[PICTURES] Hypocrisy ki bhi seema [Limit] hoti hai—Does the Modi-led BJP recognize any [limits]?

O yes, everything is same as 2021...May be we all have comprehension issues....Or may be we don't have "laal aankhs" to see the truth

Political opportunism. That is what I am trying to say from yesterday. However you are mistaking it as hypocrisy.

In politics, everyone is a hypocrite, including your Imran Khan.

The point is what Imran said in 2021 about India being a khudgarz nation not willing to surrender under US pressure is coming true in 2025.

One of the biggest geopolitical blunders of Trump’s second term has been his mistreated of India( he thought like Pakistan india also can bend and do whatever I ordered) and how quickly India -China - Russia alive The RIC block . a year ago China and India were involved in a tense border conflict, now their two leaders are meeting face to face for the first time in 7!years, all courtesy of Trump’s blunders! Trump is MAGA - Make Asia Great Again!

Hilal- e - pakistani at it again..

Stop it with the bootlicking. They are not going to employ you
Better hope Indians are brushing up on their Mandarin, looks like they’ll be needing it soon.

@The Bald Eagle why is Pakistani and Abdul's from India hurting so much with latest developments.

Pakistan ko koi ghaas ni dalra isliye kya ? Btw Pakistan is irrelevant in World politics

:klopp :kp
Actually I dont mind Pakistanis hating on Modi. If I think from their perspective, they are fair to a certain extent.

However, I am now getting irritated by this notorious Abdul who claims to be Indian but 24*7 spouting non sense, mocking India's foreign policy, calling his own PM as chaiwala etc. If this is not gaddari, what is? And history suggests Rajdeep getting irritated is not a good sign. Samajh dar ko ishara kaafi

If he says even half of it in real life rather than hiding behind computer screen, he will be in prison now.

When India has muslims like this, then people wonder why majority dont like them or why parities like BJP continues to be in power.

Frankly speaking, Modi being a Dalit chai wala, I would question his motives.

Surrender Modi is his name. Surrendered to Pakistan albeit via proxy this year; surrendered to China by accepting the only political invite Modi received this year; and now has surrendered his ambitions to dominate the West by tying the knot with Putin.

The cult must wonder which side Modi's 'double roti' is buttered on cos from where I am standing, Modi just sold India down the river.

🤣🤣🤣

Better hope Indians are brushing up on their Mandarin, looks like they’ll be needing it soon.
May be we should learn from Pakistan.. they must have learned it by now..
Oh I'm sorry.. they don't go to school do they?

Do we have the same right to respond or not?

Agar aap na bolo to hum nehi karenge...aapki izzat salakhon par

🙏
Nothing about dignity here.

And yes I ain't the mods here so I cant control what you guys can say.

But if I were to go on an Indian forum, which I have done on many other subrreddit. I would behave myself instead of trolling Indians despite the intense emotions against them.

Look at @Bhaag Viru Bhaag and how he carries himself.

Frankly speaking, Modi being a Dalit chai wala, I would question his motives.

Surrender Modi is his name. Surrendered to Pakistan albeit via proxy this year; surrendered to China by accepting the only political invite Modi received this year; and now has surrendered his ambitions to dominate the West by tying the knot with Putin.

The cult must wonder which side Modi's 'double roti' is buttered on cos from where I am standing, Modi just sold India down the river.

🤣🤣🤣
Here comes another Hilal e Pakistani expert

Modi is not a Dalit...LOL :ROFLMAO:

FYI thank you @Robbie for that epic name

Nothing about dignity here.

And yes I ain't the mods here so I cant control what you guys can say.

But if I were to go on an Indian forum, which I have done on many other subrreddit. I would behave myself instead of trolling Indians despite the intense emotions against them.

Look at @Bhaag Viru Bhaag and how he carries himself.
You can come to Indian forum and debate with me there. I am also an admin there and would love to debate with you.

#HaiHimmat

Actually I dont mind Pakistanis hating on Modi. If I think from their perspective, they are fair to a certain extent.

