PTI Supporters protesting outside Avenfield House: has it gone too far?

It is not just PTI supporters outside of Avenfield House, it is every British Pakistani Citizen that is beyond politics protesting outside of Avenfield House!

Nawaz and Zaradari might be Gods for the Billo Ranis, and Ranas, but they are crooks in the eyes of many Pakistanis, and non Pakistanis in the UK.

Remember, PDM supporters in Pakistan are desperate to move to the UK, little do they know, protests out side of Avenfield House existed long before IK was PM! Your days are numbered.

And DO NOT believe the lies of PDM supporters who do not live in the UK, no local council in the UK can ever block peaceful protests - Local Councils are not above the law.

Bro you don't know what your talking about

Shyan ali and the girls with him are not british they are migrants other than that you will see freshie students and uncles i don't see any British citizens outside nawaz House maybe 1 or 2 odd ones
You can tell from their behaviour and accent

Not true, Ill be kind and not call it a lie and say you're ignorant, not for the first time. Two of the most read newspapers in the UK. Do some basic homework next time.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/ar...de-Park-exiled-leader-Nawaz-Sharifs-home.html

https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/22128433/posh-street-ruined-protests-live-fear/

Not sure if you read the comments on the daily mail article you posted

British people don't care they want you to go to your own country and protest there

Out of 700 odd comments there has not been 1 in favour of pakistani's

That says it all British people don't care

The truth is that Imran Khan is scared of Nawaz Sharif. Imran knowns that Nawaz is more popular especially in Punjab.

Keeping Nawaz outside the country, is a cunning plan of Imran to beat his "Weaker" opponents and stay in power.

The truth is that Imran Khan is scared of Nawaz Sharif. Imran knowns that Nawaz is more popular especially in Punjab.

Keeping Nawaz outside the country, is a cunning plan of Imran to beat his "Weaker" opponents and stay in power.

Who is stopping Nawaz from coming back? The fact is Nawaz is a massive coward who always prefers to flee when the going gets tough. A proper coward!

Bro yeh kiya keh rahay hain aap?!

The PM of the country is his brother.

Nawaz can walk back in the country today if he wants to.

Nawaz lost Punjab and Lahore to PTI long time ago.

Bro yeh kiya keh rahay hain aap?!

The PM of the country is his brother.

Nawaz can walk back in the country today if he wants to.

Some assurances need to be given before Nawaz can return to the country. At the moment, the PTI supporters will eat him alive the moment he steps foot in the country.

This is as far away as it could be from the ground reality. Or I simply missed out on some sarcasm here?

I'm guessing you have never been to Punjab, Pakistan. I was there recently and apart from a few youth fanatics, none of the working class support Imran.

I heard a lot of "yaar Nawaz Sharif tha, toh mulk mein sukoon tha, cheezein sasti thi, zindaagi khoosurat thi".

Some assurances need to be given before Nawaz can return to the country. At the moment, the PTI supporters will eat him alive the moment he steps foot in the country.

If the Gov of Pakistan cannot give assurances then I think they should resign (and do us all a favour)

I can't wait for you to become a PML-N supporter. That day will come sooner rather than later when you have seen through Imran Khan's game.

I'm predicting you will have some very different political views in two years time after seeing Imran's incompetency.

I'm guessing you have never been to Punjab, Pakistan. I was there recently and apart from a few youth fanatics, none of the working class support Imran.

I heard a lot of "yaar Nawaz Sharif tha, toh mulk mein sukoon tha, cheezein sasti thi, zindaagi khoosurat thi".

Lol, you don't need to guess. Sidha mere kolon puch yaar, mera apna ghar eh punjab wich, Zilah Kharian, District Gujrat, so I know alot about Punjab. You can't call a little fraction of Raiwind as entire Punjab lol.

Abhi election karwao, dekh lete hain nateeja, doodh ka doodh aur paani ka paani hou jaye ga.

I can't wait for you to become a PML-N supporter. That day will come sooner rather than later when you have seen through Imran Khan's game.

I'm predicting you will have some very different political views in two years time after seeing Imran's incompetency.

Baba, I have seen the people in PDM up-close and it's not a pretty picture.

