[PICTURES/VIDEOS] Was Quinton de Kock adjudged Not Out correctly by the Third Umpire?

FearlessRoar

Super Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Sep 11, 2023
Runs
17,477
Rashid thought he had ended De Kock's fun on 58, dismissing the left-hander on the sweep with the South Africa man picking out Livingstone at deep backward square after attacking a googly.

However, De Kock hangs around, questioning whether the ball was pouched cleanly, and the third umpire adjudges that the ball hit the ground and Livingstone's fingers were not underneath it.

ByxXMP8.jpg


1recEtW.jpg


 
Last edited:
Back
Top