go the Umar 'green lips' Akmal way to lose the plot, why will anyone have a problem. They deserve to play hard and party harder.

Absolutely nothing wrong, why do we expect all sportspersons to be innocent humble people?

Pandya vs Shadab competing not only in performance but in rubbish style sense, they look like a pair of clowns. Faheem looks better for crying out loud :)))

He has already shaved the beard off. Must've realised what he had done when he looked in the mirror a second time :)))

What's with all these ponytails and change in appearance carry on!! Win the Asia Cup then do whatever you want.

He has already shaved the beard off. Must've realised what he had done when he looked in the mirror a second time :)))

Yes, apparently. Thats the power of internet. Finally, sanity prevails. :)))

For the sake of LOLS [MENTION=133760]Abdullah719[/MENTION], you should edit the thread title and write "Update: And shadab shaves it" :)))

On the zoomed picture, tilt your head to the right and focus on the french beard. It looks like a youtube play button.

Jeez.Look at these old Desi uncles getting salty on some youngsters experimenting with their looks. I bet y'all looked way worse than this in your youth:babar.They are young and let them enjoy their jawaani. We need to care only about how they perform in the field.

For the sake of LOLS [MENTION=133760]Abdullah719[/MENTION], you should edit the thread title and write "Update: And shadab shaves it" :)))

Faheem poking fun at him on snapchat also just shows the togetherness of the younger players.

An obsession with your looks as a sportsman does give your own fans/media something to target when you're not performing. Hopefully this kid doesn't find that out the hard way.

Faheem poking fun at him on snapchat also just shows the togetherness of the younger players.

Finally learnt his lesson, you may want to update the OP [MENTION=133760]Abdullah719[/MENTION] :yk

AiZCxno.jpg

Done.

:lol

Can't be too hard on Shadab. He is a young guy trying out new things. I admit to have try out the same in the past.

He should have been brave and at least kept it for a week and shaved when he felt like it and not give in to cyber bullying.

I think it always good looks to oneself. When I tried out a similar look I always felt good aboug me it was only upon advice from close one that I reconsidered it.

I think this style suits older people though movies make it look appealing.

Hassan Ali actually looks like a legit star with his haircut but Shadab could do better. Such a decent looking lad, shouldn’t mess it up trying to be a badboy

Much better. Now go get a fifer against India, Shaddy.

We have all tried crazy stuff when we were in the 16-23 age bracket. If you say you didn't either you are lying or you had a boring childhood.

Couldn't care less if sported an Afro with blue streaks as long as he delivers the goods! :kakmal

I think it always good looks to oneself. When I tried out a similar look I always felt good aboug me it was only upon advice from close one that I reconsidered it.

I think this style suits older people though movies make it look appealing.

Yeah, it looks better on older guys. The light beard he had looked nice and suited him but the main thing is that as long as he performs on the field, he can look however he wants.

As long as he’s working hard, prepping hard it’s all good - love his intensity/aggression, some of his catches so far 👍

Shaheen also looks to have that same aggression, like it.

The style looks really good on Shadab Khan. Although, he has a very innocent face and maybe should do away with the French beard. I must say that the current Pakistani team is one of the best ever in terms of looks.

No Wasim, shoaib , afridi in his younger days Imran nazir were far good looking then these players..

He’s a quick learner i’ll give him that ��

Mohammad Amir joins in as well with his NEW look :)