Lol, you don't need to guess. Sidha mere kolon puch yaar, mera apna ghar eh punjab wich, Zilah Kharian, District Gujrat, so I know alot about Punjab. You can't call a little fraction of Raiwind as entire Punjab lol.

Abhi election karwao, dekh lete hain nateeja, doodh ka doodh aur paani ka paani hou jaye ga.

Chal huni election karwao dekhda eh sher zyada takhatwar haiga ya geedar.

bro working class supports Imran, its the business class of punjab that backs Nawaz

Wait, I though PTI supporters were outnumbered by PDM supporters in Pakistan? What is Nawaz afraid of when he has the support of the majority?

Their are elements in Pakistan which are highly biased in Imran's favour. Maryam was right when she said Bandial may as well join PTI.

These guys are always on the prowl against Nawaz Sharif. Because secretly they are scared of a brave, competent leader.

Their are elements in Pakistan which are highly biased in Imran's favour. Maryam was right when she said Bandial may as well join PTI.

These guys are always on the prowl against Nawaz Sharif. Because secretly they are scared of a brave, competent leader.

What doesn't NS land in Punjab considering Nawaz is more popular in punjab than IK?

You have to be a troll, lol.

Your party has the ECP on its side, the establishment on your side, some of the judges including the next CJP, I mean how do you not see that?

The same courts that were opened at midnight during the VONC fiasco, the same courts that allow the man who shot Imran to appear on Video Call for his case but expect IK to appear in person to all the cases against him.

Man, the keema daal has to be good or something.

Bro there are over 1 million British pakistanis in the UK yet I'm waiting to see more then 10 British pakistani outside nawaz sharifs house

It's mainly shyan ali there with about 3 or 4 girls with him and they are all immigrants not British pakistanis

Most I seen in vids is probably 100 people out of over 2 million pakistanis in the UK and mostly its tiktockers doing their daramabazi for views and likes

So I don't know where this 90% figure come from
British pakistanis don't care about pakistani politics

Lets leave the bro out when replying please, until you give your stance on who you support. I would disown my own family if they support the evil crooks in Pakistan.

You really need to do basic research. When IK was abducted, thousands were outside.

Nawaz and Zardari have little to no support in the UK, everyone knows this but you.

The protestors are peaceful and have every right.

Indian embassy in London was attacked by Sikhs but nobody had issues then .

Lets leave the bro out when replying please, until you give your stance on who you support. I would disown my own family if they support the evil crooks in Pakistan.

You really need to do basic research. When IK was abducted, thousands were outside.

Nawaz and Zardari have little to no support in the UK, everyone knows this but you.

The Khalistani who broke the window was arrested in London:

https://www.theguardian.com/uk-news...w-smashed-at-indian-high-commission-in-london

The protests are legitimate and have a purpose. To ensure that Nawaz the coward hasn't got anywhere to hide.

It's ironic that these are the very apartments he claims aren't his ,well sort of,but are. Lol. What a joke.

As for Mr Sher above who loves the N league. Oh my days. I mean A star for the trolling but if Nawaz Ganja is do popular why doesn't he land in Raiwind. He has the money and now the protection. Why? I tell you why. Because the only people who will vote for him are the same lot who have always voted for him. The difference this time is the PTI have created a totally new vote bank. The silent majority who used to avoid voting. They all support Khan.

Ganja is finished. Zardari has destroyed him. He doesn't even realise but will in a few months when the PPP with the help of Munir and Co eliminate what's left of this guy.

Conservative is my party I support the political party of the country I live in, if I supported a foreign political party I would pack my bags and move to the country of that political party and protest there especially if the foreign political party was against the country I live in. I wouldn't want to be a hypocrite.

Nawaz zaradri and imran have little or no support in the UK especially from any British citizens

The little support any pakiatani political party is from immigrants not British nationals

I don't need to research anything I have seen with my eyes there have been no more than 100 protesters outside avenfield out of 2 million pakistani immigrants in the UK.

