DeadBall
If only LQ can get Rohail Nazir on loan from IU or draft in Umair Masood
Rohail is a tuk tuk too.
If only LQ can get Rohail Nazir on loan from IU or draft in Umair Masood
Realistic values of Pakistani players:
Fakhar Zaman: $300k
Hassan Ali: $500k
Shoaib Malik: $250k
Umar Akmal: $150k
M Amir: $750k
Kamran Akmal : $60k
Shadab Khan: $850k
M Hafeez: $100k
Faheem Ashraf: $80k (not enough exposure to be considered a huge investment but will go for a massive bargain)
Bangladesh T20 team is worse than some of the associates. If Mominul can't find a place in that, he isn't good enough for anyone.Buddy, not every thing is trolling.
When MMHS talk something, forget about the flag attached with the name. Momin doesn't make BD T20 squad, so you don't need to tell me about his stats. What LQ has done for 2 days is blown an excellent start - yesterday 92/1 after 10 and today like 60/2 in 5, because they don't have anyone to anchor. And, in this busy season you won't get any better player than Momin to bat at 3. Today, this guy Nawaz with his dart running through LQ's line upfor 4 runs in 3.3 overs, yesterday Tahir won MoM - and this kid Momin will teach entire PAK national line up how to bat against spin.
Read again, and you can laugh at the joke.
Gulraiz Sadaf... one of the worst T20 innings ever?
Rohail is a tuk tuk too.
reminds me of mohammed rizwan
Maybe Mccullum isn't the right man to lead this side,
Time to invest in Fakhar as the leader
He can hit it big as well
Usman Chadda;9625874[B said:]Bangladesh T20 team is worse than some of the associates[/B]. If Mominul can't find a place in that, he isn't good enough for anyone.
There, now we can laugh at the joke.
No he can’t, he’s a proper hack.He can hit it big as well
Don't think either of the Akmals would sell, also don't think Shadab would go for that much. Spinners don't tend to go for as much if they do sell given the wide amount of local options.
Interview with Shoaib
Why is LQ performing so badly?
Shoaib - It sup to Aaqib as I haven't my expertise as of yet.)
There’s quite a bit LQ didn’t pick any.theres absolutely no talent in pakistan batting department.
disheartening to see really.
mayb the 6th team was not a good option really.
theres absolutely no talent in pakistan batting department.
disheartening to see really.
mayb the 6th team was not a good option really.
Na I'm pretty sure these Non Asian investors have a different mindset to the way Asians would think. Umar Akmal is still considered a fearless player and an asset on pure flat tracks. He would do well. His big brother isnt too bad either, he's just really old.
Shadab is probably the best leg spinner right now in the world. It's debateable but I really think he pushes for that spot alongside Rashid Khan, and he went for big big money
Chalo iss dafa jub LQ pehlay wapis jayegi tou onkay sath aek aur team bhi hogi.... zayda ticket lien gaye tou sastay mil jain gaye)
)
In my view there's a fair few better players than the Akmals that went unsold.
Rashid Khan has the benefit of already having a good IPL season behind him. Shadab would be in a similar position to Sodhi with having done very well but no IPL record to back him up therefore I would expect him to sell but not for that much.
There’s quite a bit LQ didn’t pick any.
LQ packed their team with bowlers, if you want to watch emerging Pakistani batting talent watch IU.i hope you are right.
but still Pcb shouldnt just expand teams.
previous years the quality was better than this year.
ik its too early to say but i dont have much hope from Pakistan local talent
This is just second day of PSL. Hopefully you will see many faces just wait a bit
I said this earlier in the day. These fringe Pakistani Batsmen are not good enough to be considered FC quality in the best, structured domestic leagues.
No wonder all of them are going to UK in the summer to play club cricket for £2-300 a week
That cheap?
Whats the best paying places ?Yep.
iam im eagerly waiting...
i hope in coming days there will be more competitive matches and high quality cricket.
Sohail Akhtar might be the find of the PSL so far
Qalandars finish at 119/9
Target of 120
Whats the best paying places ?
cant hit rahat ali .
dont be soo desperate let him play some great knocks .
last match he had that chance to win it for his team but he coulnt.
Every premier league club has the budget for a £500 a week professional. Most division one clubs in every league can also afford upto that much for a single player if not a couple.
It really depends tbh, some have very decent investors and sponsors.
Don't be so desperate to downplay Pakistani talent. Despite 10 years of IPL, Indian team is still recalling Raina because no new batsman was found.
Whats the best paying places ?
well honestly i still cant understand why theres need of raina in this indian team.
we dont need him at all . must be some other influence
Ahh I see, how would the pay be like if you were playing in PSL?
In cricket IPL.
In other sports Formula 1, but that's very few people.
Over all - EPL, Chinese league in soccer and MLB & NBA. However, MLB & NBA has 162 & 82 regular season games respectively. Per game basis, by far the highest paid team sports is NFL - about $.25mn/game on average 35 players roster (& 30 teams - that's over $4.5bn as base wage only for 16 games).
F1 pays around 1.7mn average per race to 24 drivers, for 18 races/season.
In cricket IPL.
In other sports Formula 1, but that's very few people.
Over all - EPL, Chinese league in soccer and MLB & NBA. However, MLB & NBA has 162 & 82 regular season games respectively. Per game basis, by far the highest paid team sports is NFL - about $.25mn/game on average 35 players roster (& 30 teams - that's over $4.5bn as base wage only for 16 games).
F1 pays around 1.7mn average per race to 24 drivers, for 18 races/season.
It depends tbh. I know Iftikhar Ahmed has been signed up by a premier league club in England and it's mainly because of him being seen to play one Test a couple of years ago in England and his last two years in the PSL. It helps with the extra £100-200 value per week. But the agent fees usually take a decent chunk as well.
According to my estimate, Iftikhar is on £400 a week after agent fees
It depends tbh. I know Iftikhar Ahmed has been signed up by a premier league club in England and it's mainly because of him being seen to play one Test a couple of years ago in England and his last two years in the PSL. It helps with the extra £100-200 value per week. But the agent fees usually take a decent chunk as well.
According to my estimate, Iftikhar is on £400 a week after agent fees
Is that good money in UK? In Canada that is minimum wage
contender for the worst t20 innings ever
Bismillah Khan is still the best young T20 WK prospect for Pakistan.
Because he’s trying to bowl too quick and as a consequence isn’t imparting as much revs.Why does Raza Hasan look so ordinary?
Because he’s trying to bowl too quick and as a consequence isn’t imparting as much revs.