[PICTURES] Hypocrisy ki bhi seema [Limit] hoti hai—Does the Modi-led BJP recognize any [limits]?

The Bald Eagle

Narendra Modi bragged about 56 inch chest, banned Chinese apps, called China a supporter of Pakistan in Pahalgam and some called it a bigger threat than Pakistan for India but how come all this change overnight? Same logic applies with Narendra Modi's warmness with Recep Tayyib Erdogan who backed Pakistan on Kashmir issue, supplied Pakistan with drones that were used during recent Indo-Pak conflict. Another hypocrisy seems to be unwillingness to engage with Pakistan bilaterally but still giving a go ahead signal to their cricket team to go in all out war against Pakistan. So with all these pack of hypocrisies, Does Mr Modi becomes an embodiment of "Hypocrisy ki bhi koi Seema hote ha"

Thread credits: @Bhaag Viru Bhaag

Lol Modi g ki koi Seema nahi....shame ki 🤣🤣

@Rajdeep pal another hypocrisy 😡
View attachment 157383
I know you took some random meme posts from Modi's China visit thread and created a new thread out of pure jealousy and desperation but can you pls write in plain English what is the hypocrisy here and what exactly you are trying to say for me to respond?

FYI to @Suleiman @ameer219 and other posters who were saying discuss about him in Indian space. However, if he lives in Pak posters mind 24*7 and threads being made on him tagging us, we have to respond na?

Why so angry pal, seems like you have also surrendered to El clasico calls #RajdeepSpeaksButModiDoesnotListen 🙁😔
I know you took some random meme posts from Modi's China visit thread and created a new thread out of pure jealousy and desperation but can you pls write in plain English what is the hypocrisy here and what exactly you are trying to say for me to respond?

FYI to @Suleiman @ameer219 and other posters who were saying discuss about him in Indian space. However, if he lives in Pak posters mind 24*7 and threads being made on him tagging us, we have to respond na?

Notice the carefully planted word "seema" to convince us of his Indian-ness, lmao.

Lol, what? This is exactly the kind of reply people like you give when you have got nothing left to debate. :yk :inti
There is no debate. Modi Ji along with Putin were the undisputed stars of the event, the popular kids everyone had their eyes on.

Dont tell me you are disputing this over some airport arrival bhangra.

There is no debate. Modi Ji along with Putin were the undisputed stars of the event, the popular kids everyone had their eyes on.

Dont tell me you are disputing this over some airport arrival bhangra.
That's just your opinion. Andhbhakhts are so easy to fool with the fairy tales spun by godi media. But I specifically quoted your post about the word 'seema' and as expected now you have got nothing to say on that. :rabada2 :inti

Not just my opinion, world media or any AI agent, they all conclude the same. The whole event is a Modi and Putin show.

Wake up, smell the coffee Viru. These threads mocking Modi Ji just make you look bitter to the reality.

Not just my opinion, world media or any AI agent, they all conclude the same. The whole event is a Modi and Putin show.

Wake up, smell the coffee Viru. These threads mocking Modi Ji just make you look bitter to the reality.
I am not making up stories here so you need to wake up and smell the coffee now. How about you quote my posts above where I have posted proof of a photoshopped image. Or the video where Modi was talking about 'laal aankhein'? :inti

I am not making up stories here so you need to wake up and smell the coffee now. How about you quote my posts above where I have posted proofs of photoshopped image. Or the video where Modi was talking about 'laal aankhein'? :inti
So? Doesn't change that Modi Ji and Putin were the stars of the event, the two most sought after leaders, globally.

OP after getting influenced by fellow Abdul and opening this thread

1756728457862.png

:rp

I am still not clear what is this thread all about and what is the question of OP.

I am asking this from last 30 mins.

Can someone help so that I can answer? If the purpose of this is trolling, then I will not be wasting my time.

BJP is synonymous with hypocrisy.

Modis knees have barely recovered from sucking up to Trump and he is putting pressure on them again for XI.

