Satellite image of 'areas hit' by IAF show virtually no change

Jin Chacha

https://www.reuters.com/article/us-...ding-at-scene-of-indian-bombing-idUSKCN1QN00V

The images produced by Planet Labs Inc, a San Francisco-based private satellite operator, show at least six buildings on the madrasa site on March 4, six days after the airstrike.

Until now, no high-resolution satellite images were publicly available. But the images from Planet Labs, which show details as small as 72 cm (28 inches), offer a clearer look at the structures the Indian government said it attacked.

The image is virtually unchanged from an April 2018 satellite photo of the facility. There are no discernible holes in the roofs of buildings, no signs of scorching, blown-out walls, displaced trees around the madrasa or other signs of an aerial attack.

The images cast further doubt on statements made over the last eight days by the Indian government of Prime Minister Narendra Modi that the raids, early on Feb. 26, had hit all the intended targets at the madrasa site near Jaba village and the town of Balakot in Pakistan’s Khyber Pakhtunkhwa province.

India’s foreign and defense ministries did not reply to emailed questions sent in the past few days seeking comment on what is shown in the satellite images and whether they undermine its official statements on the airstrikes.

MISSED THE TARGET?
Jeffrey Lewis, director of the East Asia Nonproliferation Project at the Middlebury Institute of International Studies, who has 15 years’ experience in analyzing satellite images of weapons sites and systems, confirmed that the high-resolution satellite picture showed the structures in question.

“The high-resolution images don’t show any evidence of bomb damage,” he said. Lewis viewed three other high-resolution Planet Labs pictures of the site taken within hours of the image provided to Reuters.

The Indian government has not publicly disclosed what weapons were used in the strike.

Government sources told Reuters last week that 12 Mirage 2000 jets carrying 1,000 kg (2,200 lbs) bombs carried out the attack. On Tuesday, a defense official said the aircraft used the 2,000-lb Israeli-made SPICE 2000 glide bomb in the strike.

A warhead of that size is meant to destroy hardened targets such as concrete shelters.

Lewis and Dave Schmerler, a senior research associate at the James Martin Center for Nonproliferation studies who also analyses satellite images, said weapons that large would have caused obvious damage to the structures visible in the picture.

“If the strike had been successful, given the information we have about what kind of munitions were used, I would expect to see signs that the buildings had been damaged,” Lewis added. “I just don’t see that here.”

Pakistan has disputed India’s account, saying the operation was a failure that saw Indian jets, under pressure from Pakistani planes, drop their bombs on a largely empty hillside.

“There has been no damage to any infrastructure or human life as a result of Indian incursion,” Major General Asif Ghafoor, the director general of the Pakistan military’s press wing, in a statement to Reuters.

“This has been vindicated by both domestic and international media after visiting the site.”

BOMB CRATERS
In two visits to the Balakot area in Pakistan by Reuters reporters last Tuesday and Thursday, and extensive interviews with people in the surrounding area, there was no evidence found of a destroyed camp or of anyone being killed. [here]

Villagers said there had been a series of huge explosions but the bombs appeared to have landed among trees.

On the wooded slopes above Jaba, they pointed to four craters and some splintered pine trees, but noted little other impact from the blasts that jolted them awake about 3 a.m. on Feb. 26.

“It shook everything,” said Abdur Rasheed, a van driver who works in the area.

He said there weren’t any human casualties: “No one died. Only some pine trees died, they were cut down. A crow also died.”

Mohammad Saddique from Jaba Basic Health Unit and Zia Ul Haq, senior medical officer at Tehsil Headquarters Hospital in Balakot said they had seen no casualties.

POLITICAL FIRE
India must hold a general election by May, and pollsters say Modi and his Hindu nationalist party stand to benefit from his aggressive response to a suicide bomb attack that killed 40 Indian paramilitary police in the disputed Kashmir region on Feb. 14.

India’s Foreign Secretary Vijay Gokhale said on the day of the strike that “a very large number of Jaish-e-Mohammad terrorists, trainers, senior commanders, and groups of jihadis who were being trained for Fidayeen action were eliminated” in the attack. Fidayeen is a term used to describe Islamist militants on suicide missions.

Another senior government official told reporters on the same day that about 300 militants had been killed. On Sunday the president of the ruling Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), Amit Shah, put the number killed at more than 250.

The Indian government has not produced evidence that a camp was destroyed or that any militants were killed in the raid.