However, I am now getting irritated by this notorious Abdul who claims to be Indian but 24*7 spouting non sense, mocking India's foreign policy, calling his own PM as chaiwala etc. If this is not gaddari, what is? And history suggests Rajdeep getting irritated is not a good sign. Samajh dar ko ishara kaafi

If he says even half of it in real life rather than hiding behind computer screen, he will be in prison now.

When India has muslims like this, then people wonder why majority dont like them or why parities like BJP continues to be in power.
People's like him are the reason why Muslim is hated by most of the general public and they are first one to play victim Card . This thread is best example

Hilal- e - pakistani at it again..

May be we should learn from Pakistan.. they must have learned it by now..
Oh I'm sorry.. they don't go to school do they?

Mirchi lagi kya??
How did you know it was you..
Do you consider yourself as Hilal-e- Pakistani😂

" Inke khoon me inki gaddari sani hui hai""

I'm just quoting some dialogue here if anyone finds it offensive

Thanks for confirming.. I knew it.. Godi media is not so godi is it?

Not a single post on the topic at hand. Can we have your opinion now? :inti

" Inke khoon me inki gaddari sani hui hai""

I'm just quoting some dialogue here if anyone finds it offensive
100% true. I know people and especially liberal Indian posters will say we must not generalize and need to be politically correct.

But growing up as a child in India (in Bihar) I have seen the same gaddari and Pak love from them openly. Still remember those glorious days of 90s. Now after so many years nothing seems to have changed in 2025 when I read posts from these guys here.

Till now I never got the answer to this question - if you love Pakistan so much and hate India, why stay here? Can go and settle in Pakistan na and then can do full fledged activism against India.

#RajdeepWantsToKnow

Thanks for confirming.. I knew it.. Godi media is not so godi is it??
It’s okay, bending the knee to those you were raised to hate can’t be easy, especially after paying millions just for the privilege of being dumped. So your childish reaction makes perfect sense. Don’t worry though, @Rajdeep approves.

100% true. I know people and especially liberal Indian posters will say we must not generalize and need to be politically correct.

But growing up as a child in India (in Bihar) I have seen the same gaddari and Pak love from them openly. Still remember those glorious days of 90s. Now after so many years nothing seems to have changed in 2025 when I read posts from these guys here.

Till now I never got the answer to this question - if you love Pakistan so much and hate India, why stay here? Can go and settle in Pakistan na and then can do full fledged activism against India.

#RajdeepWantsToKnow
Is that why you moved to UK? Because you love White people and thousands of Muslims in UK.

:afridi

The guy who hates Pakistan to the core and boycotts matches against them can post here with multiple IDs, but someone like me neutral about Pakistan can't and has to go and live in Pakistan. Waah re chomu, you proved once again that you are an andhbhakht. :yk :inti

LOL,

After 3 1/2, the narrative will change. The India will foolishly be fighting with all its immediate neighbors.
India was only fighting Pakistan and minor skirmishes with China.

If India can be friends with China, it only leaves Pakistan as the sole enemy.

Yiur country on the other hand was fighting all of its neighbors. India, Afghanistan and even minor skirmishes with Iran. The worst part is Afghanistan and Iran are Islamic nations. Your country cannot even have good relations with bordering Islamic nations and you proceed to point fingers at India. Amazing people on pp.

Not a single post on the topic at hand. Can we have your opinion now? :inti
I see no hypocrisy from India or Us or any other country for that matter.. even Pakistan..
Every leader in the world has one job to take decisions that are best for their country.. and every leader including Trump is doing what they think is best for their respective countries whether it seems hypocrisy or not is non matter..
In future we may comment whose strategy was the best .. but not now..we can not predict future..
And you sir are a hater

India was only fighting Pakistan and minor skirmishes with China.

If India can be friends with China, it only leaves Pakistan as the sole enemy.

Yiur country on the other hand was fighting all of its neighbors. India, Afghanistan and even minor skirmishes with Iran. The worst part is Afghanistan and Iran are Islamic nations. Your country cannot even have good relations with bordering Islamic nations and you proceed to point fingers at India. Amazing people on pp.
China isn't stupid, they know, India will be running back to their colonial master sooner or later.