OP after getting influenced by fellow Abdul and opening this thread

View attachment 157387

I understand your pain, the last few days must have been brutal. But pretending to be a 'pagal' won't bail you out this time. Infact, you should use the following meme for yourself. :yk :inti

images

I understand your pain, the last few days must have been brutal. But pretending to be a 'pagal' won't bail you out this time. Infact, you should use the following meme for yourself. :yk :inti

images

Yeh kaun sa pain hai mera jo mujhse zyada tujhe pata hai?

Abdul be like

1756728921135.png

BJP is synonymous with hypocrisy.

Modis knees have barely recovered from sucking up to Trump and he is putting pressure on them again for XI.
It's not just BJP, even andhbhakhts are hypocrites. A while back they were abusing China, and now suddenly China is Modi's 'fraand'. I will keep posting more of this hypocrisy from them, let the trolls cry louder. :yk :inti

@Rajdeep plz stop acting gullible...You know very well which seema is being discussed here....If you want to derail the thread then plz leave #HypocrisyKiSeema
I genuinely don’t understand your point because from post #1 to the last one, it’s only been images and memes. As a moderator, you’re allowing baseless trolling. Nevertheless, I’ll ask again: can you please write in plain, simple English what your question was in post #5 and what exactly you wanted to ask me?

Let me make your job easier, as I understand you may be busy with other moderation duties. Is the question in the OP essentially asking why Modi is trying to get closer to China after years of refuting them? Is that the premise of this thread, which you’re calling “hypocrisy ki seema”?

If yes, just answer “Yes,” and I’ll be happy to respond. But say “Yes” at your own risk—because you already know there are certain topics I get fully charged up about.

And if the purpose of this thread is simply trolling, allow me as well. Rajdeep kare to character dheela hai?

I genuinely don’t understand your point because from post #1 to the last one, it’s only been images and memes. As a moderator, you’re allowing baseless trolling. Nevertheless, I’ll ask again: can you please write in plain, simple English what your question was in post #5 and what exactly you wanted to ask me?

Let me make your job easier, as I understand you may be busy with other moderation duties. Is the question in the OP essentially asking why Modi is trying to get closer to China after years of refuting them? Is that the premise of this thread, which you’re calling “hypocrisy ki seema”?

If yes, just answer “Yes,” and I’ll be happy to respond. But say “Yes” at your own risk—because you already know there are certain topics I get fully charged up about.

And if the purpose of this thread is simply trolling, allow me as well. Rajdeep kare to character dheela hai?

It’s just a thread exposing Hindutva hypocrisy.

Why are you the one getting worked up?

Tera character nahin, pech dheela hai. :yk

And you are acting all innocent, ignoring the pictures and dismissing them as memes. Tell me, which pics in the OP or later posts were memes? The OP is exposing hypocrisy, but you were the one posting memes, and now when we reply in the same tone, you get triggered. :rabada2 :inti

Consider this OP instead, Narendra Modi bragged about 56 inch chest, banned Chinese apps, called China a supporter of Pakistan in Pahalgam and some called it a bigger threat than Pakistan for India but how come all this change overnight? Same logic applies with Narendra Modi's warmness with Recep Tayyib Erdogan who backed Pakistan on Kashmir issue, supplied Pakistan with drones that were used during recent Indo-Pak conflict. Another hypocrisy seems to be unwillingness to engage with Pakistan bilaterally but still giving a go ahead signal to their cricket team to go in all out war against Pakistan. So with all these pack of hypocrisies, Does Mr Modi becomes an embodiment of "Hypocrisy ki bhi koi Seema hote ha"

@Bhaag Viru Bhaag now let see Raj's response :kp

Tera character nahin, pech dheela hai. :yk

And you are acting all innocent, ignoring the pictures and dismissing them as memes. Tell me, which pics in the OP or later posts were memes? The OP is exposing hypocrisy, but you were the one posting memes, and now when we reply in the same tone, you get triggered. :rabada2 :inti
Pardon my ignorance but I am genuinely not following it.

First few posts on this thread has image about Modi & Shehbaz Sheriff getting red carpet welcome in China, Modi not standing in between, Modi is hugging Estrogan etc.

What is the hypocrisy in it?

Also, why is it so difficult to pen down a sentence for everyone to understand?