That has prompted some opposition politicians to push for more details.

“We want to know how many people actually died,” said Mamata Banerjee, the firebrand chief minister of West Bengal state, in a video published by her All India Trinamool Congress party in a tweet on Feb. 28. “Where did the bombs fall? Did they actually fall in the right place?”

Banerjee, who is seen as a potential prime ministerial candidate, said that she stood behind the Indian Armed Forces, but that they should be given a chance to speak the truth.

“We don’t want a war for political reasons, to win an election,” she said.

Modi has accused the opposition Congress party, and other opponents such as Banerjee, of helping India’s enemies by demanding evidence of the attacks.

“At a time when our army is engaged in crushing terrorism, inside the country and outside, there are some people within the country who are trying to break their morale, which is cheering our enemy,” Modi said at an election rally on Sunday.

Additional reporting by Abu Arqam Naqash in BALAKOT; Asif Shahzad and James Mackenzie in ISLAMABAD; Devjyot Ghoshal in New Delhi; Editing by Alex Richardson

Really is getting silly now

Unless some special new weapon used which just eliminates humans and not buildings, I would say truth deficit is an issue from the India govt

The government and media cannot even decide how many died, one minister is now saying 400. It has been 10 days now. The evidence would be the set destroyed in the new movie. Bollywood movies are made to fool the public and win support.

A shame that India missed the target and failed to kill the terrorists.

When will this humiliation stop for India, it keeps on going. :sree

The IAF has failed spectacularly, what a farce of an organization. :yk

Modi Ji will have the last laugh when the failed bombs launch him back to PM Office. Haters can hate.

narendra-modi.jpg

They probably built the whole mountain overnight or are feeding fake footage to satellites by placing giant pictures from before on that place.

ISI can do anything. Period.

Indian camp mein itni khamoshi kion hai... where are that Joshila guy? will he accept it as fact or deny?

Indian news channel report on 3rd of March, 2019

What Happened At Balakot? Unreleased Satellite Pics May Prove India's Case

Satellite images of the strikes, which are being treated as highly confidential by government officials for now, are likely to reveal multiple impact points made by the Israeli bombs used by the Mirage fighters that crossed up to 20 km over the Line of Control at 3:30 am on February 26 in an operation that lasted approximately 19 minutes.

The target was six buildings in the Jaish terror base.

NDTV has learned that imagery acquired by the government from two different sources will likely establish that the Spice 2000 glide bombs hit five separate structures along a ridge-line to the west of the town of Bisian near Balakot in Pakistan's Khyber Pakhtunkhwa province.

Complete Article

https://jang.com.pk/news/615794-sat...an-claims-of-destruction-in-balakot-airstrike

Not surprised

Indian pilots are not good as Pakistan's - period.

Not bragging but the skills that our pilots possess are matched by few pilots in the world. PAF has won many international air shows

Here is just a flavour

https://www.google.co.uk/search?hl=.........0....1..gws-wiz.......33i10.uG5yGI56IW0

There is a bigger question mark on Israeli Spice 2000 bombs which were used for this operation. Supposedly they have super duper navigation that is supposed to be accurate.

Modi Ji will have the last laugh when the failed bombs launch him back to PM Office. Haters can hate.

narendra-modi.jpg

It will take India back another 50 years in human rights and cause lot more disharmony for minorities. So I would not rejoice if I was you on his winning the election.

and indians celebrating the news of proof by spreading source from IAF to GOI.. "scratch your back" situation , no neutral sources.

the dead bodies were teleported to PAF starships in orbit..thats why you cant see anything..

Yeah okay. Just ask your PR guy to take the international media to the concerned madarsa location. I'm sure, the weather would have cleared up by now.

Are you dumb or what?

The news report literally says the Reuters guy visited the place twice last week on Tuesday and Thursday.

From news article for your benefit:

In two visits to the Balakot area in Pakistan by Reuters reporters last Tuesday and Thursday, and extensive interviews with people in the surrounding area, there was no evidence found of a destroyed camp or of anyone being killed.

Lets be honest if there were casualties or damage would Pakistan have hit just random targets in response? There was no damage done hence Pakistan hit a few trees in return.

It will take India back another 50 years in human rights and cause lot more disharmony for minorities. So I would not rejoice if I was you on his winning the election.

India has only improved under Modi ji. Cost of living has become cheaper and more importantly life has become cheap.

Both India and Pakistan are liars. They have changed stories so many times that it isn't even funny. Amateurs both of them.

