Titan24
Senior Test Player
- Post of the Week
Is Shehzad still gonna be selected in T20 squad considering he did OKish against NZ and World Xi?
Pollard has huge respect for malik even he does tha same favor by selecting him i his cpl teamCan't remember any useful innings from him. A poster identified that he is getting picked due to his friendship with Malik from CPL.
Haan ji. but i dont get the reference to the picture![]()
dimaag kharab hey tera? LOL like pandya invented wearing the chain and haircut?? Their haircuts are completely different)
Haan ji. but i dont get the reference to the picture![]()
This is Syed1
Remember the good old days when people spent years blaming their failures on a conspiracy orchestrated by the buzdil kaptaan![]()
Jee acha.... I think you have me confused with [MENTION=143344]babajee[/MENTION]![]()
Thats very funny. And Is that his own picture on the monitor?The guy who said the famous line "Axcuse me aap bhi".... I couldn't find a decent pic without watermark lol![]()
i cant remember vividly but as far as i remember amad butt was faster than this and even his action looks kinda diff
It is because of Misbah that Shezzy boy couldn't rotate the strike and be the most aggressive opener the world has ever seen hehe. It is beyond on me why people think he is aggressive.
dude he played 10 balls
and scored 3
now it looks like binny bowling.and to be fair to him binny is fasterThe ol' Aquib has been on his case it seems
[MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] its u in the pic??
Oh God Misbah cheerleaders out in full force
i cant remember vividly but as far as i remember amad butt was faster than this and even his action looks kinda diff
now it looks like binny bowling.and to be fair to him binny is faster
but action looks same
he cant do anything if management wants him to captain bro.Worst part of Islamabad doing well.
Misbah's own form has been downright terrible this year.
Shadab is having a shocker of a PSL
Bro, open your eyes. He's even got a tan like Pandya
LOL noooo.... it is a famous celebrity. Oh God how do you guys don't know.
Search "Axcuse me aap bhi"
Starboy seems to have been found out.
Fahim also copied pandya by choosing to play cricket and becoming an all-rounder. In fact his birth was also to copy pandya [MENTION=2515]Jibran[/MENTION] Ansari [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] [MENTION=143344]babajee[/MENTION]
he and hassan i fear is losing itShadab is having a shocker of a PSL
Too quick to jump the gun as usual![]()
he and hassan i fear is losing it
too much of social media attention and stuff getting over their head .
i dont find same passion in hassan anymore
Lol! You cant judge established players on basis or T20 leagues. Hassan was injured for most part of the tournament.
I doubt that if Indian public judge Kohli on IPL’s performance![]()
There is nothing to find out about a coventional good spinner. Look at Tahir. Some people even said that Hassan Ali will be found out, what will they find when there is nothing to be found
Talat is really an allrounder or he is trying to hard to make his case for inclusion in the national team? If he isn't an allrounder he shouldnt be trying this... He is a decent batsman
Hassan hasn't been setting the PSL on fire either, that's when he's not injured from playing in all those leagues ofcourse.
I’m pretty sure Kohli was a big flop last IPL?
10 matches 308 runs highest 64 avg 30.8I’m pretty sure Kohli was a big flop last IPL?
10 matches 308 runs highest 64 avg 30.8
50s 4
10 matches 308 runs highest 64 avg 30.8
50s 4
Pollard's power is ridiculous![]()
Shadab is just enjoying the league doesnt even celebrate wickets. His intensity will be different in internationals, good that he is enjoying as it will improve him as a cricketer. There are certain things you cant do when you are under pressure or you want to prove a point which is the case with few upcoming players like Amad, Talat, Ibtisam etc. here he knows he is gonna play every game and he can try all sorts of new things.
These two can still do it.
Talat should focus on batting to get into the national side, ATM his bowling is not good enough. Faheem is much better and has improved a lot in one year as a bowler. Pakistan should seriously think about Talat as a batsman...
Faheem position among allrounders (Immad, Shadab, Fahim, Nawaz, Talat) is most secure, he is more than decent bowler and probably best power hitter among Pakistanis Batsman
Boy such excuses. If he isn't even enjoying his wickets and is just here to honor us with his presence he shouldn't have forced Misbah to take that horrible review.
Every other ball needs to be a boundary, it'll take a minor miracle.
Yeah, but if anyone can do it in a hopeless situation, these two can.
I know you’re an admin now but jeeez chill out. Stop wrist slitting.