Consider this OP instead, Narendra Modi bragged about 56 inch chest, banned Chinese apps, called China a supporter of Pakistan in Pahalgam and some called it a bigger threat than Pakistan for India but how come all this change overnight? Same logic applies with Narendra Modi's warmness with Recep Tayyib Erdogan who backed Pakistan on Kashmir issue, supplied Pakistan with drones that were used during recent Indo-Pak conflict. Another hypocrisy seems to be unwillingness to engage with Pakistan bilaterally but still giving a go ahead signal to their cricket team to go in all out war against Pakistan. So with all these pack of hypocrisies, Does Mr Modi becomes an embodiment of "Hypocrisy ki bhi koi Seema hote ha"

So-called powerful leader desperately waiting for Erdogan to finish chatting with another leader just so he can rush in for a handshake. :yk :inti

Pardon my ignorance but I am genuinely not following it.

First few posts on this thread has image about Modi & Shehbaz Sheriff getting red carpet welcome in China, Modi not standing in between, Modi is hugging Estrogan etc.

What is the hypocrisy in it?

Also, why is it so difficult to pen down a sentence for everyone to understand?
If you are not even following, why are you spamming this thread with silly memes and acting like an innocent child? Do we need to spoon-feed you everything here? :inti

All of these is answered already in Modi travelling to China thread. However, out of desperation and jealousy you didnt even bother to read posts there and crafted another thread to antagonize Indian posters. Well done.

India is looking after its own interest like any other country would. When USA piled on Tariffs on India, instead of buckling under pressure, he is trying to forge a relation with China. This is called political opportunism and not hypocrisy.

Donald Trump once said to ban each & every muslim entering United States. Now Islamic republic of Pakistan is nominating him for noble peace prize. Is that not hypocrisy?

@Rajdeep No excuses left. OP has been updated just for you. :yk :inti

@Rajee
Dont get me started on crazy Islamists...you will then cry like always.

Behave.
Why would I cry? I call out Muslim extremists just as harshly as I call out Hindutva extremists, and I’ll do the same with you when you support them.

Please do not forget to correct the spelling, Mr. Spelling Bee RajDeep

:afridi

All of these is answered already in Modi travelling to China thread. However, out of desperation and jealousy you didnt even bother to read posts there and crafted another thread to antagonize Indian posters. Well done.

India is looking after its own interest like any other country would. When USA piled on Tariffs on India, instead of buckling under pressure, he is trying to forge a relation with China. This is called political opportunism and not hypocrisy.

Donald Trump once said to ban each & every muslim entering United States. Now Islamic republic of Pakistan is nominating him for noble peace prize. Is that not hypocrisy?
Now lets see @The Bald Eagle response

Dont get me started on crazy Islamists...you will then cry like always.

Behave.
Even if you wanted to start, you wouldn't be allowed to. So better stick to the topic at hand which is focussing on the hypocrisy of BJP, andhbhakhts and godi media. I will post more stuff related to that later. Subscribe to this thread so that you can get all the notifications. :yk :inti

If @HalBass9 starts bringing Hindutva etc needlessly in this thread, I have to bring Islamists. That is only fair.

I will wait for more of your posts. Remember I am John Cena of this forum and its impossible to beat me in 1-1 debates.

So #FireAway #FireAway

Open a new thread. You tried to do the same in the other thread and got your posts deleted. :yk :inti

@The Bald Eagle - Donald Trump once said to ban each & every muslim entering United States. Now Islamic republic of Pakistan is nominating him for noble peace prize. Is that not hypocrisy?

If @HalBass9 starts bringing Hindutva etc needlessly in this thread, I have to bring Islamists. That is only fair.

I will wait for more of your posts. Remember I am John Cena of this forum and its impossible to beat me in 1-1 debates.

So #FireAway #FireAway

You can ignore me and reply to him if you want, but at least explain how you plan to handle the hypocrisy. And if you’re so concerned about not appearing like one, then stop supporting them.

So #FireAway #FireAway

Nope. You are the Santino Marella of this forum, showing up every day just to entertain us. :inti

You can ignore me and reply to him if you want, but at least explain how you plan to handle the hypocrisy. And if you’re so concerned about not appearing like one, then stop supporting them.