To me it is obvious that India did not kill any Terrorists. BJP is using this fake news as big fodder for the upcoming elections. I hope people see through this nonsense.

That being said, why are Pakistanis celebrating the escape of 300 Terrorists? They should be sad that the job that their Govt is supposed to do was being done by India and India failed miserably and missed the target badly.

To me it is obvious that India did not kill any Terrorists. BJP is using this fake news as big fodder for the upcoming elections. I hope people see through this nonsense.

That being said, why are Pakistanis celebrating the escape of 300 Terrorists? They should be sad that the job that their Govt is supposed to do was being done by India and India failed miserably and missed the target badly.

300 guys in a building that has sole teachings of Islam does not mean that the building is harbouring 300 terrorists. This is the point that the Indian government seems to be missing again and again. The PAF is not denying India's claim of destroying 300 terrorists, rather it is saying that there is no way that 300 civilians have died.

we don't even know how many terrorists there are :)) that's just a figure the indian govt made up and since they've lied before they may be lying about that as well.

who is a BIGGER liar? It would hurt but do let us know...

Haha. That how low we stopped so far. The biggest lier and loser. Well..according to Pakistani media it's India. According to India, it's Pakistan. According to NYT, its India. According to rest of the world, well..they don't care. Even simple facts that can be easily verified are twisted, turned, changed and doctored losing all credibility on both sides.

we don't even know how many terrorists there are :)) that's just a figure the indian govt made up and since they've lied before they may be lying about that as well.

Even if there was only 1 Terrorist, them getting killed is a good thing for Pakistan.

Terrorists are the ones in uniform in IoK.

So Pak can attack them. Nobody is stopping Pak army from attacking Indian troops.

Do you believe organizations like Jaish operating from Pakistan are charity organizations?

Even if there was only 1 Terrorist, them getting killed is a good thing for Pakistan.

What I find scary about this whole episode is what would have happened if India had really killed 300 people. Clearly, neither the technology used by India nor its intelligence is reliable enough to be used in surgical strikes where chances of collateral damage are high. Even if we accept that there used to be a JeM camp on the site of attack at some point in time, India simply lacks the technological capacity to be certain that it is not targeting innocent children studying in a madrassa.

Had the strikes inadvertently killed 300 Pakistani civilians, this conflict would have been impossible to deescalate without a major bloodbath on both sides. And this was not even a densely populated area. Conducting surgical strikes in places like Bahawalpur or Muridke which India often claims are its target, would be like finding a needle in a haystack. Terrorists or no terrorists, this was an extremely irresponsible and rash operation.

Arnab Goswami showing «proof» on his show right now. [MENTION=132715]Varun[/MENTION]

The madrassas are mostly used for teaching and brainwashing purposes. Once the pupils have been chosen the actual combat training takes place in secluded areas like forest and other wooded places.

Haha. That how low we stopped so far. The biggest lier and loser. Well..according to Pakistani media it's India. According to India, it's Pakistan. According to NYT, its India. According to rest of the world, well..they don't care. Even simple facts that can be easily verified are twisted, turned, changed and doctored losing all credibility on both sides.

Dang it...you earned it

[video]https://giphy.com/gifs/xUOxeVqODu1FpVMJvq/html5[/video]

The madrassas are mostly used for teaching and brainwashing purposes. Once the pupils have been chosen the actual combat training takes place in secluded areas like forest and other wooded places.

You are reading this script straight out of some bollywood movie. A madrassa is a place of religious learning for kids. Those training battle playgrounds that you are talking about have been wiped out by Pakistan army in the last 10 years and we have paid a heavy price by losing 60k lives.

There seems to be huge misconception in Indian minds that terrorists roam freely in Pakistan. This is not Afghanistan. If Pak army or inteligence agencies track down any terrorists or people having links with terrorists they are taken into custody for further interrogation. But if they are some serious and dangerous terrorists they are killed in secret operations by anti terror forces. Pakistan has done a lot of hard work implementing national anti terror policy and tou need to look into that history.

Pakistanis are themselves biggest victim of terrorism in the whole world. No country has faced such damage of losing 60 thousand innocent lives and been through such poor economy due terrorists so you cannot doubt Pakistan's intention when it comes to finishing terrorism.

