PML-N doing an extremely good job

Upgraded District Headquarter Hospital DHQ Okara along with C.T Scan center , Hepatitis Prevention and treatment Center, & waste incinerator.

That's what the Election Commision wants to hide from People of Pakistan especially those who live in under developed provinces like Sindh, KPK & Balochistan by making a code of conduct where you cannot advertise your performance of 5 years rather sell lies and accusations :-)

• Ddz9Zf8V0AAeoT_.jpg
    Ddz9Zf8V0AAeoT_.jpg
    163 KB · Views: 182
  • Ddz9YprV0AAxjFq.jpg
    Ddz9YprV0AAxjFq.jpg
    66.4 KB · Views: 173
  • Ddz9XVcUQAA0g1O.jpg
    Ddz9XVcUQAA0g1O.jpg
    85.3 KB · Views: 192
  • Ddz9bLPV4AAxrk4.jpg
    Ddz9bLPV4AAxrk4.jpg
    173.9 KB · Views: 187
Upgraded District Headquarter Hospital DHQ Okara along with C.T Scan center , Hepatitis Prevention and treatment Center, & waste incinerator.

State of the art CT Scan Machine in a Govt hospital of Swabi better and advance in quality than the one Shahbaz Shareef Inaugurated.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">State of the art CT Scan Machine in a Govt hospital of Swabi better and advance in quality than the one Shahbaz Shareef Inaugurated. <br>With a spending of 12 Billion all hospitals in KP will be fully equipped within coming few months. <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/HealthKP?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#HealthKP</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/KPonRise?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#KPonRise</a> <a href="https://t.co/IxoxkN74yw">pic.twitter.com/IxoxkN74yw</a></p>— Waqas Ali Khan (@WAKhan_) <a href="https://twitter.com/WAKhan_/status/1000637576146030592?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 27, 2018</a></blockquote>

That's what the Election Commision wants to hide from People of Pakistan especially those who live in under developed provinces like Sindh, KPK & Balochistan by making a code of conduct where you cannot advertise your performance of 5 years rather sell lies and accusations :-)

Where is your apology for your lies last week, even your Kamran Khan apologised.

Beans ?

My Kamran Khan stooge who did not allow PPP gov to work by coniving with Khaakis and CJ in Suo Moto See Saw ? Lolz

That includes first 2 years of PTI led KPK governmemt

In Last 5 years there have been more than 5 national and international surveys indicating Punjab as the leader In Health and Education Sector in entire Pakistan.

Boot Polishing Brigades

Government School Near Jaati Umra Kingdom of Metro, Orange Train, Underpass, Flyover Commission Mafia.

https://youtu.be/ZZDSoHha-J0

Since 2008 PML N is in power in Punjab first time by deceiving PTI by saying we under APDM are abandoning elections under Musharraf and than jumping to the other side at the last moment and than rigging on 70 % Urban Punjab seats and getting 2/3rd majority in Punjab.

It's been 6 years that Education department has been devolved to provinces and it's been 3 years that PML-N has been in power in federal government aswell.

It is the school teachers, land record keepers, provincial bureaucracy and provincial police who they use to rig elections and steal public mandate in urban places. Whereas in Rural places either it's " baradary wadhera " system which uneducated and awareness lacking people follow or the poor and oppressed people are forced to vote them otherwise they will have to pay heavily.

I wish & pray that this Panama Leaks somehow sink there ship forever. Otherwise we don't want this pseudo democracy anymore.

Completely agree with you Sharifs are commission mafia and see you prayer worked their ship is sinking thanks to Panama leaks! thank you for all your prayers!

District Hospital Jehlum upgradation & renovation project has been completed.

New Hepatitis Prevention & Treatment Center at District Headquarter Hospital DHQ Jehlum.

State of the art Pathology Lab inaugurated aswell.

• DdpDbXkVwAIi4EY.jpg
    DdpDbXkVwAIi4EY.jpg
    181.4 KB · Views: 172
  • DcsNiWsXcAEzBV7.jpg
    DcsNiWsXcAEzBV7.jpg
    62.1 KB · Views: 179
  • Dc6WBk3WsAAdXw3.jpg
    Dc6WBk3WsAAdXw3.jpg
    111.9 KB · Views: 155
  • Dc6V53oWkAIJvhm.jpg
    Dc6V53oWkAIJvhm.jpg
    51.5 KB · Views: 186
Completely agree with you Sharifs are commission mafia and see you prayer worked their ship is sinking thanks to Panama leaks! thank you for all your prayers!

Panama Leaks was all Drama. I take pride in my eyes getting opened in Time. Alhamdoulillah.

Bbc had done a story about Sharif family's flats back in late 90's. Imran Khan was aware, Musharaff was aware. Rehman Malik and Your beloved Khaakis NAB did inquiry and could not prove money laundering or money earned through Corruption.