Is that why you moved to UK? Because you love White people and thousands of Muslims in UK.

Your embarrassing attempt of equating the two will only make sense if I bash UK 24*7 and yet continue to live here.

But that is not the case as I love UK equally and absolutely respect its culture/traditions/people etc.

#TalkSense

You can come to Indian forum and debate with me there. I am also an admin there and would love to debate with you.

#HaiHimmat

Once again, trolling with them hashtags.

You expect me to go over there and debate with you when your behaviour is already horrendous? I wonder the amount of abuse I will get if I go over to yours.

@The Bald Eagle why is Pakistani and Abdul's from India hurting so much with latest developments.

Pakistan ko koi ghaas ni dalra isliye kya ? Btw Pakistan is irrelevant in World politics

:klopp :kp
Pakistan obviously wants India to have bad relations with China. That will keep China more closer to Pakistan to pester India. It’s their playbook.

With Pakistan getting closer to US(what a joke), India is using this opportunity to mend their issues with China.
This is making the haters lose their marbles. They did not expect this from modi. They thought India will be isolated as US is favoring Pakistan and India already had bad relations with China. Their dreams are being shattered.

You are neutral about Pakistan??

Hilal e Pakistani can't be a neutral now can he?
That is the most comedy line I have read here. That too on a thread where he wants to expose other's hypocrisy

Now I can finally say -

1756736233514.png

I see no hypocrisy from India or Us or any other country for that matter.. even Pakistan..
Every leader in the world has one job to take decisions that are best for their country.. and every leader including Trump is doing what they think is best for their respective countries whether it seems hypocrisy or not is non matter..
In future we may comment whose strategy was the best .. but not now..we can not predict future..
So blaming someone and calling them hypocrites is the job of the jobless and haters.
And you sir are a hater
Hater? Naah, munna. I just love exposing hypocrites like you and holding up the mirror. But since you only pop in here once in a while with a kela stuffed in your mouth, you won't get it. Go read the posts of those same members who were singing a very different tune not long ago. Hint: they are cheerleading for you right now because all of them got 'chittars' from me. :yk

The problem with chickheads like you is simple. You are allergic to self-criticism and to anyone who exposes hypocrisy. Jaa aage jaa. :inti

Your embarrassing attempt of equating the two will only make sense if I bash UK 24*7 and yet continue to live here.

But that is not the case as I love UK equally and absolutely respect its culture/traditions/people etc.

#TalkSense
So taxpayers should lose the right to criticize their own government just because they’re allowed to live there? Did you leave your spine back in India, or loan it out to the cow lynchers?

It’s okay, bending the knee to those you were raised to hate can’t be easy, especially after paying millions just for the privilege of being dumped. So your childish reaction makes perfect sense. Don’t worry though, @Rajdeep approves.
Indians are not raised to hate anyone..
We are taught " Vasudhaiva kutumbkam"
All of the humanity is your family.. we are not taught about ummah or segregation.
We do not have India studies in our schools like Pakistan where there is a subject in Madarsas Pakistan studies or whatever name it's called to hate Hindus.
We were taught the lifeand stories of muslims like PBUH Muhammad and Iqbal , Abul Kalam Azad, salahuddin in primary school when we were small.
We are not haters. We are lovers

You are neutral about Pakistan??

Hilal e Pakistani can't be a neutral now can he?
Yeah. I am neutral. I don't hate them or love them that is why I am here. I don't spend time on places which I don't like. What about you? Do you hate them? If yes, what are you doing on their forum? Still want to prove me wrong? Go on and do it. Let's see what you got Kela Prasad. :inti

Indians are not raised to hate anyone..
We are taught " Vasudhaiva kutumbkam"
All of the humanity is your family.. we are not taught about ummah or segregation.
We do not have India studies in our schools like Pakistan where there is a subject in Madarsas Pakistan studies or whatever name it's called to hate Hindus.
We were taught the lifeand stories of muslims like PBUH Muhammad and Iqbal , Abul Kalam Azad, salahuddin in primary school when we were small.
We are not haters. We are lovers
India is also a Supa powar