There seems to be huge misconception in Indian minds that terrorists roam freely in Pakistan. This is not Afghanistan. If Pak army or inteligence agencies track down any terrorists or people having links with terrorists they are taken into custody for further interrogation. But if they are some serious and dangerous terrorists they are killed in secret operations by anti terror forces. Pakistan has done a lot of hard work implementing national anti terror policy and tou need to look into that history.

Pakistanis are themselves biggest victim of terrorism in the whole world. No country has faced such damage of losing 60 thousand innocent lives and been through such poor economy due terrorists so you cannot doubt Pakistan's intention when it comes to finishing terrorism.

People continue to forget that afew years ago there seemed to be bomb blasts everyday in Pakistan

The Indian public is even more embarrassing as its govt if not more, no dignity or self respect, letting its govt get away with this humiliation as if nothing happened.

Not a good comment especially when you know that was a kids madrassa.

That guy is worse than "extremist Mullahs and Hindutva Brahman pundits" combined.

His moral horse sits on top of mount Everest.

Bilkul besharam ho gya hai.

I am surprised. Where are those keyboard warriors who were defending Indian air strike a few days ago?

One man's terrorist is another's freedom fighter. Also, these bomb strikes almost always have collateral damage and given that it was a madrassah, there must have been kids there who were only concerned with studying the Quran.

I'll give you the benefit of the doubt here and not mark you down as a disgusting monster.

Says someone who has never been in a madrassa. The only people brainwashed are nationalistic Indians who are getting laughed at by the world.

Not a good comment especially when you know that was a kids madrassa.

I am sorry but I cannot take Pakistan’s word here. Anything that we ever say regarding terror camps have to be taken with more than a pinch of salt.

The fact is that there are madrassas in Pakistan that are terrorist producing factories, and we have done very little to wipe them out.

The whole world knows and we know it, but we like to live in denial.

It's hilarious reading comments from Indians on Madrasa, as their knowledge is as limited to bollywood and Hollywood movies on it. Wonder how would they find the suggestion of Pakistan bombing their mandir where they spread hate and get crew to kill over cow and burn people or RAW offices where they plan funding and bombings in Pakistan? We have lost many innocent lives because of their funding. Let Pakistan do you a favour and bomb a few sites so hate and ills in India could stop.

As long as their terrorist army is slaughtering innocent kashmirirs, their army will keep getting attacked by the freedom fighters. That's the reality of this whole conflict. A region run by a million army is not a democratic land, how Indians clearly disregard this core issue is mind boggling. It was always a disputed land and it will remain so until they come to table to resolve it for good.

As for this story India has been throughly humiliated in this whole saga with their lies and bollywood drama. They have deservly been mocked and questioned by most of the international credible media outlets. You cannot just walk into Pakistan to bomb, you will always be humiliated :)

I am sorry but I cannot take Pakistan’s word here. Anything that we ever say regarding terror camps have to be taken with more than a pinch of salt.

The fact is that there are madrassas in Pakistan that are terrorist producing factories, and we have done very little to wipe them out.

We have done a lot and lost a lot. Those Madrasa were foreign funded and illegal wars also played a huge role. You never let your ridiculous theories to belittle Pakistan get away. Shame on you suggesting bombing Madrasa where children get educated. That was a pathetic comment but then you are known to post absolute rubbish here so it doesn't surprise me.

Yawn.

Yes they are “foreign funded” and everything against Pakistan is “Western/Indian/Zionist conspiracy”.

We are a country of saints and angels, and we are targeted by the world because they cannot all us to fulfill our destiny of becoming a superpower.

The only point that we agree with is that we have lost a lot - absolutely true. However, if you play with fire, your hand will burn.

Yawn.

Yes they are “foreign funded” and everything against Pakistan is “Western/Indian/Zionist conspiracy”.

We are a country of saints and angels, and we are targeted by the world because they cannot all us to fulfill our destiny of becoming a superpower.

The only point that we agree with is that we have lost a lot - absolutely true. However, if you play with fire, your hand will burn.

You can yawn all you want but pointing out how ridiculous your suggestions like bombing madrasas with kids is quite important here and you should be shamed for it. Illegal wars have consequences, hence Pakistan has paid a hefty price for involving itself in Afghanistan. Yes there have been terror problems, but that is just a by product of wars. People aren't just sitting around in Pakistan to go around and blow up.

Playing with fire you say... so let's hear your thought on how India has been playing with fire by slauthering kashmirirs for decades? What they get back is justifiable?