<blockquote class="instagram-media" data-instgrm-captioned data-instgrm-permalink="https://www.instagram.com/p/BnxyxSPHj0K/?utm_source=ig_embed_loading" data-instgrm-version="12" style=" background:#FFF; border:0; border-radius:3px; box-shadow:0 0 1px 0 rgba(0,0,0,0.5),0 1px 10px 0 rgba(0,0,0,0.15); margin: 1px; max-width:540px; min-width:326px; padding:0; width:99.375%; width:-webkit-calc(100% - 2px); width:calc(100% - 2px);"><div style="padding:16px;"> <a href="https://www.instagram.com/p/BnxyxSPHj0K/?utm_source=ig_embed_loading" style=" background:#FFFFFF; line-height:0; padding:0 0; text-align:center; text-decoration:none; width:100%;" target="_blank"> <div style=" display: flex; flex-direction: row; align-items: center;"> <div style="background-color: #F4F4F4; border-radius: 50%; flex-grow: 0; height: 40px; margin-right: 14px; width: 40px;"></div> <div style="display: flex; flex-direction: column; flex-grow: 1; justify-content: center;"> <div style=" background-color: #F4F4F4; border-radius: 4px; flex-grow: 0; height: 14px; margin-bottom: 6px; width: 100px;"></div> <div style=" background-color: #F4F4F4; border-radius: 4px; flex-grow: 0; height: 14px; width: 60px;"></div></div></div><div style="padding: 19% 0;"></div><div style="display:block; height:50px; margin:0 auto 12px; width:50px;"><svg width="50px" height="50px" viewBox="0 0 60 60" version="1.1" xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2000/svg" xmlns:xlink="http://www.w3.org/1999/xlink"><g stroke="none" stroke-width="1" fill="none" fill-rule="evenodd"><g transform="translate(-511.000000, -20.000000)" fill="#000000"><g><path d="M556.869,30.41 C554.814,30.41 553.148,32.076 553.148,34.131 C553.148,36.186 554.814,37.852 556.869,37.852 C558.924,37.852 560.59,36.186 560.59,34.131 C560.59,32.076 558.924,30.41 556.869,30.41 M541,60.657 C535.114,60.657 530.342,55.887 530.342,50 C530.342,44.114 535.114,39.342 541,39.342 C546.887,39.342 551.658,44.114 551.658,50 C551.658,55.887 546.887,60.657 541,60.657 M541,33.886 C532.1,33.886 524.886,41.1 524.886,50 C524.886,58.899 532.1,66.113 541,66.113 C549.9,66.113 557.115,58.899 557.115,50 C557.115,41.1 549.9,33.886 541,33.886 M565.378,62.101 C565.244,65.022 564.756,66.606 564.346,67.663 C563.803,69.06 563.154,70.057 562.106,71.106 C561.058,72.155 560.06,72.803 558.662,73.347 C557.607,73.757 556.021,74.244 553.102,74.378 C549.944,74.521 548.997,74.552 541,74.552 C533.003,74.552 532.056,74.521 528.898,74.378 C525.979,74.244 524.393,73.757 523.338,73.347 C521.94,72.803 520.942,72.155 519.894,71.106 C518.846,70.057 518.197,69.06 517.654,67.663 C517.244,66.606 516.755,65.022 516.623,62.101 C516.479,58.943 516.448,57.996 516.448,50 C516.448,42.003 516.479,41.056 516.623,37.899 C516.755,34.978 517.244,33.391 517.654,32.338 C518.197,30.938 518.846,29.942 519.894,28.894 C520.942,27.846 521.94,27.196 523.338,26.654 C524.393,26.244 525.979,25.756 528.898,25.623 C532.057,25.479 533.004,25.448 541,25.448 C548.997,25.448 549.943,25.479 553.102,25.623 C556.021,25.756 557.607,26.244 558.662,26.654 C560.06,27.196 561.058,27.846 562.106,28.894 C563.154,29.942 563.803,30.938 564.346,32.338 C564.756,33.391 565.244,34.978 565.378,37.899 C565.522,41.056 565.552,42.003 565.552,50 C565.552,57.996 565.522,58.943 565.378,62.101 M570.82,37.631 C570.674,34.438 570.167,32.258 569.425,30.349 C568.659,28.377 567.633,26.702 565.965,25.035 C564.297,23.368 562.623,22.342 560.652,21.575 C558.743,20.834 556.562,20.326 553.369,20.18 C550.169,20.033 549.148,20 541,20 C532.853,20 531.831,20.033 528.631,20.18 C525.438,20.326 523.257,20.834 521.349,21.575 C519.376,22.342 517.703,23.368 516.035,25.035 C514.368,26.702 