PM Nawaz Sharif asked COAS General Raheel Sharif to Eliminate Jamaat ud Daawa & Jaish e Mohammad!

TalentSpotterPk

PM Nawaz Sharif asked COAS General Raheel Sharif to Eliminate Jamaat ud Daawa & Jaish e Mohammad!

Prime Minister of Pakistan , Mian Mohammad Nawaz Sharif has asked COAS General Raheel Sharif in a High Profile Meeting to Eliminate Hafiz Saeed, Jamaat ud Daawa, Masood Azhar & Jaish e Mohammad : Senior Journalist Sami Ibrahim

Source Ary News

Watch this where Sami Ibrahim states the above mentioned things in a Live Show

https://youtu.be/_6gJwXWr4KA

Ful Slot should be watched for complete picture of the actual situation.

Just 2:10 min Slot.

Than Comment on the subject.

Kuch kaam punjab police se be lelo. Army kia kia kere? Zarb-e-Azab, NAP, Karachi Operation, Waziristan, CPC, Balochistan, Floods, CNIC verifications, search operations in whole country.

Ya to Police ko faarigh kerdo ya Army double kerdo.

If Pakistan does this,it will be the biggest peace initiative by Pakistan and i hope India will reciprocate in kind.

Kuch kaam punjab police se be lelo. Army kia kia kere? Zarb-e-Azab, NAP, Karachi Operation, Waziristan, CPC, Balochistan, Floods, CNIC verifications, search operations in whole country.

Punjab Police Faarigh hai. Na unn mein Saqqat hai na Qableeat. Aor wo Aaeen ki Ghulam honay ki bjaey Beaurocrats ki Ghulam hai aor Beaurocrats Rules Book k Ghulam Honay ki Bjaey Jaati Umra k Badshaahoun k Zaati Ghulam banay huay hein jesay Half Mulk ka nai unka uthaya hua hai.

Chotoo Gang ki Mohaafiz o Madadraar bhee Punjab Police he thee.

Foujj k qabzay mein Chotoo (Tota) hai wo waqt aanay pe Bolay ga Bhaidd Kholay ga.

They intensionally do not reform Punjab Police and want them to remain their Private Servants. 4 terms in Punjab and Punjab Police has worsened with time. On the other hand look at the KPK police. 1st term of PTI and they have reformed KPK Police and have given it complete authority and freedom in its working with Zero interference of Government or Government officials interference in their working.

At One Side You see Monarchy, Monoply, Plutocracy & Pseudocracy while at the other side you see Developing Democracy which is not Ideal but growing into One in 5 to 10 years time.

Punjab Police Faarigh hai. Na unn mein Saqqat hai na Qableeat. Aor wo Aaeen ki Ghulam honay ki bjaey Beaurocrats ki Ghulam hai aor Beaurocrats Rules Book k Ghulam Honay ki Bjaey Jaati Umra k Badshaahoun k Zaati Ghulam banay huay hein jesay Half Mulk ka nai unka uthaya hua hai.

Chotoo Gang ki Mohaafiz o Madadraar bhee Punjab Police he thee.

Foujj k qabzay mein Chotoo (Tota) hai wo waqt aanay pe Bolay ga Bhaidd Kholay ga.

They intensionally do not reform Punjab Police and want them to remain their Private Servants. 4 terms in Punjab and Punjab Police has worsened with time. On the other hand look at the KPK police. 1st term of PTI and they have reformed KPK Police and have given it complete authority and freedom in its working with Zero interference of Government or Government officials interference in their working.

At One Side You see Monarchy, Monoply, Plutocracy & Pseudocracy while at the other side you see Developing Democracy which is not Ideal but growing into One in 5 to 10 years time.

This is the core issue i laugh at people when they appericiate "dekho kitne jaldi khadime-aala ne notice le lya". Arae bhai koi unse puche ager apne teen adwaar main insitution build kerte to yeh roz notice waale media drama kerne ka chance kab milna tha? There are many chotoos in rurual areas of punjab unke baghaer to in MNA/MPA ki siaasat nae chalti. But well core issues jaayen bhaar main humaari democracry to bridge/metro/motorway per chal rae he. Kisi ghareeb ka aba bemaar hojaaye to hospital ki jaga metro leker jaaye becasue govt hospital ki jo haalat he wahan theak thaak banda ja ker bemaar hojata he.

Exactly.

If his notices worked, if his actions improved the state machinery and governance than Crime Rate would have been decreased rather Crime Rate is on the Rise.

Bacheeoun ki Izzatein Lutt Jaati hein. Ye Jaa k Thapki de k Check de k Lafaazi ker k Tasweerein khicha k aajaata hai.

Mian Adnan jo PML N ka mashoor Karkunn uskay case ka kya hua ? Nothing

Bakery case ka kya hua ? Nothing

Rana Mashood k case ka kya hua ? Nothing

There are two ways of decreasing Crime Rate.

1. Following islam or your Religion in letter and spirit. Having fear of Allah, Grave or Day of Judgement

2. Even if you are An Aethiest or a non practicing Muslim or any other faith non practicing follower than Fear of Law of the Land and its equal application and implication on all rich and poor than Fear of Law prevents you from doing those acts because you fear Punishment.

Atleast Shahbaz Sharif a powerful CM could have done quite alot wrt point 2 but He did not hence aaey din aesay waqayaat mein izaafa horaha hai. Government failure.

Army has been eating up money from budget for the past 70 years, about time they repay it. It's their job. If they are kept busy in these operations then at least they won't get the idea of trying to rule over the country again.

so Jumhooriat needs the help of Army to do something. These leaders keep asking army to do their work and we wonder why military has a say in our politics.