Yeah. I am neutral. I don't hate them or love them that is why I am here. I don't spend time on places which I don't like. What about you? Do you hate them? If yes, what are you doing on their forum? Still want to prove me wrong? Go on and do it. Let's see what you got Kela Prasad. :inti
You are neutral about Pakistan.. ok I accept
So what are you about Bharat/India

So taxpayers should lose the right to criticize their own government just because they’re allowed to live there? Did you leave your spine back in India, or loan it out to the cow lynchers?
Bhai tu rehen de...tere se nehi hoga. Type Hindutva 3-4 times and give tasalli to your heart. :ROFLMAO:

No one is stopping anyone from criticizing govt.

Posters like @Devadwal @RexRex @Bhaijaan and many others dont even like Modi & BJPs policies. That is absolutely fine and accepted in democracy.

However, criticizing govt is different from hating your country in every aspect. If I was saying this alone, you could have finger pointed at me. But all Indian posters have the same opinion about that dude.

Anyway, I dont mind....as I love debating and owning him anyway.

Guys stick to the topic instead.... derailing won't work
I personally think this thread was created to antagonize posters. This topic was already been discussed in Modi visit to China thread. So not sure why will you create a separate click bait thread and then expect anything else.

Maybe time to close this and/or merge with that other thread?

Chomu, I don't live in Pakistan so why will I talk about what's happening there? But I have every right to share news about India here. Mirchi lagi kya? :yk :inti
You have still not declared your stance about India.. neutral?? No.. love.?.. hate?

I personally think this thread was created to antagonize posters. This topic was already been discussed in Modi visit to China thread. So not sure why will you create a separate click bait thread and then expect anything else.

Nope. No need to close this thread just because some people are getting exposed here. :yk :inti

Bhai tu rehen de...tere se nehi hoga. Type Hindutva 3-4 times and give tasalli to your heart. :ROFLMAO:

No one is stopping anyone from criticizing govt.

Posters like @Devadwal @RexRex @Bhaijaan and many others dont even like Modi & BJPs policies. That is absolutely fine and accepted in democracy.

However, criticizing govt is different from hating your country in every aspect. If I was saying this alone, you could have finger pointed at me. But all Indian posters have the same opinion about that dude.

Anyway, I dont mind....as I love debating and owning him anyway.

Na, he’s criticizing,you just hate that he’s going after something you love. Hindutva has a well-documented history as a bigoted, religiously extremist movement. You don’t get to redefine words. That might fly in India, but outside of India? Absolutely not.

There’s a reason Hindutva was punished in the Arab world—the same Arab world you brag about when Modi gets a medal.

:Afridi

Don't you know mate, Modi loves limelight....

You have still not declared your stance about India.. neutral?? No.. love.?.. hate?
Mix of all. I am still living in India despite having the option to settle abroad, that itself proves my love for the country. Not like you or @Rajdeep, cheering from abroad. You are just a 'thaali ka baingan'. I hate India's backwardness, yes, but I am neutral and open to criticism, even from Pakistan, because the flaws are real. Got your answer? Now crawl back into your hole. :yk :inti

How the hell.. can your stance be ... Love and neutral at the same time..
A person can be critical of his country's faults and love it ..yes.. but how can you be neutral to your own country and open to criticism
You are one confused guy Mr Hilal e Pakistani..

I am trying to understand you.. you are a mystery to me. It's like you say things which you think looks all intellectual and what not but in the end your hatred just shows.. why can't you say "I Love india but I criticise my country's faults". that will be acceptable to me or anyone else for that matter but you never say that.
I know why you can't say that.. because you know you will be looked differently in PP
India hatred is the "thing" for Mr Hilal e pakistani

Na, he’s criticizing,you just hate that he’s going after something you love. Hindutva has a well-documented history as a bigoted, religiously extremist movement. You don’t get to redefine words. That might fly in India, but outside of India? Absolutely not.