There have been videos circulating everywhere no need to research and on a normal day there are no more that 10 people protesting outside avenfield

Protesting is everyone's right but it's pointless, if you or your so cold types really care about pakistan you wouldn't have migrated to the UK in the first place heck you didn't even return back to pakistan when imran khan was in power so what exactly you lot are protesting for

I'm my eyes you and your lot are no different to nawaz sharif he has betrayed his country and is settled in uk so have you betrayed your country for dollars and pounds and settled in uk yet your slogan is "no to dollers"

Hopefully one day they will drag him out of his penthouse cpver his face with dirt make him sat on a mule and ride him through London Bridge the only humiliation left now

Conservative is my party I support the political party of the country I live in, if I supported a foreign political party I would pack my bags and move to the country of that political party and protest there especially if the foreign political party was against the country I live in. I wouldn't want to be a hypocrite.

Nawaz zaradri and imran have little or no support in the UK especially from any British citizens

The little support any pakiatani political party is from immigrants not British nationals

I don't need to research anything I have seen with my eyes there have been no more than 100 protesters outside avenfield out of 2 million pakistani immigrants in the UK.

There have been videos circulating everywhere no need to research and on a normal day there are no more that 10 people protesting outside avenfield

Protesting is everyone's right but it's pointless, if you or your so cold types really care about pakistan you wouldn't have migrated to the UK in the first place heck you didn't even return back to pakistan when imran khan was in power so what exactly you lot are protesting for

I'm my eyes you and your lot are no different to nawaz sharif he has betrayed his country and is settled in uk so have you betrayed your country for dollars and pounds and settled in uk yet your slogan is "no to dollers"

So if it matters not to you why are you commenting. Surely, you should be on a British political forum. So if I summarise you guys on here- you have gone from its harassment of a criminal on the run, to it doesn't matter and today, I am British and I want it to stop. It works, and it will continue. This is the least we can do

First of all this isn't a political forum its a cricket forum and I have every right and concern to comment on this thread because the country you are protesting in is my country

And don't know who "you guys" are but show me anywhere on this forum where I have supported any politician from pakiatan or of any other foreign country. There is nothing you can do by protesting in London its going on for few years now and it has no effect what so ever. If you really concerned about pakistan go there but guess not you like the imported money but not the imported government hypocrites

First of all this isn't a political forum its a cricket forum and I have every right and concern to comment on this thread because the country you are protesting in is my country

And don't know who "you guys" are but show me anywhere on this forum where I have supported any politician from pakiatan or of any other foreign country. There is nothing you can do by protesting in London its going on for few years now and it has no effect what so ever. If you really concerned about pakistan go there but guess not you like the imported money but not the imported government hypocrites

This section is called Time pass where all subjects are discussed. Maybe you can do some research before you comment. And if its not for you then why are you here.

The second thing to say is that all supporters of the mafia come on here and say they don't support anyone or a peace loving democrats. And then when they start to spout their views we soon know who they are. Just too cowardly to actually say that they support criminals. Take your pick as to what you are

Reality is Nawaz is an ill old man. Kind of pety to be harassing him and ruining his neighbours lives aswell.

PTI at times come across as a bit thuggish. It doesn't matter who the leader of Pakistan is now it's done. Lot of noise and fuss over a finished entity.
Protest and thuggish behaviour goes hand in glove.

These are not robots or angels protesting. These are angry humans.

This section is called Time pass where all subjects are discussed. Maybe you can do some research before you comment. And if its not for you then why are you here.

The second thing to say is that all supporters of the mafia come on here and say they don't support anyone or a peace loving democrats. And then when they start to spout their views we soon know who they are. Just too cowardly to actually say that they support criminals. Take your pick as to what you are

Yes this is timepass section on a public forum so anyone can put forward their views. Read my previous post I have already explained you are protesting in my country so I have every right to be concerned. Take your protest to pakistan I won't have an issue

I couldn't care less about pakistani politics I've not even been to pakiatan since year 2000 or even have any relatives there

Just because someone is neutral and are stating facts that go against your views that automatically makes them pdm supporter, your like that child in school who starts throwing toys out of his pram just because he can't get his way

If you really love pakistan what are you doing in a foreign country go back to pakistan and protest there

If your slogans are "no to Imported government" why are you living off foreign money

If you want imran khan's riasat e madina what are you doing in a western country

Your supporting a leader and your own views are not matching with him

That is munafiqat hypocrite

You need a reality check

Yes this is timepass section on a public forum so anyone can put forward their views. Read my previous post I have already explained you are protesting in my country so I have every right to be concerned. Take your protest to pakistan I won't have an issue