No Corruption or Commision charges ever proved against Sharif's or even Zardari who is a tool to ur khaakis jamhoor dushman these days. Mr.Hafeez :)

Panama Leaks was all Drama. I take pride in my eyes getting opened in Time. Alhamdoulillah.

Bbc had done a story about Sharif family's flats back in late 90's. Imran Khan was aware, Musharaff was aware. Rehman Malik and Your beloved Khaakis NAB did inquiry and could not prove money laundering or money earned through Corruption.

No Corruption or Commision charges ever proved against Sharif's or even Zardari who is a tool to ur khaakis jamhoor dushman these days. Mr.Hafeez :)

I am glad your prayer worked. Thank you very mcuh!

Keep getting fooled through puppets of ISI's political wings namely :

Rauf Klasra , Amir Mateen , Irshad Bhatti , Mohammad Malik , Kashif Abbasi , Shahid Masood , Danish , Hamza Ali Abbassi , Kamran Shahid, Hamid Mir, Mubashar Luqman , Fareeha Idris, Moeed Pirzada , Sami Ibrahim , Sabir Shakir , Arif Hameed Bhatti (Bootoun K Ghulam)

People of Pakistan are not going to be fooled anymore through these perenial liars and stooges of highest pedigree.

Ppl voted for Bat and this stooge asks his lawmakers to vote for Arrow of PPP because his Masters ordered him to do so.

1 Incubator and 4 babies are dumped.

LRH hospital of capital of KPK has a nursery ward with only 38 beds. Ridiculous & Shameful.

People of Pakistan will vote for pro democratic forces which have delivered in terms of performance.

Thank you for the prayers Nawaz Sharif disuqualficiation is a result of your prayers. Poori qaum aaka yeh ehsaan kabhi nae bhulegi.

I wish & pray that this Panama Leaks somehow sink there ship forever. Otherwise we don't want this pseudo democracy anymore.

Hope Panama & Dubai Leaks drown the ship of the Corrupt Mafia & we get rid of them.

This is PML N Patwari Mr Umar Saif

MIT qualified servant of Islamic Republic of Pakistan. One of the brightest Pakistani Youth.

Member Punjab Government.

Chosen by Nawaz Sharif & Shehbaz Sharif and he happily accepted the offer when He could have easily notched up a Top job in USA whereby his earnings would have been 5 times more atleast.

And Here Canadian, British & Australian Citizens sit and Bash PPl's gov based on just Zameer Farosh so called journalists, reporters Lies & Accusations as servants of Political Wing of ISI. Who are brainwashing Overseas Pakistanis who do not have luxury of time for Reading and base their opinions on what stooges utter day and night :-)

And the 18 to 25 Aashiq's of Imran Khan the National Sporting Hero and Philanthropist who was a Politician until 2013-2014.

And we have our Karachite Canadian brother who calls people of Punjab Donkey eating Parwari's and wants their vote aswell for IK [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION]

Syed Bhaee plz give your expert opinion about this Lahore based Patwari and the meet he eats which aligned his political affiliation like this ;-)

• Screenshot_20180528-013152.jpg
    Screenshot_20180528-013152.jpg
    319.1 KB · Views: 160
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">When CM Punjab wanted us to automate government hospitals using a Hospital Management Information System, it was a very daunting task. Today, 40 DHQs & THQs in Punjab are automated with HMIS, linked to the Punjab Health Card to maintain electronic medical records of patients ... <a href="https://t.co/yK4VWMX9MY">pic.twitter.com/yK4VWMX9MY</a></p>— Umar Saif (@umarsaif) <a href="https://twitter.com/umarsaif/status/999977715737485312?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 25, 2018</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Syed Bhaee plz give your expert opinion about this Lahore based Patwari and the meet he eats which aligned his political affiliation like this ;-)

So what happened to the PMLN rigging in 2013 that you kept sharing with your long boring essays like posts for years?

Those Lies were Sold to me and Millions of Pakistanis by Establishments Stooge Imran Khan and Electronic Media servants of ISI Pol wing esp Samaa, Neo, Bol, 92, Channel24 and Ary News.

All of that was BulShit and bundle of Lies proven with Time.

Younger minds are more susceptible to Brainwashing. I have grown in these years Alhamdoulillah.

Your Wajid Zia Crony and this fake Boots driven accountability has been exposed with Time.

Wajid Zia Musharaff's Rakhail, Zia Rasool Musharaffs Rakhail needed his Cousin and 10 years frozen redundant firm to fix Nawaz Sharif and at the expense of 6 million rupees of Tax Money.

Fake Accountability and a Drama to ouster Prime minister chosen by People of Pakistan. We have a checquered documented history of Such dramas.