Nah I will respond him and to you as well. Mai kisko neho chorta

Trump never banned people from Pakistan.

No, but here’s the point: Trump, as the 45th President of the United States, openly said he would ban every Muslim from entering the country—and he effectively did so. On top of that, he has consistently supported Israel militarily, even as innocent Palestinians were being killed. Yet, that didn’t stop the Islamic Republic of Pakistan from nominating him for a Nobel Peace Prize. Why? Because Pakistan saw a political opportunity in its relationship with the U.S.

Similarly, yes, India has had a rough history with China—everyone knows that. But now, India is working to forge a stronger relationship with China and reinforce BRICS in light of U.S. tariffs. That’s just smart geopolitics.

So why is Modi’s outreach being labeled “hypocrisy” while Pakistan’s moves are not?

Let’s be honest: no one seriously sees Modi’s steps as hypocritical except for a few jealous “Abduls.” But for the sake of argument, let’s play along with this thread’s narrative.

#RajdeepSpeaks
#NowWeAreTalkingOnceMemesOutOfTheWay

Hahah...it seems you are so naive to understand politics pal.

Pakistan current govt or establishment currently needs backing of west for political legitimacy....Do you expect same from IK in such conditions?
No, but here’s the point: Trump, as the 45th President of the United States, openly said he would ban every Muslim from entering the country—and he effectively did so. On top of that, he has consistently supported Israel militarily, even as innocent Palestinians were being killed. Yet, that didn’t stop the Islamic Republic of Pakistan from nominating him for a Nobel Peace Prize. Why? Because Pakistan saw a political opportunity in its relationship with the U.S.

Similarly, yes, India has had a rough history with China—everyone knows that. But now, India is working to forge a stronger relationship with China and reinforce BRICS in light of U.S. tariffs. That’s just smart geopolitics.

So why is Modi’s outreach being labeled “hypocrisy” while Pakistan’s moves are not?

Let’s be honest: no one seriously sees Modi’s steps as hypocritical except for a few jealous “Abduls.” But for the sake of argument, let’s play along with this thread’s narrative.

#RajdeepSpeaks

Hahah...it seems you are so naive to understand politics pal.

Pakistan current govt or establishment currently needs backing of west for political legitimacy....Do you expect same from IK in such conditions?
Okay so changing the topic again.

Fair enough - lets talk about your beloved Imran Khan.

Imran Khan in his rally openly praised India's foreign policy and MEA for not bowling down to US pressure and called India a khudgarz country.

The U.S. tried to put similar pressure on India as it did on Pakistan and Bangladesh—where it successfully managed to topple governments. But unlike Pak/BD, India is a self-respecting nation led by a lion-hearted leader. Not only did he completely ignore Trump’s tariff threats, but he’s also quietly forging ties with China, handing a massive “L” to the United States.

You guys simply can’t digest this, so out of sheer jealousy and desperation, you’re labeling it “hypocrisy.”

Your bitterness is obvious from miles away. Maybe try not to make it that apparent.

#TruthBombsAfterTruthBomb
#ViruBhaagGayeKya?

Imran Khan in his rally openly praised India's foreign policy and MEA for not bowling down to US pressure and called India a khudgarz country.

The U.S. tried to put similar pressure on India as it did on Pakistan and Bangladesh—where it successfully managed to topple governments. But unlike Pak/BD, India is a self-respecting nation led by a lion-hearted leader. Not only did he completely ignore Trump’s tariff threats, but he’s also quietly forging ties with China, handing a massive “L” to the United States.

You guys simply can’t digest this, so out of sheer jealousy and desperation, you’re labeling it “hypocrisy.”

Your bitterness is obvious from miles away. Maybe try not to make it that apparent.

#ViruBhaagGayeKya?

Lol bro, it's just like comparing Pakistan 2021 T20 team with now one....Things change over time and people get exposed :kp

#RajdeepSpeaks
Let’s cut out the racism. We get it, being an Indian who cheers for Hindutva makes it tough to see clearly.