513.342,28.377 512.574,30.349 C511.834,32.258 511.326,34.438 511.181,37.631 C511.035,40.831 511,41.851 511,50 C511,58.147 511.035,59.17 511.181,62.369 C511.326,65.562 511.834,67.743 512.574,69.651 C513.342,71.625 514.368,73.296 516.035,74.965 C517.703,76.634 519.376,77.658 521.349,78.425 C523.257,79.167 525.438,79.673 528.631,79.82 C531.831,79.965 532.853,80.001 541,80.001 C549.148,80.001 550.169,79.965 553.369,79.82 C556.562,79.673 558.743,79.167 560.652,78.425 C562.623,77.658 564.297,76.634 565.965,74.965 C567.633,73.296 568.659,71.625 569.425,69.651 C570.167,67.743 570.674,65.562 570.82,62.369 C570.966,59.17 571,58.147 571,50 C571,41.851 570.966,40.831 570.82,37.631"></path></g></g></g></svg></div><div style="padding-top: 8px;"> <div style=" color:#3897f0; font-family:Arial,sans-serif; font-size:14px; font-style:normal; font-weight:550; line-height:18px;"> View this post on Instagram</div></div><div style="padding: 12.5% 0;"></div> <div style="display: flex; flex-direction: row; margin-bottom: 14px; align-items: center;"><div> <div style="background-color: #F4F4F4; border-radius: 50%; height: 12.5px; width: 12.5px; transform: translateX(0px) translateY(7px);"></div> <div style="background-color: #F4F4F4; height: 12.5px; transform: rotate(-45deg) translateX(3px) translateY(1px); width: 12.5px; flex-grow: 0; margin-right: 14px; margin-left: 2px;"></div> <div style="background-color: #F4F4F4; border-radius: 50%; height: 12.5px; width: 12.5px; transform: translateX(9px) translateY(-18px);"></div></div><div style="margin-left: 8px;"> <div style=" background-color: #F4F4F4; border-radius: 50%; flex-grow: 0; height: 20px; width: 20px;"></div> <div style=" width: 0; height: 0; border-top: 2px solid transparent; border-left: 6px solid #f4f4f4; border-bottom: 2px solid transparent; transform: translateX(16px) translateY(-4px) rotate(30deg)"></div></div><div style="margin-left: auto;"> <div style=" width: 0px; border-top: 8px solid #F4F4F4; border-right: 8px solid transparent; transform: translateY(16px);"></div> <div style=" background-color: #F4F4F4; flex-grow: 0; height: 12px; width: 16px; transform: translateY(-4px);"></div> <div style=" width: 0; height: 0; border-top: 8px solid #F4F4F4; border-left: 8px solid transparent; transform: translateY(-4px) translateX(8px);"></div></div></div></a> <p style=" margin:8px 0 0 0; padding:0 4px;"> <a href="https://www.instagram.com/p/BnxyxSPHj0K/?utm_source=ig_embed_loading" style=" color:#000; font-family:Arial,sans-serif; font-size:14px; font-style:normal; font-weight:normal; line-height:17px; text-decoration:none; word-wrap:break-word;" target="_blank">@realshoaibmalik [MENTION=4913]MiRzA[/MENTION]saniar aap dono ki guftagu ne humari begum ko bhi de diya yeh idea :). My new outswinger look to UK with love. And yes Begum jo bole woh hi hamesha right #breakthebeard #heatison #asiacup #summerlook #breaktheboundaries</a></p> <p style=" color:#c9c8cd; font-family:Arial,sans-serif; font-size:14px; line-height:17px; margin-bottom:0; margin-top:8px; overflow:hidden; padding:8px 0 7px; text-align:center; text-overflow:ellipsis; white-space:nowrap;">A post shared by <a href="https://www.instagram.com/official.mamir/?utm_source=ig_embed_loading" style=" color:#c9c8cd; font-family:Arial,sans-serif; font-size:14px; font-style:normal; font-weight:normal; line-height:17px;" target="_blank"> Mohammed Amir</a> (@official.mamir) on <time style=" font-family:Arial,sans-serif; font-size:14px; line-height:17px;" datetime="2018-09-16T07:09:38+00:00">Sep 16, 2018 at 12:09am PDT</time></p></div></blockquote> <script async defer src="//www.instagram.com/embed.js"></script>