With all due respect,in almost every country hardened terrorists are taken down by the special forces.That doesnt mean the forces should run the country.

Lol nice twist there. So COAS is a special force now? You don't realize what this mean. Iam sure he doesn't need permission of our PM to attack hardened terrorists. With all respect Nawaz shouldn't announce his incompetence and lack of control to everyone.

Respect to Nawaz Sharif. Wonderful if true. India must reciprocate in kind if this happens!

oh you eman like the SAS did in gibraltar? ever heard of extra judicial killings? sorry but this is a law and order issue it is the job of the provincial police and authorities coupled with the courts to bring perepetrators to justice. If Hafiz has committed a crime bring him to court...and if the courts are rubbish reform them, same with the police..the army will only go after combatants and cannot start investigating groups like JUD..if the army is to do everything what is Nawaz there for??

Of course, India doesn't have any terrorists to execute. This gesture can start a comprehensive dialogue.

you can start by ending support for afghan terrorists, and hand over all files pertaining to RAW activity in karachi and the tribal areas..including rolling up operations meant to hurt the state of pakistan through terrorism and sectariansim..thanks..

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Pakistan govt has decided to act against all militant groups in the country. This is a welcome move. Hope it’s fully implemented. <br><br>(Footnote: This is precisely what Nawaz Sharif & <a href="https://twitter.com/CMShehbaz?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@CMShehbaz</a> had suggested in the 2016 NSC meeting, proceedings of which were reported v <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/DawnLeaks?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#DawnLeaks</a> )</p>— Raza Ahmad Rumi (@Razarumi) <a href="https://twitter.com/Razarumi/status/1102614140420530176?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 4, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

But unlike Imran(who you refer to as 'puppet'), Nawaz Sharif did not have the courage and moral authority to stand up against Army decisions. Here was his denial,

https://www.dawn.com/news/1289344

Why do we ask India to give us evidence ? :-)

Isn't Commando General Pervez Musharaff enough ?

History has always defined traitors and heroes.

‏کی میرے قتل کےبعد اس نےجفا سےتوبہ
......ہاے اس زود پشیماں کا پشیماں ہونا

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Gen Musharraf in his latest interview to Pakistani channel admits when he was <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PakistanArmy?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#PakistanArmy</a> chief, he didnt take concrete action against <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/JaisheMohammad?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#JaisheMohammad</a> as agencies under him said they were using such grps to carry out bombings in India<br><br>یہ جو دہشت گردی ہے<a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/%D8%A7%D8%B3_%DA%A9%DB%92_%D9%BE%DB%8C%DA%86%DA%BE%DB%92_%D9%88%D8%B1%D8%AF%DB%8C_%DB%81%DB%92?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#اس_کے_پیچھے_وردی_ہے</a> <a href="https://t.co/2m9IaSvmXU">pic.twitter.com/2m9IaSvmXU</a></p>— Taha Siddiqui (@TahaSSiddiqui) <a href="https://twitter.com/TahaSSiddiqui/status/1103283195599048704?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 6, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Why do we ask India to give us evidence ? :-)

Isn't Commando General Pervez Musharaff enough ?

History has always defined traitors and heroes.

‏کی میرے قتل کےبعد اس نےجفا سےتوبہ
......ہاے اس زود پشیماں کا پشیماں ہونا

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Gen Musharraf in his latest interview to Pakistani channel admits when he was <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PakistanArmy?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#PakistanArmy</a> chief, he didnt take concrete action against <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/JaisheMohammad?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#JaisheMohammad</a> as agencies under him said they were using such grps to carry out bombings in India<br><br>یہ جو دہشت گردی ہے<a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/%D8%A7%D8%B3_%DA%A9%DB%92_%D9%BE%DB%8C%DA%86%DA%BE%DB%92_%D9%88%D8%B1%D8%AF%DB%8C_%DB%81%DB%92?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#اس_کے_پیچھے_وردی_ہے</a> <a href="https://t.co/2m9IaSvmXU">pic.twitter.com/2m9IaSvmXU</a></p>— Taha Siddiqui (@TahaSSiddiqui) <a href="https://twitter.com/TahaSSiddiqui/status/1103283195599048704?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 6, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

So why you only telling one side of the story. Traitors like you see us as the bad guys and the Ind as the good guys. He said they in those days they were also doing it and it was mostly tiit for tat. And the capture Yadav showed thatInd was just as guilty. I can see from your posts that you are pained at your Friend Modi's humiliation.

Guys like [MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION] would be unhappy that we won this mini-war and they cannot spew their usual filth against the Pak Army. I don't know why you are even engaging with munafiq like this guy. Just go back a year or so and read his posts. Then this guy accuses IK of U-turns. Pot calling kettle black.

Sad to see the blind loyalty to a fat ganja individual over the country.

Guys like [MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION] would be unhappy that we won this mini-war and they cannot spew their usual filth against the Pak Army. I don't know why you are even engaging with munafiq like this guy. Just go back a year or so and read his posts. Then this guy accuses IK of U-turns. Pot calling kettle black.

Seeing this guy and his activity today makes you wonder at his motivation. His posts smack of desperation, I bet he was hoping that we get a bloody nose so that he could spew his hate for IK and the army.

Sad to see the blind loyalty to a fat ganja individual over the country.

I agree, all his posts on the time pass section are showing loyalty to a Corrupt thugs who is supposedly ill, but not ill enough for the kids he gave the stolen loot to, to come back and see him.

On a side note, have heard from reliable sources that NS has been severely depressed since the passing away of his wife and he has more or less lost the will to live on. Read that IK has directed that the best medical facilities in Pakistan be provided to him.

If he somehow manages to get out of Pakistan, he will become another Hussain hack. We should never let him go.