I couldn't care less about pakistani politics I've not even been to pakiatan since year 2000 or even have any relatives there

Just because someone is neutral and are stating facts that go against your views that automatically makes them pdm supporter, your like that child in school who starts throwing toys out of his pram just because he can't get his way

If you really love pakistan what are you doing in a foreign country go back to pakistan and protest there

If your slogans are "no to Imported government" why are you living off foreign money

If you want imran khan's riasat e madina what are you doing in a western country

Your supporting a leader and your own views are not matching with him

That is munafiqat hypocrite

You need a reality check

I can only laugh at this diabolical post.

Bewal Express, please don't reply to trolls

Ask him why exports dropped under NS and you will get your answer.

Bro, at the time we were focussed on damage control and getting the country onto its feet. Zardari had plunged the country into darkness.

Nawaz Sharif's priorities were: eliminating the threat of terrorism(which he did successfully), reducing loadshedding( his government generated a record 28,000 MW!!), also not sure why you guys are complaining the growth rate under him was consistently above 4 touching 6.1 percent.

My leader Nawaz Sharif has never stopped the rude and ignorant PTI supporters who rock up outside his residence everyday to spread chaos.

I strongly believe the protests are not peaceful. How can you expect a person to remain calm when you say things such as "your mother is rotting in hell right now", and "why'd you go for Umrah? You are a kafir".

The neighbours are understandably peeved and frustrated. Police are their daily and the Mayor has paid several visits to encourage the PTI supporters to stop their nonsense.

What's your view on these protests which are usually led by well-known Shayan Ali?

Awww.... Surprised they haven't dragged that leech out of his bill yet. How do people even support such leeches who treat Pakistan like their khandaani jageer. How many more generations are your type willing to bend over for Shareef dynasty?

So according to your logic, people who protested against the Iraq war in the UK, should've fought in the Iraq war. People who protested in favour of Ukraine in the UK should move to Ukraine, and people who protested against Trump in the UK should migrate to Amreeka. The list goes on....

Your issue is not the protests, it is IK himself and it is unsurprising you are not calling for NS and AZ to be in Pakistan but quite content with them being in a foreign country.

Bro, at the time we were focussed on damage control and getting the country onto its feet. Zardari had plunged the country into darkness.

Nawaz Sharif's priorities were: eliminating the threat of terrorism(which he did successfully), reducing loadshedding( his government generated a record 28,000 MW!!), also not sure why you guys are complaining the growth rate under him was consistently above 4 touching 6.1 percent.

You don't understand economics and this answer shows. Go back to understanding how an artificially controlled exchange rate destroyed our exports and because of that lie the seeds of our economic problems today.

So according to your logic, people who protested against the Iraq war in the UK, should've fought in the Iraq war. People who protested in favour of Ukraine in the UK should move to Ukraine, and people who protested against Trump in the UK should migrate to Amreeka. The list goes on....

Your issue is not the protests, it is IK himself and it is unsurprising you are not calling for NS and AZ to be in Pakistan but quite content with them being in a foreign country.

Uk was directly involved in the Iraq war
Uk was directly funding Ukraine
Trump protest not sure what it was about but I'm sure it had some sort of relation to uk

Nawaz shareef according to uk law is legally living in UK

Uk are neutral in the political situation in pakistan
If imran khan wants he can come and reside here he is more than welcome as long as its according to the UK law

Protests carried out in London have no benefits whats so ever unless it involves Britain

The protests that are carried out in london are nothing but harassment where people are cursing nawaz sharifs dead mother and using vulgar language disturbing and annoying the British citizens living in the area.

It's pakistans internal matter so Pakistan should sort their issues out at home rather than throwing their dirty laundry in the air

If I was you I wouldn't reply back your only going to embarrass you self further

Uk was directly involved in the Iraq war
Uk was directly funding Ukraine
Trump protest not sure what it was about but I'm sure it had some sort of relation to uk

Nawaz shareef according to uk law is legally living in UK

Uk are neutral in the political situation in pakistan
If imran khan wants he can come and reside here he is more than welcome as long as its according to the UK law

Protests carried out in London have no benefits whats so ever unless it involves Britain

The protests that are carried out in london are nothing but harassment where people are cursing nawaz sharifs dead mother and using vulgar language disturbing and annoying the British citizens living in the area.