There’s a reason Hindutva was punished in the Arab world—the same Arab world you brag about when Modi gets a medal.

:Afridi
Nah that is not true. If you read Modi visit to China thread, OP just posted his visit to China. From the very first post itself he started mocking India's foreign policy, calling other Andhbhakts etc without any rhyme or reason. So this is not going after some documented bigotry or other big words you try to say. It is pure hatred for India just because he is a muslim and India is 80% Hindus. Everyone in India is well aware of these Abduls

Modi is not a divine figure, it may be for you but for others, he is just a Hindutva bigot.

Whether Modi is a Hindutva bigot or not is a certificate we dont need from a crazy Islamist like yourself.

However, this has already been answered to you before that no one is stopping anyone from criticizing Modi. Many Indian posters here dont like him or his policies and that is totally fine.

How the hell.. can your stance be ... Love and neutral at the same time..
A person can be critical of his country's faults and love it ..yes.. but how can you be neutral to your own country and open to criticism
You are one confused guy Mr Hilal e Pakistani..

I am trying to understand you.. you are a mystery to me. It's like you say things which you think looks all intellectual and what not but in the end your hatred just shows.. why can't you say "I Love india but I criticise my country's faults". that will be acceptable to me or anyone else for that matter but you never say that.
I know why you can't say that.. because you know you will be looked differently in PP
India hatred is the "thing" for Mr Hilal e pakistani
Listen kelewale, you are the one looking confused here because self-criticism or openness to criticism simply doesn't exist in your life. I love India, but that doesn't mean I will close my eyes and defend it blindly. As I said, I enjoy exposing hypocrisy, and there are plenty of hypocrites in India who fall into that category.

Why should I talk about hypocrites in Pakistan when I don't live there and they have no impact on my life here? Labeling me a Pakistani just because I refuse to act like an illiterate andhbhakt blindly cursing Pakistan is exactly the problem with you. I am open to criticism even if Pakistani, Chinese, Britisher or Bangladeshi gives it. Is that too hard to understand? :inti

Whether Modi is a Hindutva bigot or not is a certificate we dont need from a crazy Islamist like yourself.

However, this has already been answered to you before that no one is stopping anyone from criticizing Modi. Many Indian posters here dont like him or his policies and that is totally fine.
Am I labelled as Islamist because I criticize the religious extremists that you prescribe and support?

Nah you are been labelled as such based on your posting history. Just like you like to throw accusations to others like bigots, hindutvas etc. we like to do the same with you.

Listen kelewale, you are the one looking confused here because self-criticism or openness to criticism simply doesn't exist in your life. I love India, but that doesn't mean I will close my eyes and defend it blindly. As I said, I enjoy exposing hypocrisy, and there are plenty of hypocrites in India who fall into that category.

Why should I talk about hypocrites in Pakistan when I don't live there and they have no impact on my life here? Labeling me a Pakistani just because I refuse to act like an illiterate andhbhakt blindly cursing Pakistan is exactly the problem with you. I am open to criticism even if Pakistani, Chinese, Britisher or Bangladeshi gives it. Is that too hard to understand? :inti
1756738572215.png

Hypocrites will keep getting exposed here by me, while you can continue crying in a corner. People like you have no shame. Just a few weeks ago, some of you were bashing China for supporting Pakistan in Operation Sindoor and just recently saying we shouldn't play against Pakistan 3 months after Pahalgam attack. Now, suddenly, you have flipped, and when I call out your hypocrisy, you act as if I am going after India. Newsflash: Modi or you are not India, lol. Get a life, you are getting roasted in every single thread. :yk :inti

And what do you think people are doing? They’re criticizing him for being a bigot and a hypocrite. Maybe that’s just too hard for you to handle. Not everyone is part of a cult, normal people criticize their politicians when they’re wrong. It’s okay. But cults don’t, because in their eyes the leader can never do wrong, especially in a religious extremist cult.

You said " I am open to criticism....""

No you are not.. see you should have said " India is open to criticism..."
Because you don't like when someone criticises you or pakistan.. you only like it when India gets criticised.
it has happened far too often.. then you say I Love india but won't defend it..
I bet you you will defend yourself here...