You can yawn all you want but pointing out how ridiculous your suggestions like bombing madrasas with kids is quite important here and you should be shamed for it. Illegal wars have consequences, hence Pakistan has paid a hefty price for involving itself in Afghanistan. Yes there have been terror problems, but that is just a by product of wars. People aren't just sitting around in Pakistan to go around and blow up.

Playing with fire you say... so let's hear your thought on how India has been playing with fire by slauthering kashmirirs for decades? What they get back is justifiable?

J&K is an Indian state. What India does in its own country is not my concern. What I am concerned with is what we do in our country.

Again, not every madrassa is a terror camp but plenty of them are. In this situation, Pakistan will obviously claim that this particular madrassa was not involved in training militants.

That is why, we cannot take our government’s word on this matter. Even if this was a terror camp, they would have never acknowledged it.

The world knows that our country is a safe haven for terrorists. Our justifications, excuses and denial mean nothing.

Lol all Indians themselves know their airforce failed and got humiliated

You are advocating a foriegn nation bombing a building which has children inside.

Can you go any lower?

You are advocating a foriegn nation bombing a building which has children inside.

Can you go any lower?

I am advocating a foreign country bombing a terrorist hideout. If we are not going to take initiative, someone else will.

Are children who learn in a madrassah terrorists?

AS for someone else, like who? All your beloved Indians have done is take out some trees.

Should Pakistan do the same if they find Mullah Fazlullah running a TTP camp under the auspices of NDA/RAW in Afghanistan or Behram Bugti lounging around in New Delhi?

another al jazeera report, the indian guy really tries to PR everything:

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/TwFg4rP8gMs" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Indians need to show proof. Till proof is shown all this was just a hoax for a political stunt IMO...

Are children who learn in a madrassah terrorists?

AS for someone else, like who? All your beloved Indians have done is take out some trees.

The children who are enrolled in madrassas controlled by terrorist groups are terrorists and militants of the future. In an ideal world, they should be unharmed and reintegrated in society because they are young and it is not their fault. However, unfortunately, they will be collateral damage.

In the Lal Masjid Operation, several children died as well. Yes it was heartbreaking, but it does not mean that our siege was not justified. These are the inevitable harsh realities of warfare.

Pak prevents media access to Balakot, buttresses India claims!

It is the third time in the past nine days that Reuters reporters have visited the area – and each time the path up to what villagers say was a religious school run at one time by militant group Jaish-e-Mohammed (JeM) and what the Indian government says was a “terrorist” training camp - was blocked.

India’s Foreign Secretary Vijay Gokhale said on the day of the strike that it had killed “a very large number of Jaish-e-Mohammed terrorists, trainers, senior commanders, and groups of jihadis” at the alleged training camp.

The Pakistani security officials guarding the way to the site cited “security concerns” for denying access. They stuck to the Pakistani government’s position ever since the Indian attack on Feb. 26 that no damage was caused to any buildings and there was no loss of life.

In Islamabad, the military’s press wing has twice called off visits to the site for weather and organisational reasons and an official said no visit would be possible for a few days more due to security issues.

The Reuters team could view the madrasa from 100 metres away and only from below. The building that reporters could see was surrounded by undamaged pine trees, and did not show any signs of damage or activity but given the view, the assessment is very limited.

High-resolution satellite images reviewed by Reuters on Wednesday showed the madrasa appears to be standing, virtually unchanged from an April 2018 satellite photo of the facility.

“That used to be the madrasa but it is no longer active,” said one villager, pointing at the white building on top of one of the many hills surrounding Jaba.

The site matched the coordinates of the satellite images.

Villagers told Reuters the school was no longer operational.

“It was shut down in June last year,” said one, who asked not to be identified.

On previous visits, a number of residents have said the madrasa was run by Jaish-e-Mohammed. A sign with the group’s name had previously stood near the site but was later removed.

Another man, Mohammad Naseem, said there were madrasas in the area, opened during the rule of General Zia-ul-Haq, whose Islamisation policies during his 1977-1988 rule are largely seen as bringing radicalisation to Pakistan, but “there is no madrasa or anything like that here anymore”.

“They say they killed 300 people but they didn’t even get 300 trees,” one soldier posted at the site of the Indian attack said.

“Thank God they didn’t destroy the four or five homes that are here.”

https://in.reuters.com/article/indi...CN1QO26W?utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Twitter

What's there to hide?