Modi “outreached”? Please. He had no choice but to climb into China’s lap after spending millions trying to stay in the US’s. That’s international politics. But maybe ease up on the whiplash, first it’s “US good, China bad,” then “US bad” when it suits you, and in a few years the QUAD will suddenly be “the greatest alliance ever,” with India pretending it’s defending the world against China’s manufacturing dominance. Until then, maybe focus on buying enough Rafales before bragging about “strategic supremacy.”

And about those Trump photos with garlands, still getting fresh flowers, or have they wilted like the fantasy?

#RajdeepSpeaks

#ViruBhaagGayeKya?

As expected, the usual suspects are now dragging Trump and Imran Khan into this. Must be tough defending the hypocrisy of their beloved chaiwala. :yk :inti

Modi is shrewd. It is called Chanakya Neeti.

You make alliances which suits your country’s needs and ditch the horses that do not run.

Modi is doing everything that benefits the nation. Buying cheap oil from Russia to curb inflation which benefits the poor in India.

I have said this before, if modi can resolve border issues with China and forge a strong relationship with them, it will be his biggest achievement as the PM. Kudos to Modi for at least trying. Only time will tell if this new found friendship with China lasts longer or not.

So basically, @Rajdeep just admitted Modi is a hypocrite, and now he is desperately dragging Trump and Imran Khan into the mix. Pakistan never calls itself a superpower, nor do they rant about boycotts only to crawl back later. Trump saying he would ban every muslim doesn't justify Modi's hypocrisy where he was boasting about showing 'laal aankh' to China, banning apps and goods not too long ago. :rabada2 :inti

Modi is shrewd. It is called Chanakya Neeti.

You make alliances which suits your country’s needs and ditch the horses that do not run.

Modi is doing everything that benefits the nation. Buying cheap oil from Russia to curb inflation which benefits the poor in India.

I have said this before, if modi can resolve border issues with China and forge a strong relationship with them, it will be his biggest achievement as the PM. Kudos to Modi for at least trying. Only time will tell if this new found friendship with China lasts longer or not.
LOL,

After 3 1/2, the narrative will change. The India will foolishly be fighting with all its immediate neighbors.

Lol bro, it's just like comparing Pakistan 2021 T20 team with now one....Things change over time and people get exposed :kp
India's foreign policy remains the same as it was in 2021. If anything, what Imran said back then is coming more truthful now where India is not surrendering to US pressure and acting like a khudgarz country

Let’s cut out the racism. We get it, being an Indian who cheers for Hindutva makes it tough to see clearly.

Modi “outreached”? Please. He had no choice but to climb into China’s lap after spending millions trying to stay in the US’s. That’s international politics. But maybe ease up on the whiplash, first it’s “US good, China bad,” then “US bad” when it suits you, and in a few years the QUAD will suddenly be “the greatest alliance ever,” with India pretending it’s defending the world against China’s manufacturing dominance. Until then, maybe focus on buying enough Rafales before bragging about “strategic supremacy.”

And about those Trump photos with garlands, still getting fresh flowers, or have they wilted like the fantasy?
Racism? LOL

Highlight which part of it is racism? Remember its 2025 and terms like racism, Islamophobia are long gone

Hilal- e - pakistani at it again..

LOL,

After 3 1/2, the narrative will change. The India will foolishly be fighting with all its immediate neighbors.
We will see when that happens. Not sure why you guys are so desperate to jump the gun.

Jab hoga dekha jayega yaar...chill kar

Nobody wants to tag you. We only respond to how you guys "carry" Modi ***** on a Pakistani based forum. He doesn't live rent free in our minds because we have our own lives with real problems. Same like how Pakistan is a perennial issue in his mind.

O yes, everything is same as 2021...May be we all have comprehension issues....Or may be we don't have "laal aankhs" to see the truth

India's foreign policy remains the same as it was in 2021. If anything, what Imran said back then is coming more truthful now where India is not surrendering to US pressure and acting like a khudgarz country,

Nobody wants to tag you. We only respond to how you guys "carry" Modi balls on a Pakistani based forum. He doesn't live rent free in our minds because we have our own lives with real problems. Same like how Pakistan is a perennial issue in his mind.
Do we have the same right to respond or not?

Agar aap na bolo to hum nehi karenge...aapki izzat salakhon par

🙏