Nah you are been labelled as such based on your posting history. Just like you like to throw accusations to others like bigots, hindutvas etc. we like to do the same with you.
Oh, so I’m an Islamist just because I criticize Modi for backing extremist religious bigotry? Since when did supporting a religiously driven bigot stop being bigotry? Do whatever you want, but you’ll never catch me supporting religious extremists. I don’t even discuss religion, I only call out bigots when they defend bigotry. You just try to mask it as an attack on religion.

Can you give an example when Modi backed religious bigotry?. Let's have rational discussion here

Hypocrites will keep getting exposed here by me, while you can continue crying in a corner. People like you have no shame. Just a few weeks ago, some of you were bashing China for supporting Pakistan in Operation Sindoor and just recently saying we shouldn't play against Pakistan 3 months after Pahalgam attack. Now, suddenly, you have flipped, and when I call out your hypocrisy, you act as if I am going after India. Newsflash: Modi or you are not India, lol. Get a life, you are getting roasted in every single thread. :yk :inti
You are exposing Hypocrisy? Yeh kab hua? :yk

All your other points have already been addressed multiple times since yesterday, with proper examples. You also seemed upset when I pointed out Trump’s statements about Muslims and Pakistan subsequently nominating him for a Nobel Peace Prize. People who love their country will naturally criticize any nation that sides with their enemies or speaks ill of them. However, if a country changes its stance, there’s no reason to hold on to hatred.

You also tried to draw an equivalence between China and Pakistan yesterday, and I clearly explained why that comparison doesn’t hold water.

That’s why I said to @The Bald Eagle that, as a moderator, he should have read all the posts in that thread before creating a separate one just to antagonize certain posters.

And what do you think people are doing? They’re criticizing him for being a bigot and a hypocrite. Maybe that’s just too hard for you to handle. Not everyone is part of a cult, normal people criticize their politicians when they’re wrong. It’s okay. But cults don’t, because in their eyes the leader can never do wrong, especially in a religious extremist cult.
Nah they are not. You are a kid. There was no Modi in 1990s when these same gaddars used to support Pakistan.

Modi to bahana hai....reality kuch aur hai. If I say all of that, you will again big words like Islamophobia, bigoted etc.

You said " I am open to criticism....""

No you are not.. see you should have said " India is open to criticism..."
Because you don't like when someone criticises you or pakistan.. you only like it when India gets criticised.
it has happened far too often.. then you say I Love india but won't defend it..
I bet you you will defend yourself here...
This isn't Facebook, Instagram, or some podcast, it's a forum where we discuss topics. So when you say I should be open to criticism on myself, does that mean I should quietly accept trash from people like you calling me a Pakistani or a traitor just because my opinion doesn't align with yours? Just because I refuse to stoop to your trash level, accusing people left and right, and instead stay on topic, doesn't mean I have to take all this nonsense. That is not criticism on India, but on me.

Usually, people start getting personal and attacking me when they can't debate or counter my valid points. That's exactly what happens whenever I share news about India too, they vent their frustration on me. They are andhbhakhts, and that much is obvious. :inti

This isn't Facebook, Instagram, or some podcast, it's a forum where we discuss topics. So when you say I should be open to criticism on myself, does that mean I should quietly accept trash from people like you calling me a Pakistani or a traitor just because my opinion doesn't align with yours? Just because I refuse to stoop to your trash level, accusing people left and right, and instead stay on topic, doesn't mean I have to take all this nonsense. That is not criticism on India, but on me.

Usually, people start getting personal and attacking me when they can't debate or counter my valid points. That's exactly what happens whenever I share news about India too, they vent their frustration on me. They are andhbhakhts, and that much is obvious. :inti
See when you call someone andhbhakts and what not.. is it not fair that they call you gaddar or Hilal e pakistani?