Mohammad Amir joins in as well with his NEW look :)

<blockquote class="instagram-media" data-instgrm-captioned data-instgrm-permalink="https://www.instagram.com/p/BnxyxSPHj0K/?utm_source=ig_embed_loading" data-instgrm-version="12" style=" background:#FFF; border:0; border-radius:3px; box-shadow:0 0 1px 0 rgba(0,0,0,0.5),0 1px 10px 0 rgba(0,0,0,0.15); margin: 1px; max-width:540px; min-width:326px; padding:0; width:99.375%; width:-webkit-calc(100% - 2px); width:calc(100% - 2px);"><div style="padding:16px;"> <a href="https://www.instagram.com/p/BnxyxSPHj0K/?utm_source=ig_embed_loading" style=" background:#FFFFFF; line-height:0; padding:0 0; text-align:center; text-decoration:none; width:100%;" target="_blank"> <div style=" display: flex; flex-direction: row; align-items: center;"> <div style="background-color: #F4F4F4; border-radius: 50%; flex-grow: 0; height: 40px; margin-right: 14px; width: 40px;"></div> <div style="display: flex; flex-direction: column; flex-grow: 1; justify-content: center;"> <div style=" background-color: #F4F4F4; border-radius: 4px; flex-grow: 0; height: 14px; margin-bottom: 6px; width: 100px;"></div> <div style=" background-color: #F4F4F4; border-radius: 4px; flex-grow: 0; height: 14px; width: 60px;"></div></div></div><div style="padding: 19% 0;"></div><div style="display:block; height:50px; margin:0 auto 12px; width:50px;"><svg width="50px" height="50px" viewBox="0 0 60 60" version="1.1" xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2000/svg" xmlns:xlink="http://www.w3.org/1999/xlink"><g stroke="none" stroke-width="1" fill="none" fill-rule="evenodd"><g transform="translate(-511.000000, -20.000000)" fill="#000000"><g><path d="M556.869,30.41 C554.814,30.41 553.148,32.076 553.148,34.131 C553.148,36.186 554.814,37.852 556.869,37.852 C558.924,37.852 560.59,36.186 560.59,34.131 C560.59,32.076 558.924,30.41 556.869,30.41 M541,60.657 C535.114,60.657 530.342,55.887 530.342,50 C530.342,44.114 535.114,39.342 541,39.342 C546.887,39.342 551.658,44.114 551.658,50 C551.658,55.887 546.887,60.657 541,60.657 M541,33.886 C532.1,33.886 524.886,41.1 524.886,50 C524.886,58.899 532.1,66.113 541,66.113 C549.9,66.113 557.115,58.899 557.115,50 C557.115,41.1 549.9,33.886 541,33.886 M565.378,62.101 C565.244,65.022 564.756,66.606 564.346,67.663 C563.803,69.06 563.154,70.057 562.106,71.106 C561.058,72.155 560.06,72.803 558.662,73.347 C557.607,73.757 556.021,74.244 553.102,74.378 C549.944,74.521 548.997,74.552 541,74.552 C533.003,74.552 532.056,74.521 528.898,74.378 C525.979,74.244 524.393,73.757 523.338,73.347 C521.94,72.803 520.942,72.155 519.894,71.106 C518.846,70.057 518.197,69.06 517.654,67.663 C517.244,66.606 516.755,65.022 516.623,62.101 C516.479,58.943 516.448,57.996 516.448,50 C516.448,42.003 516.479,41.056 516.623,37.899 C516.755,34.978 517.244,33.391 517.654,32.338 C518.197,30.938 518.846,29.942 519.894,28.894 C520.942,27.846 521.94,27.196 523.338,26.654 C524.393,26.244 525.979,25.756 528.898,25.623 C532.057,25.479 533.004,25.448 541,25.448 C548.997,25.448 549.943,25.479 553.102,25.623 C556.021,25.756 557.607,26.244 558.662,26.654 C560.06,27.196 561.058,27.846 562.106,28.894 C563.154,29.942 563.803,30.938 564.346,32.338 C564.756,33.391 565.244,34.978 565.378,37.899 C565.522,41.056 565.552,42.003 565.552,50 C565.552,57.996 565.522,58.943 565.378,62.101 M570.82,37.631 C570.674,34.438 570.167,32.258 569.425,30.349 C568.659,28.377 567.633,26.702 565.965,25.035 C564.297,23.368 562.623,22.342 560.652,21.575 C558.743,20.834 556.562,20.326 553.369,20.18 C550.169,20.033 549.148,20 541,20 C532.853,20 531.831,20.033 528.631,20.18 C525.438,20.326 523.257,20.834 521.349,21.575 C519.376,22.342 517.703,23.368 516.035,25.035 C514.368,26.702 513.342,28.377 512.574,30.349 C511.834,32.258 511.326,34.438 511.181,37.631 C511.035,40.831 511,41.851 511,50 C511,58.147 511.035,59.17 511.181,62.369 C511.326,65.562 511.834,67.743 512.574,69.651 C513.342,71.625 514.368,73.296 516.035,74.965 C517.703,76.634 519.376,77.658 521.349,78.425 C523.257,79.167 525.438,79.673 528.631,79.82 C531.831,79.965 532.853,80.001 541,80.001 C549.148,80.001 550.169,79.965 553.369,79.82 C556.562,79.673 558.743,79.167 560.652,78.425 C562.623,77.658 564.297,76.634 