The quicker you learn the better it would be :-)

Beans ?

My Kamran Khan stooge who did not allow PPP gov to work by coniving with Khaakis and CJ in Suo Moto See Saw ? Lolz

In Last 5 years there have been more than 5 national and international surveys indicating Punjab as the leader In Health and Education Sector in entire Pakistan.

Boot Polishing Brigades

Bro do you realise few doctors are members of this forum.
Praising Punjab health system, when the forum is visited by doctors, including me, from punjab. Big lies. Sharifs are real life butchers if health sector is the criterion.

Ahaa thats great so now we have a doctor from Punjab too! this will give us a clear picture when comparing health sector improvement of KP and Punjab [MENTION=140234]DRsohail[/MENTION]

[MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION] ab bhagna nae hamesha ki terah.

[MENTION=140234]DRsohail[/MENTION] it's time you start writing about health services improvement in KP so that overseas Pakistanis like [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] can have an idea

Victoria Hospital Bahawalpur, Punjab ke manazir. Next time shobaz try to do some shobaazi he better give hisaab of his last 10 consecutive years in Punjab and 3 decades of PMLN there.

DeTNvHhWsAAgoeC.jpg:small

Bro where have you been hiding... we have been looking for doctors from Punjab for so long :ibutt

Those Lies were Sold to me and Millions of Pakistanis by Establishments Stooge Imran Khan and Electronic Media servants of ISI Pol wing esp Samaa, Neo, Bol, 92, Channel24 and Ary News.

All of that was BulShit and bundle of Lies proven with Time.

Younger minds are more susceptible to Brainwashing. I have grown in these years Alhamdoulillah.

Your Wajid Zia Crony and this fake Boots driven accountability has been exposed with Time.

Wajid Zia Musharaff's Rakhail, Zia Rasool Musharaffs Rakhail needed his Cousin and 10 years frozen redundant firm to fix Nawaz Sharif and at the expense of 6 million rupees of Tax Money.

Fake Accountability and a Drama to ouster Prime minister chosen by People of Pakistan. We have a checquered documented history of Such dramas.

The quicker you learn the better it would be :-)

We await your reply to Dr Last Knight.

Bro where have you been hiding... we have been looking for doctors from Punjab for so long :ibutt

Bhai list of Shobaz Dramas wrt Health sector is way too long. I can't cover it.

Shobaz Sharif is obsessed with modeling him for CT Scan Machines etc and fools think that he is doing some revolutionary services. But this can't fool professionals.

1= What's the use of a CT Scan when there is no doctor to interpret the scan and no doctor to treat the illness whatsoever the CT Scan reveals.

2=Hepatitis Control program, yet another story of professional misconduct. Hep-C pills therapy means regular visits to your doctor during full 3/6 months course of treatment. Punjab Hospitals are providing Hep-C pills but patients are neither briefed about follow up visits nor they have access to a doctor who will manage complications related to the treatment during the course, because there is no such doctor dedicated by administration for this. Patients eventually end up visiting private health-care providers.

3= Doctors at hospitals (up to District level hospitals) are supposed/happy to just refer patient to teaching hospital for lack of a Cardiologist/Anaesthetist/Endoscopy.

4= Apart from Teaching hospitals (20-25 in Punjab) , other hospitals including most District Head Quarters are a sorry state of affairs. For example, in one hospital we will get a neurosurgeon but no anaesthetist, meanwhile in another hospital we will get an anaesthetist but no surgeons.
What's worse, some doctors with one skill set are posted in a ward of another skill set and vice versa. Basically we find some child specialists posted at Radiology wards and Radiologists at children ward.

Drug purchase for govt hospitals is a dirty business but that's not limited to Punjab only so I will not get into details of drug purchase dynamics.
[MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION] , 75% CT scans are usually for Brain problems and Head Injuries. Thereafter, You need a Neurosurgeon and an anaesthesia doctor to operate. Do some fact finding into availability of Neurosurgeons/Anaesthetist at hospitals who got equipped with CT Scan Machines during last 5 years. This will be an eye opener for you.

I will give you an example ; ICU at Gujranwala district hospital (a teaching hospital) was established through donations of a businessman and it is well equipped wrt equipment, machines and ventilators. I last visited it an year ago, What it doesn't have is a doctor specialised in ICU skills.

Shobaz Sharif is obsessed with modeling him for CT Scan Machines etc and fools think that he is doing some revolutionary services. But this can't fool professionals.

1= What's the use of a CT Scan when there is no doctor to interpret the scan and no doctor to treat the illness whatsoever the CT Scan reveals.