It's pakistans internal matter so Pakistan should sort their issues out at home rather than throwing their dirty laundry in the air

If I was you I wouldn't reply back your only going to embarrass you self further

UK was also involved with Pakistan - war on terror - ring a bell.

Still, the protest against Trump was because he was visiting the UK, a State visit, Protest against Modi was also because he was visiting the UK.

If I were you, learn some facts, and go persuade your leader Nawaz Shareef to head back to Pakistan, until then, like all UK citizens, we will protest.

Deal with it and stop spreading ignorance upon lies, cos your memory is bad enough.

Last time I checked Pakistan is also part of the British Commonwealth

Very good point.

Plus last I checked NS is not a legal citizen living in the UK, he is a legal tourist subject to visa conditions. No doubt his solicitors will request an extension to his 'house arrest' in due course.

Very good point.

Plus last I checked NS is not a legal citizen living in the UK, he is a legal tourist subject to visa conditions. No doubt his solicitors will request an extension to his 'house arrest' in due course.

The man is a criminally convicted absconder.
If he was any other criminal from any other country part of the commonwealth, he would have been extradited by now.

Anyone who says that the Pakistan Army snd its corrupt rulers are not under the control of the British/US alliance is an idiot of the highest order.

Even putting that aside, fortunately living in the UK we have the freedom to protest against most things but some idiots, most likely beneficiaries of corruption, will come out with any argument (however stupid they sound) to protect the corrupt,

The man is a criminally convicted absconder.
If he was any other criminal from any other country part of the commonwealth, he would have been extradited by now.

Anyone who says that the Pakistan Army snd its corrupt rulers are not under the control of the British/US alliance is an idiot of the highest order.

Even putting that aside, fortunately living in the UK we have the freedom to protest against most things but some idiots, most likely beneficiaries of corruption, will come out with any argument (however stupid they sound) to protect the corrupt,

100%

Most people do not realise how the British government is interwined with Commonwealth nations. The idea the British government do not try to influence politics in the SC is just laughable.

What is more laughable are PDM supporters living in the UK (not visiting) having a problem with UK citizens protesting against visitors. Trump, Modi, Xi, and even Putin, all faced protests, but not a word from our PDM sponsors who ironically will give their left eye to move to the UK to taste the freedom their own government back home denies.

My money is on NS claiming asylum, he will live in fear for the rest of his days.

Pathetic.

--

A tweet by a PML-N leader about an alleged attack on PML-N supreme leader Nawaz Sharif in London created quite a stir. However, it later turned out that the news was incorrect.

“PTI [Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf] goons this evening attacked Mian Nawaz Sharif’s vehicle. Nawaz Sharif is fine and unhurt. Alhamdulillah. The attacker has been arrested and is in police custody,” PML-N activist Khurram Butt wrote on Twitter on Sunday.

He also shared pictures of Nawaz’s vehicle and a man being taken away by police. After this tweet, some Pakistani TV channels claimed that the attack on the former prime minister took place at a cafe in Central London on Saturday evening.

It later transpired that Nawaz was present on Bond Street in London along with his two bodyguards and driver when a confrontation broke out between the Black Lives Matter (BLM) protestors and the police. The BLM activists had organised a picket to advocate for their rights.

Nawaz’s car was parked nearby and one of the BLM protestors threw coffee at the vehicle during a clash with the police, as the police arrested one activist. The footage showed one man being taken away by police wearing a white hazmat suit carrying Black Lives Matter slogans.

Later, Khurram Butt deleted his tweet

Express Tribune

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-partner="tweetdeck"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Today, we stand united in front of the Houses of Commons, protesting against the brutality, illegal abductions, and human rights violations with the people of Pakistan. Our voices will not be silenced until justice is served. <br>Join us in demanding accountability.<a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PTIUKProtests?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#PTIUKProtests</a> <a href="https://t.co/WcCWsPbwch">pic.twitter.com/WcCWsPbwch</a></p>— PTI UK (@UKPTIOfficial) <a href="https://twitter.com/UKPTIOfficial/status/1667908716350386178?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 11, 2023</a></blockquote>