Nothing..Pakistani reporters have been there. .satellite images show a madrassa Not a camp for 350 fighters..you attacked a civilian target by crossing the international border..be thankful we just spanked you a bit..by the way where is your pathetic paper pushing chief of the army?? Still smarting from the shock we gave him??

Can we please move on now? This drama is getting too much unwanted attention

The children who are enrolled in madrassas controlled by terrorist groups are terrorists and militants of the future. In an ideal world, they should be unharmed and reintegrated in society because they are young and it is not their fault. However, unfortunately, they will be collateral damage.

In the Lal Masjid Operation, several children died as well. Yes it was heartbreaking, but it does not mean that our siege was not justified. These are the inevitable harsh realities of warfare.

You have no evidence this madrassah was controlled by terrorists. If you have please do share.

I get you point and I would say children of those who are anti-Pakistan and pro-India, living in Pakistan will grow up to be traitors and the Pak intelligence should keep an eye on such people. Im sure you will agree. :)

You have no evidence this madrassah was controlled by terrorists. If you have please do share.

I get you point and I would say children of those who are anti-Pakistan and pro-India, living in Pakistan will grow up to be traitors and the Pak intelligence should keep an eye on such people. Im sure you will agree. :)

Hence [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] will be stuck in jail alongside his beloved NS :P

Of course I don’t have evidence that this particular madrassah was linked with terrorism. However, if we don’t want our innocent children to die, we need to act ourselves and wipe out these terrorist hideouts.

If we don’t, other countries will act especially when they are suffering from our homegrown terrorists. Both Mumbai attacks and Pulwama have been claimed by Pakistani based terrorists, so what do you expect India to do?

And India does not care if innocent children die in Pakistan when they lost innocent children of their own thanks to our terrorists.

Unless and until Pakistan acts and stops protecting these terrorists, there will be loss of innocent life on both sides of the border.

As far who are traitors and who are not, the biggest anti-Pakistan people and the biggest traitors in Pakistan are those who turn a blind eye to our role in harboring militants.

They refuse to look inwards and recognize that we have a problem, and conveniently sweep everything under the carpet as Indian/Western/Zionist propaganda.

These people are the biggest traitors and enemies of Pakistan, and their mindset is responsible for the state that Pakistan finds itself in today.

Hence [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] will be stuck in jail alongside his beloved NS :P

Yes, and Hafiz Saeed, Masood Azhar and several other terrorists will be on the loose and contesting in elections. That would be a such a Pakistani thing to do.

Of course I don’t have evidence that this particular madrassah was linked with terrorism. However, if we don’t want our innocent children to die, we need to act ourselves and wipe out these terrorist hideouts.

If we don’t, other countries will act especially when they are suffering from our homegrown terrorists. Both Mumbai attacks and Pulwama have been claimed by Pakistani based terrorists, so what do you expect India to do?

And India does not care if innocent children die in Pakistan when they lost innocent children of their own thanks to our terrorists.

Unless and until Pakistan acts and stops protecting these terrorists, there will be loss of innocent life on both sides of the border.

As far who are traitors and who are not, the biggest anti-Pakistan people and the biggest traitors in Pakistan are those who turn a blind eye to our role in harboring militants.

They refuse to look inwards and recognize that we have a problem, and conveniently sweep everything under the carpet as Indian/Western/Zionist propaganda.

These people are the biggest traitors and enemies of Pakistan, and their mindset is responsible for the state that Pakistan finds itself in today.

Your first post in this thread.

"A shame that India missed the target and failed to kill the terrorists. "

Of course you have no evidence, yet you wished India had hit the madrassah killing whoever they feel are their enemy, young or old.

I expect India to do nothing because they themselves have supported terrorism in Pakistan but for some reason you see Indian lives as being more valuable than Paksitanis. Do you also advocate Pakistan bombing India for the same reasons?

The biggest traitors are those who always run to the defence of the enemy and criticise only their own nation when the enemy is doing much worse. Traitors are those who wish enemy nations to bomb their lands by invading their airspace. But those traitors will change their tune if an Indian bomb was to hit a building located next to their own house which happened to kill their family. This principle of such traitors will go out the window because traitors are ok with other people being murdered by the enemy but not themselves.

Traitors also try to ignore facts such as the trial at the ICJ and documented evidence of outsiders causing damage to the nation but only look towards their own people because this is the mentality of traitors.

Traitors need to look inwards first, the mirror before telling others who arent traitors to look inward. Traitors are the lowest of the low and should be dealth with no different to terrorists.

Your first post in this thread.