2=Hepatitis Control program, yet another story of professional misconduct. Hep-C pills therapy means regular visits to your doctor during full 3/6 months course of treatment. Punjab Hospitals are providing Hep-C pills but patients are neither briefed about follow up visits nor they have access to a doctor who will manage complications related to the treatment during the course, because there is no such doctor dedicated by administration for this. Patients eventually end up visiting private health-care providers.

3= Doctors at hospitals (up to District level hospitals) are supposed/happy to just refer patient to teaching hospital for lack of a Cardiologist/Anaesthetist/Endoscopy.

4= Apart from Teaching hospitals (20-25 in Punjab) , other hospitals including most District Head Quarters are a sorry state of affairs. For example, in one hospital we will get a neurosurgeon but no anaesthetist, meanwhile in another hospital we will get an anaesthetist but no surgeons.
What's worse, some doctors with one skill set are posted in a ward of another skill set and vice versa. Basically we find some child specialists posted at Radiology wards and Radiologists at children ward.

Drug purchase for govt hospitals is a dirty business but that's not limited to Punjab only so I will not get into details of drug purchase dynamics.

[MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION] , 75% CT scans are usually for Brain problems and Head Injuries. Thereafter, You need a Neurosurgeon and an anaesthesia doctor to operate. Do some fact finding into availability of Neurosurgeons/Anaesthetist at hospitals who got equipped with CT Scan Machines during last 5 years. This will be an eye opener for you.

I will give you an example ; ICU at Gujranwala district hospital (a teaching hospital) was established through donations of a businessman and it is well equipped wrt equipment, machines and ventilators. I last visited it an year ago, What it doesn't have is a doctor specialised in ICU skills.

Ye baat hui na.Dikh raha hai ke Shahbaz ne Kia kia hai Punjab Mai 10 Saal Mai.
[MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION] now tell us this is another 'deep-state ki saazish'.

Awaiting your reply.

Half this thread is about TSPk bashing Noora's,but now he is ardently supporting them.I wonder why....

So the wrongs that PML-N have done and TalentSpotterPk himself called out have suddenly disappeared?

Half this thread is about TSPk bashing Noora's,but now he is ardently supporting them.I wonder why....

So the wrongs that PML-N have done and TalentSpotterPk himself called out have suddenly disappeared?

Perfect example of faith/belief blinding logic and wisdom.

Excellent eye-opening post

Excellent post exposing the new masters of [MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION]

Ahaa thats great so now we have a doctor from Punjab too! this will give us a clear picture when comparing health sector improvement of KP and Punjab [MENTION=140234]DRsohail[/MENTION]

[MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION] ab bhagna nae hamesha ki terah.

[MENTION=140234]DRsohail[/MENTION] it's time you start writing about health services improvement in KP so that overseas Pakistanis like [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] can have an idea

sure..i will.

referrals and hepatitis c control program runs in kp as well,,hepatitis c control program has the same story as you mentioned but after pti came into power they have really made perephries strong and the result is obvious,,massive reduction in referrals but we are still away from achieving target.But again there is shuge difference in resources og the both provinces plus long lasting power of pmln in punjab.

Beans ?

Boot Polishing Brigades

comparing 30 years with 5 years.we all know punjab has good health infrastructure even from 1947 i mean relatively but here you cant deny the efforts been put in by pti i am sure if the same was done by punjab the result would have been far far better,

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">When CM Punjab wanted us to automate government hospitals using a Hospital Management Information System, it was a very daunting task. Today, 40 DHQs & THQs in Punjab are automated with HMIS, linked to the Punjab Health Card to maintain electronic medical records of patients ... <a href="https://t.co/yK4VWMX9MY">pic.twitter.com/yK4VWMX9MY</a></p>— Umar Saif (@umarsaif) <a href="https://twitter.com/umarsaif/status/999977715737485312?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 25, 2018</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

that is good move.thumbs up!

Shaer aik vaari faer!
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Visited Jinnah hospital Lahore & experienced the miserable facilities to the patients in different wards,Broken beds &#55357;&#57039; were for patients,Witnessed many patients were lying outside wards,ppl were smoking all around the hospital,Senior Dr were not available,stinking atmosphere</p>— Mohammad Hafeez (@MHafeez22) <a href="https://twitter.com/MHafeez22/status/1007645985047285760?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 15, 2018</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Shocked to c Govt hospitals facilities , Mostly politicians & dignitaries who can afford to go abroad they go abroad for medical issues along with their families what about Pakistan &#55356;&#56821;&#55356;&#56816; ppl <a href="https://twitter.com/CMShehbaz?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@CMShehbaz</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@MaryamNSharif</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ImranKhanPTI</a> & Cheif Justice Saqib Nisar sb</p>— Mohammad Hafeez (@MHafeez22) <a href="https://twitter.com/MHafeez22/status/1007654892931026945?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 15, 2018</a></blockquote>