PSL 2018 Match 22: Joe Denly and Shahid Afridi help Karachi Kings to big win over Multan Sultans

Ball Boy gave it out, no need for third umpire. Observant young man, :))

Now Babar haters will find something else to criticize him

The 5th bowler had been a problem for Sultans and captain Malik's bowling them at death :facepalm

Shehzad really needs to tone down his attitude, acts like he's Bradman's successor

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-partner="tweetdeck"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">When the ball boy becomes the 3rd umpire <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PSL2018?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#PSL2018</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/KKvMS?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#KKvMS</a> <a href="https://t.co/aLvghiLNZW">pic.twitter.com/aLvghiLNZW</a></p>— Saj Sadiq (@Saj_PakPassion) <a href="https://twitter.com/Saj_PakPassion/status/972458760504532993?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 10, 2018</a></blockquote>

Ingram almost doing what others couldn't have till now. Taking out Sethi.

Now Babar haters will find something else to criticize him

I haven't seem many haters and if you call me a hater then idk what to say. I don't see why criticism for a player means hater and the other way around it's a fan boy.

He was hogging the strike and playing dots when Denly was on song. Due to Babar's hogging, he probably cut out 10-15 odd runs from Karachi's run count.

I haven't seem many haters and if you call me a hater then idk what to say. I don't see why criticism for a player means hater and the other way around it's a fan boy.

He was hogging the strike and playing dots when Denly was on song. Due to Babar's hogging, he probably cut out 10-15 odd runs from Karachi's run count.

You're either a hater or a fan boy. Pick a bandwagon and jump on.

Difficult to find a reason why Imad should be in KK team,let alone leading it or be part of PAK plan for a WC in UK!!!

The fact that he speaks English is enough for him to be even captain of Pakistan according to some officials in the PCB.

They dropped Usama Mir for all games and played Non-existent Spinners in Imad and Afridi.
Imad is pathetic, imo he was good only against Windies, Nawaz is leagues above him and with Gohar also back, there is no need for imad to be in even squad of national team.
#PseudoRonaldoCelebrations

Another edge for 4. Both Amir and Shehzad bickering. I don't know Shehzad is mouthing off, both boundaries have been flukes. Koi sharam, haya naam ki bhi cheez hoti hai.

👌👌👌 Love this from Amir. Cheetah bowler Shahzad as always getting fluky runs. Amir to get him next over inshallah.

Would love to see Amir get Shehzad here but also want Sultans to win

Can maqsood play like this in international cricket.

Not so far, usually can't handle pressure or play spin that well. Needs to kick on today and have a few more consistent performances before even thinking of a comeback.

Ahmad shehzad must be careful againist Amir.Last time got hit by a bouncer,he lost his aggression.Dont know what he will lose this time if amir hits him with a bouncer

Not so far, usually can't handle pressure or play spin that well. Needs to kick on today and have a few more consistent performances before even thinking of a comeback.

Well spoken to Early. Problems with Pakistani they have a brain of a child, thinks 1 good shot and they touching skys.

Wilkins - I got called Dean Jones yesterday, I said I'm not Jones I'm Greg Chappel. :))

Tbh its sad to see Shehzad in his current state he should have taken it on rather he just gave his wicket away

Umeed lagana hi fazul hai ke Badar ko chance milayga.... Such an ideal scenario for him to walk in and build an innings with Malik and Waz/Moody send Pollard :facepalm:

Garbage thrown to bin.Mediocre player with a big mouth

He is a decent Batsmen, but he thinks he learned everything and he is a Superstar batsmen in the World.

He needs to realise that he has a talent but he needs to put his head down and work hardest he can everytime he comes to bat for any type of cricket.

Honestly he is a v good opener but he needs to show his talent with down to earth mentality. If u know what i am saying.

ideal time for Badar and Malik to build a partnership with spinners operating.

He is a decent Batsmen, but he thinks he learned everything and he is a Superstar batsmen in the World.

He needs to realise that he has a talent but he needs to put his head down and work hardest he can everytime he comes to bat for any type of cricket.

Honestly he is a v good opener but he needs to show his talent with down to earth mentality. If u know what i am saying.

Very good opener? Do stats or performances mean anything to you are you just going with your gut feeling.

Shehzad like Umar Akmal doesnt respect the game and in turn game doesnt give them respect