"A shame that India missed the target and failed to kill the terrorists. "

Of course you have no evidence, yet you wished India had hit the madrassah killing whoever they feel are their enemy, young or old.

I expect India to do nothing because they themselves have supported terrorism in Pakistan but for some reason you see Indian lives as being more valuable than Paksitanis. Do you also advocate Pakistan bombing India for the same reasons?

The biggest traitors are those who always run to the defence of the enemy and criticise only their own nation when the enemy is doing much worse. Traitors are those who wish enemy nations to bomb their lands by invading their airspace. But those traitors will change their tune if an Indian bomb was to hit a building located next to their own house which happened to kill their family. This principle of such traitors will go out the window because traitors are ok with other people being murdered by the enemy but not themselves.

Traitors also try to ignore facts such as the trial at the ICJ and documented evidence of outsiders causing damage to the nation but only look towards their own people because this is the mentality of traitors.

Traitors need to look inwards first, the mirror before telling others who arent traitors to look inward. Traitors are the lowest of the low and should be dealth with no different to terrorists.

Pakistan's anti-terrorist rhetoric has zero credibility. Apart. from the hardcore nationalists who consider Pakistan a country of saints, live in denial and sweep everything as Western and Indian conspiracy, no one buys our claims that we do not provide protection to terrorists and militants. Whatever credibility we had was shattered after Osama was found half a mile from our Military Academy.

Hence, if Pakistan claims that this madrassa was not linked with terrorism (no surprises there) while India claims that it was, I would trust the Indian narrative provided that Pakistan shows solid evidence to prove otherwise. That is why I assumed that this was no ordinary madrassa.

Pakistan does not have to bomb India because India is smart enough to not have any terrorists sponsored by the Indian Army and RAW in their own country. That is why there are no bomb blasts and other suicide attacks in their country. The militants on their payroll are in Afghanistan, which Pakistan cannot bomb because of the fear of U.S.

You can call me a traitor if you wish, but producing home grown terrorists has done more damage to Pakistan than any foreign interference. We need to wipe out these camps instead of protecting them. Unless and until we do that, there will never be peace in Pakistan.

We cannot relocate our terrorist groups to Afghanistan because of U.S. and Indian presence, so our only option is to get rid of them completely. Since we do not want to do that, we should accept the fact that the cloud of instability will always loom over Pakistan.

Pakistan's anti-terrorist rhetoric has zero credibility. Apart. from the hardcore nationalists who consider Pakistan a country of saints, live in denial and sweep everything as Western and Indian conspiracy, no one buys our claims that we do not provide protection to terrorists and militants. Whatever credibility we had was shattered after Osama was found half a mile from our Military Academy.

Hence, if Pakistan claims that this madrassa was not linked with terrorism (no surprises there) while India claims that it was, I would trust the Indian narrative provided that Pakistan shows solid evidence to prove otherwise. That is why I assumed that this was no ordinary madrassa.

Pakistan does not have to bomb India because India is smart enough to not have any terrorists sponsored by the Indian Army and RAW in their own country. That is why there are no bomb blasts and other suicide attacks in their country. The militants on their payroll are in Afghanistan, which Pakistan cannot bomb because of the fear of U.S.

You can call me a traitor if you wish, but producing home grown terrorists has done more damage to Pakistan than any foreign interference. We need to wipe out these camps instead of protecting them. Unless and until we do that, there will never be peace in Pakistan.

We cannot relocate our terrorist groups to Afghanistan because of U.S. and Indian presence, so our only option is to get rid of them completely. Since we do not want to do that, we should accept the fact that the cloud of instability will always loom over Pakistan.

Plenty of nations inc China, Turkey, Arab states and others have stated Pakistan has done a lot to fight terrorism. Who do you think the army has been fighting for the last decade or so? There is no evidence OBL was in Pakistan, only the word of the US, the same nation which lied about WMD's to cause millinos to die.

Of course you would trust India, no need to state the obvious. India has lied about hitting terrorists and killing them but you still believe them. lol

So you accept India has terrorists on its books in Afghanistan? You agree with this method too?

If Pakistan supports any group which fights for the defence of Kashmiri's they are not terrorists. Pakistan supports the Taliban, again they are fighting for freedom. So not sure what you mean by no presence in Afghanistan.

We both know you will not speak such nonsense in the open in Paksitan because people will see you as the enemy because you support their narrative and their methods agaisnt your 'own' country. Would you blame them?