565.965,74.965 C567.633,73.296 568.659,71.625 569.425,69.651 C570.167,67.743 570.674,65.562 570.82,62.369 C570.966,59.17 571,58.147 571,50 C571,41.851 570.966,40.831 570.82,37.631"></path></g></g></g></svg></div><div style="padding-top: 8px;"> <div style=" color:#3897f0; font-family:Arial,sans-serif; font-size:14px; font-style:normal; font-weight:550; line-height:18px;"> View this post on Instagram</div></div><div style="padding: 12.5% 0;"></div> <div style="display: flex; flex-direction: row; margin-bottom: 14px; align-items: center;"><div> <div style="background-color: #F4F4F4; border-radius: 50%; height: 12.5px; width: 12.5px; transform: translateX(0px) translateY(7px);"></div> <div style="background-color: #F4F4F4; height: 12.5px; transform: rotate(-45deg) translateX(3px) translateY(1px); width: 12.5px; flex-grow: 0; margin-right: 14px; margin-left: 2px;"></div> <div style="background-color: #F4F4F4; border-radius: 50%; height: 12.5px; width: 12.5px; transform: translateX(9px) translateY(-18px);"></div></div><div style="margin-left: 8px;"> <div style=" background-color: #F4F4F4; border-radius: 50%; flex-grow: 0; height: 20px; width: 20px;"></div> <div style=" width: 0; height: 0; border-top: 2px solid transparent; border-left: 6px solid #f4f4f4; border-bottom: 2px solid transparent; transform: translateX(16px) translateY(-4px) rotate(30deg)"></div></div><div style="margin-left: auto;"> <div style=" width: 0px; border-top: 8px solid #F4F4F4; border-right: 8px solid transparent; transform: translateY(16px);"></div> <div style=" background-color: #F4F4F4; flex-grow: 0; height: 12px; width: 16px; transform: translateY(-4px);"></div> <div style=" width: 0; height: 0; border-top: 8px solid #F4F4F4; border-left: 8px solid transparent; transform: translateY(-4px) translateX(8px);"></div></div></div></a> <p style=" margin:8px 0 0 0; padding:0 4px;"> <a href="https://www.instagram.com/p/BnxyxSPHj0K/?utm_source=ig_embed_loading" style=" color:#000; font-family:Arial,sans-serif; font-size:14px; font-style:normal; font-weight:normal; line-height:17px; text-decoration:none; word-wrap:break-word;" target="_blank">@realshoaibmalik [MENTION=4913]MiRzA[/MENTION]saniar aap dono ki guftagu ne humari begum ko bhi de diya yeh idea :). My new outswinger look to UK with love. And yes Begum jo bole woh hi hamesha right #breakthebeard #heatison #asiacup #summerlook #breaktheboundaries</a></p> <p style=" color:#c9c8cd; font-family:Arial,sans-serif; font-size:14px; line-height:17px; margin-bottom:0; margin-top:8px; overflow:hidden; padding:8px 0 7px; text-align:center; text-overflow:ellipsis; white-space:nowrap;">A post shared by <a href="https://www.instagram.com/official.mamir/?utm_source=ig_embed_loading" style=" color:#c9c8cd; font-family:Arial,sans-serif; font-size:14px; font-style:normal; font-weight:normal; line-height:17px;" target="_blank"> Mohammed Amir</a> (@official.mamir) on <time style=" font-family:Arial,sans-serif; font-size:14px; line-height:17px;" datetime="2018-09-16T07:09:38+00:00">Sep 16, 2018 at 12:09am PDT</time></p></div></blockquote> <script async defer src="//www.instagram.com/embed.js"></script>

Yeh sab pagal hogaye hain..

Think Pakistan team management should include barber/stylist instead of masseur

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="hi" dir="ltr">Jub sub kararay hai toh hum bhi khush karday begum ko <a href="https://twitter.com/EbbaQ?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@EbbaQ</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/AsiaCup18?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#AsiaCup18</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/AbkhelJamega?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#AbkhelJamega</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/BreakTheRule?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#BreakTheRule</a> &#55357;&#56834; <a href="https://t.co/GsiCgaYufS">pic.twitter.com/GsiCgaYufS</a></p>— Azhar Mahmood (@AzharMahmood11) <a href="https://twitter.com/AzharMahmood11/status/1041244870776643584?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">September 16, 2018</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>