You are exposing Hypocrisy? Yeh kab hua? :yk

All your other points have already been addressed multiple times since yesterday, with proper examples. You also seemed upset when I pointed out Trump’s statements about Muslims and Pakistan subsequently nominating him for a Nobel Peace Prize. People who love their country will naturally criticize any nation that sides with their enemies or speaks ill of them. However, if a country changes its stance, there’s no reason to hold on to hatred.

You also tried to draw an equivalence between China and Pakistan yesterday, and I clearly explained why that comparison doesn’t hold water.

That’s why I said to @The Bald Eagle that, as a moderator, he should have read all the posts in that thread before creating a separate one just to antagonize certain posters.
Kab hua? Poore thread mein yehi ho raha hai. Tu so raha hai ya ro raha hai? :yk

And why will I talk about Trump's statement which has nothing to do with this thread? And even if I talk about it, how does it justify the hypocrisy which has been exposed in this thread? :inti

Kab hua? Poore thread mein yehi ho raha hai. Tu so raha hai ya ro raha hai? :yk

And why will I talk about Trump's statement which has nothing to do with this thread? And even if I talk about it, how does it justify the hypocrisy which has been exposed in this thread? :inti
Looks like you are slowly getting defensive now. Kya hui?

Which hypocrisy you have justified? I have asked this 100 of times but you are unable to post it in simple sentence.

Atleast credit to @The Bald Eagle who made an effort to write some random stuff and I already debunked those.

So what is that hypocrisy that you have exposed? LOL

Hypocrisy ka to pata nehi...tum gaddar ho woh expose ho gaya hai in open forum

:yk

See when you call someone andhbhakts and what not.. is it not fair that they call you gaddar or Hilal e pakistani?
So you have no answer to the other part of my post? Do you agree with it then? 'Andhbhakt' is a common term in India, they are still Indians, but for them, anyone who disagrees automatically becomes a Pakistani. They keep proving their IQ level every time. You know I talked about India being still backward. And that's one of the reason. :inti

Hypocrisy exposed by BVB so far -
  1. Both Modi and Shehbaz Sheriff got red carpet reception. But Indian andhbhakts only praising Modi but not Shehbaz
  2. Why Modi shook hands with Turkish PM?
  3. Why Modi did not stand in the middle during photo shoot?

Did I miss something else?

:kp :sree

Looks like you are slowly getting defensive now. Kya hui?

Which hypocrisy you have justified? I have asked this 100 of times but you are unable to post it in simple sentence.

Atleast credit to @The Bald Eagle who made an effort to write some random stuff and I already debunked those.

So what is that hypocrisy that you have exposed? LOL

Hypocrisy ka to pata nehi...tum gaddar ho woh expose ho gaya hai in open forum

:yk
Teri haalat waisi hai jaise bachcha maar khaane ke baad bhi toffee maangne aa jata hai. :yk

Asking it again and again and acting like a blind man won't delete my posts from this thread. Did you read the OP? Now start from post number 2, there are pictures along with the text written. Respond to them one by one. Then there is a video of Modi showing 'laal aankh'. Chal shabaash, shuru ho ja. I am waiting... :inti

So you have no answer to the other part of my post? Do you agree with it then? 'Andhbhakt' is a common term in India, they are still Indians, but for them, anyone who disagrees automatically becomes a Pakistani. They keep proving their IQ level every time. You know I talked about India being still backward. And that's one of the reason. :inti
People would have atleast bought this argument before reading your posts. However, after reading them, one can clearly understand why they would say go to Pakistan. Any logical person would do that. So if anything, you are making the jobs of Andhbhakts easy.

Nah they are not. You are a kid. There was no Modi in 1990s when these same gaddars used to support Pakistan.

Modi to bahana hai....reality kuch aur hai. If I say all of that, you will again big words like Islamophobia, bigoted etc.

Live forum...stop making yourself look like a 🤡 and toodle off.

So just because I say I support India’s democracy, that makes me a gaddar? According to Asim Munir fanboys, it does.

Can you give an example when Modi backed religious bigotry?. Let's have rational discussion here

Hindutva and the RSS are bigoted religious extremism. If he’s part of it, then he’s part of that extremism.